About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Spike Grimes
Filter Reviews By:
pdolci8332
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"none given"

kind of felt pushed into buying the vehicle without any choice of color. I guess they wanted to get rid of one at sat there and pushed it on us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SVT03831PALMBAY
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and courteous "

Everyone who worked with my wife and I at coastal are true professionals. We found exactly what we were looking for at a price that was below what we expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSPEL374
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review."

Always timely and professional...... Never had any problems with service in the past not for seeing any problems in the future.. DO NOT like having a minimum amount of words to have to write to satisfy your questions ....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Geat Experince!!"

It all started with Wes Baker and the very efficient people around him! This is my fourth Hyundai I have purchased here, and with their recognition that my wife had health issues we were done and out of there in the fastest time I have ever experienced in my life time, I'm 74 years old. Everything was perfect at the delivery. We are very happy with our new car witch came with a great deal to make it more affordable for us. Also I might add that I know from past experience that I can look forward to great honest service when needed. Also traveling from Fort Pierce FL some fifty miles can give you some Idea of how we feel about Costal Hyundai as there are dealers much closer to us! They are the home of Trust and Value!!......Richard Surprenant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RSILIPIGNI
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

great dealership to purchase a car. I bought five cars there and will continue to do so. at my age I hope its my last one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scavelli
5/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a New Car"

Although it was a lengthy process, we are very happy with out new car. Everyone was polite and helpful. The Elantra has many great features and we would recommend it to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
butlerfamily
4/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Butler Family"

We are very pleased with our overall experience with Coastal. Spike truly helped us and did everything possible to get us the deal we wanted. We were treated with much respect and felt very valued as a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Edobor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOPOSSUM
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASE NEW VEHICLE"

I CALLED TO SEE IF THE STORE HAD 2013'S LEFT. I WAS TOLD IT DID AND WENT TO LOOK. I PROBABLY WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED A CAR IF NOT FOR THE PLEASANTNESS OF THE SALESPEOPLE AND EVENTUALLY THE DEAL WE MADE. I AM IMPRESSED BY THE FRIENDLINESS AND THE FOLLOW UP AFTER PICKING UP THE VEHICLE BY THE ENTIRE STAFF. GOOD FOLKS, GOOD DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ALFREDO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbud
4/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent New Car Lease"

The entire team at Coastal (John Lyons, Spike Grimes, Manny Melara, Candy, Rand and Gary) was most friendly, informative, helpful and transparent. Above all, there were no high pressure tactics. I left with the feeling that the dealership was honest and sincere, and, truly cared about my satisfaction. Coastal was my first and only preference when beginning the new lease process and it will be the same when the lease expires. I recommend the dealership and the vehicle highly for anyone wishing to purchase or lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Melara, Gary Akers, Candy, Rand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reeree43
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were very friendly and did all they could to help me..."

They were very friendly and did all they could to help me with the deal I needed. Time wise was great, I would recommend them highly. Oh, yes popcorn was great!!!!! (giggles)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.