About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
28 Reviews of Steve Goomrigian
Filter Reviews By:
srivieccio89
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nothing short of Amazing!"

This dealership is top notch! I got excellent service from everyone involved in my car buying experience, Steve, Matt, Annie, and Paula all made it so easy and pressure free. Annie even came in on her day off to make sure the Durango I purchased was in tip top shape! I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a hassle and stress free enjoyable car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeff1979
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Steve Goomrigian and Annie Granchelli helped me out. I believe my Finance person was Christine Carey, but I can't find her name anywhere (I got that from the list below) and it's hard to tell from the picture below. Everybody involved were super-helpful, very pleasant, and made for a fantastic experience! I would recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa1126
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

Found the perfect car for me and was the easiest experience! I couldn't be happier! I didn't think I would be able to walk in on a Saturday afternoon and go home with the car of my dreams in the same day! Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saharajoe
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

I recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara, it was my first time buying a brand new car, so I was a little nervous. I wasn't sure what to expect walking in there, but the service I got surpassed any expectations I did have. It didn't feel like i was dealing with strangers, they felt like friends who wanted to help me get something i wa tes and that's exactly what they did. Steve, Annie, and Paula were all a pleasure to deal with every step of the way and they're the reason why i would refer friends and family to Garavel when they're looking for a new vehicle. Kudos to them, they made me a buyer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 19, 2015

We are glad we made your first time buying a new car a great experience! Come back to us in the spring, for a lesson on the tops!

12345
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

My experience with Garavel was one of the best I've ever experienced purchasing a car. Will tell everyone how great they were to work with and how easy they made the transfer in the middle of a blizzard!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjc12459
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Internet Experience"

Steve Goomrigian, Internet Manager handled my preowned car purchase from beginning to end. I had been searching on line through Autotrader.com and found a car that fit all my specs. The only trouble was I lived 250 miles away! Steve Goomrigian was quick to respond both through email and phone and went out of his way to send additional video of the car to me. The entire transaction went as smooth as silk.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
lcasubolo
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first experience!!"

I had nightmares of buying my first car from all of the previous experiences friends and family havetold me about working with various dealerships. I chose Garavel and they made everything so easy!!! I couldn't have had a better team of people to help me through the process. Everyone was professional, friendly and knowledgeable which made it an overall great experience. They kept me informed and worked with me on all concerns I brought to them. I now have a great Jeep that I love driving and I have Steve Goomrigian and the rest of the Garavel team to thank for that! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mogul
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Good Service But Communication Could Be Better"

Garavel called me up to take back my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee lease. I told them I was interested in the Cherokee. I originally wanted a base model, but my wife fell in love with a souped up version. They gave me a price on the souped up version which I agreed to, but when I went back, they told me that in fact the souped up version they showed me didn't have all the options they said. They didn't have the one I wanted so they ordered me a new one and said they would do their best to match the price they originally quoted me for a souped up version. When the car came in it was over by like $1.50, so kudos for standing by what they said. My only issue is that there were many times I would call and leave a message for the salesman and never get a call back. A few times I had to call and speak to someone else telling them that I could not get the salesman to call me back. This is definitely something that needs to be worked on, but I am overall happy with the experience as we got a nice car for a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Faceam
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve was extremely helpful. He probed to find out what..."

Steve was extremely helpful. He probed to find out what Jeep we were looking for, he offered us many car options both at dealership and others nearby, he showed us various cars on the lot and he found a solution that we were happy about. It was late on a Sunday, yet he took his time helping us until were satisfied. The entire sale was very seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Meyerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RubiconDon
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I purchased a Jeep and significantly customized it. Steve..."

I purchased a Jeep and significantly customized it. Steve G did a great job walking me through the after-market parts alternatives was looking for and what was available, getting pricing on all the extra parts, and ultimately working with the service department to build my customized Jeep. Steve was even nice enough to find me a buyer for my wheels since I upgraded to off road wheels/tires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.