About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Shaune Conway
Shaune Conway, Business Manager, Colonial Chevrolet
5.0

Shaune Conway

Business Manager

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Shaune has exceeded goals in the Finance Department. Shaune is a longtime resident of the Leominster area and enjoys time with his young family.

Contact Me
Write a Review

102 Reviews of Shaune Conway

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Silverado purchase great experience"

- Steve

r another new vehicle, in the past 25 years or so I have purchased several new trucks from Colonial and one used car all with very high marks from the first arrival and greeting at the dealership, finding the right vehicle for me and finally the sales and driving off the lot. The past usually was handled on day one, this time took longer for me as I was undecided on either a truck or SUV. Weeks passed after trying several different vehicles with the assistance of Frank Gordon, James Mcloughlin in sales, but decided those I viewed and driven was not a good fit, just not the right vehicle for me, the search continues. I tried other dealerships also, ford, toyota, and another chevrolet dealership and after all was said and done, I was drawn back to Colonial after much research and thought that NONE provided the positive 5 star relationship, excellent customer care and does NOT hound the customer like others sometimes do after leaving the lot. For this, I came back and new that if a purchase of a vehicle was going to occur it had to be Colonial, therefore I decided I would return and first encountered Frank Gordon who I informed him that I was back and serious about possibly buying a truck, I had just checked on one outside and he came up with some figures and pulled two trucks out front along with sales person James Mcloughlin to assist. I decided on the 2017 Silverado crew cab, I was happy (Always am) with this entire business, and made a deal within 15 minutes, signed the paperwork, traded in my car and did not question anything. Great instructions on the vehicle by James, the sales person, very easy thorough overview of the entire process. I also thank the Business Manager for an excellent experience, Shaune Conway in the paperwork, and the Customer service rep out front who made me that coffee and comfortable while waiting. It's about the experience, customer service, that is what brings me back and over and over again and the relationships that colonial builds with its customers so many thanks, I am done A+ for all I am a satisfied customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle purchase experience ever"

- gjkokorda

I am kind of a car guy, and have owned over 30 vehicles in the past 25 years. My recent purchase at Colonial Chevrolet in Acton was by far the smoothest transaction ever! Tania and Jimmy were outstanding at answering all questions. The vehicle was ready to drive upon arrival and paperwork was signed with Shaune shortly thereafter. No Drama, No Pressure, Just fantastic customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new Chevy. Thank You to the entire team at Colonial Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Jimmy Keefe

Sep 17, 2016

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you gjkokorda! We are sincerely happy to participate in your Camaro purchase. I thank you for the time to share this review. This means a lot to our social reputaion. Enjoy your new ride!

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and honest, good car buying experience"

- Jimd

After having a less positive experience at another dealer it was refreshing to deal with Jim at Colonial. He listened to us and worked to make sure we were well taken care of. Good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McLoughlin

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- AmberO

Colonial provided the simplest and most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. From initial internet contact to phone and finally in-person interaction, we were treated very well and we had a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McLoughlin

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Volt Owner"

- Drive a Volt

Went in to test drive and received prompt and educational experience. Every option and feature was explained to me patiently. I am now a happy Chevy Volt owner. Colonial Chevrolet got me a great deal on 2016 Volt that I could not pass up. Thank you, Joe, Mike and Shaune for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini, Michael Sparks

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place around. Hassle free "

- Skee3540

Big enough of a dealership to get / take care of anything you need. Small enough where they still care about keeping you happy and coming back. I have been going for 5 years now, purchased 4 vehicles and it's the same guys/ ladies working there which says slot about a good dealership. Sometimes I stop in just to shoot the breeze with my salesman Joe and see how he's doing and what's new on the lot. Love that place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamline and easy"

- madton

This is the way to do business, located the vehicle I was looking for and I was given a good price after quirk made promises they could not keep. I am thankful for my new Malibu and very happy with the service I received from Colonial Chevrolet. I will send friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Luke Ealey

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience"

- silverado2015

I found that everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with in my truck buying experience. GM John woodland, Salesman Miguel Delossantos, and both Sean and Mike in the finance department were all outstanding to work with and I would Highly recommend Colonial Chevy to anyone else I knew of looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Robert Reizner , salesman Miguel Delossantos

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed !! what a Great Dealership "

- jaynewton25

I want to commend all of you with running the most professional and courteous Dealership I have ever been to. It was an extremely comfortable environment with absolutely no pressure. Jim Keefe was my salesman and I have to say he is one of the most Professional people I have worked with in a long time. Jim made me and my wife feel at home the moment we arrived and there was no pressure to buy anything it was like we have known him for years and he treated us like family. that is how I would describe my experience with Colonial Chevrolet when you walk in your family and that's the way you get treated there is no pressure from salesman that just want you to buy a new vehicle. you are greeted by a professional that is there to just answer any questions you may have an make you feel at home and that what you get at Colonial. Thank you Jim for all your Help Jason Newton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Keefe

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the impossible,possible"

- joesidelinger

I went to several other deals in search for the right deal and right car. I had a very difficult situation with my trade beign upside down. They worked with me asked what I needed in all regards and they got it done. Very pleased great efforts by sales and finance. Thank you John, Shaune, Joe, Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Joe Pellegrini

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$24,820

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,240

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,925

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$28,455

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,515