About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Boucher.
Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ, and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry and worked at Verizon Wireless. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Todd Boucher

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Lisa T

Our salesman Todd was sensitive and accomodating to our needs!! Also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. And patience goes a long way!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your feedback.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Lippy

Todd was great even though at first we were unsure whether to buy or lease. He Helped find a used Malibu that made my wife happy and that's what it's all about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro, Kim Mellage

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome! Thank you for your feedback.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huge and beautiful dealership. Lots of choices."

- Jean

I will definitely see Todd Boucher for my next vehicle. He was so helpful and pleasant to deal with. Having been recommended to me I understand why. The dealership itself is clean and beautiful. The personnel are all friendly and professional. Buying a new vehicle is usually a rigorous affair but Todd made it comfortable for us and it did not take as long as expected. I wound up with a great vehicle at a good price and felt good about the entire experience. Thanks Todd. See you again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

This is music to our ears! We are so glad your experience went by so smoothly. Thank you for your feedback.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Colorado"

- Bosoxdave

Decided to go to Pinebelt after a very disappointing customer experience at another Ocean County Chevrolet Dealer the previous night. We could not get the dealer to answer questions about the pricing. Seemed like to me they were hiding something. Walked into this dealership and was impressed from start to finish Todd Boucher and everyone we came in contact with from start to finish was fantastic. Will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro, Billy Sherman

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Exactly what we love to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to assisting you in your future car purchases.

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful!"

- Caroline

Todd Boucher was really great and helpful. I was very specific with what I wanted in my new car - had to be white with a sunroof. He helped me find the perfect car within my price range. His awesome customer service didn't end there. When I had questions after I purchased the car he was very easy to contact and did not hesitate to help and provide answers. Cannot thank him enough for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Music to our ears! Thank you for your feedback.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, honest,"

- Bella63

Our sales rep Todd Boucher was a great help very nice and helpful.He was very personable and knowledgeable about the car.Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Brian Brown

Jul 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear that you had a positive experience and thank you for taking the time to write this we appreciate it!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Pine Belt"

- MelissaBash

Todd was my sales consultant, very knowledgeable, helpful, honest and to the point. Got everything done in a very timely fashion and did a very thorough job! I would highly recommend Todd and Pine Belt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

We appreciate the recommendations, thank you!!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied! "

- Leeann McDowell

I was greeted by Todd who made me feel so welcome. Browsing and test driving the car was nice and easy and the whole experience of the day was positive! I walked away with a cruze and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

I am so glad Todd made you feel comfortable. Congrats on your new Cruze!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a pickup"

- Truckbuyer

Very proactive finding me the specific truck I was looking for. There's a lot to learn with these new vehicles but Todd was very helpful getting everything set up and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear, thank you I will share with Todd! Congrats on your truck!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful like no other "

- Montechevy

if you want great pricing and great salesman go down to pine belt chevy they helped me find the deal I needed and the truck I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear thanks so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,951

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,532

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,532

2016 Chevrolet Express

$31,999

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,888

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,471