About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
17 Reviews of Sarah Ahmed
Filter Reviews By:
tschott1954
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Over the years buying cars from different dealers ships BMW store experience surpasses any experience that I had in the past. They defiantly what the extra mile in my opinion. They definitely earned my business for years to come. I appreciate the help Sarah & Mark & Chico!!! thanks again Todd S

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kkochheiser
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used BMW Purchase"

We purchased our 2011 BMW 328 Wagon from Sarah Ahmed at the BMW Store. Easy, pleasant transaction. Not high pressure in the slightest. Fair price. We'll be back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Chrisbanning
6/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CPO BMW X1 Purchase "

Great experience, the process was painless. My sales associate was very courteous, knowledgable and didn't pressure me to buy in any way. I will defiantly buy my next car at the BMW Store. There customer service is far superior to any other dealership I've visited or bought from in the past. Great deal and customer service!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mike0604
6/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience!"

My car buying experience with the BMW Store was all handled via phone as I am not local to the dealership. I must have to say that it was a very seamless process with no issues. Sarah did a wonderful job in promptly providing me with all of the vehicle information I requested and even uploaded a YouTube video of the vehicle for me to review. My vehicle was shipped to my driveway in an enclosed transport trailer, detailed nicely and as I expected.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Rwessels
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hands down best service "

Excellent service. I was torn between my car and a car at another dealership, and BMW's attention to detail and wonderful customer service made my decision easy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
MTWKAW38
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"REVIEW"

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE !! OUR SON LOVES HIS NEW MINI AND WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE CAR. SARAH WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE MINI AND IT'S FEATURES.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
croten
4/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Sarah was great to work with! She was so helpful! The staff was friendly and courteous. All aspects of the transaction was handled very professionally.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ukgemini
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mini Cooper"

I was looking for a pre-owned Mini Cooper for my mom and the selection was fantastic! Picked one out and Sara took us for a test drive and was very informative and helpful! The negotiation of the price and financing went smoothly and mom was in now a proud owner of a Mini Cooper!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
antmantbone
3/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a used BMW 328 touring from The BMW Store...."

I purchased a used BMW 328 touring from The BMW Store. Sarah Ahmed worked with me and did a great job. The car was represented accurately, and I would purchase from the dealer again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Anthony Palm
barbbrewer
3/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great and fast experience!! the test drive was very..."

Great and fast experience!! the test drive was very professional and informative. The internet messaging was convienent and easy. The parking could have been better but there was constrution going on.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 17 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.