About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Shawn C
Shawn C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.4

Shawn C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Shawn C

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Erika C

Was nice to deal with Shawn and David . The staff are really friendly We are so happy wit our new Crv Honda. Highly recommend Alpha motor sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY FERRARI"

- FerrariLovaa

I LIVE CLOSE TO CHICAGO, IL, SO I WAS SEARCHING FOR A SUPER CLEAN FERRARI 458 ITALIA, I SEARCHED AND SEARCHED BUT FAILED TO FIND A 2013 FERRARI 458 ITALIA WITH ROSSO SCUDERIA EXTERIOR COLOR AND BORDEAUX W/LEATHER SEATS. MY BUDGET WAS $290,000 AND EVEN THE ONES I FOUND CLOSE TO MY HOUSE OR IN OTHER STATES THEY WERE SELLING MORE THAN $320,000 AND IT WAS A LITTLE TOO MUCH FOR ME TO SPEND, WELL. WELL, AFTER MONTHS OF SEARCH ONE DAY I SAW A 2012 FERRARI ITALIA WITH ALPHA MOTORSPORTS AND THE PRICE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR WITH THE PERFECT COLOR COMBINATION. THEY HAD THIS FERRARI AT THEIR MANASSAS LOCATION AND THEY HAD ABOUT 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION, SO I GOT SCARED TO BUY FROM THEM AND AFTER A FEW DAYS OF SEACH I FOUND OUT THEIR MAIN LOCATION IS IN FREDERICKSBURG LOCATION WITH 300 VEHICLES AND I FOUND OUT MANASSAS LOCATION WAS OPENED LESS THAN 30 DAYS AGO AND STILL THEY WERE DOING SOME CONSTRUCTION AND THAT IS WHY THEY HAD 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION. I CAN WRITE AND WRITE BUT THE BOTTOM LINE IS IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 5 MONTHS AND I AM SUPER HAPPY WITH THE VEHICLE, I AM ENJOYING EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF IT AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS EVEN TOOK THE VEHICLE TO A PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTION AND WHEN FERRARI ADVISOR EMAILED ME, HE MENTIONED THAT THIS FERRARI THAT I AM BUYING IS IN LIKE NEW CONDITION AND I TOLD THEM IF THEY HAVE SOMETHING SIMILAR, HE SAID THEY DO HAVE ONE VERY SIMILAR AND I TOLD THEM HOW MUCH HE TOLD ME $330,000, I WAS LIKE THANKS BUT NOT THANKS BECAUSE ALPHA MOTORSPORTS SOLD ME MY DRAM FERRARI FOR $283,000.00. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR YOUR DREAM CAR YOU KNOW WHERE TO GO, ALPHA MOTORSPORTS. I WILL BE BUYING MY ROLLS ROYCE SOON AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS WILL BE THE PLACE THAT I WILL GO AGAIN, THEY TOLD ME THEY CAN EVEN FIND ME WHATEVER I AM LOOKING FOR. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT ALPHA MOTORSPORTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, MAX SHAHBAZ

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. good value"

- BillV777

AJ was very professional and answered all my questions. The car was better than advertised and a good value. No pressure, great experience highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not trust them!"

- Bruce

I purchased a Lamborghini Gallardo and prior to the purchase the passenger window worked intermittently. Alpha said they would get it fixed. A few days later I received a text that the window had been fixed. I went to purchase the car and tried the window and it worked. The next day the window started acting up again. I had the car delivered back to them to get fixed. After a week at the dealership I got the car back. The car sat in my garage for about a week. The first time I drove the car the window malfunctioned again. Now it is about a month later and they are doing nothing for me anymore. The vehicle also was listed as having navigation and that doesn't work either. These guys are a bunch of crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought several cars from Alpha motorsports Inc."

- Ed123

Great customer service thanks shawn and all the sales reps that work there, will defently recomend this dealer to everyone friends and family and by the way thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company"

- Lawrence

After speaking to some major car dealers who couldn't finance me because I haven't built credit yet Alpha motors were able to help me out with a good deal. Jason an employee of the company introduced me to his colleague John who was very helpful with great customer service. I was so pleased with the services I received and I personally want to thank John for being a wonderful agent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Gordon Dykes

I really appreciate the fantastic customer. The staff made the car buying experience relatively easy and enjoyable.I would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports to anyone in the market for a quality vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Montellace

Great experience. the car turned out to be in better condition than photographed. no pressure sales, allowed us ample time to test drive and go over the car with a fine tooth comb. Continue to be a good resource for our numerous questions and inquiries even after the sale. good buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family"

- Jaguar 2013

Great team of guys! Gotta stay on Shawn he gets distracted easily, but he means well. Solid cars and knowledgeable employees. I definitely will be visiting them again when time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, Jason Sarwari

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience "

- GernitaLew

The entire staff were friendly and patient. We didn't feel like we were buying a car in the traditional sense with the hassle you come to expect. Everyone were pleasant and found myself laughing often. The financial process was streamlined and efficient. I would truly recommend them to anyone interested in buying a luxury vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2005 Dodge Viper

$41,250

2015 Lexus GS

$30,250

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$25,450

2015 Lexus RX 350

$29,250

2013 BMW 7 Series

$36,450

2014 Lexus IS

$26,450

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2014 Lexus IS

$23,995