About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Shawn C
Shawn C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.4

Shawn C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Shawn C

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company"

- Lawrence

After speaking to some major car dealers who couldn't finance me because I haven't built credit yet Alpha motors were able to help me out with a good deal. Jason an employee of the company introduced me to his colleague John who was very helpful with great customer service. I was so pleased with the services I received and I personally want to thank John for being a wonderful agent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Gordon Dykes

I really appreciate the fantastic customer. The staff made the car buying experience relatively easy and enjoyable.I would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports to anyone in the market for a quality vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Montellace

Great experience. the car turned out to be in better condition than photographed. no pressure sales, allowed us ample time to test drive and go over the car with a fine tooth comb. Continue to be a good resource for our numerous questions and inquiries even after the sale. good buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family"

- Jaguar 2013

Great team of guys! Gotta stay on Shawn he gets distracted easily, but he means well. Solid cars and knowledgeable employees. I definitely will be visiting them again when time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, Jason Sarwari

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience "

- GernitaLew

The entire staff were friendly and patient. We didn't feel like we were buying a car in the traditional sense with the hassle you come to expect. Everyone were pleasant and found myself laughing often. The financial process was streamlined and efficient. I would truly recommend them to anyone interested in buying a luxury vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Jdbzmn

This was the only place I could find the exact car I was looking for within my price range. I was hesitant and did not know what to expect when I drove from NC to look at a car from Alpha MS. Everyone eased my spirits and did not make my feel uneasy. David was great. He allowed us to take the car to a dealership to be inspected. We were gone for hours and he did not harass us while we were gone with the car. Shawn C was also great. He done everything possible to ensure I was leaving with the car. I really had no intentions of leaving with a car that day, but in the end, I did. I am very satisfied with the service I received from Alpha MS and I would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David M

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and Great deal"

- Peter Pham

This is a third time in my life I ever write a review of experiences I have with any vendors or consumer services, including this car dealership, because I don't have time for that kind of scraps. However, I want people to know there are still some great car sellers in this earth, including this car dealership. After I checked at least 5 dealerships included Carmax, I decided to buy a 2014 Lexus GS-350 a few weeks ago from this place. I gave 5 stars. Below is why 1) Sale assistants like A.J and Jason who have great sense of humor.s. These guys welcome you to arrive at their deal with a warm feeling, nice, and professional. 2) My wife and felt very comfortable and enjoyed when we checked out so many gorgeous cars like Lexus, Mercedes, Infinities, BMW, and America cars for selections without any hesitated and a bit of pressure to buy like other dealers we visited. My wife kept repeating wow wow from car to car. 3) We felt free for test drive. We surprised they let us test drive alone without any sale assistants sitting in the car with us. Carmax and other dealers never let us do that. I tell you a short story. My wife agreed to buy a same type of car at Carmax until test drive she turned it down,just because a 220 lb saleman sit in the car when test. She complained the car engine soars louder when pulled out parking lot. 4) Most of car prices are at least 10-15% less than Carmax. (We bought a 2013 Lexus ES-350 from Dulles Carmax in 2016. Before we came to this dealer we dealt with Carmax as I mentioned above. Thanks we didn't get a car from Carmax this time otherwise we regret. 5) Finance is not an issue to this dealer. Shawn, Finance Manager was an magical man, who had secret accesses to any one, any banks, and Saudi Arabians :) to get you a legal and reasonable loans so you could get a car. Big time credit to Shawn. 6) Here is also great thing about this dealer, my car had minor scratches and little dents Jason had them buffered and cleaned out like original. After a few days I brought a car home. My blind spot monitor didn't work right. I called Shawn who told me bring the car back he was happy to have his crew fix it immediately. Well, I can write on and on how great about this dealer, but the keys are great price compared to others, great service before and after bought vehicle. this place consumers could make friends with sale assistants, finance manager, and mechanics. They all are nice and professionals. Good lucks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, Jason Sarwari

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ed123

This is one of the best experiences i had buying a car we apreciate they were willing to work with us to get this vehicle persons that I worked with David and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari, David M

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- FlyyGuyy89

Sending a HUGE thank you to Shawn, Jason, and Joe! I will be telling all my friends and family to get there next car from Alpha Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES, Jason Sarwari

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy seller"

- Maaz

This is my second personal car from Alphamotorsport and fifth car bought within our family circle. As always, Alphamororsport inventory consisted of several excellent condition cars with very good mileage. Most importantly, their prices are very good and reasonable lower than the other similar on-sale cars advertised online. They are no less when it comes to customer service. Alphamotorsport staff is very service oriented and respectful, they keep you comfortable and if there is a long queue, you can always enjoy some coffee, soda and snacks free of cost while watching TV. If your phone is running out of battery, there is a charging station to keep you connected. Bottom line, Alphamotorsport is a trustworthy seller that I will definitely come to for future purchases and confidently recommend to my acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari , Naveed, John

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,900

2014 smart fortwo

$4,900

2005 Dodge Viper

$40,900

2015 Lexus GS

$30,900

2014 Toyota Sienna

$21,450

2012 BMW X3

$21,450

2016 Ford Escape

$21,250

2015 Lincoln MKX

$26,450