About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
23 Reviews of Stefanie Stickles
Filter Reviews By:
droptop2k
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Service Dept is very accommodating "

I dropped my BMW X3 off to have wheels resurfaced due to curb rash. They were fixed, problem with aftermarket company who painted them, Park Ave handled situation and did everything to make this a non issue after all. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dre
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply the Best"

The staff at Park Ave BMW is professional and friendly. This is the third experience with this dealer and it is always a pleasant experience. I arrived early and they get my car right in. In less than 2 hours the service was complete and the price was more than fair. The waiting area is really nice- comfy chairs, wifi, computers, snacks (Great cookies)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bimmerluv
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got a problem, Park Ave service can solve it...great so far."

Stefanie is great. Always on point with me, straight up, helpful and courteous. Never any B.S. In for a popped tire after hitting a pot hole in and out quick enough for my schedule WITHOUT making an appointments or special arrangements. Highly commendable. It's pot hole season after the snow...people beware...specifically all those with low profile tires. Just sayin'...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

You guys should post your receptionists here. Their very poilite women...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lukasjhu
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bubble in Front Right Tire"

Stefanie took care of my car from start to finish. Car was ready same day and I was provided alternate transportation. Friendly and professional service. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
northbergen74
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stephanie P"

I brought in my car for service, and the Stephanie was great!! Stephanie is helpful, courteous, and truthful. Stephanie quoted me a price, and she was on point. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmcateer1986
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service experience I've had"

I was referred to Park Ave BMW by a friend who has had nothing but good words to say about them, and WOW! The experience was absolutely wonderful! Upon arriving, I pulled my car into their service drive and was immediately greeting at my door by a valet who introduced me to my service adviser, Stefanie. She was extremely professional, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. We went over a few issues that I was having with my car, and she made me aware that all the issues I was experiencing was still covered on factory warranty, for which I was very grateful! Stefanie really went the extra mile to ensure that I had a great experience, and she and the loaner coordinator made arrangements for me to take a beautiful BMW X1 loaner car as a courtesy while my 328xi was being worked on. Stefanie kept me up to date with everything that was being done to my car, and even had the shop foreman who was working on my vehicle get on the line with me to further clarify a few issues I was experiencing. When I picked my vehicle up, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the "complimentary wash" they gave was better than my local car wash. I'd like to thank their service director Dave for also being extremely helpful. He thanks me for servicing my vehicle with Park Ave, which I found very polite. The entire team was magnificent, and I will highly recommend Park Ave to any BMW owners that I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark2789
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service"

brought my car into service they gave me a loaner took care of the problem got my car back and now its running great Stefanie was so helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matthew.kantor1
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"most memorable customer service experiences"

This past Thursday I was headed into the city to catch a train at Penn Station when I hit a pothole. My tire light immediately came on and knew I was in trouble. When I arrived back on Friday night at 7:00 PM, I retrieved my car from the parking lot and proceeded to try and get to NJ where I stopped to put air in my tire. At that point I realized the sidewall was burst and I called BMW Roadside to try and see if they can meet me at my house in Washington Township. They told me to call when I got there. At 7:45 PM, I was on route 17 North and running out of time when I realized I was passing the service department and decided to call. My thought was I would possibly just go there and leave my car overnight instead of having it towed. To my surprise Heather answered the phone, and when I explained my situation she told me they were closing in about 15 minute but it was fine to come drop my car off and asked if I had a ride home. I told her I did not and mercifully asked if there was any way she had a loaner available since my wife was in Mahwah with the kids. She put me on a brief hold and said, "Come right in. We are here waiting for you. Drive safe." A huge relief came over me and I knew this night was going to be alright. When I arrived Stefanie was there with a smile and almost immediately Heather came to greet me as well. Your entire staff, having worked all day and just about ready to close up, all had smiles and were most accommodating, sympathetic and truly cared about my situation. I was out the door in a loaner car by 8:02 PM. First thing the next morning Stefanie called and told me about my options for repairing my tires and by 12:18 PM Saturday morning my car was ready for pick up. This was one of the most memorable customer service experiences I have ever had and wanted to say thank you to Stefanie, Heather, as well as you and your team for an amazing experience. My wife and kids thank you as well, as I was able to get home in time on Friday to put them to bed after being away for a couple days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather F.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lukasjhu
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stefanie took care of everything!"

I came in last week with a nail in my RR tire. Stefanie has always been immediately took my car in, offered a rental, and told me that she'll work with my tire insurance company to make sure I have zero trouble with my M3. Sure enough, I get a phone call the following day that the car is ready. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBRYANT718
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENCE"

Stefanie never cease to amaze me with her professionalism. Her customer service skills are really on point and she makes any and all service experiences smooth. It's always a pleasure leaving my car in her hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.