About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
27 Reviews of Stefanie Stickles
Filter Reviews By:
northbergen74
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

i brought my M3 for service and Stephanie was great. Stephanie was pleasant, helpful, courteous, and very patient. My car was promised as scheduled, and Stephanie notified me when it was ready. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgatoulis
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great, transparent service department"

I bought my car through Park Ave and have also chosen to service the vehicle at their service center. In this particular case I had quite a bit of regular maintenance that needed to be done, in addition to replacing a flat tire. Stefanie was honest, knowledgeable and straight-forward about what needed to get done and how much it would cost. She was able to provider a loaner even though I went in without an appointment on a Friday afternoon. She provided whatever discounts she could given the amount of work I needed to do, and followed-up once the car was ready. To top it all off Park Ave provided some small gifts as compensation for a recalled part that was replaced. These are the reasons, and more, that I choose to keep coming back to Park Ave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Park Ave = service, done the right way"

I purchased an E70 (N63) down in Atlanta and had it shipped back up to me in CT...I then realized we had some SERIOUS oil and coolant leak issues that were not reported to me during the pre-purchase inspection. A friend got me in touch with Stefanie to help get all this sorted out, as this was far over the head of my go-to indy shop because of the intricacies/complexities of the N63 engine. I cannot speak more highly regarding Stefanie's approach to customer service. Being in sales, I seriously value the person-to-person customer experience, and Stefanie has that DOWN, 100%. Stefanie was absolutely fantastic in terms of coaching me through the diagnosis process and not doing a single thing until she had reported back to me regarding what they had determined and subsequently received my approval to move forward (the final bill was far from a pretty sight). A week after bringing my car home after all these repairs, the vehicle still seemed to be very slowly leaking oil. After calling Stefanie (being extremely conscious of the fact it's a 1hr+ drive to Park Ave from home), instead of simply saying "bring it down here and we'll look at it," she advised for me to wait a few days and then check back in to see if it was still leaking. That respectful "wait and see" approach was greatly appreciated on my end. I ended up bringing it back in, and Stefanie was extremely respectful/considerate regarding my difficult work schedule involving travel - she completely worked around my calendar with the loaner she provided me and kept assuring me that she would get to the bottom of this. Whereas some SA's dealers would have simply said, "sorry, we fixed all the leaks (aka "not our problem anymore"), Stefanie totally owned up to Park Ave's work and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work done. She and the tech eventually got to the bottom of the issue after numerous diagnoses and hours of hard work, all under the financial umbrella of that first visit/repair. Serious hats off to Stefanie in this rough situation. Honesty is the best policy, and the honesty, professionalism, and care that she showed me during this multi-month "adventure" is definitely something to be emulated by others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GAFF
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best!"

Mike Messinger, is the reason I bypass closer BMW dealerships in NY, and travel to NJ. A true gentleman, that treats you like a special customer, even far after the sale is over. The ultimate professional who does his best to put you in the car you want at the right price. Simply put, Mike is an awesome individual that makes the car purchasing experience a true pleasure. Thanks for everything. Also, Stefanie Stickles is wonderful to deal with at the Service Center. Informative, knowledgeable, and readily breaks down the service and preventive measures to keep your car in good health. 5 STARS Plus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
droptop2k
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Service Dept is very accommodating "

I dropped my BMW X3 off to have wheels resurfaced due to curb rash. They were fixed, problem with aftermarket company who painted them, Park Ave handled situation and did everything to make this a non issue after all. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dre
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply the Best"

The staff at Park Ave BMW is professional and friendly. This is the third experience with this dealer and it is always a pleasant experience. I arrived early and they get my car right in. In less than 2 hours the service was complete and the price was more than fair. The waiting area is really nice- comfy chairs, wifi, computers, snacks (Great cookies)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bimmerluv
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got a problem, Park Ave service can solve it...great so far."

Stefanie is great. Always on point with me, straight up, helpful and courteous. Never any B.S. In for a popped tire after hitting a pot hole in and out quick enough for my schedule WITHOUT making an appointments or special arrangements. Highly commendable. It's pot hole season after the snow...people beware...specifically all those with low profile tires. Just sayin'...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

You guys should post your receptionists here. Their very poilite women...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
lukasjhu
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bubble in Front Right Tire"

Stefanie took care of my car from start to finish. Car was ready same day and I was provided alternate transportation. Friendly and professional service. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
northbergen74
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stephanie P"

I brought in my car for service, and the Stephanie was great!! Stephanie is helpful, courteous, and truthful. Stephanie quoted me a price, and she was on point. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmcateer1986
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service experience I've had"

I was referred to Park Ave BMW by a friend who has had nothing but good words to say about them, and WOW! The experience was absolutely wonderful! Upon arriving, I pulled my car into their service drive and was immediately greeting at my door by a valet who introduced me to my service adviser, Stefanie. She was extremely professional, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. We went over a few issues that I was having with my car, and she made me aware that all the issues I was experiencing was still covered on factory warranty, for which I was very grateful! Stefanie really went the extra mile to ensure that I had a great experience, and she and the loaner coordinator made arrangements for me to take a beautiful BMW X1 loaner car as a courtesy while my 328xi was being worked on. Stefanie kept me up to date with everything that was being done to my car, and even had the shop foreman who was working on my vehicle get on the line with me to further clarify a few issues I was experiencing. When I picked my vehicle up, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the "complimentary wash" they gave was better than my local car wash. I'd like to thank their service director Dave for also being extremely helpful. He thanks me for servicing my vehicle with Park Ave, which I found very polite. The entire team was magnificent, and I will highly recommend Park Ave to any BMW owners that I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.