About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Stefanie Stickles
Stefanie Stickles, Service Consultant, Park Ave BMW
not yet rated

Stefanie Stickles

Service Consultant

Park Ave BMW

530 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Email
Write a Review

32 Reviews of Stefanie Stickles

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Greatest Service and Consultant"

- Jeff

The staff is great at Park Ave BMW. I had the pleasure of meeting Stephanie Stickles and she definitely exceeds expectations. Just by talking to her for a few minutes, you can tell that she really knows BMW products. She's was able to answer all my questions and explain each part of my vehicle thoroughly. I would highly recommend asking for her by name. She is definitely one of the best. My name is Jeff and I am a disable driver. I took my BMW 650i Convertible in for service, and she accommodated me with a loaner car. She knew the urgency of me having my car returned as soon as possible since it is specially equipped with hand control devices. She provided me with daily updates to the status of my vehicle. If there is a recognition board at the facility I would suggest the manager take 5 minutes to recognize her great work. Read More

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going dealer – Outstanding customer Service"

- BST2016

I have been going to Park Ave BMW service since 2002 when I bought my first BMW. 8 BMW’s later I still go there and I worked mainly with Larry, Jeff and Stefanie. I must say, it is always a pleasant experience. They are professionals, always friendly and they go above and beyond when you have a small issue. They are just outstanding in what they are doing. I would not go anywhere else for servicing my cars, including my first car which I still owe today. Thanks all of you for being there when I need you or just for a regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Jeff Farhat

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

""A significant cut above the rest""

- 7 BMW's & Counting

My wife and I have completed 7 vehicle transactions with Craig & Park Avenue BMW so far, the most recent for a 2015 X-5 Turbo Diesel. Not only does Craig have a detailed knowledge of the cars he sells/leases, but is well versed on how to structure a transaction to make it work for the customer. He has never tried to "sell me" something that I didn't want in order to clear out inventory. In fact, every vehicle that we have purchased or leased has been custom ordered. The X-5 we recently acquired was delivered just 3 weeks after we ordered it! Funny how salespersons at Audi, Mercedes and other BMW dealers told me that the deals I was offered by Craig were "impossible," yet he has ALWAYS delivered. I have always believed that we are getting tremendous value for our investment. We trust Craig for his honesty, intelligence, product knowledge, and have come to consider him a friend. Although it is always human nature to "kick the tires" elsewhere, it is unlikely that I will ever purchase/lease elsewhere for a BMW. They are really a significant cut about the rest, to the extent that going anywhere else is really a waste of precious time. I recently assisted my elderly parents in purchasing a new car (not a BMW), and was rudely reminded why Craig Cayetano and Park Avenue BMW are so special. It is a jungle out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Spectacular Service"

- jhenryxx

I took my 2011 128i to get service because the oil light was on and all four tires needed air. I needed an oil change and didn't know if my tires were good or leaking air. I had all these lights going off while also needing to renew my inspection sticker with the DMV. Thankfully I got Stefanie as my service adviser! Her communication skills are outstanding and her advice is priceless. She addressed every one of my concerns and made me aware of things I never thought to ask about! She is the absolute best adviser I've had in all 3 years I've owned a BMW. I will always return to Park Ave BMW Service Center just as long as I can continue to have Stefanie as my service adviser. Thank you for all your help and Thank you to Park Ave BMW for having such an amazing person on your staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best service consultant!"

- matt rossi

The overall staff is great at Park Ave BMW but Stephanie definitely exceeds expectations. Just by talking to her for a few minutes, you can tell that she really knows her stuff. She's also very honest about what you do or don't need which will save you time and money in the long run. I would highly recommend asking for her by name. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"service"

- northbergen74

i brought my M3 for service and Stephanie was great. Stephanie was pleasant, helpful, courteous, and very patient. My car was promised as scheduled, and Stephanie notified me when it was ready. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great, transparent service department"

- sgatoulis

I bought my car through Park Ave and have also chosen to service the vehicle at their service center. In this particular case I had quite a bit of regular maintenance that needed to be done, in addition to replacing a flat tire. Stefanie was honest, knowledgeable and straight-forward about what needed to get done and how much it would cost. She was able to provider a loaner even though I went in without an appointment on a Friday afternoon. She provided whatever discounts she could given the amount of work I needed to do, and followed-up once the car was ready. To top it all off Park Ave provided some small gifts as compensation for a recalled part that was replaced. These are the reasons, and more, that I choose to keep coming back to Park Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Park Ave = service, done the right way"

- Doug

I purchased an E70 (N63) down in Atlanta and had it shipped back up to me in CT...I then realized we had some SERIOUS oil and coolant leak issues that were not reported to me during the pre-purchase inspection. A friend got me in touch with Stefanie to help get all this sorted out, as this was far over the head of my go-to indy shop because of the intricacies/complexities of the N63 engine. I cannot speak more highly regarding Stefanie's approach to customer service. Being in sales, I seriously value the person-to-person customer experience, and Stefanie has that DOWN, 100%. Stefanie was absolutely fantastic in terms of coaching me through the diagnosis process and not doing a single thing until she had reported back to me regarding what they had determined and subsequently received my approval to move forward (the final bill was far from a pretty sight). A week after bringing my car home after all these repairs, the vehicle still seemed to be very slowly leaking oil. After calling Stefanie (being extremely conscious of the fact it's a 1hr+ drive to Park Ave from home), instead of simply saying "bring it down here and we'll look at it," she advised for me to wait a few days and then check back in to see if it was still leaking. That respectful "wait and see" approach was greatly appreciated on my end. I ended up bringing it back in, and Stefanie was extremely respectful/considerate regarding my difficult work schedule involving travel - she completely worked around my calendar with the loaner she provided me and kept assuring me that she would get to the bottom of this. Whereas some SA's dealers would have simply said, "sorry, we fixed all the leaks (aka "not our problem anymore"), Stefanie totally owned up to Park Ave's work and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work done. She and the tech eventually got to the bottom of the issue after numerous diagnoses and hours of hard work, all under the financial umbrella of that first visit/repair. Serious hats off to Stefanie in this rough situation. Honesty is the best policy, and the honesty, professionalism, and care that she showed me during this multi-month "adventure" is definitely something to be emulated by others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best!"

- GAFF

Mike Messinger, is the reason I bypass closer BMW dealerships in NY, and travel to NJ. A true gentleman, that treats you like a special customer, even far after the sale is over. The ultimate professional who does his best to put you in the car you want at the right price. Simply put, Mike is an awesome individual that makes the car purchasing experience a true pleasure. Thanks for everything. Also, Stefanie Stickles is wonderful to deal with at the Service Center. Informative, knowledgeable, and readily breaks down the service and preventive measures to keep your car in good health. 5 STARS Plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Service Dept is very accommodating "

- droptop2k

I dropped my BMW X3 off to have wheels resurfaced due to curb rash. They were fixed, problem with aftermarket company who painted them, Park Ave handled situation and did everything to make this a non issue after all. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X6

$76,925

2015 BMW 750

$102,450

2015 BMW 328

$51,775

2016 BMW X3

$50,200

2015 BMW X5

$77,445

2016 BMW 6-Series

$87,595

2016 BMW X3

$51,425

2016 BMW M5

$116,470