About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Hatwig
Steve Hatwig, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Hatwig

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Hi my name is Steve Hatwig. I have lived in Fort Smith all my life. I am married to my beautiful wife Angela. We have one son, Alex who is a freshman at the University of Central Arkansas in Conway. I have been in the car business for over 10 years. I enjoy meeting new people, and in my spare time I love to fish, play golf and spend time with my family.

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Steve Hatwig

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless buying experience "

- Andrw young

I hate shopping. For anything. It's was so nice to go into a place and have a dealer ask me what I want and then find it for me. Steve Hatwig got me a more than fair price and I'm loving this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance"

- Tosha A

Steve was the absolute best! He was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me the best deal on my new truck and for my trade in. The dealership was very kid friendly. I had my two girls with me. There was a play area that was located in my view, making it easy for me to talk and keep an eye on my girls. Adriana was wonderful in helping me set up and understand all the great functions of my Silverado and on star. The best overall experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST car buying experience I've ever had"

- Shannon

The professionalism and knowledge of their staff was exceptional. The entire experience from driving on the lot to the final decision and purchase was smooth and without any bumps throughout the transaction. We felt NO pressure and our salesman Steve was truly listening to what we needed and within half an hour called us and had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was top notch!! "

- Shane0716

Steve was great! He made the whole car buying process a breeze. He kept me informed through the whole process and helped me find the right vehicle. I would recommend seeing hi, the next time you are buying a new vehicle. I know I will be back for my future vehicle purchases. Ashli was also great on the phone and answered all my questions to get the process started to get me to the dealership. Just an all around great experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashli Black

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a car"

- Jspen00x

Steve Hatwig was amazing. He help me with all my needs. I will not buy another car from anyone else.. The best service in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- Kirt Klonglan

Steve was very helpful and excellent to work with. He went above and beyond to help us. Customer service was top notch and we will do buisness there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- Sharon Clark

Steve was very friendly and kept us updated every step of the way. We could not have had a better experience. We will definitely be coming back to use him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chevy truck "

- Okieboy

Harry Robinson is a great place to get a truck. Steve hatwig helped me get exactly what I wanted for a good price. Great carlot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest and worked hard for a good deal "

- Megan_04

Steve is a great salesman! I appericate everythinf he done to help put us in our new eqnoix!! We love it!!! I hope this suv last me a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- dhoklahoma

Started online working with LJ. She is the main reason we decided to go to the dealership. She is easy to work with and very timely in responding! LJ introduced us to Steve Hateig, a sales associate. Steve was straightforward- not a lot of back and forth. The financing dept - John- answered all of our questions. Overall a good car buying experience. Doing our research online first helped as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 328i

$35,795

2017 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,610

2017 GMC Terrain

$28,735

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,185

2017 GMC Terrain

$34,340

2017 Buick Enclave

$40,222

2017 GMC Terrain

$36,390

2017 Buick Verano

$25,450