About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Vaughn
Steve Vaughn, General Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
5.0

Steve Vaughn

General Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Steve Vaughn

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius Lovers"

- Jim's choice

We have purchased many cars from Bowyer and David Simon has helped us each time. He helps us select the cars at the right price. He keeps in touch with us. We highly recommend David and the Bowyer dealership here in Emporia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two thumbs up!"

- Middlekid

David Simon went out of his way to help me stay within my budget and still find the right car for me. There was no pressure to buy. He was friendly, knowledgable and very easy to work with. David can get you the car you want. Two thumbs up!! Steve Vaughn and the finance team were helpful and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience "

- Lish66801

My experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex was hassle free which provided my entire family with an enjoyable car purchase experience. We purchased a Jeep for my daughter. The entire staff treated her very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- wigtont

David was very friendly and helpful during the buying process. We liked them did much wer went back shortly after and bought another vehicle from him. The whole team made the experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let me be me"

- Happy picky buyer

Dave "Simple" Simon was great to work with. He was very helpful without being aggressive. He allowed me to go at the pace I felt comfortable with. He let me be me. Next time I'm in need of a vehicle, I'll let him know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure purchase "

- Lanny Massey

Clint Bowyer Autoplex was wonderful to work with. We were treated with respect and not pressured into any purchase. We would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Khan, Dan (Canada) Gallant

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan the Man Hoang "

- PMH

Had a very good experience with everyone that helped me, Dan is by far one of the nicest people I've ever met. They spent half a day tracking down what I wanted and got the vehicle to quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Jason Ralston

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- jp design

Our 5th Toyota purchase from Clint Bowyer Autoplex. Thanks Steve Vaughn, Brandon Kahn and Dan Hoang for another stress-free buying experience. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Brandon Khan

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- prius 3

Purchased our 3rd Prius from this dealership. Mainly dealt with Dan Hoang, having had good experience with him in the past. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and thoroughly and patiently explains the features of the car. Also dealt with Steve and Jason, they also were helpful, and Jason explained the paperwork readily. Always enjoy working with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Jason Ralston

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bob2brenda

My husband and I are "veteran" Toyota customers-this, our FIRSTexperience with Clint Bowyer Auto, was exemplary!! Just purchased our eighth new Toyota..........had dealt always with another dealership whos' customer service after the sale left us less than satisfied. Dan Hoang was very friendly, accommodating and thorough-Steve Vaughn assisted in aiding us to get the vehicle we wanted so that it fit into our budget-and Jason Ralston in Finance was VERY helpful, going above and beyond to see that we got everything we needed and even assisted in obtaining refunds we were owed on our traded vehicle. Great first experience..........will not be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Jason Ralston

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$41,212

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,619

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,431

2017 Ram 1500

$41,361

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,593

2017 Toyota Yaris

$15,772

2017 Dodge Journey

$25,147

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,277