About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Susan Fox
Susan Fox, Service Advisor, Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion
not yet rated

Susan Fox

Service Advisor

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

I have been in the automotive field for 11 years with the last 8 years here at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. I left the medical field to try my hand at something different. I have found working around different people every day to be very enlightening. I have two grown daughters and a son in high school. I dedicate a lot of my time to my son's high school football team, helping in fund raising and social activities. I also enjoy live music and auto racing. I have recently started to get involved in extreme sports.

Contact Me
Write a Review

52 Reviews of Susan Fox

July 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Susan Fox is the consumate customer service rep. She is..."

- miles01

Susan Fox is the consumate customer service rep. She is personable, knowledgeable,and and treats you as a person, not a customer. She is honest, helpful and understands the business. I would have no other rep take care of my automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Susan is a great asset to our team. She is professional and very knowledgeable. We appreciate your patronage and value your loyalty. Thanks again. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

July 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I've come to trust this dealership to provide quality,..."

- dkip

I've come to trust this dealership to provide quality, timely maintenance and repair service and great customer service. I particularly appreciate the service and advice of Susan Fox. Over the years I've dealt with many car dealerships for a number of different vehicles. All too often in the past, I've taken my vehicle in for a specific service, only to be told the other "recommended services" (which are often presented as something you must have done if you expect to drive your vehicle again). You have that uneasy feeling that you're getting screwed! I've never had this kind of experience at Ed Morse Delray Toyota, or with Susan Fox. As a result, they have a very satisfied customer, and when it come time for another vehicle, I'll get it from that dealership. In the mean time, it's the only place I'll go for service on my Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are always striving towards excellence in service satisfaction. Our customers' are very important to us. Thanks again for your loyalty and patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

June 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been going to this dealership for sales and..."

- prius2

I have been going to this dealership for sales and service for about 10 years and a bunch of cars. I now have my second set of 2 Prius. Susan Fox is a wonderful courteous and knowledgeable person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. Susan is a great asset to our Dealership. Your loyalty means a lot to us. Thanks again for your patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

May 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Greeted immediately, understood what services was needed,..."

- traveler7879

Greeted immediately, understood what services was needed, no papers to fill out, promised be done by 8 am was done at 745...no surprises at the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

We delighted that you had an excellent service experience at our dealership. Sue is a great asset to our team. She is knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. Thanks again, Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

April 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I WAS IN FOR MY FIRST NEW CAR SERVICE AND WAS TREATED..."

- manny3235

I WAS IN FOR MY FIRST NEW CAR SERVICE AND WAS TREATED VERY PROFESSIONALLY BY THE SERVICE REP. SUSAN FOX. SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THIS MADE IT A VERY PLEASANT VISIT, THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for your positive feedback. Susan's professionalism and friendliness are a real asset to our service team. We appreciate your patronage and would like to thank you again for entrusting our dealership to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

April 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been purhasing cars for 50 years form the East..."

- davemuchnick

I have been purhasing cars for 50 years form the East coast of this country to the West coast of this country. In all my life I have never expierienced the level of excellence this dealership gives. It is a pleasure to do business with Ed Morse Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mendelsohn

Apr 26, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how pleased you were with your sales experience. We are a customer driven dealership and pride ourselves on professionalism and client satisfaction. Bob M. is terrific. He is a great asset to our sales team. He works very hard to make everythig just right. We appreciate your patronage and would like to welcome you to our family of valued customers. Sincerely, Bob Siviglia, General Manager Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

April 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Susan Fox ia an OUTSTANDING customer service..."

- thomasboston

Susan Fox ia an OUTSTANDING customer service representative. She is exactly why I come back to Delray Toyota for car service and why I continue to buy Toyota. The work quality is also outstanding and on-time. The service at Ed Morse Delray Toyota is always done in a friendly way and the customer is always number one. The overall feeling a customer has when leaving Delray Toyota is one of satisfaction. The price has always been fair everytime I've been to Delray Toyota. Thank you Delray Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Fox

Apr 26, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We agree Susan is a great asset to our team. Our entire service team strives to make the experience at our dealership a pleasurable. We're certain that Susan will be happy to hear how pleased you were. Thanks again for your patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

April 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was treated with excellent customer service and..."

- CXUNIS

I was treated with excellent customer service and fairness. The service personnel were courteous and professional. I was told that I would get my car in 1 hour and 10 minutes and I received the car back in 55 minutes. I would definitely recommend Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion as a great place to have your toyota serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Romeo

Apr 14, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for your positive feedback. We are customer driven. We are glad you had an excellent experience and appreciate your patronage. Thanks again, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

April 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Major repair on a/c. Susan gave me helpful options...."

- lpganewk

Major repair on a/c. Susan gave me helpful options. Friendly and professional as always. One downer! Car came out dirtier then it went in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent service experience. Susan is a great asset to our service team. She is very professional and a great person too. Your complete satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks again for your continued patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

February 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The best dealership I have ever gone to for regular..."

- DGSolomon

The best dealership I have ever gone to for regular maintenance servicing. The representatives are friendly and professional, the wait is just about how long they tell me, and there are always bagels, coffee, TV and internet to make the time go faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Fox

Mar 06, 2012

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

We so pleased you had a great service experience. Susan is fantastic. She has many loyal customers that regularly come to visit her. Thanks again for the positive feedback. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

11 - 20 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Corolla

$21,509

2016 Toyota Corolla

$18,190

2016 Toyota Prius

$26,223

2016 Toyota Avalon

$39,157

2016 Toyota Prius

$24,839

2016 Toyota Prius

$26,223

2016 Toyota Prius

$32,114

2016 Toyota Avalon

$40,212

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.