About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.9

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sam Spencer has been part of the World Subaru family for over 13 years. His passion is working with people. Family, friends, all alike. He treats them all the same. Sam's purpose is to serve you and his mission is to keep you here at World Subaru.

Contact Me
Write a Review

48 Reviews of Sam Spencer

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, patient salesperson"

- clafit4u

I was able to get all paperwork signed, sealed and transferred within the timeframe I needed. Sam Spencer knew my time constraint to return my leased car and kept me within my budget looking for my new lease. He had the car prepped and ready for pickup on time. Nicole Sciamarelli was very helpful in setting up Bluetooth, air conditioning and digital features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Jan 04, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello clafit4u. Thank you for the awesome review on Sam and Nicole. Sam is an excellent salesmen. He means so much to our staff. And Nicole is a huge help when we are trying to figure out Subaru technology. Sometimes it can be a little bit tricky. Please enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for choosing World Subaru. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- happyman01

Had the pleasure of purchasing my new subaru forester through Sam Spencer. He was very understanding and professional throughout the entire purchase. I highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks Sam, you are a class act! Also, another staff member Danielle took her time in showing me how to operate various features the Forester offers. Thank you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Jan 05, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello happyman01. Congratulations on the new Forester. I am glad Sam was able to assist you to the best of his abilities to get you the car you wanted. Him and Danielle mean so much to us and they take the absolute best care of their customers. Please enjoy your new Forester. Thank you for shopping with us at World Subaru. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Tim76

I've bought cars from Lexus in the past and this is my first Subaru. The experience that I had with my purchase surpassed Lexus. Sam Spencer is a seasoned sales pro and Nicole Sciamarelli did a great job explaining all of the features. Highly recommend this dealership. Low pressure, High professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2017

World Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing a Subaru and becoming part of the World Family. We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. I hope you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to serving you again in the future. All my best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Subaru"

- KEN

My first experience with World Subaru, was when they hosted a local ASPCA event in 2014 - at that time I was not in the market for a car, but I did get a rescue puppy! My second was this last week when we returned to World to find a new family vehicle. We were looking for a CPO that would be good in bad weather, was highly rated for safety, and was something my newly-turned-16 year old can use as her "training" vehicle. We came in thinking Outback, but in the end decided that a Forrester was the perfect vehicle for our family. The team at World were excellent, especially since we started out with a disconnect. In the end Mike, Sam and Shane did everything they could to make things right and to ensure that they lived up to the reputation I had come to expect for this community-focused local business. I am very happy with our purchase and expect to be working with the team for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lomazzo, Shane Henderson

Dec 30, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hi Ken, Thank you for your kind feedback! I'm glad to hear that Mike, Sam, and Shane were able to assist you with your new Subaru Forester. We know that your family will enjoy it! On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for coming in. We hope to see you again soon. If you have any further questions or concerns please let us know. All the best, Joe Wajda, GM.

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal customer"

- Happycustomer

I love my third Forester and Nicole Sciamarelli helped me to understand the new technology and said to go back anytime for more help. I did, a few days later, and she was as helpful as before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Dec 27, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello Happycustomer. Congratulations on your third Forester. I am glad Nicole was able to help you get situated with all the features of the vehicle. She is a lifesaver. Without her, we would be lost. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Spencer and Daniella Brisindi were great!"

- Brady13

Sam Spencer, Daniella Brisindi, and Michael Warnock were great! They helped us buy our first family car, and we're excited for our baby to ride in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hi Brady13. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a five star review for Sam, Daniella, and Michael. They always work hand-in-hand in giving the best car-buying experience they can. They are all truly amazing. Please enjoy your new vehicle. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Joe Wajda, GM

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- Jess0917

I recently leased my second Subaru from World and as always it was a great experience from start to finish. Nicole the delivery specialist was excellent! She was very patient with explaining all the features my Crosstrek came with and made sure I left the dealer understanding how to use everything. She is a great asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hi Jess0917. Congratulations on your new Crosstrek. It is good to hear Nicole was able to assist you in your car-buying experience and able to answer any questions you had about the vehicle. She can be a lifesaver by teaching us about all the technology Subaru has to offer. Please enjoy your vehicle and thank you for choosing World Subaru. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Spencer is the best!"

- Subaru Fan

Of course, finding the right car is important - as well as a good price - but what also matters is finding a friendly & knowledgeable sales team to guide you in the car buying process. We found that at World Subaru. Not only is Sam a great sales representative, he made the paperwork go so smoothly that our major purchase was nearly stress free, Nicole was very helpful in explaining all the Forester features and in setting up all our Bluetooth and radio stations. And Michael Warnock guided us through the finance and service options clearly and patiently. We know we are going to love our new Subaru and when we bring the Forester in for service it will be nice to greet this excellent and professional team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

World Subaru responded

Subaru Fan, we could not agree more! Buying a new car is much more than just the car itself, you need to have a positive experience throughout the process as well. We are glad to hear that Sam was able to help you through this process. Nicole always does a great job going over all features of the vehicle with everyone that purchases a vehicle from World. She wants to make sure you drive away without any questions or concerns. Michael is always sure to go over all finance options as clearly as possible. We realize that this is often the biggest concern, so it is important for everyone to be on the same page. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suberb Buying Expereince"

- Matthew Vogel

Visited the dealership trying to decide between an Outback and Forester. Greeted by Sam Spencer as . as we walked in the door - glad he was our salesman. After test driving several cars, we settled on one. Quick negotiation. Left a deposit, signed the contract but delayed our pickup for two days while contemplating our finance options. Two days later we picked up the car. Delivery specialist Nicole Sciamarelli did a great job going over the features of the car - patient as I had her go over some of the features twice. In and out of finance quickly (didn't add anything on) although I listened to the sales pitch. Again, highly recommend Sam to work with during your buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Nov 28, 2016

World Subaru responded

Matthew, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us here at World Subaru. Sam is one of our best salespeople, so it is no surprise to us that he treated you so well during your visit. Nicole also does a great job with every car buying to go over all the features of the car. We want to make sure that you leave the dealership happy and confident with you new vehicle. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Joe Wajda, GM

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience @ World Sabaru"

- DENNIS ONEILL

Working with the folks Saturday was a truly easy and pleasant experience, We would recommend the World Subaru to anyone looking for a Subaru. The sales person we met with was awsome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Warnock , Daniella Brisindi

Nov 21, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hi Dennis. Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am glad you enjoyed and took not of our exceptional service. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing World Subaru. Please enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

$32,087

2017 Subaru Forester

$30,994

2017 Subaru Legacy

$25,542

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,798

2017 Subaru Legacy

$25,619

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,798

2017 Subaru Legacy

$30,387

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,999