49 Lifetime Reviews

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

(888) 469-2898

Susan Fox

Service Advisor at Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive field for 11 years with the last 8 years here at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. I left the medical field to try my hand at something different. I have found working around different people every day to be very enlightening. I have two grown daughters and a son in high school. I dedicate a lot of my time to my son's high school football team, helping in fund raising and social activities. I also enjoy live music and auto racing. I have recently started to get involved in extreme sports.

Recent Reviews

Read All
"When we go to Ed Morse Toyota - it's a positive..."
reviewed on 10/28/2013 by MikenSyl

Video Message

Activity Stream

11/16/2013 Susan received a new review from LenK

10/28/2013 Susan received a new review from MikenSyl

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

49 Reviews of Susan Fox

"Greeted immediately, understood what services was needed,..."

traveler7879

05/12/2012 10:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

Greeted immediately, understood what services was needed, no papers to fill out, promised be done by 8 am was done at 745...no surprises at the end

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 05/12/2012 11:05 AM

We delighted that you had an excellent service experience at our dealership. Sue is a great asset to our team. She is knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. Thanks again, Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"I WAS IN FOR MY FIRST NEW CAR SERVICE AND WAS TREATED..."

manny3235

04/25/2012 03:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

I WAS IN FOR MY FIRST NEW CAR SERVICE AND WAS TREATED VERY PROFESSIONALLY BY THE SERVICE REP. SUSAN FOX. SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THIS MADE IT A VERY PLEASANT VISIT, THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 04/26/2012 11:45 AM

Thanks for your positive feedback. Susan's professionalism and friendliness are a real asset to our service team. We appreciate your patronage and would like to thank you again for entrusting our dealership to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"I have been purhasing cars for 50 years form the East..."

davemuchnick

04/18/2012 08:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bob Mendelsohn

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

I have been purhasing cars for 50 years form the East coast of this country to the West coast of this country. In all my life I have never expierienced the level of excellence this dealership gives. It is a pleasure to do business with Ed Morse Toyota.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 04/26/2012 11:43 AM

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how pleased you were with your sales experience. We are a customer driven dealership and pride ourselves on professionalism and client satisfaction. Bob M. is terrific. He is a great asset to our sales team. He works very hard to make everythig just right. We appreciate your patronage and would like to welcome you to our family of valued customers. Sincerely, Bob Siviglia, General Manager Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"Susan Fox ia an OUTSTANDING customer service..."

thomasboston

04/16/2012 01:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

Susan Fox ia an OUTSTANDING customer service representative. She is exactly why I come back to Delray Toyota for car service and why I continue to buy Toyota. The work quality is also outstanding and on-time. The service at Ed Morse Delray Toyota is always done in a friendly way and the customer is always number one. The overall feeling a customer has when leaving Delray Toyota is one of satisfaction. The price has always been fair everytime I've been to Delray Toyota. Thank you Delray Toyota!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 04/26/2012 11:38 AM

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We agree Susan is a great asset to our team. Our entire service team strives to make the experience at our dealership a pleasurable. We're certain that Susan will be happy to hear how pleased you were. Thanks again for your patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"I was treated with excellent customer service and..."

CXUNIS

04/13/2012 05:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

David Romeo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

I was treated with excellent customer service and fairness. The service personnel were courteous and professional. I was told that I would get my car in 1 hour and 10 minutes and I received the car back in 55 minutes. I would definitely recommend Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion as a great place to have your toyota serviced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 04/14/2012 09:20 AM

Thanks for your positive feedback. We are customer driven. We are glad you had an excellent experience and appreciate your patronage. Thanks again, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"Major repair on a/c. Susan gave me helpful options...."

lpganewk

04/03/2012 11:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

Major repair on a/c. Susan gave me helpful options. Friendly and professional as always. One downer! Car came out dirtier then it went in!

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 04/03/2012 11:45 AM

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent service experience. Susan is a great asset to our service team. She is very professional and a great person too. Your complete satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks again for your continued patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"The best dealership I have ever gone to for regular..."

DGSolomon

02/28/2012 09:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

The best dealership I have ever gone to for regular maintenance servicing. The representatives are friendly and professional, the wait is just about how long they tell me, and there are always bagels, coffee, TV and internet to make the time go faster.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 03/06/2012 11:51 AM

We so pleased you had a great service experience. Susan is fantastic. She has many loyal customers that regularly come to visit her. Thanks again for the positive feedback. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"Brought Highlander in for first scheduled maintenance. ..."

rbobog

02/22/2012 01:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

Brought Highlander in for first scheduled maintenance. Appointment was made in advance and I was promptly greeted when I arrived, which was exactly at the time of the appointment, 9AM. As always, Susan Fox wrote up the service, told me how long I should expect to wait, and asked if I had any questions. The service was completed exactly within the time frame Susan Fox had provided. Obviously Susan Fox did not do the service on the vehicle, so cudos to the service technician also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 03/06/2012 11:49 AM

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Susan is a great asset on our team. She is friendly, professional and and very customer driven. Thanks again for your patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"S service, even though we find it expensive, because we..."

Alvin Yudow

02/21/2012 10:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

S service, even though we find it expensive, because we trust them.ervice person was very good. Service done very well. Was supposed to get a car wash with service. Did not. Always use Toyota because we trust them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 03/06/2012 11:46 AM

Thank you for the positive feedback. We value your patronage and look forward to seeing you in the future. Please stop by and ask for Susan, we'll be happy to get your vehicle washed. Thanks again. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"Car (Highlander) was taken in promptly. Requested..."

freedleB

02/13/2012 11:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

Car (Highlander) was taken in promptly. Requested service (oil change and 75K inspections) done on time. Extra service needed was explained and completed right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 02/13/2012 04:07 PM

Thanks for taking the time to inform us about your positive experience at our Dealership. Our Service Department strives to exceed customers' expectations. Susan Fox is very professional. She's a great asset to our team. Thanks again for your patronage. Your complete satisfaction is very important to us. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
11 - 20 of 49 results
Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion Directions

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 81 reviews (360 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Scion, Service Center, Toyota

Address: 2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Phone: (888) 469-2898

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.