About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valerie Santos.
Valerie Santos
Valerie Santos, Business Development Coordinator, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Valerie Santos

Business Development Coordinator

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified since 2015

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Valerie Santos

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service above and beyond"

- Jeff O

I was referred to Colonial by a friend who said that they are the best dealership around, and who has purchased many vehicles from them over the years. Based on that stellar recommendation, I decided to go to Colonial even though there are other dealers closer to me. David Worth was just outstanding and gave us an excellent price. There was difficulty placing the order and there were production problems, all of which were not the dealer's fault, but Chrysler's. David worked through them all every step of the way including contacting Chrysler corporate directly, and expediting delivery. When the car finally arrived, he even went to the RMV to get special electric vehicle plates for me. His knowledge of the process and the technical details of the car was amazing. He was just so great to work with. Eddie Bhatty gave us a very good price on an extended warranty, and was a pleasure to deal with. Finally, Valerie was very knowledgeable about the electric vehicle incentives and gave us the links to the state and Federal websites to apply to. Mine was only the 2nd hybrid/electric vehicle they had sold, so I was impressed with their depth of knowledge. I would recommend Colonial without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, David Worth

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Lisa M

Nick was really great to work with as I was looking to buy my first Jeep vehicle. He made the process very easy and straightforward without any surprises. I visited the dealership on a weekend and he kept in contact for the next couple days before I picked it up (based on my schedule). I would definitely recommend Nick and the team at Colonial to my family and friends. Tim was great to work with in terms of coming to a reasonable deal for the value of my trade-in vehicle. Eddie helped with the financial piece on the day I picked it up. He was very personable and made the final process easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car for an unexpected reason"

- NewWhiteJeep

My wife was in an accident that totaled her Jeep Grand Cherokee, but thankfully she was OK. As a testament to the quality of the Jeep brand, we were certain we wanted to replace that loss with a new Grand Cherokee. A quick phone call to Colonial with the details of the vehicle we were looking for and a few hours later we were told they had one to look at. From the first call on a Monday to only that Friday we were driving home in a new 2017 Grand Cherokee, and even better they agreed to address one or two small cosmetic items from the factory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Leach

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Stephanie A Paradise

This our 23rd car from Eddie and continue to have good service. And we will continue to purchase from Eddie...and Leo. I will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing, and awesome"

- Kara1

Best experience yet, rodney and eddie were so nice and personable i would tell anyone to go. I had an awesome time there even for a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Rodney Leach , Rodney

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service!"

- Nancy O

After a lot of internet research, I was ready to buy when I walked into Colonial Hudson. I feeI I got the best price possible on my new vehicle and that my trade in was fair. The people were super nice and went above and beyond to make this transition as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tony Tedesco

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to Go"

- AF3008

This is my second truck purchase through Colonial. The dealership is a cramped with new and used vehicles that spills over to an adjacent strip of land where they house even more inventory. The staff is generally friendly and will probably not creep you out like other dealers might. Valerie is was affable front of the house and proved to be a good apologist for the several administrative delays that I experienced this time around. Nicholas was my salesperson. His humorous low-maintenance style was pleasant with which to work. The sale transaction was a little balky, a bit inconvenient, but not terrible. Eddie, ultimately proved to be the grease that got the gears to finally click; a very efficient and kind gentleman. If they had the right vehicle in stock, then I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Durango"

- dhoffman19

I had a great experience with this dealership. No high pressure sales tactics and they were always up front with me. Nick Mazzone was very helpful and went the extra mile with a loaner when my insurance company screwed up the paperwork and delayed delivery of my new car,. I would definitely buy or lease here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nick Mazzone

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely responsive team at Colonial"

- elainev

I contacted several Jeep dealerships when shopping for a new Jeep. Colonial was extremely responsive to my emails, providing me with specific answers to my questions as I was trying to decide which Jeep to buy. Jerrell was great when I went in to buy the Jeep. Then Colonial went above and beyond the call of duty with regards to helping me switch to the soft top of the Jeep for the first time, and getting me my registration sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Jerell Difuvio , Andre

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Honest Dealership"

- Mary Griffin

I received an approval for a new car from Colonial in Hudson. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted right away and was brought into Eddie's office. They checked out my car and ran some numbers but due to some mechanical issues with my vehicle, it made sense not to move forward. Eddy and David walked me through everything and explained how they got the numbers they did and it was ok. I agreed with them. I really appreciate the time they took with me and I would Highly recommend to anyone looking for Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge or Ram, to check them out first! Thank you guys....Mary Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, David Worth

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,331

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,620

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,677

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,388

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,999

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,324