About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.9

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sam Spencer has been part of the World Subaru family for over 13 years. His passion is working with people. Family, friends, all alike. He treats them all the same. Sam's purpose is to serve you and his mission is to keep you here at World Subaru.

Contact Me
Write a Review

62 Reviews of Sam Spencer

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Coryf26

Great experience buying from world Subaru everyone was welcoming and extremely helpful, they were able to get us into the car we wanted without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Lopes , Daniella Brisindi

Feb 20, 2017

World Subaru responded

Coryf26, thank you so much for the review! We're glad we were able to get you the car you were looking for and have you drive away happy with your experience at World! Take care, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Subaru Forrester Lease"

- janet151

This is the 3rd Subaru I have gotten from World Subaru . Sam Spencer is and has always been an excellent person to deal with. He makes you feel comfortable and answers all the questions and concerns we had. Mr Spencer is and main reason we are returning customers plus the quality of the vehicle is always great. Nicole was very helpful and took her time to explain and show us how to use the various equipment that came with the car. she explained the upgrades in the car and how to use the various functions. We really appreciated the help.. Both Sam and Nicole made us feel like we were dealing with family and not just customers. Thank You John & Janet Boyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Neil Wehrle

We purchased a 2016 Subaru Forester at World this past weekend. Sam, our salesperson, did a great job helping us out, and Daniella did a great job explaining all the cool features and getting us set up in the new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Feb 15, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Neil. Thank you for your five star review on Sam and Daniella. Sam and Daniella are both outstanding employees to work with. They take great care of their customers. I am happy you got to see that for yourself. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Legacy"

- Shri

pleasant experience. Sam Spencer was easy to work with. He was busy but juggling his customers well. Others supporting him were also easy to talk to. Nicole delivered the car and went over it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Feb 08, 2017

World Subaru responded

Shri, Congratulations on your new Legacy! You made a great choice as the Legacy is both gorgeous and also drives so well in all weather conditions (like tomorrow's storm!). I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with both Sam and Nicole and I greatly appreciate the fact that you would recommend us. Thank you for your kind review and enjoy your new Subaru! All the Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How Could Leasing a Car Be FUN?"

- Carol

When Sam Spencer is your salesperson, Mike Lomazzo wraps up the paperwork and Daniella Brisindi shows you how to enjoy your new car - that's how! I am a first time Subaru owner and boy, am I impressed. Never been treated so well at a car dealership and NEVER enjoyed the experience so much. Loving my 2017 Forester and my new friends at World Subaru. Thank you for making it such a pleasant day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lomazzo, Daniella Brisindi

Feb 06, 2017

World Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review, Carol! We are so glad that you had FUN with us. Many people would not think of a car dealership as an exciting place, but those people obviously haven't bought from World! Enjoy your new Forester and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional And Knowledgable"

- robantonelli

Sam, Frankie, and Nicole at World Subaru were outstanding. They were up front with me about everything regarding my Subaru Impreza and I never once felt like I was being taken advantage of (rare at most dealers) or that I wasn't getting the honest price of the car. We purchased through the Costco Membership program and couldn't have been happier with our decision. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

World Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad that our team was able to make the car buying experience easy for you. At World, we want to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for choosing World Subaru and for the review! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My buying experience"

- Rich H

Just bought my 2017 outback touring from World Subaru and I was totsly blown away. From start to finish My salesman Sam Spencer was there for me. The finance people helped me make a fantastic deal and I had my car in two days. Hats off to everyone there. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Miller, Michael Warnock , Nicole who showed me all the features in the car

Feb 01, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Rich H. Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your new Outback. I am glad to hear Sam was able to assist you to the best of his abilities and you were able to get the deal done. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. We ask that you please enjoy your new Outback and we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- LindaC

Sam Spencer was wonderful and very helpful. We were very happy with all the people at Workd Subaru including Frankie Lopez who helped us too. Daniella Brisindi was very clear in teaching me about all the buttons and features in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello LindaC. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. If it wasn't for Sam, Frank, and Daniella, I don't know where we would be. Their collective efforts are what keeps us going. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Daddetone

This is my third Subaru Outback purchased from World Subaru in Shrewsbury. Sam Spencer is a great salesman and is always honest and fair. I recommend working with Sam to my friends and family, and anyone in need of an honest approach to car buying. Daniella Brisindi, my delivery specialist, was great! She went over all of my new options in detail, and even showed me a few options i didn't know i had! Overall, another great experience at World Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Daddetone. Congrats on your third Outback from World Subaru. Your loyalty to our brand is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us. Your salesmen, Sam, is as good as they come, if not better, and Daniella is a Subaru technology genius. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. Please enjoy your new Outback. Best Wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- dbrower

Could have saved a few hours by giving me the original deal I requested and ultimately ended up with. Daniella was very nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Lopes , Daniella Brisindi

Jan 31, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello dbrower. Thank you for leaving a four star review and sharing your car-buying experience with us. I am glad Daniella was able to be of your assistance and help you out with your vehicle. She is very patient and friendly. Thank you for shopping with us at World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

$30,994

2017 Subaru Legacy

$25,542

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,798

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,798

2017 Subaru Legacy

$30,387

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,999

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037