About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.7

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Contact Me
Write a Review

30 Reviews of Sam Spencer

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy Customer"

- Thomas R Annunziata

I was very pleased with my overall experience with World Subaru from the being to the end. Everyone made my transaction go easy and smooth. They were more then accommodating to my needs, The sales manager Shane Henderson was even willing to drive the car 12 miles to my house so my wife , who couldn't come with me would be able to see it also. Nicole Sciamarelli, went over each button in the car and its purpose, she was very thorough. I must say as dealerships go this one is by far the best I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend this place for anyone thinking of buying a car. Sam Spencer was my salesman and he was absolutely terrific, second to none. They detailed my car and even took out any little scratches there were to make the car as clean as humanly possible.. Check them out you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2016

World Subaru responded

Thomas, Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for your heartfelt review. It makes me so happy to hear that you had such an outstanding car buying experience with my staff. They love to see their customers leave smiling and will always go the extra mile to ensure their customers' satisfaction. I am lucky to have them on my team and they do an excellent job of representing the World brand. Thank you for choosing World Subaru and for recommending us. Have a great time driving you new car! All the Best, Joe Wajda, GM

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 Forester"

- JR 17

We just purchased our 2nd Subaru Forester from World Subaru after we had such a positive experience with our first purchase; a 2013 Forester. Once again, Sam Spencer was our salesman. We can't say enough about his pleasant smile and patient attitude. There was no pressure. He was very helpful answering all of our questions and going out of his way to make sure the new car we ordered had everything we wanted. He kept in touch through e-mail about the arrival of our 2017 Forester and was always available by phone if needed. When delivery day arrived he made sure everything was in place and to our liking. He set us up with Daniella Brisindi; the delivery specialist, who showed us all the technology with the new car. She was wonderful. After going over everything, she gave us her number and encouraged us to set up an appointment for further questions after driving the car for a couple of weeks. We can"t thank World Subaru enough for such a positive buying experience. We look forward to many happy years with our two Foresters. Janis Rush

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Sep 21, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello JR 17. Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Forester. Sam and Daniella are two of our best and they mean a lot to our team. You were in great hands. We wish that you enjoy your new vehicle and thank you so much for choosing World Subaru! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Robert Nigito

World Subaru is my go to dealership. I have purchased 4 cars from them and there is no haggling back and forth. Customer service is exceptional, from the Manager down to the Service Department. Sam Spencer is my salesman and he is by far the busiest person there. He is honest and trustworthy. Mike Warnock is exceptional with the finance end and Daniella Bisindi does an outstanding job explaining all the cars features. I would highly recommend World Subaru to anyone for their new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2016

World Subaru responded

Robert, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and for being such a loyal World customer over the years. We always enjoy working with you and I am so thrilled that you have built such a close relationship with Sam. He is an excellent salesman and he does a really great job of representing our brand. Michael and Daniella are also important members of the team who truly care about each and every customer. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the Best, Joe Wajda, GM

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car leasing"

- Joe

Stopped in to talk to Sam Spencer about buying the second lease I got from him and as we were talking he was able to talk me into a 2017 outback. This is the third car I have leased from Sam at world Subaru and he made my experience very comfortable. If you are reading this I urge to go and talk with Sam Spencer at world Subaru and he will also make it confortable for you also. The car I leased was ready way before I was ready for delivery. But before I took the car Daniella Brisindi came out to my wife and I and explained the whole car to us. I can't believe all the options my car came with and now using them I am finding them easy to use thanks to Daniella. And yes I would go back to World Subaru again for a pleasure leasing experience. Thank you World Subaru and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2016

World Subaru responded

Joe, thank you so much for the review. Same truly is one of our best salesmen, in that he is always looking out for the customer's best interest. And, Daniella always makes sure that you know your vehicle inside and out before you take it home with you. We're glad we were able to help and we hope you enjoy your new 2017 Outback! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional first new car buying experience!"

