About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Valerie Santos
Valerie Santos, Business Development Coordinator, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Valerie Santos

Business Development Coordinator

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified since 2015

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Valerie Santos

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service!"

- Nancy O

After a lot of internet research, I was ready to buy when I walked into Colonial Hudson. I feeI I got the best price possible on my new vehicle and that my trade in was fair. The people were super nice and went above and beyond to make this transition as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tony Tedesco

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to Go"

- AF3008

This is my second truck purchase through Colonial. The dealership is a cramped with new and used vehicles that spills over to an adjacent strip of land where they house even more inventory. The staff is generally friendly and will probably not creep you out like other dealers might. Valerie is was affable front of the house and proved to be a good apologist for the several administrative delays that I experienced this time around. Nicholas was my salesperson. His humorous low-maintenance style was pleasant with which to work. The sale transaction was a little balky, a bit inconvenient, but not terrible. Eddie, ultimately proved to be the grease that got the gears to finally click; a very efficient and kind gentleman. If they had the right vehicle in stock, then I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Durango"

- dhoffman19

I had a great experience with this dealership. No high pressure sales tactics and they were always up front with me. Nick Mazzone was very helpful and went the extra mile with a loaner when my insurance company screwed up the paperwork and delayed delivery of my new car,. I would definitely buy or lease here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nicholas Mazzone

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely responsive team at Colonial"

- elainev

I contacted several Jeep dealerships when shopping for a new Jeep. Colonial was extremely responsive to my emails, providing me with specific answers to my questions as I was trying to decide which Jeep to buy. Jerrell was great when I went in to buy the Jeep. Then Colonial went above and beyond the call of duty with regards to helping me switch to the soft top of the Jeep for the first time, and getting me my registration sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Jerell Difuvio , Andre

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Honest Dealership"

- Mary Griffin

I received an approval for a new car from Colonial in Hudson. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted right away and was brought into Eddie's office. They checked out my car and ran some numbers but due to some mechanical issues with my vehicle, it made sense not to move forward. Eddy and David walked me through everything and explained how they got the numbers they did and it was ok. I agreed with them. I really appreciate the time they took with me and I would Highly recommend to anyone looking for Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge or Ram, to check them out first! Thank you guys....Mary Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, David Worth

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been better!"

- LeahP

I recently moved to the area and began having my Wrangler serviced at Colonial about a year ago. I was so pleased with the service staff, I decided to purchase my next vehicle at this dealership. I worked with Steve in sales and he was extremely helpful. He really went the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal for my trade-in as well as a very fair price for my new vehicle. Even after I had my new car for a few days, he made himself available to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. Over all I am extremely satisfied with the staff at this dealership and would absolutely recommend them to others. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Egeland

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dart guy "

- asimo319

Very easy process of buying the car. Was set up with a sales rep and was taken in right away. Buying the car was super easy and was able to negotiate price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant One Stop Transaction"

- RedPony

I found the Mustang of my dreams through the internet at Colonial in Hudson . After showing an interest on line, I was immediately contacted by Valerie Santos. I made an appointment to come test drive the car on Sunday and was greeted by Nicholas Mazzone(Nick). He was very professional, and got us on our way for a test drive asap. My wife and I loved the car, and made a deposit on it. The next day, I brought my trade in ,signed the deal and was on my way. I have been to many auto dealerships in Massachusetts, and would rate Colonial the tops. Nick stayed with me through the entire transaction even attaching my plates. He made the whole transaction simple and pleasant. Thank you Nick and Valerie. I would also like to recognize the Financing Mgr. I forget his name but he too was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone , The Finance/Credit Mgr.,..All the staff I contacted were very friendly and helpful

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Little Italian

I have been looking for a car for months. Dealing with all sorts of dealers in Mass and out of state. This place by far is in a league of their own!!! Valerie was my first connection. She is friendly and so helpful and patient. She introduced me to Dave. David Worth knows his stuff and supports that knowledge with the test drive of your life. After i drove, he took the wheel and i would have paid for that ride. He showed me the cars performance, manageability and overall features offered. Don't let him fool you , he is a car genius !!! Eddie, the finance guy, made my dream of buying a car on my own a reality. He is a very knowledgeable guy with a cool personality. I bought a 2017 Dodge Charger Daytona . I love my new car! They gave me the best price but even more important was they have all been a pleasure to deal with. I have comfort in knowing I can call them at anytime with any questions. If you haven't visited Colonial Dodge , get over there now!! They play awesome music to boot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, David Worth

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas C Murphy

Eddie was fantastic helping us get our Jeep financed so we could drive it away. I would highly recommend Eddie and his team if you're looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nicholas Mazzone

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,831

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,117

2016 Chrysler 200

$32,614

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,735

2016 Ram 2500

$53,645

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,888

2017 Dodge Durango

$41,623