About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Scott Steinberg
Scott Steinberg, Honda Sales, Buerkle Honda
5.0

Scott Steinberg

Honda Sales

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me

200 Reviews of Scott Steinberg

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 CR/V"

- sokool

I have had my 2011 CR/V serviced at Buerkle since I move to Maplewood three years ago, Excellent experience with the service department. I just bought a 2017 Molten Lava CR/V from Scott Steinberg. He was great to work with and I love my new CR/V. It will be serviced only at Buerkle. Thank you to Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- msmissyv

I love my new Honda Accord! From start to finish, Scott Steinberg's customer service skills were very professional and efficient. He helped me understand the entire process and made it run very smooth. I pulled away from the dealership feeling very satisfied with my new car. Thank you Scott! I love my new sporty white Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CR-V Experience"

- Dianne1951

I recently leased my second CR-V from Buerkle Honda. Scott Steinberg was my sales associate for both transactions. I went back to Scott because of the great service I received the first time. If I have any questions, I know I can call Scott and get them answered. I love my CR-V and Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- cat

We are happy with the service that we received from Scott Steinberg. He treated is with excellent customer care, as he has in the past. Our finance person Mike, is equally rated as excellent. Thanks to both of them on getting another Honda that we are happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DuBois

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- hanhall

I just leased a Honda Civic from Scott Sternberg. Very god and awesome to work with! 10/10 recommend! Very friendly and gets to the point. Also easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Experience"

- ArnieD

We purchased our new vehicle from Buerkle Honda through the Costco Auto Program. Our contact person was Scott Steinberg and he was excellent in guiding us through the entire purchase process. Based on our experience with Scott, it is very likely that we will return to Buerkle Honda for our next auto purchase. We would also like to thank Mike DuBois who helped get us through all of the paper work in a stress free, timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DuBois

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely answers, no surprises"

- CarguyMN

There is a lot that goes into buying a car - deciding what model you want, what options you need, valuing trade-ins, financing, warranties, etc. Fortunately for us, I came across Scott Steinberg in our car search. We all live busy lives, so I value working with people like Scott who gave us timely responses to the many questions we had in purchasing our new Honda Pilot. What I appreciated the most about working with Scott was that there were no surprises, no pressure and no gimmicks. I don't give out recommendations easily, but he earned mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-Plus Experience"

- william christian

My daughter and I weren't sure if we wanted a new car, used or lease. Scott spent 3 hours with us discussing the pros and cons of each option, and the financial implications which was our major concern. We eventually decided on the lease and were extremely happy with the outcome. Scott was very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful and we left feeling we had a friend who was always available to answer any questions that might come up. A-Plus rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant experience"

- kgemza

Scott Steinberg was my sales person and I would recommend him any time. I Bought my first CRV, 6 years ago from Scott and now that I wanted a newer CRV I came back to see Scott. He is so friendly and acknowledgeable about the car he is selling. The one thing I like about Scott he doesn't high pressure you into anything. He just tells you all about it and lets you make your own decision. Thank Buerkle & Scott. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Rodriguez

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The new car care"

- LovellBonnie13

The service is excellent. Scott Steinberg is an outstanding dealer. He is very detailed and had everything ready for me to get into my new car. He even helped me with things he didn't have to do. I have already recommended friends that are interested in buying a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DuBois , Scott Steinberg, Mike DuBois

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$27,050

2017 Honda Accord

$36,790

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830