About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Parsons.
Sean Parsons
Sean Parsons, General Sales Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
4.8

Sean Parsons

General Sales Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me

Sean Parsons General Sales Manager I have been with the Hatchett Auto Group for more than 20 years. I never dreamed I would be in the car business; but, found a company which promotes an honest, ethical, and straight forward approach to the car business. I have had the pleasure of managing most departments in my career and understand, full circle, the importance of great customer service. I have a great team of people supporting the Hatchett philosophy of making an automotive purchase simple and enjoyable. I believe the Hyundai product is the best automotive value available in the market today and back it with a team of people that truly care about our customers.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Sean Parsons

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice people.not to happy with car deal"

- Wellguy

Ivan was great 👍🏻 Bought my last four cars from east Hyundai. Was not to happy with trade in price and purchase price they come up with . Probably will check other dealers prices better next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Bocobo, Cary Lubbers

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PianoGirl74

We drove 2 1/2 hours after seeing a car on their website. From when we stepped onto the lot until we drove off, everyone was friendly and hospitable. Dalton Scherer was our salesman. While taking the vehicle for a drive, he shared things about the car but was not pushy. During the discussion of the possible purchase, Dalton was professional and showed he really wanted to work with us. We were able to agree on a purchase price. While waiting to visit with the financial person, Dalton visited with us instead of "dismissing" us since we were making the purchase. We are very happy with our purchase and the quality of service we received. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding that perfect automotive experience "

- KC chiefs56

Buying that one last car you know you want it to be the right one and that is highlighted by the right sales consultant and that is Ivan Bocobo. The automotive experience is so much more than the car your buying today it's that first handshake from Ivan Bocobo to knowing Hatchett Hyundai East will be there to take care of any questions that may come up while I enjoy my new Elentra Limited! Erich Wendt Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Ivan Bocobo

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good"

- bishoptv Verified Customer

The management and staff at this dealer is nice and not pushy and I have dealt with for the past five years when I bought my first elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Bocobo

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations"

- happyfamily

My family had the pleasure to deal with Eric, Sean, Steve, and Lisa. They all went above and beyond what we expected, and were incredibly helpful and professional during the buying process. We never felt pressured, plus they, especially Eric, were very understanding of our wanting to "shop around" and get the best car for the $$ that we could. It is very possible that we will do business with Hatchett Hyundai again. (This was my oldest daughter's first car purchase, and she definitely experienced first-class treatment.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a first class experience buying my new car. "

- The doctor

Eric Tucker did a terrific job for me. He was a patient and professional salesman . I came in unexpectedly with some paperwork and they were able to get me out with my new car the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Jeremy Koehn

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went Above and Beyond my Expectations"

- Satisfied customer

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle through Hyundai. My sales employee was Steve Parrett who I also had both times before. He is a pleasure to work with and has always been straight forward with me when buying a vehicle. I have several friends and family who have also purchased vehicles through him and they all agree. 👍Also a special thanks to Jeremy Koehn and Sean Parsons in finance and management. No one was ever pushy and they answered all my questions. Great experience as always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett, Jeremy Koehn

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- readingteach

I was very happy with my experience purchasing a new vehicle. I had already done some research and now I just needed to ask some questions, do a test drive and then make a decision. Kale Baker was the sales consultant that worked with me and I appreciated his patience, courtesy, professionalism and friendliness. I was also impressed with my contact with Sean Parsons and Lisa Rouse. This was a major decision and purchase for me and I am grateful for the reception that I got at Hatchett Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Kale Baker

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with Brandon Berry"

- Neal Rakestraw

I have always dreaded buying a car, used or new. I came in to look at a 2009 Toyota Rav 4 I had seen on line. Brandon Berry waited on me and took me out to look at it. It had just come in and had not even been detailed yet. Brandon was professional. He answered all my questions and also put me at ease about how good the interior would look after the detail. Brandon kept it professional but at the same time mad me feel very comfortable with the whole transaction. Good sales rep. I would not hesitate to send my friends to Brandon. Hatchett Hyundai is a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Brandon Berry

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy!!"

- Marty

We were welcomed at the door and guided to Steve as our sale rep. Very kind and curtious. Told him what we were kind of looking for and soon had a vehicle to test drive. Not pushy and let us take it for a drive ourselves!! Really appreciated that! Spoke for a Santa Fe before leaving. Easy to work with. When picking it up a few days later explained things so well in how to hook phone up to Bluetooth so on.. would recommend him to help anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett, Service Department, Lisa Rouse, Chad Pipkin

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$21,360

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,025

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,380

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,785

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$25,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,050