About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steven Sasson
Steven Sasson, President, JM Legend Auto Group
5.0

Steven Sasson

President

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

As the founder JM LegendAuto Group, Steven takes great pride in creating a customer experience that is unparalleled in the automotive market. With over 19 years of auto experience he has built a company that focuses on making the car buying process as simple as can be imagined.

Dealership Experience

Employee Video

Contact Me

125 Reviews of Steven Sasson

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience "

- 91nsx

I have to save from the standpoint of excellence in all categories Steven and Kevin were amazing . Prompt responses to my questions , great vehicles with good documented backgrounds as well as transparency throughout the process . I would recommend them w/o hesitation to anyone they are a class act ! Dr C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Vcristi

It was a pleasure working directly with Steven Sasson in the purchase of my car. Steven is a true professional and made the experience an enjoyable one. The car was everything it was described to be and then some. There was never any pressure and professional inspection of the car was both encouraged and assisted with. I look forward to my next purchase with Legend and am very grateful with my current one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Car Dealer-Top Notch Service "

- Annie

If you ever have the opportunity to purchase a car from JM Legend Auto Group just do it, you will not regret it. Steven is awesome. I have never had such a great experience purchasing a vehicle from start to finish. They actually delivered the car to my house because of my crazy schedule. What car dealer does that? I would highly recommend JM Legend to all! Thank you JM Legend and especially Steven for the great customer service....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Molincer

Thank you Steven and the whole legend team for a great experience. Buying this car from you was a no brained. Absolutely love the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven Sasson is Top Rated"

- Rob T

I contacted Steven regarding a car for sale in which I was interested. Although I ended up going a different route, Steven made himself available at all times, to answer questions, discuss history, provide pictures, running back to the car to double-check operation of items, and even offered to find another vehicle for me during the whole search process. This gentleman is a class act, and would definitely purchase from him should another car pique my interest. Kudos to Steven and JM Legend Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless buying experince."

- Macross

My goal was to buy a Porsche on the east coast and drive it back to Phoenix Arizona and just completed that journey last night. Great communication and had no issues picking up car. Defiantly would recommend and will consider for future purchase. Awesome selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- David

I just purchased my 2011 Porsche 911 - Carrera cab from JM Legend - I would like to thank everyone for making this buying experience phenomenal. Steven Sasson got back to me quickly with answers to all of my questions and made the buying process from inspection to delivery the best I have ever had. I only had the day after Christmas to come out to Brooklyn and have the car inspected. Steven dropped the car off and went to a movie with his children to accommodate my schedule !!! The best service ever - Thanks again. I will recommend you to everyone I know -David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service & Friendly Staff"

- BCS Porsche

Steven Sassoon from JM Legend made the experience of purschasing my first Porsche a memorable one. The showroom and garage were awesome and everything was extremely clean. There was no sales pressure and Steven was truly a "car guy" just happy to share his love of classic cars. Most dealers of vintage cars are hesitant to take their vehicles on the road, but not the case at JM Legend... we were on the road after chatting about the cars for a few minutes. Again, the passion for the automobiles is the focus. Steven made the transaction effortless, even for an out of state buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- wbw3r

Steve and the team did a great job having a very cool inventory and delivering as promised. Prompt and responsive service and helpful working through things like financing and delivery. Recommended for anyone interested in cool cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1998 BMW M3"

- jasonpatrician

After months of searching, JM Legend Auto Group's listing for a low mileage, well cared for E36 M3 was exactly what I had been looking for. I reached out to Steven Sasson through email and he immediately got back to me with details about the M3 and over the the course of several days we were able to work out a deal for the M3 and my trade-in. I arrived at JM Legend Auto Group after a 3 hour drive having only seen photos of the car, and I was not disappointed. The photos and Steven's description were all spot-on. All the paperwork was in order when I arrived and I was on my way home behind the wheel of my M3 in no time. I had a grin on my face the entire 3 hour drive home, and the grin continues to come back every time I get behind the wheel. This was hands down the best car buying experience I have had. Steven was great to deal with, and I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone considering one of his listings at JM Legend Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results