About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Teague Allen
Teague Allen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Teague Allen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Teague Allen

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly Dealership and Teague Allen Is Awesome!!"

- Adams35167

Teague Allen is a great sales person and he works hard for his customers, He listens to the customers needs and wants in a vehicle purchase and price! I would definitely recommend Teague Allen to other customers looking to purchase! Thanks So Much For Your Time and Patience, Teague Allen is was definitely a pleasure doing business with you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Chris511

Friendly, extremly helpful, listened to what I wanted, very informative, new what he was doing, easy fast experience here, all other staff seemed very helpful and friendly, very professional, would definitely come back and refer family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business an look forward to your continued business in the future. Happy motoring :)

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Traverse Purchase"

- Mark17

Buying process from start to finish was quick and professional. The entire team at Phillips was attentive to our needs when considering our purchase. We would definetely recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Jun 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mikes Silverado "

- Majcina

Teague was very helpful and quick to get me out the door. This was my third car purchasesd at Phillips and was my best car purchasing experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! Happy motoring !!!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julia's first car"

- James 424

Great service and awesome deal. Teague made my daughter's first car buying experience enjoyable. Also got the price I wanted which made my experience enjoyable too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your daughter choosing Phillips Chevrolet for her first vehicle purchase. Happy motoring :)

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer!!!"

- karyni

We just purchased our 3rd. car from Phillips Chevy. We have been very happy with the attention we have received over the years. I understand that the dealership is expanding, but it seems to be for even better customer service. I don't know how it could get any better. Our salesman this time was Teague Allen. He was polite, knowledgeable and funny! Teague knew what we were looking for and wasn't pushy at all and helped us get what we wanted. Yasin Yassin was our contact in the finance department. He was super, as well. It was after closing time on a Saturday and most people would be "annoyed" to stay late to finish a deal, but not these two professionals. They finished our paperwork, got our car ready, sat with us and did the new car "walkthrough" without missing a beat. I hope we don't need another car for awhile, but if we do, we'll be back at Phillips Chevy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasin Yassin

Apr 24, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your three-peat business :) We appreciate your business over the years! I will pass your kind words and appreciate for staying late...on to Teague and Yasin, Happy motoring!!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing at Phillips"

- Timothy Murphy

Very friendly and very polite people to deal with. Went over multiple combinations of downpayment / monthly payment options until we found one that would work for me. More or less a stress free experience. Friendly demeanor and good humor go a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Apr 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle!! We agree...friendly demeanor and good humor do go a long way. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2017 Tahoe and working with Teague was a great exper"

- Big Ted

Our vehicle shopping experience was very great and perfectional, very detailed step by step... Great!! I will always come to purchase a vehicle at Phillips Thank You, Teague Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We appreciate your business and your kind words. I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Chevrolet Team :) Thank you for saying you will always purchase from us :) Happy motoring!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job "

- Unstable224

Thanks for the awesome experience made you feel comfortable like at home first time at a dealership I can say I actually enjoyed!!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Welcome to the Phillips Family!! "Awesome experience" is a great compliment :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Fmj182

Teague was very helpful and courteous to me. I stopped into Phillips Chevrolet just to look and ended up getting a great deal on a beautiful new truck! I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Jan 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet to stop by and take a look at and for the purchase of your vehicle :) Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,512

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,962

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448