About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Stefanie Stickles
Stefanie Stickles, Service Consultant, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Stefanie Stickles

Service Consultant

Park Ave BMW

530 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Contact Me
Write a Review

39 Reviews of Stefanie Stickles

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stefanie is the best !! no BS service experience ever "

- BMWlover4life

I love when its time to service my BMWs because I get the best service from Stefanie .... always a pleasure to deal with and as always no BS !!! She's a gal that knows her stuff and I wouldn't come to park ave unless she was there !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Jnd129

I have been a Park Ave customer for over 9 nines. I have worked with Stefanie Stickles specifically the last few years. Her attention to detail is on point. She goes above and beyond for me and my x3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience withBMW service "

- Meenaaladdin12

I have a great experience with BMW service department especially with Stafeine. BMW service department very friendly environment and efficient I highly recommend visit BMW service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stefanie Stickles and service at Hackensack Park Avenue BMW"

- Dev

I have had a lot of service and repair done during 2015 and 2016 on my 2006 BMW 330xi at the Hackensack, NJ location of Park Avenue BMW. I have spent well over $20,000 in service and repairs to my aging vehicle in the past two years. Stefanie is fantastic and very easy to work with. She asked at the outset whether I planned to keep the aging vehicle. Having understood my answer, she guided me whether the service and/or repair would benefit me in the long run. The bottom line is she has my best interest and therefore she has earned my confidence and trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"truely exceptional service from an amazing lady "

- loulou22

I've been taking my bmw's here for years and will continue to do so as long as Stefanie is there ! She's extremely knowledgeable and honest and just such a pleasure to deal with !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire issue "

- northbergen74

I brought in my vehicle for a tire issue, and Stephine was very helpful. Stephine told me I had a hole in the driver side front tire and when she promised me that the service will be in completed in a timely manner, she was on the money. Great job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Client Service!"

- JulieZ

When I called to schedule my appointment I was offered a loaner vehicle. I was my choice to wait at the service center for the completion. As promised my vehicle maintenance was performed in 1.5 hours or less while I waited in a clean and comfortable atmosphere. I was greeted with a warm welcoming smile. Offered the service of beverages and snacks by just about every staff member that walked past me. At the time of check out, my vehicle was clean and returned to me promptly without any questions left unanswered. It is truly a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Murphy , Stefanie is truly a gem. You are very lucky to have such a talented young woman. She can recall customers that she has only dealt with once and goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable.

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Greatest Service and Consultant"

- Jeff

The staff is great at Park Ave BMW. I had the pleasure of meeting Stephanie Stickles and she definitely exceeds expectations. Just by talking to her for a few minutes, you can tell that she really knows BMW products. She's was able to answer all my questions and explain each part of my vehicle thoroughly. I would highly recommend asking for her by name. She is definitely one of the best. My name is Jeff and I am a disable driver. I took my BMW 650i Convertible in for service, and she accommodated me with a loaner car. She knew the urgency of me having my car returned as soon as possible since it is specially equipped with hand control devices. She provided me with daily updates to the status of my vehicle. If there is a recognition board at the facility I would suggest the manager take 5 minutes to recognize her great work. Read More

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going dealer – Outstanding customer Service"

- BST2016

I have been going to Park Ave BMW service since 2002 when I bought my first BMW. 8 BMW’s later I still go there and I worked mainly with Larry, Jeff and Stefanie. I must say, it is always a pleasant experience. They are professionals, always friendly and they go above and beyond when you have a small issue. They are just outstanding in what they are doing. I would not go anywhere else for servicing my cars, including my first car which I still owe today. Thanks all of you for being there when I need you or just for a regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Jeff Farhat

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

""A significant cut above the rest""

- 7 BMW's & Counting

My wife and I have completed 7 vehicle transactions with Craig & Park Avenue BMW so far, the most recent for a 2015 X-5 Turbo Diesel. Not only does Craig have a detailed knowledge of the cars he sells/leases, but is well versed on how to structure a transaction to make it work for the customer. He has never tried to "sell me" something that I didn't want in order to clear out inventory. In fact, every vehicle that we have purchased or leased has been custom ordered. The X-5 we recently acquired was delivered just 3 weeks after we ordered it! Funny how salespersons at Audi, Mercedes and other BMW dealers told me that the deals I was offered by Craig were "impossible," yet he has ALWAYS delivered. I have always believed that we are getting tremendous value for our investment. We trust Craig for his honesty, intelligence, product knowledge, and have come to consider him a friend. Although it is always human nature to "kick the tires" elsewhere, it is unlikely that I will ever purchase/lease elsewhere for a BMW. They are really a significant cut about the rest, to the extent that going anywhere else is really a waste of precious time. I recently assisted my elderly parents in purchasing a new car (not a BMW), and was rudely reminded why Craig Cayetano and Park Avenue BMW are so special. It is a jungle out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X6

$76,925

2016 BMW 528

$65,870

2015 BMW 640i GC

N/A

2015 BMW 650

N/A

2015 BMW 640i GC

N/A

2016 BMW X5

$83,295

2016 BMW X5

N/A

2017 BMW X3

$53,470