About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Stefanie Stickles

service
Park Ave BMW

210 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Email
Write a Review

30 Reviews of Stefanie Stickles

November 30, 2015

""A significant cut above the rest"" - 7 BMW's & Counting

My wife and I have completed 7 vehicle transactions with Craig & Park Avenue BMW so far, the most recent for a 2015 X-5 Turbo Diesel. Not only does Craig have a detailed knowledge of the cars he sells/leases, but is well versed on how to structure a transaction to make it work for the customer. He has never tried to "sell me" something that I didn't want in order to clear out inventory. In fact, every vehicle that we have purchased or leased has been custom ordered. The X-5 we recently acquired was delivered just 3 weeks after we ordered it! Funny how salespersons at Audi, Mercedes and other BMW dealers told me that the deals I was offered by Craig were "impossible," yet he has ALWAYS delivered. I have always believed that we are getting tremendous value for our investment. We trust Craig for his honesty, intelligence, product knowledge, and have come to consider him a friend. Although it is always human nature to "kick the tires" elsewhere, it is unlikely that I will ever purchase/lease elsewhere for a BMW. They are really a significant cut about the rest, to the extent that going anywhere else is really a waste of precious time. I recently assisted my elderly parents in purchasing a new car (not a BMW), and was rudely reminded why Craig Cayetano and Park Avenue BMW are so special. It is a jungle out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2015

"Spectacular Service" - jhenryxx

I took my 2011 128i to get service because the oil light was on and all four tires needed air. I needed an oil change and didn't know if my tires were good or leaking air. I had all these lights going off while also needing to renew my inspection sticker with the DMV. Thankfully I got Stefanie as my service adviser! Her communication skills are outstanding and her advice is priceless. She addressed every one of my concerns and made me aware of things I never thought to ask about! She is the absolute best adviser I've had in all 3 years I've owned a BMW. I will always return to Park Ave BMW Service Center just as long as I can continue to have Stefanie as my service adviser. Thank you for all your help and Thank you to Park Ave BMW for having such an amazing person on your staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2015

"The best service consultant!" - matt rossi

The overall staff is great at Park Ave BMW but Stephanie definitely exceeds expectations. Just by talking to her for a few minutes, you can tell that she really knows her stuff. She's also very honest about what you do or don't need which will save you time and money in the long run. I would highly recommend asking for her by name. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2015

"service" - northbergen74

i brought my M3 for service and Stephanie was great. Stephanie was pleasant, helpful, courteous, and very patient. My car was promised as scheduled, and Stephanie notified me when it was ready. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2015

"Great, transparent service department" - sgatoulis

I bought my car through Park Ave and have also chosen to service the vehicle at their service center. In this particular case I had quite a bit of regular maintenance that needed to be done, in addition to replacing a flat tire. Stefanie was honest, knowledgeable and straight-forward about what needed to get done and how much it would cost. She was able to provider a loaner even though I went in without an appointment on a Friday afternoon. She provided whatever discounts she could given the amount of work I needed to do, and followed-up once the car was ready. To top it all off Park Ave provided some small gifts as compensation for a recalled part that was replaced. These are the reasons, and more, that I choose to keep coming back to Park Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2015

"Park Ave = service, done the right way" - Doug

I purchased an E70 (N63) down in Atlanta and had it shipped back up to me in CT...I then realized we had some SERIOUS oil and coolant leak issues that were not reported to me during the pre-purchase inspection. A friend got me in touch with Stefanie to help get all this sorted out, as this was far over the head of my go-to indy shop because of the intricacies/complexities of the N63 engine. I cannot speak more highly regarding Stefanie's approach to customer service. Being in sales, I seriously value the person-to-person customer experience, and Stefanie has that DOWN, 100%. Stefanie was absolutely fantastic in terms of coaching me through the diagnosis process and not doing a single thing until she had reported back to me regarding what they had determined and subsequently received my approval to move forward (the final bill was far from a pretty sight). A week after bringing my car home after all these repairs, the vehicle still seemed to be very slowly leaking oil. After calling Stefanie (being extremely conscious of the fact it's a 1hr+ drive to Park Ave from home), instead of simply saying "bring it down here and we'll look at it," she advised for me to wait a few days and then check back in to see if it was still leaking. That respectful "wait and see" approach was greatly appreciated on my end. I ended up bringing it back in, and Stefanie was extremely respectful/considerate regarding my difficult work schedule involving travel - she completely worked around my calendar with the loaner she provided me and kept assuring me that she would get to the bottom of this. Whereas some SA's dealers would have simply said, "sorry, we fixed all the leaks (aka "not our problem anymore"), Stefanie totally owned up to Park Ave's work and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work done. She and the tech eventually got to the bottom of the issue after numerous diagnoses and hours of hard work, all under the financial umbrella of that first visit/repair. Serious hats off to Stefanie in this rough situation. Honesty is the best policy, and the honesty, professionalism, and care that she showed me during this multi-month "adventure" is definitely something to be emulated by others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2015

"The Best!" - GAFF

Mike Messinger, is the reason I bypass closer BMW dealerships in NY, and travel to NJ. A true gentleman, that treats you like a special customer, even far after the sale is over. The ultimate professional who does his best to put you in the car you want at the right price. Simply put, Mike is an awesome individual that makes the car purchasing experience a true pleasure. Thanks for everything. Also, Stefanie Stickles is wonderful to deal with at the Service Center. Informative, knowledgeable, and readily breaks down the service and preventive measures to keep your car in good health. 5 STARS Plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2015

"The Service Dept is very accommodating " - droptop2k

I dropped my BMW X3 off to have wheels resurfaced due to curb rash. They were fixed, problem with aftermarket company who painted them, Park Ave handled situation and did everything to make this a non issue after all. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2015

"Simply the Best" - Dre

The staff at Park Ave BMW is professional and friendly. This is the third experience with this dealer and it is always a pleasant experience. I arrived early and they get my car right in. In less than 2 hours the service was complete and the price was more than fair. The waiting area is really nice- comfy chairs, wifi, computers, snacks (Great cookies)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2015

"Got a problem, Park Ave service can solve it...great so far." - bimmerluv

Stefanie is great. Always on point with me, straight up, helpful and courteous. Never any B.S. In for a popped tire after hitting a pot hole in and out quick enough for my schedule WITHOUT making an appointments or special arrangements. Highly commendable. It's pot hole season after the snow...people beware...specifically all those with low profile tires. Just sayin'...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: You guys should post your receptionists here. Their very poilite women...

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X6

$76,925

2015 BMW 750

$102,450

2015 BMW X5

$78,100

2015 BMW 328

$44,150

2015 BMW 528

$61,550

2015 BMW X5

$78,850

2015 BMW 328

$51,775

2016 BMW X3

$50,200