About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.4

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Contact Me
Write a Review

23 Reviews of Sam Spencer

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Outback - excellent experience"

- Natalie

I leased a new Subaru Outback from this dealership recently and Sam Spencer was my Sales rep. This was my second time leasing an Outback with his help and I highly recommend him and often refer him to friends. He is friendly and great to work with. After the deal was done, Nicole showed me how to use the Outback's controls and she was very thorough and helpful. The entire experience was a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Jul 19, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hi Natalie, Thank you so much for your kind review. Congratulations on your new Outback! You have great taste, as the Outback is both an attractive car, but is also safe and drives so well on all sorts of terrains. I appreciate that you continue to choose World and I am pleased that you and Sam have built such a great relationship. Both Sam and Nicole are assets to the World team and they really care about helping their customers. Thank you again for being such a loyal World customer. Enjoy your new Outback! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiling Subaru "

- Subie

Daniella Brisindi, delivery specialist, is indeed special. She is knowledgable, clear and patient. She enhanced the buying experience. Sam Spencer, sales person, was easy to work with and made me feel comfortable and not rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Jul 13, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello Subie, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing World Subaru! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Daniella and Sam. They work really hard to ensure that customers have superb visits with us and they are vital members of the World Subaru team. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I appreciate that you chose World Subaru and I hope you have a blast in your new ride! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Janine Karoly

Excellent experience with World Subaru. truecar.com's car price could not be honored by World Subaru. That being said, Sam did his best to make-up for this snafu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello Janine, Thank you for your message about your experience at our dealership! I am glad to hear that Sam was able to meet your needs successfully. We appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. If you need anything else please let us know. On behalf of our entire dealership, thank you for coming in! We hope to see you again. Best, Joe Wajda, GM.

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only dealership we would ever buy a car from."

- Joe Gallo

We have been buying our cars there for many years and have developed great trust in their sales and service departments. JR Miller, Mike Warnock, Mike Lomazzo and Nicole S., are all very professional and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2016

World Subaru responded

Joe, Thank you for your kind review and for being such a loyal World customer. It means a lot that you continue to choose World Subaru and that you trust us so fully with all of your automotive needs. It makes me so happy to hear that you have built such a strong rapport with our staff members, and they will be so pleased to read your review. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Enjoy your new car! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident"

- JoanieG

I just purchased a 2016 Outback 2.5i Limited from Sam Spencer. I was amazed at the efficiency and professionalism I received during the whole transaction of the purchase. Sam was extremely honest and took the time to understand my needs during the purchase. He explained every aspect of my transaction and responded to my calls & questions in a timely manner. He is totally respectful and made me feel confident during my purchase and for any future issue or concerns that may arise. I will definitely recommend him to anyone interested in getting a Suburu whether finance or leasing. In addition I would like to say that the finance manager Mike was very helpful. He showed me everything that was purchased & explained each charge to me in a consumer friendly way, I did not feel pressured and was able to understand the contract in each area. I was so pleased and confident about the way he took his time to explain all of my options in the purchase. I also bought an amazing warranty with GAP & Tire protection. So now I feel totally secure with my purchase, because I plan to keep the car for a long time and wanted the extra security. Upon the delivery of the I was shown how to use many features of the Outback by Nicole Sciamerlli. She took her time and had patience to make sure when I left the dealership I can ride away with comfort and considering the temperature hit the high 90's, Ms. Nicole still remained eager to show me exactly what I needed to know. She gave me her business card and said if there is anything I need to know she can be reached without delay. She advised me that I will be returning to pick up my plates and to schedule a "Love-Encore" visit to further explain any questions and how to truly interact with the car. So in conclusion, considering I went on my own and not with my family as I have always did in my past auto purchases, I left the dealership happy, enthusiastic to return but most of all confident with the purchase I made. World Suburu was excellent and I cannot wait to go back. They "ROCK". Great job everyone, you made me very happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2016

