About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tony Susnjara
Tony Susnjara, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Tony Susnjara

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Tony Susnjara

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time buying a car and it was smooth and simple"

- blessit125

tony was great quick and fast an had all my car needs met before and after the vehicle purchase i was extremely satisfied with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pain free"

- kelly

Tony did an awesome job!! the whole crew should be commended. I came in as a skeptic and went out as a satisfied customer! They made my car buying experience pain free and simple. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

Mar 08, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, enjoy the new car!!!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- CSTEP16

The people were friendly and despite all of the customers they still managed to get to u and make sure that you were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony is the best!"

- michaela_purgar

Bought my first car here with the help of Tony. He made the experience much less intimidating than it seemed initially and was willing to answer all of my questions. He truly cared about getting me exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend dealing with him! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!! Enjoy the new car!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Without a doubt one of the best car buying experiences."

- Car4me

Buying a car is exciting and stressful all at the same time. As a mom of two little kids I was very specific in what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. Tony had given me his undivided attention and listened carefully to my criteria. He went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did he find me a great vehicle he made purchasing it hassle and stress free. He's my go to salesman from this point on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, enjoy the new car!!!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- Pomrcina

Still love my BMW! So happy I chose North Coast! Thank you again Tony! I've had so many compliments! And I know I have already said how excellent the customer service was but I am still so happy with my purchase and my experience. Tony even called me to follow up on how in enjoying my new car...so nice to have him follow up! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thanks so much for the feedback!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

- butch

Tony was very knowledgeable, helpful and I would recommend anyone to go see him. Tony was professional, polite and friendly, he made me feel valued and appreciated. Thank you Tony, for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you Butch!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy experience"

- cargurl93

Tony is a no pressure salesman. There was no pressuring or make a hurried decision. We were able to sign the papers and leave with our new car in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony is a good, no pressure salesman."

- jim

This dealership seems to have cars to meet everybody needs. They don't seem to hide any vehicle issues and our salesman worked to get us the best deal he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"got my first car from moe"

- cp78147

Moe was awesome could not have done it without him. Tony was a great help as well thank you moe and Tony for helping me buy my 2006 Pontiac torrent !! I hope everyone online can read this because I sure am very happy with the service thanks a lot northcoast auto mall Akron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Belkin, Moe Alghofari

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,473

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,953

2014 Ford Fusion

$12,363

2011 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG

$30,479

2014 Ford Focus

$9,893

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,683

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$14,053

2013 Audi A6

$23,483