About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
13 Reviews of Spike Grimes
Filter Reviews By:
Scavelli
5/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a New Car"

Although it was a lengthy process, we are very happy with out new car. Everyone was polite and helpful. The Elantra has many great features and we would recommend it to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
butlerfamily
4/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Butler Family"

We are very pleased with our overall experience with Coastal. Spike truly helped us and did everything possible to get us the deal we wanted. We were treated with much respect and felt very valued as a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Edobor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOPOSSUM
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASE NEW VEHICLE"

I CALLED TO SEE IF THE STORE HAD 2013'S LEFT. I WAS TOLD IT DID AND WENT TO LOOK. I PROBABLY WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED A CAR IF NOT FOR THE PLEASANTNESS OF THE SALESPEOPLE AND EVENTUALLY THE DEAL WE MADE. I AM IMPRESSED BY THE FRIENDLINESS AND THE FOLLOW UP AFTER PICKING UP THE VEHICLE BY THE ENTIRE STAFF. GOOD FOLKS, GOOD DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ALFREDO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbud
4/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent New Car Lease"

The entire team at Coastal (John Lyons, Spike Grimes, Manny Melara, Candy, Rand and Gary) was most friendly, informative, helpful and transparent. Above all, there were no high pressure tactics. I left with the feeling that the dealership was honest and sincere, and, truly cared about my satisfaction. Coastal was my first and only preference when beginning the new lease process and it will be the same when the lease expires. I recommend the dealership and the vehicle highly for anyone wishing to purchase or lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Melara, Gary Akers, Candy, Rand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reeree43
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were very friendly and did all they could to help me..."

They were very friendly and did all they could to help me with the deal I needed. Time wise was great, I would recommend them highly. Oh, yes popcorn was great!!!!! (giggles)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dnicho05
3/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sales associate that helped me (Bobby Sanchez), was..."

The sales associate that helped me (Bobby Sanchez), was great. He spent a lot of time helping me find the car that fit me and my budget correctly. There was no pressure, and negotiating the final price with my trade was stress free as well. I feel that Bobby and Spike worked to get me a good price on a great car. This is my second purchase from Coastal Hyundai, and I am sure I will be using them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garcher556
3/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall it was a great experience!! Had visited two other..."

Overall it was a great experience!! Had visited two other dealerships in the area and walked out. This was one of the friendliest and most helpful dealership ever. They made buying my car a joy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pdoody
3/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Coastal Hyundai met my expectations both in the..."

Coastal Hyundai met my expectations both in the negotiated price and the manner in which I was treated; they did a nice job. Another beneficial aspect of the dealership his that they have a good quantity and variety of Genesis Coupes on hand; this allowed me to see and put my hands on the actual car that I wanted to purchase. This car is my retirement gift to myself (Firefighter for 35 years); I obsessed over which vehicle and dealership to purchase from for over a year. I've got my car and I love it! Also feel good about Hyundai's warranty; better than the other manufacturers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jersey Tim was my salesperson ... he was excellent!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hsobehart
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rishi and Spike worked hard to put deal together. But..."

Rishi and Spike worked hard to put deal together. But they went beyond the expected, offering to have car driven to me where I live and work out of state since our disabled son, who lives with my husband in Florida, hampers my husband's travel flexibility. They are people of kindness and integrity. Hyundai should be proud of this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobbyh1
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went entending on purchasing a used vehicle but was so..."

Went entending on purchasing a used vehicle but was so impressed with other options shown to us we went with new. I will be purchasing another vehicle in the future and will certinely start with Coastal Hyundai. Thank You, Bob Havranck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.