About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hatwig.
Steve Hatwig
Steve Hatwig, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Hatwig

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hi my name is Steve Hatwig. I have lived in Fort Smith all my life. I am married to my beautiful wife Angela. We have one son, Alex who is a freshman at the University of Central Arkansas in Conway. I have been in the car business for over 10 years. I enjoy meeting new people, and in my spare time I love to fish, play golf and spend time with my family.

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Steve Hatwig

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Kamarin

Steve Hatwig found me a great deal on a buick enclave! He is very relaxed, genuine and honest. I'd come back to Harry Robinson in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking care of YOU!"

- SkinnerMomof3

Steve and Mart are an amazing team! They are genuine people who care about what you are needing and looking for. They have gone above and beyond for us 3x now and we will keep returning for that reason! Steve will do his absolute best to make sure you are walking away with a smile on your face and satisfaction that you are making the perfect decision on your auto purchase. You can't go wrong when you are working with Steve and Mart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- caseymichelen

Steve made our purchase so much less intimidating! We weren't prepared to purchase a truck, but life happened! He worked around our needs, and made everything flow so smoothly! We can't thank him enough for the service and hospitality we received during the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- mariahdawn15

I was super upside down in my old car but Steve and the Harry Robinson crew did everything they could to get me in a better car. I left with a bigger, better and even newer car than I showed up with. The experience I had there is definitely worth going back. I highly recommend seeing the Harry Robinson Crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Steve Hatwig & Mart Hurst for your new truck experience"

- Partner411

I was treated friendly and respectful in making my new truck purchase. Steve and Mart both made sure they could help me without being pushy and provide all the amenities I required a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for used car for new job"

- Shelly77

Steve was very helpful in helping me find the car I was looking for. Friendly but not pushy! Great place to go to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service adept. "

- LARRY R.

Randy in the service dept. was very professional & took care of my request. David in the parts dept. was very helpful in helping me with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham, Randy Jones , David in the parts dept. was very helpful.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless buying experience "

- Andrw young

I hate shopping. For anything. It's was so nice to go into a place and have a dealer ask me what I want and then find it for me. Steve Hatwig got me a more than fair price and I'm loving this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance"

- Tosha A

Steve was the absolute best! He was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me the best deal on my new truck and for my trade in. The dealership was very kid friendly. I had my two girls with me. There was a play area that was located in my view, making it easy for me to talk and keep an eye on my girls. Adriana was wonderful in helping me set up and understand all the great functions of my Silverado and on star. The best overall experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST car buying experience I've ever had"

- Shannon

The professionalism and knowledge of their staff was exceptional. The entire experience from driving on the lot to the final decision and purchase was smooth and without any bumps throughout the transaction. We felt NO pressure and our salesman Steve was truly listening to what we needed and within half an hour called us and had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,750

2017 GMC Acadia

$53,580

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,355

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,725

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$48,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,675

2017 GMC Acadia

$43,350