About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
23 Reviews of Travis Devall
Filter Reviews By:
bobkatgifts
8/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We recently visited this dealership and met with Travis..."

We recently visited this dealership and met with Travis DeVall and the Sales Manager, Mr. Snelling. Both were very professional and courteous towards us. The building is clean, neat and the staff is friendly and professional. Mr. DeVall made a concerted effort to find a color and equipment combination that we wanted. In the end, however, we just could not get together on an agreeable 'out the door' price. This is not meant to reflect negatively on this dealership. They did do ample follow up and tried to work out a deal. Even though we did not purchase a car, we would still have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

August 21, 2012

Thank you so very much for taking the time to post a review of our dealership! As you mentioned in your review, we were unable to reach a final agreement on vehicle selection and price. What we most appreciate however, is your willingness to still post a favorable review of our dealership personnel. This type of honesty and integrity, not to mention your kindess, is both encourging and refreshing to all of us at the dealership. Thank you again! Peter Snelling General Manager

Shrimp
1/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a used luxury vehicle from Travis DeVall at..."

I purchased a used luxury vehicle from Travis DeVall at Ed Morse Cadillac. When I phoned in Travis offered to stay late to accomodate my visit. On arrival he was waiting for me. Travis sensed my direct approach immediately as well as understood my requirement for time management. I was able to test drive the car, and finish the evenings transaction in 2 hours. It would have been less, but I had a friend with me who decided they would test drive a Cadillac during the visit. Everything went smoothly. Marc Lewkowiez was on hand to help push things along. I have been a sales professional for over 20 years. Travis knows how to quickly qualify the individual, identify the need, introduce the product, and look for additional opportunity with no abrasiveness. His communications skills are top notch, he is low key and in general a great guy. His efforts are appreciated, my over all experience from the Ed Morese team gets a A+. Thanks- Sheri

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

February 22, 2012

We extend our sincere gratitude for taking the time to post such a favorable review of our dealership and the excellent assistance you were afforded by your Sales Consultant, Mr. Travis Devall, and his manager, Mr. Marc KLewkowiez. We recognize that today’s consumer has many options when choosing a dealership. Your willingness to post such kind remarks will allow those that face such a decision to see our dealership’s overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility. We thank you for doing so! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

lhcain
1/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Travis was very friendly and helpful. He was very..."

Travis was very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgable on the vehicle we purchased. It was a very good experience and wuld recommend Ed Morse Cadillac to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis DeVall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

February 22, 2012

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to post such a kind review of our dealership and the individual employees who assisted you during your visit. From your kind words, it is obvious to conclude that Mr. Travis Devall has been a great ambassador for our dealership It is extremely valuable to our business to receive such positive feedback from our guest. Your willingness to share this information on Dealer Rater will allow others to see our overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility, and we thank you so very much! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

Emrohner
1/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ed Morse Cadillac is an excellent dealership to work..."

Ed Morse Cadillac is an excellent dealership to work with. Travis is always helpful and courteous. The Service Department tends to our needs efficiently and timely. It's nice to drive away with a shiney clean car. I highly recommend the dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis DeVall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

February 22, 2012

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share a review of our dealership! It is important that we receive acknowledgement of the efforts of our employees. It is obvious from the kind and flattering words you posted that Mr. Travis Devall exceeded your expectations during your dealership visit. We recognize that the true measurement of our continued business growth will come from our ability to deliver such exceptional guest experiences to each and every dealership visitor. Our only wish is that you remain confident in our commitment to you, our valued guest! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

androniki
1/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience purchasing my brand new Cadillac SRX at Ed..."

My experience purchasing my brand new Cadillac SRX at Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon was very pleasant from beginning to end. The salesman I had the pleasure working with is a very classy, professional and kind gentleman. Mr. Travis DeVall was very informative and detailed, taking extreme care in assiting me to find the right vehicle to suit me and my family's needs. I would highly recommend Mr DeVall to others as I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle choice based on the quality of service he provided!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis DeVall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

February 22, 2012

We extend our sincere gratitude for taking the time to post such a favorable review of our dealership and the excellent assistance you were afforded by your Sales Consultant, Mr. Travis Devall. We recognize that today’s consumer has many options when choosing a dealership. Your willingness to post such kind remarks will allow those that face such a decision to see our dealership’s overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility. We thank you for doing so! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

kbnifong
12/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional professional customer service from Mr...."

