About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Scott Steinberg
Scott Steinberg, Honda Sales, Buerkle Honda
5.0

Scott Steinberg

Honda Sales

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me
Write a Review

189 Reviews of Scott Steinberg

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""She kinda likes it....""

- todd

We purchased the 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid on her 50th birthday and what a GREAT present! Not only did she kinda like it, SHE LOVED IT! And the buying experience was made all the better by "Team Scott". From the test drives given by Scott Steinberg to the paper signing by Scott Bohnen it all went very smooth and we thoroughly enjoyed dealing with both of them. You have two very honest and reliable employees in "Team Scott" and they make the car buying business a breeze. See you in 12 years, possibly sooner!! ;-) Todd & Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will be back!"

- Linda L.

We drove our twelve year-old Honda Civic into the dealership last Saturday morning and, not much later, drove out of Buerkle Honda with our 2017 Honda Civic. The whole experience could not have been better. Scott Steinberg was friendly and did not try to push us into making a purchase. He listened and then took us directly to the car that was perfect for us. Scott Bohnen was also wonderful to work with. He gave clear explanations of all the paperwork, and he actually made the process enjoyable. (It's true.) We will certainly purchase our next vehicle from Scott Steinberg (and Scott Bohnen).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V, Great experience with Buerkle and Scott Steinberg"

- Tony

Showing is very informative. One good thing is that all the colors are avalaible, which is awesome! Sales Scott Steinberg is very nice, He explained all the CR-V features extremely clear in about 10 minutes, including several buttons like Tire Pressure Monitoring and Electronic Brake Distribution. After a very comfortable test drive with my family, we chose the color and decided to buy pretty fast. Price is reasonable and the buying experience is very convenient. Tom Kulstad helped us with all the paperwork, very nice and very kind. Great experience with these gentlemen and Buerkle Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulstad

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- 2016crv

This is the second time working with Scott Steinberg. He was very helpful. We were shown the features of the CRV and we immediately decided to lease a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, service, service"

- E Best

The whole team is very customer oriented. Scott Steinberg is a wonderful and knowledgeable person to work with. He made it very easy for me and gave me any information I needed in a timely manner. He's a professional through and through! He even got me through the process with Phil who made the rest easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Rodriguez

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful, patient, friendly"

- Pat70

From the get-go we were welcomed and treated well. Scott was so patient with our unending questions. The first time we went there we were really just shopping.....we test drove 7 different makes before deciding. We loved the Honda and felt we would get honest treatment at Buerkle. In hindsight I feel we made the right decision, both pertaining to the quality of the product and their attention to the consumer. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulstad

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth Honda leased from Scott Steinberg & Buerklè"

- Jimmy b

We have owned and leased six Hondas over the years. Scott Steinberg has been our go to person with the last 4 vehicles! ! He is simply the best. Very responsive, very helpful and very HONEST. Also Honda is a top quality vehicle! !! Jim & Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Rodriguez

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality vehicles, Quality service"

- crvguy

I just purchased my sixth Honda vehicle from Scott Steinberg and Buerkle Honda and have never had a bad experience with the purchase and service on my vehicle. Selling quality vehicles and having quality staff on hand makes the purchase of a new Honda easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Honda Accord!"

- Minnemama

I had a wonderfully positive experience when I bought my 2016 Accord recently. Scott Steinberg was very helpful the entire time. He was very patient and kind. He showed me several models from which to choose because I hadn't narrowed down exactly what I wanted. I knew I needed good size trunk space and good gas mileage, given I drive over 22,000 miles a year. The Accord fits my needs perfectly. One of the best parts of all is it came in my favorite color! It drives like a dream and is quite roomy inside. I am very happy!. Also, Tom Kulstad made the financing piece quite painless and was easy to work with. Both Scott and Tom were very knowledgeable. I will highly recommend Buerkle Honda and Scott and Tom to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulstad

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying eperience"

- Pam K.

This was the easiest and least stressful experience in buying a car I have ever had. The Honda Fit is the car that has all the requirements I was looking for and more. Our salesman, Scott Steinberg, was extremely knowledgable and thoroughly explained all of the features of the car I am very comfortable with my decision to buy this model I would certainly recommend Scott to anyone looking for a reliable salesman to deal with. Tom Kulstad handled my financing arrangements. He was very thorough in explaining all the details and again I felt very comfortable with this process. Both Scott and Tom were both very friendly and seemed to go out of their way to make this a pleasant experience for me. Thank you to them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulstad

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Fit

$19,320

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435