About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Gramera
Steve  Gramera, General Sales Manager, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
5.0

Steve Gramera

General Sales Manager

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

If you are looking for me to help you I am now at Thomas Toyota of Joliet. I will be more than happy to assist all my previous customers and new clients as well. Also feel free to email me with any questions or concerns at steveg@thomasautogroup.com or call Thomas Toyota at 815-744-2760 and ask to speak to Steve Gramera. THANK YOU!!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

122 Reviews of Steve Gramera

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service."

- Dillon

All the sales people at this dealership did an amazing job. Joseph Ruiz did an amazing job showing me the car I was interested in and had a lot of background knoledge about how the car worked and the functions it had to offer; along side with his co-workers Steve Gramera, Ben Rosenberg, Matt Richards, and Colin Galvin. I would recommend this dealership to all future friends and family who are interested in a new or used car. I am very happy with my purchase and the plan that came with it. The sale associate who did the financial information with me also work his best to give me the best possible rates. I would like to thank the entire dealership for their service and excellent expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with every person we worked with."

- Kathy Crabb

This is the 3rd car we brought from this Nissan dealer & always had a GREAT experience with Sergio & Colin & Steve. We recommend everyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new vehicle "

- lauraefox

This was my first time buying a car. Ray was extremely helpful and detailed in explaining all of the car features. He was also very honest and knowledgable on all of the questions I asked. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and easy to deal with- thank you for making this a good experience! Most importantly, my new car is amazing and I am so happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Enjoy your new car! We are so glad you are happy!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- 14yearthomascustomer

This is is the 4th time that we have leased a vehicle from this dealership...they are always very professional, helpful and honest. I believe that we have found our dealership for life and would highly recommend them! They make car shopping and buying a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Sammauro, Colin Galvin

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate the kind words! Enjoy the new car!

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not looking to buy/ But to see what was new"

- davidhufford

I wanted to see what my 2009 Nissan was worth and if it would be practical to trade. Well it was practical and I walked out with a new Nissan Murano. The people here were so easy to deal with. Very satisified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Sammauro, Mitch Tomey

Jan 13, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We are so happy you are satisfied! Enjoy your new Nissan Murano!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Car Buying Experience"

- Satisfied

Upfront pricing takes the worry out of wondering if you got a good deal, great deal, or poor deal. Staff was friendly, attentive, upfront. Seemed very concerned about our comfort and ensuring our questions were answered at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Barrera, Colin Galvin

Jan 12, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We are happy to know your trip to our dealership was a great one! Thank you for the kind words!

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Realistic, Honest car buying experience"

- PRO-4x Enthusiast

I visited Thomas Nissan in Joliet, and drove away with a Nissan Frontier Pro-4x. Fantastic staff! Peter Sakleh, Steve and Colin were excellent to work with. Their honest, upfront professionalism was top notch. I got just what I wanted at the right price. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin , Peter Sakleh

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Alex9

The entire process from looking at the car we were interested in, to test driving the car, and then buying the car was great, The best customer service from any dealership we've been to before. Joe was knowledgeable about the car and was friendly/accommodating to us. We drove a couple hours to come to this Nissan dealership and it was very much worth it! I would highly recommend visiting them if you're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin, Joe Ruiz

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-Free Experience"

- Sharon

I bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue last week from Thomas Nissan. My salesman, Joe Ruiz was very knowledgeable and thorough in assisting me with my purchase. Joe made the process easy and haggle free. Colin Galvin in Finance was exceptional and respectful of my time. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Even though the wait was long, the overall process was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin, Joe Ruiz

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep going back!"

- MsQuackers

This is the 4th car I have purchased at this dealership. I drive 45 minutes from my home to deal with them instead of closer dealerships! Purchase price and service superior to the other closer dealers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,866

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,866

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,643

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,686

2017 Nissan Murano

$37,339

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,860

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,163

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,435