About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Jensen.
Scott Jensen
Scott Jensen, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Scott Jensen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Scott Jensen

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff"

- kclaas

Scott was patient with all of our questions and also asked us questions so that he could determine what are preferences and needs are for a vehicle. This helped us to quickly narrow down the vehicle selection. And when it came time to pick up the new vehicle, he took the time to personalize the display. It was a nice touch. Chris was helpful in securing a loan and made the effort to negotiate a better interest rate for us. We greatly appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Sep 21, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, kclaas! We are happy to hear Scott and Chris could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Honda Nut

Purchased a new CRV with the help of Scott Jensen who was very knowledgeable and helpful. He spent the time to help us pick the right options and color. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. This was the third new vehicle that we have purchased from Wilde Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear Scott could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. Congratulations on your new CRV purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We took our time and you earned our business"

- Magenta21

I love my new car and Scott made this process so easy. We made so many visits and many times we just showed up, Scott and his team were as so understanding. We just wanted to be as sure the car was right for us and Scott got that. Very informative and patient. He gave us time to make our decision. I will buy my next car from Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Magenta21. We are happy to hear Scott and the team could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership all around"

- JKM

Wilde Honda isn't the closest Honda dealership for us, but it is worth the trip. For our latest purchase, we primarily worked with Scott Jensen and we will buy our next vehicle through him. Scott was friendly and so very helpful in helping us through the car buying process. We bring our other vehicle to Wilde for service and look forward to continuing that relationship. We wish that Wilde would put a service center on the west side of Madison/Verona/Mt. Horeb. We highly recommend Scott and Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Sep 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, JKM, and we are thrilled to hear Scott could help make your experience so memorable. Thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- rwood345

The staff at this dealership were fantastic. I went in to purchase a car and left satisfied with something beautiful and affordable. Leticia Acosta and Scott Jensen helped me every step of the way! I loved how the staff was friendly, supportive, and we even got to enjoy BBQ grilled by Jorge Hildago! That was the icing on the cake. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a professional, accommodating experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda! We are glad to hear Leticia, Scott, and Jorge's BBQ could make your time memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalized service"

- Ccrowley

Scott was really helpful in setting me up with a great car lease that perfectly fit my needs and financial situation. The entire process was clearly explained to me and done with extreme efficiency and top-rate customer service. Samir in the business office also did an excellent job of explaining the terms of the deal and presenting me with all of my options. All the paperwork was processed as quickly as I could have hoped for, and Scott gave me a thorough introduction to the vehicle and explanation of all its functions before I drove off the lot. Really satisfied with my experience and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 31, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we are delighted to hear that your experience with Scott and Samir was enjoyable! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott was great to work with and love the CRV EX"

- John Ford from Monticello, WI

Afer getting the 2017 CRV EX via dealer trade Scott went over the car with me and I was able to drive it to see how it was. Then when the family came back in a few days to pick it up Scott went through the car again with my wife and daughter. Love the new CRV EX, I'm getting great mpg with highway and city driving. The Honda sensing is great and I use low speed follow all the time in the city. Can't say enough about Apple car play. Don't need navigation as it works great and I love the Honda touchscreen. WIll be buying my next Honda here and will be working with Scott. Hopefully a 2018 or 2019 Ridgeline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, John Ford from Monticello, WI, and congratulations on your 2017 CRV EX. We are so happy to say that you love your CRV and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridgeline "

- Drt58

I bought a 2017 Ridgeline from Scott Jensen and couldn't be happier. The truck and Honda brand speak for themselves. The customer service and professionalism from Scott is what impressed me and closed the deal. Thank you Wilde East Towne Honda for a tremendous experience. You have earned my trust, respect and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Drt58, and congratulations on your 2017 Ridgeline purchase. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase and that Scott was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with 2017 CRV"

- Roady-o

Luckily for us, Scott answered our email to Wilde about a 2017 Civic. He quickly arranged for a test drive. It's a super car! But after discussing our needs with Scott and test driving the 2017 CRV Touring, we decided the CRV was perfect for us, especially after his (very!) patient tutoring about the high-tech options. We've now put 5,000 miles on the CRV in four months, no problems at all. Our thanks to Scott and Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Roady-O, and congratulations on your 2017 CRV Touring purchase! It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This will be your last stop!!"

- Matt and Michelle Merrill

We emailed with Vance Haney and then worked one on one with Scott Jensen. I can not tell you what a fantastic buying experience it has been! They were very responsive, they let me know what other options were available but there was no pressure to upsell. We ended up buying a 2017 Honda Civic w/ sensing. Zimbrick said they could not meet the price I was willing to pay (I wanted to keep my spending dollars local) and they did not believe I'd be able to find anyone else that would. Wilde did and they were phenomenal to deal with! It is about one month later and I'm thrilled with my vehicle AND the buying experience! I highly recommend Vance Haney, Scott Jensen and Wilde Honda! Best car buying experience to date! We will be back next time!! Thank you! Matt and 'Chelle Merrill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Haney

Jun 19, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Matt and Michelle Merrill, and congratulations on your 2017 Honda Civic purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Accord

$27,365

2017 Honda Civic

$21,335