17 lifetime reviews

BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

(513) 271-8700

Sarah Ahmed

Client Advisor at BMW Store

Schedule a Test Drive

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Great experience"
reviewed on 08/15/2014 by tschott1954
"Used BMW Purchase"
reviewed on 07/14/2014 by kkochheiser

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/15/2014 Sarah received a new review from tschott1954

07/14/2014 Sarah received a new review from kkochheiser

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

17 Reviews of Sarah Ahmed

"Great experience"

tschott1954

08/15/2014 02:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

Chico Robinson

Mark Harless

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of BMW Store:

Over the years buying cars from different dealers ships BMW store experience surpasses any experience that I had in the past. They defiantly what the extra mile in my opinion. They definitely earned my business for years to come. I appreciate the help Sarah & Mark & Chico!!! thanks again Todd S

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Used BMW Purchase"

kkochheiser

07/14/2014 05:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

Chico Robinson

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of BMW Store:

We purchased our 2011 BMW 328 Wagon from Sarah Ahmed at the BMW Store. Easy, pleasant transaction. Not high pressure in the slightest. Fair price. We'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"CPO BMW X1 Purchase "

Chrisbanning

06/28/2014 04:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of BMW Store:

Great experience, the process was painless. My sales associate was very courteous, knowledgable and didn't pressure me to buy in any way. I will defiantly buy my next car at the BMW Store. There customer service is far superior to any other dealership I've visited or bought from in the past. Great deal and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great car buying experience!"

mike0604

06/03/2014 10:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of BMW Store:

My car buying experience with the BMW Store was all handled via phone as I am not local to the dealership. I must have to say that it was a very seamless process with no issues. Sarah did a wonderful job in promptly providing me with all of the vehicle information I requested and even uploaded a YouTube video of the vehicle for me to review. My vehicle was shipped to my driveway in an enclosed transport trailer, detailed nicely and as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Hands down best service "

Rwessels

05/12/2014 08:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

Conor O'Somachain

Mark Harless

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of BMW Store:

Excellent service. I was torn between my car and a car at another dealership, and BMW's attention to detail and wonderful customer service made my decision easy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"REVIEW"

MTWKAW38

05/03/2014 09:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of BMW Store:

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE !! OUR SON LOVES HIS NEW MINI AND WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE CAR. SARAH WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE MINI AND IT'S FEATURES.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great experience"

croten

04/05/2014 09:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of BMW Store:

Sarah was great to work with! She was so helpful! The staff was friendly and courteous. All aspects of the transaction was handled very professionally.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Mini Cooper"

ukgemini

04/04/2014 11:16 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4
My Review Of BMW Store:

I was looking for a pre-owned Mini Cooper for my mom and the selection was fantastic! Picked one out and Sara took us for a test drive and was very informative and helpful! The negotiation of the price and financing went smoothly and mom was in now a proud owner of a Mini Cooper!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I purchased a used BMW 328 touring from The BMW Store...."

antmantbone

03/06/2014 03:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Palm

Sarah Ahmed

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of BMW Store:

I purchased a used BMW 328 touring from The BMW Store. Sarah Ahmed worked with me and did a great job. The car was represented accurately, and I would purchase from the dealer again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great and fast experience!! the test drive was very..."

barbbrewer

03/03/2014 03:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sarah Ahmed

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of BMW Store:

Great and fast experience!! the test drive was very professional and informative. The internet messaging was convienent and easy. The parking could have been better but there was constrution going on.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 17 results
BMW Store Directions

BMW Store

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 235 reviews (282 lifetime reviews)

Manufacturers: BMW, Service Center

Address: 6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Phone: (513) 271-8700

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.