About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tony Susnjara
Tony Susnjara, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Tony Susnjara

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

64 Reviews of Tony Susnjara

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- vanessa_lynette

North Coast Auto Mall has nice cars, great prices, and excellent representatives. I'm in love with my new car. I would tell my friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Tina M.

We had an amazing experience purchasing our car. Great service, kept us informed throughout the whole process from beginning to the end.. Will definitely go back for future purchases. I have already recommended others to check out NORTH COAST AUTO AKRON....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ziggy7

I bought my first car from here and my experience was great. I wasn't pressured into anything and my salesman Tony answered any questions I had. He made it possible for me to get into the car I really wanted. The finance manger Zach was also very helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and took time to go over paperwork with my consigner and I, instead of just telling us to sign and pushing us out the door. I left 100% happy and I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience and Tony S. was great to work with!"

- BJURCEVIC

I bought a dependable car that I feel safe driving my grandkids in! Tony S. understood that safety and dependability was very important to me! He made sure that he got me the safest car at a fair price. Will definitely be back to buy with him in the future. Thank you Tony S. Appreciate your help and excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony S was very polite"

- Nzava

Tony was a very helpful and accommodating person. He was very knowledgable about what he said and answered all the questions I had thoroughly. I would recommend tony to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony S made my experience very easy and knowledgeable."

- jaspertyler01

This was my first time buying a car by myself and Tony made the whole process less scary. He explained all of the elements very well and he was very patient with all my questions. I also appreciated all of the refreshments such as the water offered to me. Thank you for all of the help offered to me! I will definitely come back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony S was great"

- charlie123

Tony was very helpful. He was very polite and I will recommend him to all of my friends. I will be coming back for my next car buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time buying a car and it was smooth and simple"

- blessit125

tony was great quick and fast an had all my car needs met before and after the vehicle purchase i was extremely satisfied with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pain free"

- kelly

Tony did an awesome job!! the whole crew should be commended. I came in as a skeptic and went out as a satisfied customer! They made my car buying experience pain free and simple. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

Mar 08, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, enjoy the new car!!!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- CSTEP16

The people were friendly and despite all of the customers they still managed to get to u and make sure that you were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,783

2015 Dodge Charger

$18,663

2013 BMW X6

$36,783

2016 Ford Escape

$16,933

2012 Cadillac CTS

$15,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,963

2012 Ram 1500

$23,449

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,963