About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Weir.
Steven Weir
Steven Weir, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Steven Weir

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional saleman!!!!"

- GRB

Steve Wier was great from the time he came out to greet me through the end of the sale. I explained what I was looking for and told him I thought the Edge would be a good fit. He went in and came out with a plate and off we went. He explained all the features in detail. A few days later we completed the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service!"

- Aperone91

Lombard Ford has been, by far, the best experience with car dealerships. Given my not so good credit, Lombard Ford made it so I could get a new car without the stress or worry associated with my credit. I sincerely thank everyone at Lombard Ford, especially Steve. I felt a real relationship; one that did not make it all about the money. I highly recommend Lombard Ford!! Thank you Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Escape"

- Kvaill

Easiest car purchase ever! Steve was super easy to work with. Many warranty options avaialbe. Lots of features and a great stereo. Road trip coming up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Arthur J Weir

My salesman, Steven Weir was professional and had total knowledge of the Ford Escape. Throughout the test drive, explanation of benefits and the delivery, Steve was capable of answering all questions. Since we hadn't purchased a new car in several years, there were many questions The whole process involved Steven, George Fogarty and Mike Mans. They made the purchase a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty , Michael Mans

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air"

- Cindy27

These guys are so real, helpful, no nonsense... everything from start to finish was a pleasure ! I'm a repeat Ford costumer and they will definitely have my future business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Explorer Platinum"

- Rich Westervelt

Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful in our purchase. We felt unpressed in making our decision. He found the exact car we were looking for with great financing, 0%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic First Car Experience"

- Emily

I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Lombard Ford! Looking to purchase my first vehicle I came across Lombard's list of certified pre-owned vehicles online. Stopped by the dealership and was greeted by Steven in the lot. Throughout the course of scheduling a test drive, learning about the vehicle and it's history (2015 Ford Escape), discussing financing options and answering any and all questions I had, Steven along with the entire staff at Lombard Ford could not have been more professional, patient and courteous. Mike in finance also did a fantastic job throughout the closing process. Overall, Lombard Ford is a wonderful dealership with employees that instill a comfortable, no-pressure car browsing and buying atmosphere. They do their best to work with you as an individual finding a vehicle that best fits your needs and situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Finance)

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer I've ever worked with!"

- Focusgirl3

I started searching for an upgrade a few months ago. When I found this one at Lombard, I knew I wanted to drive it- but was unfamiliar with Lombard Ford. I went in with the mindset that if I wasn't comfortable there, I'd walk out. I was immediately greeted by Steve when I walked in and when I told him I knew what I wanted to look at, he pulled up the car and went right out to get it. He was friendly and professional- an easy guy to talk with! We went out for a test drive and Steve explained the newer features of the Focus (I was looking to upgrade from my 2009 Focus) and we talked about my history with cars and his, and what I was looking for. I never felt pressured or pushed to try anything else or get into a more expensive car. The car was a dream and it was one of those "meant to be" moments. I gave a deposit and Steve told me he'd call Monday to confirm financing and he is a man of his word! Working with him and Mike for the paperwork was by far the easiest transaction I ever experienced at a dealership. They are professional, kind, and really know how to treat their customers. I can't thank them enough and am really excited for my 3rd Ford Focus. I'll definitely be telling all my friends and family about Lombard Ford and recommending you whenever I can. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (financing)

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price"

- Diespie 17

Steve was the best car salesman I've ever worked with! Lombard provided a great price and finance package! Couldn't be happier. I called prior to coming in for a test drive. Paperwork was ready and there were no hassles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy New Owner"

- Geoff Crosley

Love my new Taurus! The entire Lombard staff is so pleasant and friendly. Steve Weir made my experience a pleasure. Caring and informative and a pleasure to talk to. Mike Mans handled the ton of paperwork to sign with friendliness and knowledge, and clearly explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Escape

$30,270

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$41,330

2017 Ford F-250

$41,330