About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Scott Wilhite
Scott Wilhite, Parts Manager, Ron Hibbard Toyota
not yet rated

Scott Wilhite

Parts Manager

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Write a Review

11 Reviews of Scott Wilhite

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lydia is the best in the business"

- Lanlee16

My fiancé and I were looking for a family vehicle and had been checking different options, we told Lydia what we were interested in and she helped us out. She's open and helpful, answered every question and worked with us for about a week until we found our perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Tyler1044

Dealership was awesome. Jordan clay was very helpful and wonderful to interact with. Would come back to get serviced at this dealership eveytime. Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town dealership is honest, timely, and friendly."

- Bob

I just needed a new battery for my Avalon. Jared did it for me out in the service bay. I was in and out in about 25 minutes with my new Toyota battery. While there I got information about Michelin Tires and about parts for a Lexus from Josh Racine and Scott Wilhite. Scott even printed out the tire information and found me to hand it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Racine, Jordan Clay

February 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ron Hibbard Service Department is Great!"

- jgatliff

I always bring my vehicle to be serviced at Ron Hibbard and always deal with either Carl or Britt. They have always treated me well and been very fair. I highly recommend the Ron Hibbard service department. While there I also ordered some parts from Scott and was very pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2/12/15"

- candy.harrisoneurton

I have been a customer of Ron Hibbard Toyota for at least 12 years. I have come to know the employees and they are all very friendly and helpful. The service department has always been easy to deal with and have helped on numerous occasions. Great dealership overall! My next car, will also be a Ron Hibbard Toyota vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore

July 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased 3 new cars from Ron Hibbard Toyota over..."

- Landryspapa

We have purchased 3 new cars from Ron Hibbard Toyota over the last 8 years, most recently the Prius C. Everyone that we have dely with has been very professional and pleasant. No hassles with our purchases and quick to complete the transaction. When we set appointments for our service checks, Carl and Trace have always made sure the service was 100% complete to our satisfaction and very accommodating to answer our questions. Scott in parts has gladly answered any questions and offered suggestions for our needs and upgrades. Lydia is who we have purchased all 3 cars for. She is very friendly and easy to work with. No pressure on the purchase, just answering questions and offering suggestions. Randy has always been a great " go to" person for us at the dealership. If we have any questions pertaining to our vehicles he has always been able to answer. Ron is a professional and also very easy to work with. Now that we own 3 Toyotas I doubt we will need another anytime soon but when we do we will purchase it fro Ron Hibbard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Randy Hibbard

July 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"No substitute for experience coupled with a desire to..."

- Donl28

No substitute for experience coupled with a desire to help the customer. The entire parts staff were very customer friendly, a rarity these days, Unfortunatly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Carl has taken care of my service needs for the past..."

- Joseph Pellerin

Carl has taken care of my service needs for the past three years and he has done an excellent job. He can always get me in for service when I need to even on short notice and he is always very friendly and upbeat. He always goes over the service recomendations and explains them very throughly. Scott is always very helpful when I need parts, he will discuss my needs and recommend the best way to fofill them cost wise. He is also very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Scott is a very personable has been very helpful with all..."

- jparker698

Scott is a very personable has been very helpful with all of my needs. I would recommend this dealership for any of your car service or sales need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilhite

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,620

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,319

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Rav4

$29,343

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,068

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133