About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.9

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sam Spencer has been part of the World Subaru family for over 13 years. His passion is working with people. Family, friends, all alike. He treats them all the same. Sam's purpose is to serve you and his mission is to keep you here at World Subaru.

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Sam Spencer

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going Home"

- Shari

This is my 5th Subaru lease with this dealership and salesman. I have over a 15 year relationship and I keep coming back. That says it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Apr 24, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Shari. Thank you for taking time to submit your review. We are grateful for your years of business with us. We hope to work with you for many more. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and welcoming"

- Smitty

We had an excellent experience when we purchased our first Subaru that we went back 2 years later to get a second! The friendly and knowledgeable sales staff were very helpful and non-pressuring. We love our Crosstreks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hi Smitty. Thank you for the five star review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you enjoy your Crosstreks. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and sweet"

- MJ Balve

The team headed by Sam Spencer was very professional and efficient. The all worked together to make the experience positive for us. We knew what we wanted and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Warnock , Nina Bisozio , Can't remember she just joined from Jeep she had an Old Navy SHirt on

Apr 18, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, We appreciate your feedback as well as your 4.8 star rating. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful & positive experience at World Subaru. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- Daniel Simon Sr

Joe and his crew made the car buying process as pleasant as I've ever experienced. Sam Spencer should write a book on the art and craft of car sales. No one better in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello. Thank you for your wonderful review as well as your five star rating. We appreciate it. I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Joe & Sam are both outstanding & we are lucky to have them on our team. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and pleasant"

- 272727

This the 5th vehicle my family has purchased from World Subaru. I have also referred others to their dealership. Always easy to deal with and no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello 272727. Thank you for your five star review. Your customer loyalty means so much to us. We hope to see you for many more. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive purchasing experience"

- pipe1702

Daniella the delivery specialist was outstanding and explained car functions completely Sam the sales person was personable and great to work with I would refer both individuals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Apr 06, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello. Thank you for your 4-star review. I am glad Daniella & Sam were able to properly accommodate you through your car-buying process. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Subaru Experience"

- Pamela C.

My husband and I just bought a new Subaru Outback and we were very impressed with the professionalism exhibited at this dealership. Everyone was well-informed and courteous, and the entire experience was worth a five-star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Pamela. Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, honest, and easy"

- John2017

The entire leasing process was unlike any previous experience I've had. There was no push, or "take it or leave it" to get to a fast sale. Sam was friendly, polite, responsive, and always available to answer any questions. The entire dealership was professional. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Apr 04, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello John. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brielle Chic

Sam Spencer was a very helpful and knowledgeable sales person. Daniella Brisindi was a fabulous delivery specialist! Thank you for excellent service and for making the process of buying a new car so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Zurica , Daniella Brisindi

Mar 31, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Brielle. Thank you so much for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are happy to see you came in and got what you were looking for. We are honored to have Sam & Daniella on our team. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Subaru is a First Class Experience"

- Ed.S

Car service at World Subaru is a first class experience. Their facilities are always clean and comfortable with free WIFI, refreshments and bagels in the morning. I never mind waiting for my vehicle to be serviced at World, which normally is not long (they are very quick with regular maintenance like oil change, etc...) Their mechanics always perform proactive maintenance to make sure your car will keep running smoothly. I recently was able to drive factory tires to almost 90,000 miles because of their diligent work to rotate and monitor them, which is unheard of and a large cost savings. If you do run into more serious problems (which will always happen to every vehicle), their friendly and skilled staff are there to help you and make sure the solution works for you. They have always been fair and done the best they can on price, understanding that repair bills are never easy. I believe you get what you pay for; you get it fixed properly the first time (without multiple trips and rental cars). They always make every accommodation possible for your schedule/convenience. I have been going to World exclusively for 3 years… I was there today… and will continue to take my Subaru to World. Thank you to all of the staff there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello. Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

$30,994

2017 Subaru Legacy

$25,542

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,798

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,999

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,281

2017 Subaru Legacy

$34,782