About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Samir Karimi
Samir Karimi, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Samir Karimi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Samir Karimi

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sale."

- Eken Park Emperor

The best part of my experience was certainly the feeling of a low pressure environment. I really despise when car sales people get pushy and refuse to hear their potential customers out. I've had bad experiences at other dealerships in the past, but at Wilde East Towne I felt as though my needs were heard and I was not ever pushed toward a vehicle or option that I didn't want. I ended up with a Honda Fit that has the options I want at the price point I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrii Matirko

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Eken Park Emperor, and congratulations on your Honda Fit purchase! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for the second time"

- kvsk

The process of buying was fair and low pressure. Bryar was our salesperson and he answered all of our questions and took care of us well. Without hesitation we would recommend both him and Wilde East Towne Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Bryar Harper

Aug 10, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, kvsk! We are very pleased to hear that Bryar and the Wilde East Towne Honda team were able to make your experience so memorable. It was great working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesperson"

- Shanarra

Mikayla did more in the 2+ hours that we spent together for making the deal work than all the sales people in over 30 years that I have purchased cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad Mikayla could make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience and great attitudes"

- wowsuchhonda

Chuck Larson, Samir Karimi, and Chris West took very good care of us as we navigated our first family vehicle purchase. They were especially patient with us as we slowly decided what we wanted, and they helped us through the whole process. We are delighted with both our Odyssey and our experience at Wilde East Towne Honda! I come from an avid Toyota family, but after working with Chuck, Samir, and Chris, I plan to return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Larson, Chris West

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad Chuck, Samir, and Chris could make your experience memorable. Congratulations on your first family vehicle and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- MARK

My wife and I purchased a CR-V from Andrii this past weekend - he was the greatest! The lease was up on my civic and we were looking for something with AWD. Andrii listened to what we were looking for and showed us which models had the options that were important to us. He was knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Andrii!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrii Matirko

Aug 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Mark! We are thrilled that Andrii could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience memorable. Congratulations on your CR-V purchase! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and easy"

- Benjamin Garber

Josh was very helpful and professional. Buying a car can be a daunting experience, and I was anxious to get it finished quickly. The whole process took just a couple of hours, and Josh was great. Not only was he honest and forthcoming, he also really knew all of the details about how to operate the new cars and helped a lot with decision making. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Benjamin, we greatly appreciate your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Josh could be so helpful! It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceedingly Good"

- Mr. E.

From the time I stopped to the dealership for a possible trade in to a newer and larger vehicle, 'till the moment I drove off on my new purchase, the level of service was smooth. I have had worked with Mr. Peter on my last purchase, he kept the same level of professionalism, he sought out the best possible scenario to meet my specific financial needs. Mr. Peter also made sure my experience with Justen was met with transparency and without any pressure for me to feel compelled in making a purchase or them making a sale. Originally, I briefly met Justen as I came and he made his acquaintance, I mentioned that I would be working with someone else. Renee asked Justen to gather information from my car and me whilst she worked with other customers that were waiting on her. In the end, the whole process of test driving and purchasing was done through Justen. Thus, showing the sale personnel can count on the team should they find themselves tide up with clients. Needles to say, in the future, I will be a returning customer to East Towne Honda. Mr. E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda, Mr. E. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Karl

My son and I purchased a used car with Chick Larson's help. Chuck was the main reason we purchased from Wilde - plus the fact that Wilde had the perfect used car. Chuck was helpful, professional, and a great guy to work with. I highly recommend him to others. Wilde has a great employee in Chuck! Samir was also a pleasure to work with. Professional is the word that comes to mind. I'll be back when my wife and I need to purchase new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Larson

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Karl! We are so glad to hear that Chuck could make your time at Wilde easy and memorable. It was truly a pleasure serving you! We look forward to working with you in the future.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Reneau,Stephanie

Today I purchased a car for my teenager. This was my second car purchase from Wilde. I knew I would be taken care of right. No pressure sales people, just straight, honest answers with no haggling. This is what a car buying experience should be. Kenn, I can't thank you enough. The finance team was amazing as well. I know the service team is fabulous to. I couldn't ask for better peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Ogunsola

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Stephanie! We are delighted to hear that Ken could be so helpful! Congratulations on your second Wilde purchase! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent People, Good Service "

- SurpriseGuy13

Overall I was very satisfied with my experience of buying a used car at Wilde East Towne Honda. The people with whom I worked in the process of purchasing a vehicle were nice, informed, and there to meet my needs. My only issue, and the reason for a four-star rating instead of the five-star I was nearly compelled to grant, is the long periods of waiting that could be avoided if Wilde East Towne would focus a bit more on the efficient organization of its staff. Staff were available during this time, and yet, we sat for extended periods of time at multiple occasions that could have been easily avoided. If this were implemented, Wilde East Towne would easily receive the five-star rating it so nearly deserves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Totten, Kelsey Skare

Aug 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, SurpriseGuy13. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the process and people who helped you find the right vehicle! We appreciate your detailed feedback, and look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875