About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tony Susnjara
Tony Susnjara, GSM, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Tony Susnjara

GSM

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

70 Reviews of Tony Susnjara

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"#1-Trent, #2-Tony (GSM), #3-Mate and #4-Barry in service"

- Mark Paugh

Stopped into the dealership on Saturday after finding a car online that I wanted to look at for my Mom. Trent greated me on the parking lot and right away I knew I was going to like working with this guy. His approach was very professional, not pushy and very accommodating. He let me take the car so that my Mom could look at it (as she is not an avid car shopper). She fell in love with the car and the next thing I knew we were in the showroom talking to Trent and getting the process moving forward for a purchase. Every person that we dealt with was extremely polite and seemed happy to help us out. It's a pleasure to do business with a company that respects every person that walks through the door. I will definitely recommend NorthCoast to my friends and family, cannot say enough good things about them. The selection of cars and the prices are the best I've found and they honestly take care of their clients. Triple A rating here, if I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you to Trent, our sales consultant. Tony, Mate and Barry were also just as great...please give them the opportunity the next time you are in the market for a vehicle. I will buy my next BMW from them no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mate Tamas , Trent

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very aggrasive and unprofessional. All the reviews are fake"

- CarBuyer

lol all the reviews on this site are fake and written by the very own dealership guys. Absolutely hostile and unfriendly as soon as you show them you are a knowledgeable buyer. They are selling the cars they got in auctions that's about it. They would not do any detailing work on the car. They would not negotiate the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service ! Premium inventory!"

- EP1

This dealership is extremely customer centric. The effort they put in for me was unbelievable, and I was very impressed with every single member of the team. Marlyn, my sales person , was a pleasure to do business with and got me in the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Tatiana Chesea, Leo Belkin, Matthew Chirino, Marlyn Caroll , The young lady in the finance department was amazing!, Craig Shwonek

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Kelly Getz

Our salesperson was Marilyn Carroll and she went over and beyond what I expected! She worked so hard to get us in a car that we liked! Every employee was very friendly and helpful! We didn't have the best credit, but Marilyn was able to get us into a new car! We are so pleased with the way everything was handled! She really cared about us! Ask for Marilyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new whip!"

- Beth Antal

Thank you Stephanie and Mate!! And Tony for working with us to get the payment right where we needed it to be. Coffee wasn't bad either! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale, Mate Tamas

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY ARE AWESOME!"

- Rachelle Acker

Absolutely wonderful people! Moe and Marilyn helped me and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They both stayed over 2 hours past their closing time to get me driving the car home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Zach Lawrence, Leo Belkin, Moe Alghofari , Matthew Chirino , Marilyn Carroll, Craig Shwonek

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- vanessa_lynette

North Coast Auto Mall has nice cars, great prices, and excellent representatives. I'm in love with my new car. I would tell my friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Tina M.

We had an amazing experience purchasing our car. Great service, kept us informed throughout the whole process from beginning to the end.. Will definitely go back for future purchases. I have already recommended others to check out NORTH COAST AUTO AKRON....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ziggy7

I bought my first car from here and my experience was great. I wasn't pressured into anything and my salesman Tony answered any questions I had. He made it possible for me to get into the car I really wanted. The finance manger Zach was also very helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and took time to go over paperwork with my consigner and I, instead of just telling us to sign and pushing us out the door. I left 100% happy and I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience and Tony S. was great to work with!"

- BJURCEVIC

I bought a dependable car that I feel safe driving my grandkids in! Tony S. understood that safety and dependability was very important to me! He made sure that he got me the safest car at a fair price. Will definitely be back to buy with him in the future. Thank you Tony S. Appreciate your help and excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,653

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$29,999

2012 BMW 528

$19,299

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$26,393

2015 INFINITI QX80

$43,993

2014 Lexus GS

$27,193

2017 INFINITI Q50

$30,993

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,993