World Subaru responded

JoanieG, Congratulations on your new Outback! Your review made my entire day! I love hearing when our staff helps to fulfill a customer's dreams. Sam is a wonderful salesman who really enjoys working with his customers. He aims to find customers' their perfect vehicles. Sam, Mike, and Nicole are important members of the World team and they work so hard to ensure that customers leave 100% happy with their purchases. I appreciate that you chose World Subaru and I hope you enjoy your new Outback! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Cameli1234

All the folks at world Subaru were great. My sales person was Sam Spencer who made what could have been a stressful experience an enjoyable one. I would definitely buy a car from world Subaru again. Ask for Sam Spencer, he's the man. Great group all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Warnock

Jun 08, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello Cameli1234, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new car purchase! It makes me so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience with Sam. He is an important part of our team and he does an awesome job of representing our brand. Thank you for recommending him and for choosing World. Have a blast in your new car! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awful dealership - stay away !!"

- kin

Had to work with Sam. He told that he drives Lexus and Subaru. Was a bit harsh as he told us ..."You are not purchasing a brand new car". Hey ! we knew that before coming to your dealership ! He told us that he was going to talk with mechanic and inquire if the automatic door locks are working or not, but we did not hear anything. Also, we felt that it was not a welcoming environment when we came in (was busy with call and after test drive did not tell us to have a seat).... TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED... since we drive all the way from central Jersey. My overall experience from a scale of 1-10 (10 being the best) at World Subaru : ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Would rate it as 1. Would never come or not recommend to a friend as well. Me and my wife both were disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello kin, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction and we like to think of ourselves as a warm, friendly dealership; our staff members strive to make each customer feel like family. As you can see in many of our past reviews, most customers have expressed having positive experiences with us. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to show you how important your business is to us, and I appreciate all of your feedback. Please feel free to contact me if I can assist you in any way. Best, Joe Wajda, GM, 732.741.6200 x 121

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellence plus"

- margaretR

britton crandell helped me tremendously at first - immediate satisfaction sam spencer is the BEST! scale of 10 - 10 being the best he gets a 12!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britton Crandell

Dec 14, 2015

World Subaru responded

Hello margaretR, Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review. I am so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your car shopping experience and with Britton and Sam's customer service. Congratulations on your new car! I know that Sam will be so pleased to read your review! Sam is a valued member of the World team and he is never satisfied unless his customers leave 100% happy with their purchase and experience. We are lucky to have Sam on our team. I really appreciate that you chose World Subaru, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you ever need anything else in the future! Enjoy your new car! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2nd Outback in 4 months"

- Ken B

Unfortunately for me but to the benifit of World Subaru I had to purchase another vehicle within a 4 month span. Sam Spencer and crew were great again. Sam did everything he could to help close the deal...extended test drive, Subaru Certified, new floor mats, the list goes on. Hopefully it will be 7 years before I need to see Sam again, for my daughters car (daddy's hand me down - and a new WRX-STI for me!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lomazzo

Dec 08, 2015

World Subaru responded

Hello Ken, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations on your new Outbacks! I really appreciate that you returned to World, and that you entrusted Sam in finding you the perfect car to meet your needs. Sam is a valued member of the World team and he is always willing to go above and beyond to help his customers. Thank you again for being such a loyal World customer, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in should you ever need anything else in the future. Enjoy your new Outbacks! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"pretty good all-around experience"

- neilaudi

straightforward experience with all, esp. salesman jr "glen" also good experience with britton and sam who helped with the sale. very efficient. (now filling out the 25-word minimum)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Miller, Britton Crandell

Dec 07, 2015

World Subaru responded

Hi NeilAudi, Congratulations on your new car and thank you so much for your review! I am so happy to hear that Glen, Sam, and Britton were able to assist you in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Our sales staff are hardworking, trustworthy, and they really enjoy helping our customers in anyway that they can. They are the key to our success. Thank you for choosing World, and enjoy your new car! Warm Regards, Joe Wajda, GM

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2016 Subaru Forester

$29,146

2016 Subaru Impreza

$23,123

2016 Subaru Forester

N/A

2016 Subaru Legacy

$31,902

2016 Subaru Impreza

$23,425

2016 Subaru Legacy

$30,786

2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$31,597

2016 Subaru Outback

N/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.