About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Spike Grimes
Spike Grimes, Sales Manager, Coastal Hyundai
not yet rated

Spike Grimes

Sales Manager

Coastal Hyundai

915 W New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32901

Email
Write a Review

28 Reviews of Spike Grimes

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tucson Limited"

- sbarre123 Verified Customer

The car was delivered as promised and was in excellent condition, as I would expect a new car to be. I do recommend that anyone purchasing a new car bring a True Car report with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rishi Maharaj , Rand Schillinger, Brad Swindel

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership In Town"

- Mwhite85 Verified Customer

ThAnk you so very much, I love my new car!! Your staff is so professional and efficient!! I as very well taken care of!! I'll definitely come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Pierini

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Coastal got it done for me."

- JMSCHIFF Verified Customer

The Coastal team went out of their way to find the exact car that I wanted and negotiated fairly to reach a price that was acceptable to us both. I love the car. Well done guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Baker, Brad Swindel , Romann and Rand

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying and owning "

- mlwaters Verified Customer

The best car dealership ever!!! People treat their customers well and service what they sell. Everything about this dealership is customer friendly and easy for the customer and convient too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Kunc , Type employee names separated by comma.

November 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Beware"

- CCLIFT1 Verified Customer

Was treated VERY WELL by sales and was happy with lease. It turned sour the next day while going over the paperwork and found the closing costs. It has changed my attitude considerably toward Coastal. I am being required to check "Terms of Use" to complete the survey. I object but will check to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roman and Spike were very good. Jeff in finance, not so good

Nov 30, 2015

Coastal Hyundai responded

Hi CCLIFT1, My name is TJ Watson, I am one of the managers here at Coastal Hyundai. I am glad that you were treated well and were otherwise happy with Spike and Roman. I am not exactly sure what closing costs you mean, but I am sorry that finding out about them left a sour experience. If you mean the finance interest paid; this amount is normally less on a lease then on a traditional finance loan(there are some exceptions depending on credit). Please contact me and I will do some research on your transaction to see if there is anything we can do to help. I can't guarantee anything you do end up paying some interest on a lease, like a tradition finance, but there maybe something we can do or at lease we can make sure they are explained well. 321-723-4500 ext. 2054 TJ Watson.

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"go see wes he'll get you a great deal"

- RAYMONDFAULKNER Verified Customer

Love my car.it was a great experince. Can't wait for the next one. The Sonata is a fabulous handing car. Next one will probably be the sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Baker, Candi Baxter , Rand

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience buying my car!"

- CARMENMCKEEVER Verified Customer

This is my second time purchasing a car from Bill Wilczynski and will continue to purchase cars from him in the future. He is very friendly and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Experience"

- JOHNSCHUCHSR Verified Customer

This is the best dealership that I have been with in a very long time. I would highly recommend Coastal to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candi Baxter , Tony Lopez

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"customer survey"

- RONGLADYS Verified Customer

This was the best treatment by a car dealer that we have ever experienced. It was mutual respect and curtosy. Thank you for this oportunity to express our appreciation. Ron & Gladys Horvath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Baker , also Rand and someone from Service Dept. (name escapes me). They merit mentioning

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent and Honest from Beginning to End"

- Millli

I had begun my search online. The next day I was contacted by Wes Baker. The day after that I came in to look at a 2013 Veloster I was interested in after calling back Wes and asking him about the car. As soon as I got there the car was ready for me to test drive. After the test drive we discussed pricing and other details. He went over everything and explained why so there was no way things could be misunderstood. The honesty with which Wes handled the deal from the beginning made me initially feel very comfortable and in the end was what sold me on making the deal with Wes at Coastal Hyundai. The forward approach in which Wes worked with me (and I presume with anyone else he works with when they are choosing a car) was really refreshing. There was nothing hidden because everything was up front unlike some other dealerships I have been to. I highly recommend Coastal Hyundai for your next vehicle shopping experience. Their cars are of excellent quality and the service is Bar None.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Baker, Candi Baxter

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2016 Hyundai Equus

$65,700

2016 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

N/A