13 Lifetime Reviews

Coastal Hyundai

915 W New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32901

(866) 627-3306

Spike Grimes

Sales Manager at Coastal Hyundai

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Got a New Car"
reviewed on 05/05/2014 by Scavelli
"Butler Family"
reviewed on 04/24/2014 by butlerfamily

Video Message

Activity Stream

05/05/2014 Spike received a new review from Scavelli

04/24/2014 Spike received a new review from butlerfamily

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

13 Reviews of Spike Grimes

"Got a New Car"

Scavelli

05/05/2014 12:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rocky Brown

Spike Grimes

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

Although it was a lengthy process, we are very happy with out new car. Everyone was polite and helpful. The Elantra has many great features and we would recommend it to our friends.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Butler Family"

butlerfamily

04/24/2014 05:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Edobor

Spike Grimes

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

We are very pleased with our overall experience with Coastal. Spike truly helped us and did everything possible to get us the deal we wanted. We were treated with much respect and felt very valued as a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"PURCHASE NEW VEHICLE"

MOPOSSUM

04/23/2014 05:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

ALFREDO

Wes Baker

ALFREDO

Spike Grimes

ALFREDO

Julian Kleiber

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

I CALLED TO SEE IF THE STORE HAD 2013'S LEFT. I WAS TOLD IT DID AND WENT TO LOOK. I PROBABLY WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED A CAR IF NOT FOR THE PLEASANTNESS OF THE SALESPEOPLE AND EVENTUALLY THE DEAL WE MADE. I AM IMPRESSED BY THE FRIENDLINESS AND THE FOLLOW UP AFTER PICKING UP THE VEHICLE BY THE ENTIRE STAFF. GOOD FOLKS, GOOD DEALERSHIP.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Recent New Car Lease"

sbud

04/19/2014 08:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Manny Melara, Gary Akers, Candy, Rand

John Lyons

Manny Melara, Gary Akers, Candy, Rand

Spike Grimes

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

The entire team at Coastal (John Lyons, Spike Grimes, Manny Melara, Candy, Rand and Gary) was most friendly, informative, helpful and transparent. Above all, there were no high pressure tactics. I left with the feeling that the dealership was honest and sincere, and, truly cared about my satisfaction. Coastal was my first and only preference when beginning the new lease process and it will be the same when the lease expires. I recommend the dealership and the vehicle highly for anyone wishing to purchase or lease.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"They were very friendly and did all they could to help me..."

reeree43

03/25/2014 06:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Timothy Parsons

Spike Grimes

Timothy Parsons

Coy Reinke

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

They were very friendly and did all they could to help me with the deal I needed. Time wise was great, I would recommend them highly. Oh, yes popcorn was great!!!!! (giggles)

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The sales associate that helped me (Bobby Sanchez), was..."

dnicho05

03/20/2014 04:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bobby Sanchez

Spike Grimes

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

The sales associate that helped me (Bobby Sanchez), was great. He spent a lot of time helping me find the car that fit me and my budget correctly. There was no pressure, and negotiating the final price with my trade was stress free as well. I feel that Bobby and Spike worked to get me a good price on a great car. This is my second purchase from Coastal Hyundai, and I am sure I will be using them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Overall it was a great experience!! Had visited two other..."

garcher556

03/05/2014 07:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Tim Parsons

Spike Grimes

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

Overall it was a great experience!! Had visited two other dealerships in the area and walked out. This was one of the friendliest and most helpful dealership ever. They made buying my car a joy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Coastal Hyundai met my expectations both in the..."

Pdoody

03/05/2014 06:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jersey Tim was my salesperson ... he was excellent!

Spike Grimes

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

Coastal Hyundai met my expectations both in the negotiated price and the manner in which I was treated; they did a nice job. Another beneficial aspect of the dealership his that they have a good quantity and variety of Genesis Coupes on hand; this allowed me to see and put my hands on the actual car that I wanted to purchase. This car is my retirement gift to myself (Firefighter for 35 years); I obsessed over which vehicle and dealership to purchase from for over a year. I've got my car and I love it! Also feel good about Hyundai's warranty; better than the other manufacturers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Rishi and Spike worked hard to put deal together. But..."

hsobehart

03/04/2014 07:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rishi Maharaj

Spike Grimes

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

Rishi and Spike worked hard to put deal together. But they went beyond the expected, offering to have car driven to me where I live and work out of state since our disabled son, who lives with my husband in Florida, hampers my husband's travel flexibility. They are people of kindness and integrity. Hyundai should be proud of this dealership!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Went entending on purchasing a used vehicle but was so..."

bobbyh1

02/12/2014 11:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Lyons

Spike Grimes

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Coastal Hyundai:

Went entending on purchasing a used vehicle but was so impressed with other options shown to us we went with new. I will be purchasing another vehicle in the future and will certinely start with Coastal Hyundai. Thank You, Bob Havranck

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 13 reviews shown
<<
1
Coastal Hyundai Directions

Coastal Hyundai

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 301 reviews (322 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Hyundai, Service Center

Address: 915 W New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (866) 627-3306

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.