About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Vaughn
Steve Vaughn, General Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
5.0

Steve Vaughn

General Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Employee Video

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Steve Vaughn

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure purchase "

- Lanny Massey

Clint Bowyer Autoplex was wonderful to work with. We were treated with respect and not pressured into any purchase. We would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Khan, Dan (Canada) Gallant

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan the Man Hoang "

- PMH

Had a very good experience with everyone that helped me, Dan is by far one of the nicest people I've ever met. They spent half a day tracking down what I wanted and got the vehicle to quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Jason Ralston

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- jp design

Our 5th Toyota purchase from Clint Bowyer Autoplex. Thanks Steve Vaughn, Brandon Kahn and Dan Hoang for another stress-free buying experience. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Brandon Khan

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- prius 3

Purchased our 3rd Prius from this dealership. Mainly dealt with Dan Hoang, having had good experience with him in the past. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and thoroughly and patiently explains the features of the car. Also dealt with Steve and Jason, they also were helpful, and Jason explained the paperwork readily. Always enjoy working with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Jason Ralston

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bob2brenda

My husband and I are "veteran" Toyota customers-this, our FIRSTexperience with Clint Bowyer Auto, was exemplary!! Just purchased our eighth new Toyota..........had dealt always with another dealership whos' customer service after the sale left us less than satisfied. Dan Hoang was very friendly, accommodating and thorough-Steve Vaughn assisted in aiding us to get the vehicle we wanted so that it fit into our budget-and Jason Ralston in Finance was VERY helpful, going above and beyond to see that we got everything we needed and even assisted in obtaining refunds we were owed on our traded vehicle. Great first experience..........will not be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Jason Ralston

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded Expectations!"

- sweetride

Great customer service! They went above and beyond to make sure that we got the car we wanted at a fair price. The sales and delivery process were top notch and I would definitely recommend Clint Bowyer Autoplex! They clearly valued our time and made the shopping and sales experience easy with our busy schedules. We had done some advanced online shopping and had it narrowed down to three vehicles before coming into the dealership. I felt the staff did a great job listening to what we really wanted and needed in a vehicle and found the car that was the best fit for us...which was not one of the three we anticipated. We love our new car! It was a fantastic overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Justin Arb, Brandon Khan

January 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"bought new "

- propst2009

I came in looking for a truck preowned for my brother. The service was so great and the prices. I bought a new ram 2500 and my brother bought a new 1500 ram. Ive bought from a lot of other places and wont go anywhere else. looking forward to my next purchase and taking steves shirt again. thanks again to Justin, Brandon and Steve Paul Propst Toby Propst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Arb, Brandon Khan

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Once again, we are very pleased with Clint Bowyer Autoplex!"

- lfi

We purchased a Dodge Ram 2500 two years ago from Rod Jones and have been very pleased. We were needing another Dodge Ram 2500 and contacted Rod once again and drove away with our new purchase yesterday. He and the staff at Clint Bowyer are friendly and extremely efficient and professional. It is a six hour round trip for us to buy from this dealership, but well worth the time. Rod found us multiple rebates and had the vehicle ready and waiting for us at the time he promised. We very highly recommend this dealership and are especially pleased with Rod Jones, Steve and the rest of the staff that were involved in our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Rod Jones

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought Dodge Ram 1500"

- Bobandbonnie

Buying from Clint Bowyer Auto. has been a great experience. This is a second vehicle purchased from this dealer and all of the staff seem to be very knowledgeable they make the buying experience pleasant and stress free without high pressure sales tactics. They have the best customer service around. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ashley & Brandon are 5 STARS ***"

- AllenBedgood

Ashley was extremely helpful in purchasing my first used car from a dealership. She made the entire process quick and painless, and got me a GREAT deal in the process. Brandon (sales manager) was extremely professional and friendly and you can tell he really loves his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Khan, Ashley Drake

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,159

2017 Toyota Highlander

$38,100

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,999

2017 Toyota Sienna

$29,499

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,697

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,890

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,999

2017 Ram 3500

$47,963