- lromanowski14

I recently purchased a 2017 Forester from World Subaru in Tinton Falls. Having never set foot in a new car dealership, I didn't know what to expect and was honestly a bit nervous about navigating the whole process. Within minutes of interacting with the staff at World Subaru, my concerns were alleviated. Everyone I worked with was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Salesman Sam Spencer made the entire process pleasant and stress-free. He was very approachable, helpful, and patient. Sam never made me feel pressured, and he took the time to respond to my specific questions about the vehicle rather than just giving me a generic sales pitch. I worked with several other staff who were just as wonderful -- Mike Lomazzo was very transparent and offered what I considered a very fair price, Daniella Brisindi did a fantastic job demonstrating the vehicle's features, and Mike Warnock was very helpful with financing. I have nothing but good things to say about World Subaru and have already found myself highly recommending this dealership to friends and colleagues. Thank you to the staff at World Subaru for making my first new car buying experience truly wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

World Subaru responded

Congratulations on your New 2017 Forester! Thank you for choosing World Subaru to buy your first new car. I'm pleased to hear Sam, Mike, and the rest of the staff was able to make your experience both informative and pleasant. Enjoy you new ride! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceellent leasing experience"

- 70sguy

Just leased a 2017 Forester from World Subaru had an an excellent experience, beginning with the great deal I got on the exact vehicle I wanted from sales consultant Sam Spencer to the comprehensive and patient training on all systems we received from Daniella Brisindi. They gave may a great price right off the bat without any haggling and stuck with it on delivery. Everyone we worked with was terrific. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2016

World Subaru responded

70sguy, Congratulations on your brand new Forester! It makes me so happy to hear that Sam could assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs. Sam and Daniella are both wonderful representatives for the World team and you can tell that they really love working with their customers. I appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review and thank you for choosing World Subaru. Enjoy your new car! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Samuel Spencer aka president of the U.S.A."

- Ryan.tobias

Sam is the nices and friendliest salesmen I have ever met. He made my first time new car buy such an amazing experience! Thank you so much sam for making me feel like family. What a great buy! And if you need any service done Bill watts is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and congratulations on your new car! I am so honored that we could be part of your first new car buying experience! I'm thrilled to hear that Sam made your experience a great one. Sam is an asset to the World team; he is hardworking, honest and genuine, and he will be so pleased when he reads your review. I appreciate that you chose World Subaru and I hope you enjoy your new car! All the Best, Joe Wajda, GM

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Outback - excellent experience"

- Natalie

I leased a new Subaru Outback from this dealership recently and Sam Spencer was my Sales rep. This was my second time leasing an Outback with his help and I highly recommend him and often refer him to friends. He is friendly and great to work with. After the deal was done, Nicole showed me how to use the Outback's controls and she was very thorough and helpful. The entire experience was a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Jul 19, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hi Natalie, Thank you so much for your kind review. Congratulations on your new Outback! You have great taste, as the Outback is both an attractive car, but is also safe and drives so well on all sorts of terrains. I appreciate that you continue to choose World and I am pleased that you and Sam have built such a great relationship. Both Sam and Nicole are assets to the World team and they really care about helping their customers. Thank you again for being such a loyal World customer. Enjoy your new Outback! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiling Subaru "

- Subie

Daniella Brisindi, delivery specialist, is indeed special. She is knowledgable, clear and patient. She enhanced the buying experience. Sam Spencer, sales person, was easy to work with and made me feel comfortable and not rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Brisindi

Jul 13, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello Subie, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing World Subaru! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Daniella and Sam. They work really hard to ensure that customers have superb visits with us and they are vital members of the World Subaru team. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I appreciate that you chose World Subaru and I hope you have a blast in your new ride! Best, Joe Wajda, GM

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Janine Karoly

Excellent experience with World Subaru. truecar.com's car price could not be honored by World Subaru. That being said, Sam did his best to make-up for this snafu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2016

World Subaru responded

Hello Janine, Thank you for your message about your experience at our dealership! I am glad to hear that Sam was able to meet your needs successfully. We appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. If you need anything else please let us know. On behalf of our entire dealership, thank you for coming in! We hope to see you again. Best, Joe Wajda, GM.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2016 Subaru Outback

N/A

2016 Subaru Forester

$34,878

2016 Subaru Impreza

$27,093

2017 Subaru Forester

$30,994

2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,997

2017 Subaru Legacy

$25,542

2017 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2016 Subaru Impreza

$24,658

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.