About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steven Colon
Steven Colon, Sales Consultant, Auto World USA Inc
4.5

Steven Colon

Sales Consultant

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Steven always has a smile on his face and is eager to provide his clients with top level customer service. Leave Steve a great review today.

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Steven Colon

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Messing Around "

- Luckyguy69

If you're wondering why I gave a 5 star rating it's because these guys does what it takes to earn it. First the sale...no pressure at all. I dealt with Steven Colon who answered all of my questions and assured me I'd be happy with the outcome...he was right! Though I was somewhat skeptical he proved me wrong. Financing was a breeze, the finance manager promised he'd find the right deal. More so he promised I would be in my newly purchased vehicle within the hour...he was right 57 minutes later This is the second deal I made with this dealership. Totally satisfied customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wifey0804

I bought my 2016 Subaru Legacy from Steven and he had a smile on his face the whole time, always knows what to say and is never pushy. I would recommend Steven to everyone I know who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Melanie Cherie

Finance Department got me a great interest rate and a wonderful Extended Warranty package. Finally, I can't leave out my Sales Rep Steve that gave A1 Customer Service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Ruthann L Reyes

I really thought, I was wasting my time, driving 3 and a 1/2 hours for a used convertable bmw. Thinking these pictures are full of crap. So I made the drive, and the picturest were true I test drove and left a couple hours later in my new used pretty little baby😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven & Auto World are The Bomb"

- Kentslilgirl

Steven at Auto World sold us a Volvo and we can't express enough how wonderful the experience was. First if all everyone we came in contact with at Auto World were all so nice and professional. Steven dealt with us as though we were a part of his family. He kept us informed and helped us to become even more educated consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Jason Stormer

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

""WE OWE" work not done after 60 days"

- robb

I purchased a vehicle, stock #P11764 and have tried many times to set an appointment to have "we owe" work done. I first had to bring the vehicle back 28 days after purchase, because they did not know what part to order to complete the "we owe" work. I called 15 days later, after not hearing back from them and was told part still not in. I then called 11 days (26 days total) after that and was told by Danny, in service, that the transaction to purchase the part was cancelled and they need to reorder. Here we are 60+ days and still don't have all the parts to perform the promised work. I will gladly remove the negative feedback, if they resolve matter and are no longer in breach of the agreement. If you are reading this Auto World is still in breach and the promised work related to purchase of the vehicle has not been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Buike, Tom Lauber , Danny - service

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Investment, Overall Good Firm"

- C E

After purchasing an Audi A7 from this dealer, I have a new found appreciation for the tedious work that goes into pre and post-sales activities as well as customer service. My journey began with a few Internet searches which led me to AutoWorld USA in Bedford. I was able to interact with Steven Colon from afar via email and text messages to seal the deal. I took a flight from Georgia to Ohio to complete the transaction. The management staff followed up and addressed everything in a timely manner. It was easy to do business with AutoWorld USA regardless of geographic location. Overall, it was a great experience and would recommend this firm to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Bret Buike

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven "

- Thayer6969

Steven was very professional and very helpful with helping us with our purchase today. He seems very honest and that's why we would defiantly come back! And we drove from Michigan to work with Steven because we heard he was the best. :) Thanks Steven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal."

- Saab 9-5

I was looking for a second vehicle and found a used Saab that Auto World was selling. When I called to inquire about it, I got Steven. Throughout the entire process, he was extremely professional and courteous. Whenever he was supposed to follow up with me, he did; which is usually a huge pet peeve of mine. I drove three hours to pick up the vehicle and was anxious to get back on the road because of the weather. Steven did everything he could to get us in and out of the door quickly. Even offering to pay for the gas out of his own pocket; because it would have taken a little while longer to get the money from the dealership. I declined, of course; but I was extremely appreciative that he offered. Although it's a three hour drive, I would definitely shop there again. *Although Chip wasn't my salesperson, I appreciate him leaving the car so immaculate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crooks, dishonest, take great beautiful pictures - Beware"

- Lynn F.

Check yelp reviews...they tell you a good pictures of what you are in for if you buy from this dealer. Crooks, Dishonest beyond any reasonable doubt. Do not buy from this dealer. They repaired an accident that was not disclosed on CarFax or AutoCheck and left the receipt in the glove box. They used a hot glue gun or some such to glue the bumper back on. When it arrived it was falling off and the clips were broken. The car smells and looks like it's been in a flood and the rust inside the car and in odd places on the drivers side are the only explanation. 100s of this wrong with my vehicle and it's not repairable due to flood damage. Expect numerous delays in getting your car - errors in paperwork, dead batteries, out of office, on vacation, not answering phone. Everything these other reviews are saying are true. They take beautiful pictures of the car and misrepresent hundreds of items. Read the reviews and you will understand. My car is a total loss. Expect tears, anger and sleepless nights. They sell a lot on eBay so what arrives at your door is a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Dobbins the General Manager, Derik Thomas the owner.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2010 Audi A5

$15,240

2007 Audi S4

$11,009

2012 BMW X5

$18,907

1977 Cadillac DeVille

$4,329

2014 Ford Escape

$13,273

2012 Ford F-150

$17,685

2003 Ford F-350

$10,683

2010 Land Rover Range Rover

$18,791