About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
12 Reviews of Scott Codespoti
Filter Reviews By:
aclay23
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car"

I met Scott at the dealership and instantly felt like he was a good guy. He took plenty of time to make sure everything was taken care of and went above and beyond to make my first car buying experience a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Turtlester
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New work truck"

I was in search of a new work truck and was recommended to try Hendricks dodge. We went up there. First off I've been to alot of dealerships and this one by far is the most organized and we'll kept that I've seen in a very long time. Soon as we got there we were welcomed by the staff and asked if we needed help. We said just wanted to look around. Now most dealerships would try to push you into something by now but not them. Very polite and said with a smile. If you have any questions we're happy to help. And with that my brother and I looked around the lot at your own pace. Found a few trucks we liked. Then we went to find a staff member to take to. All in all a very smooth and helpful dealership. They worked with us and helped me get into a new 2015 ram worktruck. I'm very pleased with them and will do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oscar
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experience I've dealt with !"

Scott Codespoti made my experience wonderful. I came in to see the truck and he pointed out to me where it was and the options on the vehicle. He was very patient with me as I had trouble for a few days. He helped me and was very friendly compares to other dealers where I have visited. They worked with my schedule and I thank them a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership! Scott is a great asset to our team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord and we are glad to see that he helped make your experience a wonderful one!

dealerrater
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott Codespoti our sales consultant"

Scott Codespoti, our sales consultant on February 21, 2015 when we purchased a Dodge Ram truck was excellent at his job! He was kind, friendly, very knowledgeable, and did everything he could to make sure we were happy. He seemed to be a sincere person who actually cares about people and not just trying to make a sale. He was the best I have ever dealt with while purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family that needed a vehicle to visit Scott Codespoti!! After hearing the kind remarks about Mr. Hendrick, I believe he would be very pleased to have an employee like Scott! Keitha Zittle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded to this review

February 27, 2015

dealerrater, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are elated that Scott was able to deliver the excellent service that we extend to our guests. We hope that you enjoy your Dodge Ram truck and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.

Willys Jeep
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great buying experience"

Thanks to Scott and the team at Hendrick I'm driving the car off my dreams. Scott helped me find exactly the Jeep I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. The buying experience was great - quick and painless and before I knew it I was driving home in my new Jeep. Highly highly recommend!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Willys Jeep, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Scott is a great member of the team and we are glad that he was able to find the Jeep you were in search of and at a price that you wanted to pay. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and hope to see you again soon at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.

christina.vandivier
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My esperience"

I had been to several other dealerships where I was told that I could not get out from under an upside down loan of my current car without putting down $4,000.00. stopped in at Hendrix because I like dodges. Scott met us at the car and asked what he could do and I explained my situation to him and he said well lets see what we can do for you. and stated let me go talk to my manager. and finally he came back and said lets look at some cars. I found one that I liked told him where needed payment at and they worked with me and got me what I wanted and at a payment i could afford. I recieved the best treatment from everyone there. I would recommend this dealership to any one strangers or family and friends. Thank you Scott and John the finance guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moose19ny
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott Codespoti is the Best!"

Scott Codespoti make buying a car simple, easy and quick. Worked with me to get the payments I needed and got me the car I wanted. Couldn't have been a better car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gaconner
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience by far buying vehicle"

Scott Codespot was fantastic to work with, from the initial test drive to delivery of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. He was easy to work with, no pressure at all and he made sure all of my questions were answered. There was no haggling over price as the best price he presented was a deal closer and in line with my expectations. He spent a considerable amount of time going over all of the features of my Overland Grand Cherokee when I took delivery of my jeep. He has contacted me since the purchase to make sure all was going well and to see if I had any questions. Very pleased that my Jeep comes with 2 years of free scheduled service and first four oil changes are covered as well. I will stay with Hendrick Jeep of Concord for my future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCDevildog
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My overall experience at this dealership was outstanding!..."

My overall experience at this dealership was outstanding! The staff I dealt with, which includes Scott Codespotti the Salesman, Leland Thompson the Retail Operations Manager and Michael Castelli the Finance Manager were genuinely good people. They were very knowledgeable about their product and went out of their way to help me. They were able to locate a vehicle and an interest rate that was absolutely perfect. They really care about the customers and ensuring the customers are completely satisfied with the entire vehicle purchasing event. This was by far my best vehicle buying experience ever. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership and their staff to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TAustin51
12/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From start to finish this was the easiest purchase of a..."

From start to finish this was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever experienced. Alan started working on my purchase and then handed off the transaction to Scott and while working with two different people can people a challenge the transition was seamless to me. While in the past I have bought trucks from other Dodge dealers in the area I now know I have a place that will have my repeated return business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.