About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.9

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sam Spencer has been part of the World Subaru family for over 13 years. His passion is working with people. Family, friends, all alike. He treats them all the same. Sam's purpose is to serve you and his mission is to keep you here at World Subaru.

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Sam Spencer

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Abosolutely perfect !!"

- GP

I have been a Subaru driver for 5 years. Purchase first one from World Subaru. I met Sam Spencer at that time and knew that when it was time to buy again that he would be my salesman. I wasn't disappointed. Sam did a spectacular job and Nicole also. Great team. Buy from World. Subaru. Easy, fun effortless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Aug 02, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. I am happy to hear you to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us. Nicole & Sam are both outstanding & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate from beginning to end"

- River Fox

Great people who are fun to deal with, and also excellent and friendly service. I dealt with another dealer 10 years ago and I was not so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Miller, Tara Mullins

Jul 31, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your 4.8 star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast in and out in 15 min did a nice job"

- ryan

will come back again everyone is so nice there the price's are a little high can go to a service station for less but Sam Spencer will not be at the service station so I'll be back to World Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2017

World Subaru responded

Ryan, We appreciate your 4.4 star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to your visit again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- RC

Our salesman, Sam, listened carefully to what we wanted and made it happen. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Daniella, the delivery specialist, was very helpful and explained the different components of the car we purchased. She even paired our phones and helped transfer all our items from the old car to the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Jul 25, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your five star review/rating. I am happy to hear you had a great car-buying experience with us. Sam & Daniella are both outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dogandcarlover

This is my 5th Subaru from World Subaru and from Sam Spencer. Today we bought a 2018 Forester and are happy with the purchase. We wanted something with all the new safety features and this is the vehicle for us. Sam makes purchasing a vehicle stress free and actually fun. He is knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. He is friendly and really tries to please his customers without being sugary sweet. In 15 years I have never heard a bad word about him. This is so not true of other salesmen. Sam is tops. The service dept. is also a reason to stay with this dealer. We live much closer to another dealer, but prefer the service at World Subaru in Tinton Falls. Nancy always helps and really knows the vehicles. She inspires confidence so we return for all servicing. She is wonderful. Our finance person, Frankie was a bit of a disappointment. We have always dealt with Michael who knows the business like the back of his hand. I understand youth is important and a much younger couple probably would relate to him, but personally, we couldn't wait to leave his office. He knows the information, but we just did not connect to him. Probably us....we are seniors and liked Michael much better. Didn't even see him today, but do wish him well. Daniella explained the technology to us. She went over everything and was very patient. She even told us we were welcome to meet with her again to review everything. This is excellent service. She was friendly and took her time with us. There are so many new features and it will take us awhile to learn everything. We greatly appreciated her time and clarity. She knows her stuff!! Didn't go to service today, but in the past, Jessica has been another wonderful person at the dealership. I love the friendliness of all the people I have dealt with over the years. That is a big reason I return. The early morning refreshments are a lovely touch. I nice cup of tea while my vehicle is being serviced goes a long way!! I have recommended this dealer to many people and they have been pleased. Keep doing good things to make it work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

World Subaru responded

Daniella & Jessica are both outstanding & we are honored to have them on our team. We will mention this to them. Thank you again.

Jul 14, 2017

dogandcarlover responded

Your review doesn't show that I gave 5 stars to Daniella and Jessica. They deserve the recognition.

Jul 14, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate you being a loyal customer! I'm happy to hear so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully in your car-buying process. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new 2018 Forester. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Open and honest"

- JoanJoe

We have bought 5 Subarus from this dealer and from our favorite salesman, Sam. They treat you with respect and do not waste your time. We have gotten the car we want with the features we want with a minimum of bargaining and stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate it & welcome back! Sam is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying My 2017 Impreza"

- Chris E.

Came in with a general idea of what we were looking for, and Sam Spencer was very helpful in showing us various different cars to find what car best suited me. Daniella Brisindi was extremely helpful in walking me through all the different features of the car and making sure everything was tailored to my liking before leaving. Michael Warnock made the financing paperwork process extremely quick and smooth and was very clear and straightforward with the different extra warranty options avaliable. Overall it was a terrific buying experience and I am thrilled with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new 2017 Impreza. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- castgold

Everyone is friendly and the cars get in quickly. Tour of the car was in depth and didn't leave anything out. Buying a car is quick and the pricing is fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience. We appreciate you shopping at World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Outback purchase"

- Johnb848

This is not the 1st vehicle I've bought from world. As usual my experience was as if I was visiting family. My salesman made my experience so relaxing and comfortable and the delivery specialist was pleasant and knowledable and made her explanation easy to follow and understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

World Subaru responded

John, Congratulations on your new 2017 Outback! We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used car "

- Chris A

Great staff! Very polite, honest, and helpful. Sam Spenser and Jonathan smith made the transaction very smooth. I'd highly recommend world Subaru for your next vehicle purchase weather it be new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith

Jun 29, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Chris A. Your five star review on Sam and Jonathan is greatly appreciated. I am glad you found their services helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Your recommendation means a lot. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,281

2017 Subaru Forester

$32,182

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,184

2017 Subaru Impreza

$25,078

2017 Subaru Outback

$27,140

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,501

2017 Subaru Forester

$33,875