About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Teague Allen
Teague Allen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Teague Allen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Teague Allen

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 silverado"

- truckguy

Teague and great internet price price made the purchase of my new Silverado a pleasant experience everyone in the dealership was friendly also so the next time someone mentions to me that they are looking for a new vehicle I'm sending them to Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I have ever received at a dealership"

- AlwaysOnTilt

Was by far the best I have ever worked with. Listened to what I had to say and worked with me on a deal that was right for me. If I could rate it TEN STARS I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "ten star" rating on to Teague. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- rrurb

Teague was pleasant and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of our questions and concerns. We felt very comfortable and confident in our decision to purchase from Teague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Chicago95

Teague met us in Lansing Chevy on short notoce, we test drove 3 vehicles and he went over them in great detail, but ultimately i chose the 2015 Chevy Cruze. Teague made the process of financing this car simple and a breeze with laughs along the way. I highly recommend visiting Phillips Chevy in Frankfort and seeing Teague when considering a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Brian Seaman

Jul 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're glad you had a great time with Teague, and we'll be sure to pass your compliments along to him. Happy motoring!!!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tony

Teague was nothing but professional, and he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I leased. I would recommend visiting Teague if you are interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle from Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring :)

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Chevrolet buying experience "Silverado 2017" "

- Hayesbill123

The overall experience was not what I initially expected. After meeting Teague, followed by his thorough review of GM's programs and his dealers willingness to accomodate my purchasing needs I will definately be purchasing additional vehicles as time goes on. These people were outstanding in every respect. Will strongly reccomend my colleagues come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Emir Cordic

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "Outstanding" is music to our ears...thank you!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Truck"

- ThomasSenesac

Both my wife and myself had a positive experience with the purchase of this Truck. No pressure. Follow-up was prompt. Price was fair. We will continue to be long term customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jackie Bell

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring :)

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Murban7

I had a very good experience with Phillips. Teague was very informational and provided us with all of the details we needed to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly Dealership and Teague Allen Is Awesome!!"

- Adams35167

Teague Allen is a great sales person and he works hard for his customers, He listens to the customers needs and wants in a vehicle purchase and price! I would definitely recommend Teague Allen to other customers looking to purchase! Thanks So Much For Your Time and Patience, Teague Allen is was definitely a pleasure doing business with you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Chris511

Friendly, extremly helpful, listened to what I wanted, very informative, new what he was doing, easy fast experience here, all other staff seemed very helpful and friendly, very professional, would definitely come back and refer family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business an look forward to your continued business in the future. Happy motoring :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (1294 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,512

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,962

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,226

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,739

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,288