About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Teague Allen.
Teague Allen
Teague Allen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Teague Allen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Contact Me

71 Reviews of Teague Allen

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car"

- Rocitman

I had a 2017 Camaro SS that was totaled in a car accident. After everything was done with that car I figured I might as well get what I really wanted which was a ZL1 or Corvette. The sales person I dealt with was Teague Allen. I was looking at a ZL1 that wasn't delivered yet so I opted for Corvettes. We took a few test drives and then settled on 2017 z51 2lt. They helped me get fully finance for it with no money down. Teague was cool and so were the finance salesmen. I waited a week just to think about if I should purchase. I decided to and the rest is history. My overall experience was great with them. Whenever my friend is ready to trade in his 2014 Camaro I will recommend them to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Swindle

Sep 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! We're thrilled to hear that Phillips Chevrolet was able to hel you get your dream car! Happy motoring!!!

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent Employee "

- Karen Bernal

As soon as we walked in we were greeted by Teague Allen he asked me if he could help me I told him my kids are the one you have to talk to he did that I bought a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Hi Karen, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that you and your kids had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New auto purchase "

- Valerie

Teague Allen did a great job! He was courteous and professional and made sure I was informed and that I got what I was looking for without being an overbearing salesnan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Teague. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business!! Happy motoring!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- Larry

I went to Phillips located in Frankfort expecting the typical car buying experience.. I was Welcomed at the door By Sales associate Teauge Allen. He went out of his way to make buying a car easy and fun. Teauge really new the vehicle he was selling and explained all of its options. I visited several other new car dealers that knew very little about the vehicle I wanted. Phillips Manager Brian Came out to meet with me as well Again can't say enough Brian went above and beyond to make me happy. So thank you Phillips !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are so glad you typical car buying experience was easy and fun :) I will pass your kind words and appreciation of going above and beyond on to Brian and Teague. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a certified pre-owned SUV"

- ralandengle

Wonderful people, great atmosphere. The dealers were not forceful or pushy in their approach to assisting me in purchasing my new car. Will definitely go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Konrad Chatys

Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future.

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 silverado"

- truckguy

Teague and great internet price price made the purchase of my new Silverado a pleasant experience everyone in the dealership was friendly also so the next time someone mentions to me that they are looking for a new vehicle I'm sending them to Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I have ever received at a dealership"

- AlwaysOnTilt

Was by far the best I have ever worked with. Listened to what I had to say and worked with me on a deal that was right for me. If I could rate it TEN STARS I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "ten star" rating on to Teague. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- rrurb

Teague was pleasant and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of our questions and concerns. We felt very comfortable and confident in our decision to purchase from Teague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Chicago95

Teague met us in Lansing Chevy on short notoce, we test drove 3 vehicles and he went over them in great detail, but ultimately i chose the 2015 Chevy Cruze. Teague made the process of financing this car simple and a breeze with laughs along the way. I highly recommend visiting Phillips Chevy in Frankfort and seeing Teague when considering a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Brian Seaman

Jul 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're glad you had a great time with Teague, and we'll be sure to pass your compliments along to him. Happy motoring!!!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tony

Teague was nothing but professional, and he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I leased. I would recommend visiting Teague if you are interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle from Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (1026 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,239

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,804

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,127

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,733

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,804

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,969