About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steven Weir
Steven Weir, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Steven Weir

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service."

- Bpilko94

Helpful staff who are friendly as well as supportive. Informative in every aspect and go to many lengths to get you a good deal. Fully recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Being part of the family"

- rama373

It was like being part of the family. Hassel free, no pushy sales person. Wasn't expecting such a great service, from the owner that came out and served us water, to every member on the sales floor that came out to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The car for me."

- Peter

Lombard Ford had the right car for me at the right price. Steven Weir, my salesman, helped me though the process. Steve was friendly, easy going, informative and took his time answering all of my questions. Steve made sure that I was comfortable with the experience of choosing and purchasing my Mustang. My Mustang was the color I wanted, had low mileage and was pre-owned certified with an extended warranty. I was very impressed with how clean the car was on the lot...inside and out. The night that I picked up my new Mustang the process was smooth. Again, Steve was there explaining all of the last minute details of the car. Michael the finance person had everything in order and ready for me. He took the time to explain the paperwork to me. The detail department had my car spotless. It was obvious to me that they take great pride in their workmanship. I drove off the parking lot in my new Mustang knowing that this had been a great experience. I have already recommended Lombard Ford to a co-worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with second car bought with them sales men"

- Edge guy

Great experience all the way very easy process very friendly experience would recommend to anyone my second car from them would definitely by another from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- Robbier419

Steve Weir was phenomenal. He talked me through my first car and gave me a thorough test drive. Proceeded to work with me on an affordable plan and when i picked the car up walked me through every bit of the car. I drove away confident and happy as ever! To Mike who worked the paper work, he helped me out tremendously. Thank you so much to everyone. Highly recommended!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jhemenway117

Everyone I dealt with at lombard was a pleasure to work with. Steven Weir is a wonderful salesman and did everything he could to help me out and make me feel comfortable. As long as I stay in the area I will be a lombard ford customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- den

Steve was very helpful and informative. He listened and never pushed me for a decision. I bought my first car from Lombard 17 years ago and now my second car. I would go back again. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative quick done "

- Cari1234

Purchase was hassle free and convenient. Everything taken care of. Loved that! I need 13 words in order to submit. Thank you very much. Everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Rich

Steve talked to us first to see what were interested in & made some recommendations. We looked at 3 different models before test driving the Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- eddiect

The whole team, especially Steve Weir was very co-operative and knowledgeable. This is the second new car I purchased at Lombard Ford and I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty , Michael Mans - Finance Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Mustang

$35,488

2015 Ford Fiesta

$17,410

2016 Ford Expedition

$72,155

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Escape

$29,735

2016 Ford F-150

$51,050

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,195

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,965