Exceptional professional customer service from Mr. DeVall. Most pleasant new car buying experience in 53 years. Top notch personal communication skills coupled with a competent staff from reception to sales to service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis DeVall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

December 30, 2011

We extend our sincere gratitude for taking the time to post such a favorable review of our dealership and the excellent assistance you were afforded by your Sales Consultant, Mr. Travis Devall. We recognize that today’s consumer has many options when choosing a dealership. Your willingness to post such kind remarks will allow those that face such a decision to see our dealership’s overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility. We thank you for doing so! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

ceilroy
12/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the second Cadillac CTS we have purchased from Ed..."

This is the second Cadillac CTS we have purchased from Ed Morse in Brandon. This visit was kind of bittersweet as I had just had an accident with my 2007 CTS and it was totaled, however Travis was excellent in his approach and throughout the entire sale was easy to deal with. Definately not your common "car salesman". His no pressure attitude toward the sale was what we always look for when purchasing a new car. Toward the end of the deal he walked me through all of the cars programming and made it an easy transition. I always said that if and when I bought another car, it would be a Cadillac and it would be from Ed Morse in Brandon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis DeVall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

December 30, 2011

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to post such a kind review of our dealership and the individual employees who assisted you during your visit. From your kind words, it is obvious to conclude that Mr. Travis Devall has been a great ambassador for our dealership It is extremely valuable to our business to receive such positive feedback from our guest. Your willingness to share this information on Dealer Rater will allow others to see our overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility, and we thank you so very much! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

keyspi
12/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Travis did a great job, low pressure and very good follow..."

Travis did a great job, low pressure and very good follow up. The entire process was easy, stress free and we are enjoying the new car and service from the dealer. Thanks, Lindy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Devall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

December 30, 2011

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share a review of our dealership! It is important that we receive acknowledgement of the efforts of our employees. It is obvious from the kind and flattering words you posted that Travid Devall exceeded your expectations during your dealership visit. We recognize that the true measurement of our continued business growth will come from our ability to deliver such exceptional guest experiences to each and every dealership visitor. Our only wish is that you remain confident in our commitment to you, our valued guest! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

rybaksue
10/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upon arrival at dealership Travis came outside,..."

Upon arrival at dealership Travis came outside, introduced himself and was very friendly and pleasant. We were just looking but he asked if he could ask us a few questions and pin point what we might be looking for. It was a tremendous help as we thought we interested in a automobile and ended up with the SRX. Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly and very customer focused. Within 2 short visits we drove out with our new SRX. We would recommend Ed Morse to anyone. Mark and Sue Rybak

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis DuVall - Lloyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

October 20, 2011

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share a review of our dealership! It is important that we receive acknowledgement of the efforts of our employees. It is obvious from the kind and flattering words you posted that Travis Devall and Lloyd Leonardo exceeded your expectations during your dealership visit. We recognize that the true measurement of our continued business growth will come from our ability to deliver such exceptional guest experiences to each and every dealership visitor. Our only wish is that you remain confident in our commitment to you, our valued guest! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

jsnemia
10/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was my second car I have purchase from Ed Morse..."

This was my second car I have purchase from Ed Morse Cadillac. Each time I was completely satisfied with the way sales were handled. I wasn't pushed into car I didn't want. Travis found a car that fit my needs and requiirements at a price range I was confortable with. Your dealership and staff are first rate I would recomend your dealership, sales and service department to anyone who seriously interested in purchasing a new or used vehical. John Nemia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis R. DeVall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon responded to this review

October 07, 2011

We extend our sincere gratitude for taking the time to post such a favorable review of our dealership and the excellent assistance you were afforded by your Sales Consultant, Mr. Travis Devall. We recognize that today’s consumer has many options when choosing a dealership. Your willingness to post such kind remarks will allow those that face such a decision to see our dealership’s overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility. We thank you for doing so! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.