About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Tom Dauria
not yet rated

Sales
Volvo of the Palm Beaches

5544 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33417

Tom is originally from the Bronx N.Y. He has been a resident of Florida for 31 years and has been with Suburban since 2008. Tom enjoys art, classic rock music and biking.

Email
Write a Review

15 Reviews of Tom Dauria

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Serviced a leak in the roof" - DCP

Excellent and exceptional. Shelia was very professional and kind.Tom was also kind and helpful. I was very satisfied with the work. The loaner car worked great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Shular

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Darwin Perez very knowledgeable and helped us great." - LOU.AE

Had service on my 2 Volvos, Darwin Perez was great very helpful. Will be back to see Darwin. He explained everything clear and when we left were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Perez

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service All the way Around!" - RSchumacher

I am very pleased with everyone I have dealt with during my Purchase of my New XC60! This is my 3rd Volvo! And Love everything about it!!! Tom & Michael were great as well as Pierre. And to Darwin in Service for setting it up. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Agenor , Michael

June 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable and honest staff" - Car789

I was treated with total respect and courtesy throughout the entire experience. I was impressed with the amount of knowledge Tom, my salesman, had about the brand. I have been completely satisfied through this whole new adventure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Low pressure, fast & professional!" - Bob1230

First class experience.... All efforts were made to make sure I received the best deal so I could leave with my new XC60. The entire team made it happen. Thanks Tom and Pierre! I left with a Great Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Agenor

May 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous and courtious" - HAwk22643

Sales people were very honest and helpful in choosing my Volvo they explain all details in my purchase. In addition the sales people took me around the entire inventory to show me all the differences in choosing the car and color I prefered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nice Job" - bigdog5841

I did not think we could make a deal , and we did. This is now the 5th car we have bought from this dealership. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Gonzalez

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Used car purchase" - kd4hgr

Tom and Pierre and the guys to see. If you want a new or used car this is the place to go. NO hidden fees and straight forward no B.S. theses guys are worth the drive north into Palm Beach from Coral Springs. I shopped on the internet at several different dealers and they simply cant compare to this dealership.This is the fourth that car we have got from Tom and the crew up there. No haggling over prices they will work with you and go beyond to try and get you into the car your looking at. If you want the best go to Suburban Volvo in West Palm Beach you will not be Disappointed. Thank Tom. Ricky Eaton in Coral Springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Agenor

July 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GREAT 5 STARS TO SUBURBAN VOLVO" - kd4hgr

Tom and Pierre and the guys to see. If you want a new or used car this is the place to go. NO hidden fees and straight forward no B.S. theses guys are worth the drive north into Palm Beach from Coral Springs. I shopped on the internet at several different dealers and they simply cant compare to this dealership.This is the 2 car we have got from Tom and the crew up there. No haggling over prices they will work with you and go beyond to try and get you into the car your looking at. If you want the best go to Suburban Volvo in West Palm Beach you will not be Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Agenor

May 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I gave Tom Dauria the excellent rating because without..." - frgregory

I gave Tom Dauria the excellent rating because without the expertise, friendliness and alertness we would not have been able to buy such a wonderful car. I purchased the car december 2012 and it runs fantastic. Mr. Dauria has proven to be a most trustworthy salesman. The car has been to the mechanic for a routine inspection and has needed very little minor work (after driving to Texas and back, Atlanta ad back and the latter several times). My family and I are very happy with our car and if we would need to buy another car we would not hesitate to ask for Mr. Dauria's assistance. Mr. Dauria is not just a good salesman, he is also a good person. I recommend him. Fr. Gregory Wassen, Lantana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Yukon XL

$68,340

2016 GMC Yukon XL

$56,715

2016 GMC Acadia

$49,885

2016 GMC Acadia

$44,615

2016 GMC Canyon

$36,850

2016 GMC Acadia

$35,570

2016 GMC Yukon XL

$74,200

2016 GMC Yukon XL

$75,340