About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.9

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sam Spencer has been part of the World Subaru family for over 13 years. His passion is working with people. Family, friends, all alike. He treats them all the same. Sam's purpose is to serve you and his mission is to keep you here at World Subaru.

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Sam Spencer

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- elgame3

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the atmosphere as I did not feel pressured to buy a car. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Warnock , Ivon Lopez , Daniella Brisindi

Jun 22, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, We appreciate your 4.8 star review. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for recommending World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with professional and friendly salespeople."

- Joanne

We visited this dealership while still in the decision making process and, later, when we had decided to purchase a Subaru. We never felt pressured and, armed with pricing information via the internet, we felt that the offer was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis McWeeney, Frankie Lopes , Daniella Brisindi

Jun 16, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Joanne. Thank you for taking the time to submit your five star review/rating. I am glad you decided to shop with us. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new Subaru. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have ever had at an auto dealership!"

- carhappy

Everyone at World Subaru was very friendly. They made me feel as though I was with friends. Shane Henderson came over to welcome me. Sam Spencer made leasing my new 2017 Impreza a very pleasant experience. He did everything he could to help me get the monthly payment I wanted. The man made it happen! Nicole Sciamarelli was very helpful in explaining everything. I left World with my new car a very happy person. Thank you World Subaru. I will certainly be back the next time I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Jun 12, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am so happy to hear this was your best car-buying experience yet. At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new 2017 Impreza! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- nap

Sam is a wonderful salesman and is always very accommodating. We worked with Tara for the first time and are very happy with the service provided. We highly recommend both Sam and Tara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara, excellent to work with, five star.

Jun 12, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your 4.8 star review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Sam & Tara are both outstanding & we are lucky to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, great vehicle!"

- Kristin R

Highly recommend purchasing through this dealership. Everyone is great! Purchasing a vehicle there was quick and easy. Thank you Sam Spencer, Daniella Brisindi and Michael Warnock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Kristin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had an awesome experience with us. Sam, Daniella & Michael are all outstanding & we are honored to have them on our team. We appreciate you recommending World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome & Professional"

- Marathon +1

We looked at several comparable models to the Forrester but in the end came back home to Subaru. Our salesperson Sam was a pleasure to do business with, courteous, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Tara our customer care rep was great too! It was very comforting to have her explain all the bells and whistles including actual hands on training. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Mullins

Jun 02, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Marathon +1. Your five star rating is greatly appreciated. I am glad Sam and Tara were able to assist you through your car-buying process. It can be made a whole lot easier when you have the right staff helping you. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and very helpful Sam Spencer"

- Marcia

Sam Spencer helped us decide which car would work best for us and answered all of our questions. Tara Mullins explained the inner workings of the car and sat with us helping to set up our phones, the radio, map, etc. We couldn't have been more pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Warnock , Tara Mullins

Jun 01, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Marcia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. I am so happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. Sam & Tara are both amazing & we are lucky to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transferred ownership of a Hyundai to an Imprezza Lease"

- Russell Howard

A good friend is a mechanic for World Subaru. He had been taking care of my cars for sometime now. I mentioned I was going back to Hyundai to see about exchanging my car that I am still paying on (buying it) to a lease and that I wanted an All Wheel Drive. He recommended me to Sam Spencer, a Sales Rep. Sam knew exactly what I was looking for after discussing with my friend and showed me the car. In less than an 1 1/2 hours, we filled out the paperwork for the purchase of my car and the lease arrangement for my brand new All Wheel Drive Imprezza. He was extremely courteous and and walked me through the process and handed me the keys while he took me to the Finance Mgr. Overall, the service I received was outstanding and I would highly recommend Sam and this dealership to anyone looking to upgrade their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Warnock , Nicole Sciamarelli , Justin Mocci Mechanic (Recommended a Subaru knowing my car needs as he does)

May 31, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello Russell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful five star review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Sam is outstanding & we are honored to have him on our team. We appreciate you shopping at World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new Impreza. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Exceeded my expectations!"

- Ken151

Sam was excellent while working within my limitations. I explained what I needed and could afford. He got me in a vehicle that I am very pleased with. Nicole instructed me on the instrumentation and all other features within the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

May 31, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Sam & Nicole are both outstanding & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Subaru"

- jacktm22

My wife and I met with Sam Spencer in 2008 when we leased our first Forrester. Over the years, we developed a wonderful rapport with him because of his knowledge, trustworthiness and professionalism. We returned last Saturday for our sixth Subaru, so in dealing with Sam over nine years, is a true testament to Sam's commitment and loyalty. Vehicle delivery specialist Nicole Sciamarella walked us through the new improvements on the car and answered all our questions. Everyone at World Subaru is friendly and accommodating and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate it! I am so happy to hear you had another excellent car-buying experience with us. At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Sam is outstanding & we are honored to have him on our team. We thank you for recommending World Subaru & we look forward to your visit again soon. Please enjoy your new Subaru! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,037

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,281

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,281

2017 Subaru WRX

$41,584

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,281

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,382

2017 Subaru Forester

$32,182

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,184