About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
49 Reviews of Susan Fox
Filter Reviews By:
traveler7879
5/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Greeted immediately, understood what services was needed,..."

Greeted immediately, understood what services was needed, no papers to fill out, promised be done by 8 am was done at 745...no surprises at the end

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 12, 2012

We delighted that you had an excellent service experience at our dealership. Sue is a great asset to our team. She is knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. Thanks again, Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

manny3235
4/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I WAS IN FOR MY FIRST NEW CAR SERVICE AND WAS TREATED..."

I WAS IN FOR MY FIRST NEW CAR SERVICE AND WAS TREATED VERY PROFESSIONALLY BY THE SERVICE REP. SUSAN FOX. SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THIS MADE IT A VERY PLEASANT VISIT, THANK YOU

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 26, 2012

Thanks for your positive feedback. Susan's professionalism and friendliness are a real asset to our service team. We appreciate your patronage and would like to thank you again for entrusting our dealership to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

davemuchnick
4/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been purhasing cars for 50 years form the East..."

I have been purhasing cars for 50 years form the East coast of this country to the West coast of this country. In all my life I have never expierienced the level of excellence this dealership gives. It is a pleasure to do business with Ed Morse Toyota.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 26, 2012

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how pleased you were with your sales experience. We are a customer driven dealership and pride ourselves on professionalism and client satisfaction. Bob M. is terrific. He is a great asset to our sales team. He works very hard to make everythig just right. We appreciate your patronage and would like to welcome you to our family of valued customers. Sincerely, Bob Siviglia, General Manager Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

thomasboston
4/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Susan Fox ia an OUTSTANDING customer service..."

Susan Fox ia an OUTSTANDING customer service representative. She is exactly why I come back to Delray Toyota for car service and why I continue to buy Toyota. The work quality is also outstanding and on-time. The service at Ed Morse Delray Toyota is always done in a friendly way and the customer is always number one. The overall feeling a customer has when leaving Delray Toyota is one of satisfaction. The price has always been fair everytime I've been to Delray Toyota. Thank you Delray Toyota!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Susan Fox
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 26, 2012

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We agree Susan is a great asset to our team. Our entire service team strives to make the experience at our dealership a pleasurable. We're certain that Susan will be happy to hear how pleased you were. Thanks again for your patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

CXUNIS
4/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was treated with excellent customer service and..."

I was treated with excellent customer service and fairness. The service personnel were courteous and professional. I was told that I would get my car in 1 hour and 10 minutes and I received the car back in 55 minutes. I would definitely recommend Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion as a great place to have your toyota serviced.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 14, 2012

Thanks for your positive feedback. We are customer driven. We are glad you had an excellent experience and appreciate your patronage. Thanks again, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

lpganewk
4/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Major repair on a/c. Susan gave me helpful options...."

Major repair on a/c. Susan gave me helpful options. Friendly and professional as always. One downer! Car came out dirtier then it went in!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 03, 2012

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent service experience. Susan is a great asset to our service team. She is very professional and a great person too. Your complete satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks again for your continued patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

DGSolomon
2/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best dealership I have ever gone to for regular..."

The best dealership I have ever gone to for regular maintenance servicing. The representatives are friendly and professional, the wait is just about how long they tell me, and there are always bagels, coffee, TV and internet to make the time go faster.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Susan Fox
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 06, 2012

We so pleased you had a great service experience. Susan is fantastic. She has many loyal customers that regularly come to visit her. Thanks again for the positive feedback. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

rbobog
2/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brought Highlander in for first scheduled maintenance. ..."

Brought Highlander in for first scheduled maintenance. Appointment was made in advance and I was promptly greeted when I arrived, which was exactly at the time of the appointment, 9AM. As always, Susan Fox wrote up the service, told me how long I should expect to wait, and asked if I had any questions. The service was completed exactly within the time frame Susan Fox had provided. Obviously Susan Fox did not do the service on the vehicle, so cudos to the service technician also.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Susan Fox
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 06, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Susan is a great asset on our team. She is friendly, professional and and very customer driven. Thanks again for your patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Alvin Yudow
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"S service, even though we find it expensive, because we..."

S service, even though we find it expensive, because we trust them.ervice person was very good. Service done very well. Was supposed to get a car wash with service. Did not. Always use Toyota because we trust them.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Susan Fox
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 06, 2012

Thank you for the positive feedback. We value your patronage and look forward to seeing you in the future. Please stop by and ask for Susan, we'll be happy to get your vehicle washed. Thanks again. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

freedleB
2/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car (Highlander) was taken in promptly. Requested..."

Car (Highlander) was taken in promptly. Requested service (oil change and 75K inspections) done on time. Extra service needed was explained and completed right away.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Susan Fox
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 13, 2012

Thanks for taking the time to inform us about your positive experience at our Dealership. Our Service Department strives to exceed customers' expectations. Susan Fox is very professional. She's a great asset to our team. Thanks again for your patronage. Your complete satisfaction is very important to us. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

11 - 20 of 49 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.