About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tony Susnjara
Tony Susnjara, GSM, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Tony Susnjara

GSM

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

68 Reviews of Tony Susnjara

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service ! Premium inventory!"

- EP1

This dealership is extremely customer centric. The effort they put in for me was unbelievable, and I was very impressed with every single member of the team. Marlyn, my sales person , was a pleasure to do business with and got me in the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Tatiana Chesea, Leo Belkin, Matthew Chirino, Craig Shwonek, Marlyn Caroll , The young lady in the finance department was amazing!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Kelly Getz

Our salesperson was Marilyn Carroll and she went over and beyond what I expected! She worked so hard to get us in a car that we liked! Every employee was very friendly and helpful! We didn't have the best credit, but Marilyn was able to get us into a new car! We are so pleased with the way everything was handled! She really cared about us! Ask for Marilyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new whip!"

- Beth Antal

Thank you Stephanie and Mate!! And Tony for working with us to get the payment right where we needed it to be. Coffee wasn't bad either! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale, Mate Tamas

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY ARE AWESOME!"

- Rachelle Acker

Absolutely wonderful people! Moe and Marilyn helped me and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They both stayed over 2 hours past their closing time to get me driving the car home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- vanessa_lynette

North Coast Auto Mall has nice cars, great prices, and excellent representatives. I'm in love with my new car. I would tell my friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Tina M.

We had an amazing experience purchasing our car. Great service, kept us informed throughout the whole process from beginning to the end.. Will definitely go back for future purchases. I have already recommended others to check out NORTH COAST AUTO AKRON....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ziggy7

I bought my first car from here and my experience was great. I wasn't pressured into anything and my salesman Tony answered any questions I had. He made it possible for me to get into the car I really wanted. The finance manger Zach was also very helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and took time to go over paperwork with my consigner and I, instead of just telling us to sign and pushing us out the door. I left 100% happy and I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience and Tony S. was great to work with!"

- BJURCEVIC

I bought a dependable car that I feel safe driving my grandkids in! Tony S. understood that safety and dependability was very important to me! He made sure that he got me the safest car at a fair price. Will definitely be back to buy with him in the future. Thank you Tony S. Appreciate your help and excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony S was very polite"

- Nzava

Tony was a very helpful and accommodating person. He was very knowledgable about what he said and answered all the questions I had thoroughly. I would recommend tony to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony S made my experience very easy and knowledgeable."

- jaspertyler01

This was my first time buying a car by myself and Tony made the whole process less scary. He explained all of the elements very well and he was very patient with all my questions. I also appreciated all of the refreshments such as the water offered to me. Thank you for all of the help offered to me! I will definitely come back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$34,699

2012 Cadillac CTS

$13,759

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,999

2014 Ford Escape

$13,373

2013 Cadillac ATS

$13,559

2014 Ford Escape

$16,993

2015 Subaru Legacy

$20,993

2014 Cadillac ATS

$15,293