About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Scott Codespoti
Scott Codespoti, Internet Sales, Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord
not yet rated

Scott Codespoti

Internet Sales

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord

7630 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW
Concord, NC 28027

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

14 Reviews of Scott Codespoti

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kendrick Chryler...top notch!"

- E & C Dubois

We were very pleased with the employees at Hendrick Chrysler, when we were looking for a new vehicle. Scott Codespoti was courteous, friendly and most informative. He was very thorough when he explained all the ins and outs of the latest technology our Chrysler had to offer, without making us feel rushed. When you need a qualified, most informative sales consultant, ask for Scott Codespoti. E & C Dubois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rizk , David Ferris

Apr 07, 2016

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

We are so thankful for your kind words! Scott is a great asset to our sales team and we truly appreciate your recommendation.

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellence in all respects"

- snardey69

Bought a 2015 Ram 3500. Dealt with Scott Codespoti. A true professional and super courteous and knowledgeable. Spent a lot of time with Scott prior to buying my truck, especially him knowing exactly the type of truck I needed for towing. A gold star for Scott and true professionalism for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Boyd

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Car"

- aclay23

I met Scott at the dealership and instantly felt like he was a good guy. He took plenty of time to make sure everything was taken care of and went above and beyond to make my first car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New work truck"

- Turtlester

I was in search of a new work truck and was recommended to try Hendricks dodge. We went up there. First off I've been to alot of dealerships and this one by far is the most organized and we'll kept that I've seen in a very long time. Soon as we got there we were welcomed by the staff and asked if we needed help. We said just wanted to look around. Now most dealerships would try to push you into something by now but not them. Very polite and said with a smile. If you have any questions we're happy to help. And with that my brother and I looked around the lot at your own pace. Found a few trucks we liked. Then we went to find a staff member to take to. All in all a very smooth and helpful dealership. They worked with us and helped me get into a new 2015 ram worktruck. I'm very pleased with them and will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"best experience I've dealt with !"

- oscar

Scott Codespoti made my experience wonderful. I came in to see the truck and he pointed out to me where it was and the options on the vehicle. He was very patient with me as I had trouble for a few days. He helped me and was very friendly compares to other dealers where I have visited. They worked with my schedule and I thank them a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wright

Mar 12, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership! Scott is a great asset to our team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord and we are glad to see that he helped make your experience a wonderful one!

February 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Scott Codespoti our sales consultant"

- dealerrater

Scott Codespoti, our sales consultant on February 21, 2015 when we purchased a Dodge Ram truck was excellent at his job! He was kind, friendly, very knowledgeable, and did everything he could to make sure we were happy. He seemed to be a sincere person who actually cares about people and not just trying to make a sale. He was the best I have ever dealt with while purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family that needed a vehicle to visit Scott Codespoti!! After hearing the kind remarks about Mr. Hendrick, I believe he would be very pleased to have an employee like Scott! Keitha Zittle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

dealerrater, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are elated that Scott was able to deliver the excellent service that we extend to our guests. We hope that you enjoy your Dodge Ram truck and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great buying experience"

- Willys Jeep

Thanks to Scott and the team at Hendrick I'm driving the car off my dreams. Scott helped me find exactly the Jeep I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. The buying experience was great - quick and painless and before I knew it I was driving home in my new Jeep. Highly highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Brown

Jan 22, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Willys Jeep, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Scott is a great member of the team and we are glad that he was able to find the Jeep you were in search of and at a price that you wanted to pay. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and hope to see you again soon at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.

November 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My esperience"

- christina.vandivier

I had been to several other dealerships where I was told that I could not get out from under an upside down loan of my current car without putting down $4,000.00. stopped in at Hendrix because I like dodges. Scott met us at the car and asked what he could do and I explained my situation to him and he said well lets see what we can do for you. and stated let me go talk to my manager. and finally he came back and said lets look at some cars. I found one that I liked told him where needed payment at and they worked with me and got me what I wanted and at a payment i could afford. I recieved the best treatment from everyone there. I would recommend this dealership to any one strangers or family and friends. Thank you Scott and John the finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Scott Codespoti is the Best!"

- moose19ny

Scott Codespoti make buying a car simple, easy and quick. Worked with me to get the payments I needed and got me the car I wanted. Couldn't have been a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best experience by far buying vehicle"

- Gaconner

Scott Codespot was fantastic to work with, from the initial test drive to delivery of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. He was easy to work with, no pressure at all and he made sure all of my questions were answered. There was no haggling over price as the best price he presented was a deal closer and in line with my expectations. He spent a considerable amount of time going over all of the features of my Overland Grand Cherokee when I took delivery of my jeep. He has contacted me since the purchase to make sure all was going well and to see if I had any questions. Very pleased that my Jeep comes with 2 years of free scheduled service and first four oil changes are covered as well. I will stay with Hendrick Jeep of Concord for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (700 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Dart

$26,875

2016 Chrysler 200

$27,135

2016 Chrysler 200

$27,135

2016 Chrysler 200

$25,365

2016 Chrysler 200

$25,365

2016 Chrysler 200

$25,365

2016 Chrysler 200

$25,365

2016 Chrysler 200

$25,365