About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vedran Karahusic
Vedran   Karahusic, Internet Sales Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Vedran Karahusic

Internet Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

Employee Video

Contact Me

169 Reviews of Vedran Karahusic

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a CPO Jeep Patriot from Vedran"

- Doaks

Vedran was awesome to work with. Tech savvy, polite, not pushy. Didn't feel pressured to buy and prices were still negotiatable. We definitely felt taken care of and are enjoying the new (to us) Jeep. I have confidence that Vedran and Bonneville will take care of any issues that may arise in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Joy3

The entire process of purchasing my Jeep was 100% stress free. Vedran was very friendly and answered any questions I had. I really appreciated the fact that he didn't try to pressure me into getting something other than the vehicle I was looking for. The customer service was definitely above and beyond what I had experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it happen!"

- Jane

I had visited a different dealership in the morning, told them what I was looking for and left feeling like my dream car was out of my reach. I came home and started looking on-line at Bonneville and found just what I was looking for! I sent them an email and they called right away to see when I could come in to test drive. Even though I arrived early, they got Vedran right away and before I knew it, I was test driving the perfect car for me! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and accommodating! I never felt any pressure to buy and they made a deal that worked for me! I would highly recommend Bonneville and would encourage you to ask for Vedran!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome first time experience!"

- Anthony

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, and I can't stress enough how easy it was. I was able to trade-in my old car and drive the new one home in the same day! Vedran has excellent conversational skills and 100% knows what he is talking about also. I highly recommend dealing with Vedran and this dealership, thanks for the awesome car and when it's time for me to get a new one, you already know where I'm heading back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Fast and easy."

- Carrier2017

I had three terrible experiences locally, previous to dealing with Bonniville. Their staff is honest and will work to find you the best possible deal. I would encourage anyone looking for a new vehicle to take a ride and see what they have to offer. Ask for Vedran when you go, he is very professional and will not waste your time. A+ rating for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process"

- alisonqc75

I was very happy with my experience at Bonneville. The process was painless. Vedran was very helpful and worked hard to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verdran Karahusic"

- Capt Tony Marcelonis

How often do you go into an auto dealership and experience honest straightforward talk? I recently searched out several dealers to buy a Jeep Wrangler unlimited and it was refreshing to deal with V on my deal. Knowledgeable friendly and worldly V made the process sweet and easy. You really should give him a call for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- jimbosr10

This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased from Bonniville and Sons. Vedran is the only sales person I've used, he's been great! Look forward to the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vedran Rocks!"

- bill_verry

Vedran did an awesome job with our recent 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk lease transaction. He has a comforting way of tossing out the old 'greasy salesman ilk' in lieu of a friendly discussion. Almost makes ya wanna like the guy, OK, I like the guy. And coming from a long time salesperson hater that is saying something. ;-) Vedran is a credit to the dealership and someone I can trust now and in the future. WELL DONE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Jeep Girl

Came into the dealership looking to get into another lease for a new 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I previously went thru another dealership but was amazed at how friendly the staff was at Bonneville, especially Vedran. He made the experience fun, didn't rush me into a deceision and best of all, got me into the vehicle I wanted with upgrades for the price I wanted. Would recommend Vedran to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,070

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$43,705

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2017 Ram 1500

$45,615