About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steven Weir
Steven Weir, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Steven Weir

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price"

- Diespie 17

Steve was the best car salesman I've ever worked with! Lombard provided a great price and finance package! Couldn't be happier. I called prior to coming in for a test drive. Paperwork was ready and there were no hassles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy New Owner"

- Geoff Crosley

Love my new Taurus! The entire Lombard staff is so pleasant and friendly. Steve Weir made my experience a pleasure. Caring and informative and a pleasure to talk to. Mike Mans handled the ton of paperwork to sign with friendliness and knowledge, and clearly explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy car buyer!"

- Lou384

I had a very good experience working with Lombard Ford especially Steven Weir! Very informative and caring! I wouldn't hesitate to use the again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford "

- Cmorello32

dreaded having to buy a vehicle but Steve made the experience very easy taking care of a lot of the leg work for me. Would certainly come back and recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Jeff553

We have been a "Ford" family for many years. We have purchased our last 4 Ford vehicles from Steven. Steven is a friendly & professional sales person to deal with. We recommend Steven, and Lombard Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional"

- arthwys

Lombard Ford was very easy to deal with. We walked into the showroom unannounced and within minutes we're on a test drive. Steve helped us with the test drive and there was zero pressure to make any decisions then, which was nice. When we decided that that was the car we wanted, we were able to keep in touch with the staff at Lombard by phone and email, ensuring that they would not sell the car out from under us. The actual purchasing experience was a breeze, and they delivered the car to us in perfect condition. Steve and Mike were both easygoing and professional. Steve took the time to explain everything in the car including connecting both of our phones and at no point did we feel rushed through the process. Based on this experience I would highly recommend Lombard Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!!!"

- Gary Peck

The wife and myself have purchased several cars from Lombard Ford and Steve Weir. Always a easy and enjoyable experience. Steve is very knowledgeable and gives you all the time you need to make the right decision. Also would like to thank George Fogarty. "LOVE MY NEW FUSION"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty

Jun 28, 2017

Lombard Ford responded

Thank You Gary for your kind words. We appreciate the feedback. George Fogarty Lombard Ford

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- Black beauty

We went on line picked out the car. Spoke with Steve on the phone. Test drive the car on Saturday morning and were driving it off the lot by 3. Awesome group of people! Thank you Lombard Ford ( Steve Weir) for making our son so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! "

- Jennifer

As returning customers, we can't thank Steve and everyone at Lombard enough for making our experience easy and enjoyable ... again! We look forward to returning for our next Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I've ever had. "

- Allsmiles

Lombard Ford is truly a professional dealership in every sense of the word from the sales team to the cleanliness of the showroom and organization of the cars on the lot. I dealt with Steven Weir and it was a pleasure. He is so genuinely friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. Truly the easiest, stress free buying experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I also was pleasantly surprised by a phone call from Steve 2 days after picking up my car asking if I was pleased and if there was anything else I needed to give him a call. I highly recommend Lombard Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Expedition

$72,155

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,195

2017 Ford Escape

$30,270

2017 Ford Expedition

$72,856

2017 Ford Mustang

$34,550

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430