About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.9

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sam Spencer has been part of the World Subaru family for over 13 years. His passion is working with people. Family, friends, all alike. He treats them all the same. Sam's purpose is to serve you and his mission is to keep you here at World Subaru.

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Sam Spencer

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru Forrester Owner"

- Subaru Forrester

I enjoyed purchasing my vehicle from this dealership. Why? The people that work there! I met Sam Spencer when I walked in and it was a perfect match. Sam answered all my questions and I felt no pressure to buy. Sam is friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. With his help I found the perfect vehicle that fit my needs. Michael Warnock from Finance was great. He made that process very smooth and easy. Nicole Sciamarelli was an absolute pleasure. Nicole walked me out to my car. She went over the different features explain everything and answered my questions. She was patient and even paired my phone to the car. It is nice to hear; "If you have any question, just give us a call."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Subaru Forester. Thank you for your five star review on your car-buying experience. It is a great deal of pleasure to hear how everyone pitched in to deliver you the car you wanted. We are grateful for all our employees. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""King" of Subaru"

- Ellen Battaglia

Have been dealing with Sam Spencer's for many years.We lease two cars every few years and always know that we have the fairest price and the very best advise. Sam is not a salesman but a consultant that has now become.a friend that you can always trust. World Subaru is very lucky to have him and we are lucky that we are in the right neighborhood to have found him. This time we were also lucky because Nicole Sciamarelli was the one we had to explain all the ins and outs of our new car. She was so patient and informative and helpful and we know we can call her if we have any questions and she will patiently walk us through. Frankie was quick and pleasant getting all the paperwork together. Getting a new car from World Subaru is a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Miller, Frankie Lopes , Nicole Sciamarelli

May 15, 2017

World Subaru responded

Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review as well as your five star rating. I am so happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. Sam, Nicole, & Frankie are all amazing & we are honored to have them on our team. We appreciate you choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- happy

Sam Spencer and Nicole Sciamarelli were both excellent! My experience at World Subaru was wonderful and I would absolutely recommend Sam Spencer, Nicole Sciamarelli, and World Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Apr 28, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review as well as your five star rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Sam & Nicole are both outstanding & we are honored to have them on our team. We appreciate you recommending World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam and Daniella were amazing"

- Nikkinj

They were nice and polite and executed great customer service for me and my mom. I would recommend going to them if you need a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Apr 27, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review as well as your five star rating. At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. We appreciate you recommending World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going Home"

- Shari

This is my 5th Subaru lease with this dealership and salesman. I have over a 15 year relationship and I keep coming back. That says it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Apr 24, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Shari. Thank you for taking time to submit your review. We are grateful for your years of business with us. We hope to work with you for many more. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and welcoming"

- Smitty

We had an excellent experience when we purchased our first Subaru that we went back 2 years later to get a second! The friendly and knowledgeable sales staff were very helpful and non-pressuring. We love our Crosstreks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hi Smitty. Thank you for the five star review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you enjoy your Crosstreks. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and sweet"

- MJ Balve

The team headed by Sam Spencer was very professional and efficient. The all worked together to make the experience positive for us. We knew what we wanted and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Warnock , Nina Bisozio , Can't remember she just joined from Jeep she had an Old Navy SHirt on

Apr 18, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, We appreciate your feedback as well as your 4.8 star rating. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful & positive experience at World Subaru. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- Daniel Simon Sr

Joe and his crew made the car buying process as pleasant as I've ever experienced. Sam Spencer should write a book on the art and craft of car sales. No one better in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello. Thank you for your wonderful review as well as your five star rating. We appreciate it. I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Joe & Sam are both outstanding & we are lucky to have them on our team. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and pleasant"

- 272727

This the 5th vehicle my family has purchased from World Subaru. I have also referred others to their dealership. Always easy to deal with and no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello 272727. Thank you for your five star review. Your customer loyalty means so much to us. We hope to see you for many more. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive purchasing experience"

- pipe1702

Daniella the delivery specialist was outstanding and explained car functions completely Sam the sales person was personable and great to work with I would refer both individuals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Apr 06, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello. Thank you for your 4-star review. I am glad Daniella & Sam were able to properly accommodate you through your car-buying process. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Legacy

$34,782

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,697

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Legacy

$33,351

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,281