About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Steve Bristow
Steve Bristow, Sales Representative, Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Steve Bristow

Sales Representative

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2050 Chain Bridge Road
Vienna, VA 22182

Email
Write a Review

7 Reviews of Steve Bristow

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great low pressure sales experience. Check them out."

- HappyBuyer

Steve provided an excellent, low-pressure sales experience. He is quite knowledgeable about the products and options available. Highly recommend you contact Steve if you're looking for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Steve Bristow is the best!"

- JCollins

We went in looking for a Jeep and Steve Bristow greeted us while we were out looking. He showed us soooo many jeeps for soooo many hours, HOWEVER, we settled on a Grand Cherokee Laredo with the leather options package. The features inside were very great and very nice. The garmin GPS was really helpful to my wife Maria. Yes this car was very great. It was such a great vehicle with soooo many options and sooo many features, HOWEVER, we paid sooo little dollars. The price was really great. Tank you Steve Bristow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2015

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on the new Grand Cherokee Laredo, great choice! Come back and see us again soon!

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service Provided"

- mags1

The customer service provided was "excellent" . The sales staff was friendly and easy to work with. They took the time to fully explain the terms of sale and worked with me through the entire process. I would highly recommend Koons to friends and family respectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- Dreher2572

I had the pleasure of working with Harris Durrani, he is a great salesman and it was one of the fastest sales for both of us. Everyone from finance to service (Harry Stein) were great I would definitely recommend Harris Durrani and the rest of their team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again! Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Chen, Harris Durrani

July 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had to work hard with the finance guy to get a good..."

- flemit

I had to work hard with the finance guy to get a good rate. He kept trying to convince me to take a higher rate, and continued to try to sell me a warranty plan even though i told him several times i wasn't interested. I did finally get an acceptable finance rate. The sales part of the experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

June 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Wow, if someone told me buying a car is a fun and..."

- hbmyles55

Wow, if someone told me buying a car is a fun and pleasant experience I'd tell them they were out of their minds. BUT, believe it or not, I had the most enjoyable experience shopping for my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Larado last night. For the last 6 months I had gone to several dealers looking at Jeeps and everytime walked away empty handed and exhausted from being there for hours because the sales consultant dragged their feet and wasn't upfront and honest with the price. Finally, I looked up the vehicle I wanted on Koons website and sent them an email with what I was looking for, explained my financing situation, and made an appointment. (Koons is a 45 min drive from my home but I wanted to give them a chance). I received an email response within an hour. Upon my arrival at Koons, I was greeted by a friendly staff and met the sales consultant who would help me with my purchase. Since I told them what I wanted in my email, my sales consultant pulled their inventory in advance and I immediately went for a test drive while my trade-in was getting appraised. The sales consultant was knowledgeable of the vehicle, had a very pleasant and personable personality, and never made me feel rushed and stressed over buying something I wasn't there for. Luckily, the numbers worked out to my liking and Koons was able to offer me a better interest rate than what I had already worked out with my bank. The Finance Officer and Sales Manager was also friendly and very pleasant to work with. I never thought buying a vehicle would be stress free but it was and I want to thank Koons and their staff for helping me get what I've been looking for. I will DEFINITELY go back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bristow

June 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"As I parked my car at the dealership, there was a..."

- stoneusmc

As I parked my car at the dealership, there was a salesman already waiting to help me, and politely introduced himself. I didn't need to wander around the dealership for awhile to get my questions answered. I had a special pricing certificate from USAA, and Koons honored it without any hassle. The salesmen I worked with, Steve Bristow and Don Martin were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and I didn't get the impression even once that they were trying to slide anything by me. From the internet sales manager, Pat Hennessy, to the salesmen I dealt with directly, to the finance manager Andy (I don't know his last name) everyone at Koons dealt with me in a friendly and straightforward manner. All of the paperwork was explained very clearly, and in a way that made me feel as if I knew exactly what was being done, and how. I would enthusiastically recommend this dealer to anyone interested in a Chrysler, Jeep, or Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bristow, Donald Martin, Pat Hennessy, Andy (Finance Manager)

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (840 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Dart

N/A

2015 Dodge Dart

N/A

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2015 Chrysler 300

N/A

2015 Chrysler 300

N/A

2015 Chrysler 300C

N/A

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A