About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Scot Whitworth left the golf business in 1999 to join Boardwalk Auto Group selling Porsche and Audi brands. After being recognized as a top performer by Audi of America he moved to be a part of the opening of Lamborghini Dallas in 2003. Scot’s direct and honest approach to selling cars puts his clients at ease, whether long distance or a local purchase.

Contact Me

102 Reviews of Scot Whitworth

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Lambo Gallardo"

- kesserint

After three months of searching for the right car and the right dealership I found both at Lamborghini of Dallas. I worked with Scot, Louie and Tim and each provided the detailed information I needed before making my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new 2014 Lamborghini Gallardo. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this evening. Please let Scot, Louie and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great night.

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new car"

- lollypop1

Scot was able to answer any questions we had regarding the vehicle we purchased, and made the purchase of the car a very good experience. Louis made the sale of the vehicle go quickly, and we did not have to spend a lot of time completing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 07, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We do not have access to your password. We simply responded to your review via DealerRater. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Have a great weekend.

Jul 03, 2017

lollypop1 responded

Please remove my password from this evaluation at once I never gave permission to use my password

Jul 03, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini! We appreciate your business and recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great 4th and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with - Highly Recommend"

- Joseph Mrak

This is my first vehicle purchased through this dealer, but I have looked at several cars over the years. I enjoyed all interactions with Scot and the team. They have a quality fleet of cars. They are very easy to work with and helped me with my multiple trades against a Ferrari 488. Never any pressure and tons of patience as I sold my cars. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Joseph, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great evening.

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- precisionmetal

I had been looking for the right car that checked all the boxes for quite some time. I have purchased several cars sight unseen over the years with several unpleasant experiences , So I decided to fly down to Dallas to check out the car and close the deal if all was right with the car. The car exceeded my expectations and Louie, Travis and Scot made it very pleasant experienced. They answered all my questions and concerns in great detail. In addition they assisted me in finding transportation for the vehicle and the car was delivered in excellent, clean condition. This is a dealer that I would (next time) not even have to travel to look at a car. Do not hesitate to do business with this Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Feb 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. We build our business one client at a time on a foundation of trust. Please let Scot, Travis and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no nonsense hassle free transaction at Dallas Lambo"

- pilotresponse

Very professional and hassle free. You are treated as you wish to be treated. I was offered a bottle of water which I first declined because most dealers offer purified water. Dallas Lambo gave me spring water. After I paid and was ready to drive off, I was planning to stop at the nearest gas station. Dallas Lambo gave me the car with a full tank of gas. How can you improve on that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us this afternoon. Please let Scot Whitworth and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater.

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer "

- shahid ali

I flew from Atlanta to check the two Lamborghini Murcielago they had which i was in the market for. Their website stated that Matt black one which i ended up buying has a after market exhaust but it turned out that that information was not accurate and actually the other grey one which I didn't like the color had the after market exhaust . Matt black came with factory exhaust. That was a big turn off for me but I mentioned it to my sales rep Scot and he offered me free shipping to compensate for it. Overall I would rate my experience as satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, you have our sincere apology for the miscommunication regarding the after market exhaust. Mistakes do happen (rarely) when it comes to our inventory listings, as this is a manual process. I am glad that we were able to provide you free shipping for your Lamborghini to your home. We sincerely appreciated the ability to make this right for you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Thank you and enjoy your Murcielago... we know that you will.

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"out of state buyer."

- solarwind

The process of buying a car and moving it out of state takes a lot longer than I expected. It was eventually completed and turned out well. Thanks to Scot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jan 12, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. We appreciate your patience, as we completed your out of state purchase and delivery. Please let Scot Whitworth and Louis Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy staff to work with!"

- Viper2015

Working with Lamborghini Dallas was excellent. The staff was very good with answering all questions and getting back to me in a timely manner. I would refer anyone looking for a great dealership to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Dec 31, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you health and prosperity in 2017!

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Perfect"

- drjohngober

After many years of owning multiple cars of a similar marque I finally decided to make a change. My son and I visited Lamborghini Dallas last Saturday. There were several other families with children also and I must say I was impressed and pleased to see the friendliness of the LoD staff. It was confirmation that they were great guys. John,Scot and Louie were perfect. Ver friendly and helpful. Scot even drove across 635 Dallas traffic at 5:00 to Colleyville to deliver the car when my schedule got to hectic. I would strongly recommend L of D to anyone considering purchasing a car from them. Dr John Gober Colleyville,Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 24, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Dr. Gober, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Scott and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening and holiday season.

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase "

- Carguy

I found my purchase from Lamborghini Dallas to be a very good experience, The car was just as promised and all dealings with the salesman to be easy and no hassles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Dec 13, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let Scot Whitworth and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$449,999

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo

$129,999

2011 Audi R8

$95,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2016 Audi S8

$79,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$105,999