About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
12 Reviews of Tom Dauria
Filter Reviews By:
RSchumacher
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service All the way Around!"

I am very pleased with everyone I have dealt with during my Purchase of my New XC60! This is my 3rd Volvo! And Love everything about it!!! Tom & Michael were great as well as Pierre. And to Darwin in Service for setting it up. THANKS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car789
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and honest staff"

I was treated with total respect and courtesy throughout the entire experience. I was impressed with the amount of knowledge Tom, my salesman, had about the brand. I have been completely satisfied through this whole new adventure,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob1230
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low pressure, fast & professional!"

First class experience.... All efforts were made to make sure I received the best deal so I could leave with my new XC60. The entire team made it happen. Thanks Tom and Pierre! I left with a Great Deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HAwk22643
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous and courtious"

Sales people were very honest and helpful in choosing my Volvo they explain all details in my purchase. In addition the sales people took me around the entire inventory to show me all the differences in choosing the car and color I prefered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigdog5841
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Job"

I did not think we could make a deal , and we did. This is now the 5th car we have bought from this dealership. Great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pablo Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kd4hgr
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Tom and Pierre and the guys to see. If you want a new or used car this is the place to go. NO hidden fees and straight forward no B.S. theses guys are worth the drive north into Palm Beach from Coral Springs. I shopped on the internet at several different dealers and they simply cant compare to this dealership.This is the fourth that car we have got from Tom and the crew up there. No haggling over prices they will work with you and go beyond to try and get you into the car your looking at. If you want the best go to Suburban Volvo in West Palm Beach you will not be Disappointed. Thank Tom. Ricky Eaton in Coral Springs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kd4hgr
7/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT 5 STARS TO SUBURBAN VOLVO"

Tom and Pierre and the guys to see. If you want a new or used car this is the place to go. NO hidden fees and straight forward no B.S. theses guys are worth the drive north into Palm Beach from Coral Springs. I shopped on the internet at several different dealers and they simply cant compare to this dealership.This is the 2 car we have got from Tom and the crew up there. No haggling over prices they will work with you and go beyond to try and get you into the car your looking at. If you want the best go to Suburban Volvo in West Palm Beach you will not be Disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
frgregory
5/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I gave Tom Dauria the excellent rating because without..."

I gave Tom Dauria the excellent rating because without the expertise, friendliness and alertness we would not have been able to buy such a wonderful car. I purchased the car december 2012 and it runs fantastic. Mr. Dauria has proven to be a most trustworthy salesman. The car has been to the mechanic for a routine inspection and has needed very little minor work (after driving to Texas and back, Atlanta ad back and the latter several times). My family and I are very happy with our car and if we would need to buy another car we would not hesitate to ask for Mr. Dauria's assistance. Mr. Dauria is not just a good salesman, he is also a good person. I recommend him. Fr. Gregory Wassen, Lantana.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
From Coral Springs
7/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On Saturday the 21st of July, I had the pleasure of..."

On Saturday the 21st of July, I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2012 Chrysler 200 Convertible from Tom Dauria. I visited 9 Dealerships prior to visiting Suburban. From the very first phone call, Tom showed a professional demeanor. When I arrived at the dealer from Coral Springs, Tom greeted me with great enthusiasm. Tom took time to listen to my wants and needs in a car. He showed me the car that I went to see and shared with me his knowledge of the vehicle. Tom did no typical “Used Car Salesman Techniques”. The entire transaction with Tom was fair, above board and made for an enjoyable car buying experience. I would recommend this dealer to a friend if Tom Dauria were your salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CezaryKFL35
10/20/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My name is Cezar Kwasiborski and I purchased the vehicle..."

My name is Cezar Kwasiborski and I purchased the vehicle from Suburban Volvo. I like their services and rates. Good customer service and honesty is the most powerful tool to sale someone a car. I would recomend this dealership to anyone and their services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom dauria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.