About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
12 Reviews of Samantha Ranieri
Filter Reviews By:
Amaryann
3/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Samantha Ranieri is so patient, i would recommend her to..."

Samantha Ranieri is so patient, i would recommend her to all my friends who are looking for a BMW. I thought she was so good at her job i sent her flowers. thank you again to Samantha

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Samantha Ranieri
andy1118
3/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had purchased a 3 series in the past. Unfortunately..."

I had purchased a 3 series in the past. Unfortunately Hurricane Sandy destroyed the car and it was determined by the insurance company as totalled. BMW Finance worked very quickly with my insurance company and made it possible to order a new car in a very short time. During that same time it was impossible to rent a car since so many people were affected. Life Quality gave us a loaner car to help us out. They told us we could use the car until our new car arrived. I was so impressed by their concern for our major need for transportation and their genuine concern for the loss that my wife and I had incurred. Beside the loss of my wife's car we also loss half of our house with four feet of water and I also loss my own car. My car was not a BMW but after the tremendous customer service and personal care we were given when purchasing my wife's car, I wasn't going to purchase a car from any other dealer. We are now both driving the ultimate driving machine. I would recommened Life Quality BMW to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
az1189
6/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Samantha was a great help. Explained everything and was a..."

Samantha was a great help. Explained everything and was a great help throughout the whole process. Highly recommend seeing her if you are a serious buyer, because she makes the whole process from choosing the vehicle to approval to delivery very stress free. Overall great experience. Thanks!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
pnicholson01
3/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was genuinely pleased with my experience at Life..."

I was genuinely pleased with my experience at Life Quality BMW. On the way into the dealership, my thought was to get a quote and head back to a dealership closer to home. I was lucky that Samantha Ranieri was the salesperson that I was directed to. Samantha took the time to find out my requirements and needs, explained various options and made very practical recommendations. Life Quality BMW won my business because, as a consumer who does research prior to stepping foot in the door of a dealership, I knew that Samantha was knowledgeable and her initial offer was more then fair and reasonable. In fact, the quote was one of the most competitive quotes that I received. The whole process was pleasurable – I did not feel rushed or pressured. I encourage others to visit Life Quality BMW.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Samantha Ranieri
535ilastorder
8/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Samantha is unbelievable. I printed out the list of..."

Samantha is unbelievable. I printed out the list of dealers in CT, NJ and NY from BMW's web site and literally spoke with almost every one of them. I knew exactly what I wanted, had dealer invoice figures and was just looking for help locating a 2011 535i optioned the way I would want it and for someone to give me, not a fair price, but a very good deal. The best reaction I got was from Sam. Everything was done via email, she is fast, responsive, cares about what I wanted to do without trying to steer me into something else and went to bat for me with her sales manager to get me the deal I asked for. If she doesn't have the car you want, she will find it at another dealer. I have no hesitation recommending her. She will save you days of your time looking around.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Samantha Ranieri
Jenny1965
11/10/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service all the way around. From the sales person..."

Great service all the way around. From the sales person to the finance guy. They made my experience a great one. The young man who cleaned up the car and bolted my plates unto the new car was efficient. The manager came over and introduced himself. The rest of the sales personnel wore a smile on their face. The atmosphere was definitely a welcoming one. A easy and sweet experience. I'm getting a preowned for my boyfriend in a week. My salesperson was Susan S. Great gal! Personally and nothing was difficult for her to do for me. Even Manny the finance manager. Just superb!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jlarstanna
10/09/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I gave GREAT ratings to Samantha Ranieri, because it was..."

I gave GREAT ratings to Samantha Ranieri, because it was actually a great experience to work with an honest,knowledgeable,sales person with experience.I have been buying and leasing cars for over 25 years and the customer service provided by Samantha was outstanding. Samantha was very professional, very knowlegeable and handled the transaction in a pleasant manner. Anyone I know who is shopping for a BMW will definately be referred to Samantha Ranieri. She is an asset to Life Quality BMW.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Samantha Ranieri
drg212
7/27/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a new 3-series with my wife from Life Quality..."

I bought a new 3-series with my wife from Life Quality BMW. Samantha R was very pleasant, easy to work with, and dependable. There was little need for haggling as we settled on a reasonable price immediately. A very opposite experience had discouraged us from pursuing a relationship with BMW of Manhattan. There was one small snag in the process, the details of which are immaterial to the review, but in its handling was why I review this dealership as a 4 instead of a 5. The management team did not appear straightforward and I felt shuffled around and left wandering for a few anxious days as I worried as to whether we would get our car when we needed it by. So top marks for our salesperson, but a lower grade for the upper management.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Samantha and management teams
mrmtgpro@gmail.com
7/14/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Samantha was by far the most courteous, professional,..."

Samantha was by far the most courteous, professional, well mannered, and skilled BMW dealer I had ever dealt with. She was able to assist me with building the car of my dreams along with teaching me how to utilize the advanced technology that comes with the vehicle, once I received it; in addition she was able to provide me with the MOST COMPETITVE PAYMENT in the market at the time of the purchase (which is the single most essential element of purchasing a vehicle). If I was to ever recommend any dealer in the auto industry it would definitely be SAMANTHA RANIERI AT LIFE QUALITY BMW!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Samantha Ranieri
stokie101
6/08/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional service with a smile! Agent underpromised..."

Professional service with a smile! Agent underpromised and over delivered! Forget Open Road, go here instead and you will be completely sastisfied especially now given the economy is so uncertain these days. There are deals to be had...guaranteed! That said, I certainly agreed with the poor ratings on the service department. Head to the suburbs (i.e. NJ, Westchester, or even CT) if you want the quality of service and attention you feel you deserve. To be fair though, this department services way too many cars than it can handle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Samantha Ranieri
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.