About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vedran Karahusic
Vedran   Karahusic, Internet Sales Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Vedran Karahusic

Internet Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

166 Reviews of Vedran Karahusic

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome first time experience!"

- Anthony

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, and I can't stress enough how easy it was. I was able to trade-in my old car and drive the new one home in the same day! Vedran has excellent conversational skills and 100% knows what he is talking about also. I highly recommend dealing with Vedran and this dealership, thanks for the awesome car and when it's time for me to get a new one, you already know where I'm heading back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Fast and easy."

- Carrier2017

I had three terrible experiences locally, previous to dealing with Bonniville. Their staff is honest and will work to find you the best possible deal. I would encourage anyone looking for a new vehicle to take a ride and see what they have to offer. Ask for Vedran when you go, he is very professional and will not waste your time. A+ rating for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process"

- alisonqc75

I was very happy with my experience at Bonneville. The process was painless. Vedran was very helpful and worked hard to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verdran Karahusic"

- Capt Tony Marcelonis

How often do you go into an auto dealership and experience honest straightforward talk? I recently searched out several dealers to buy a Jeep Wrangler unlimited and it was refreshing to deal with V on my deal. Knowledgeable friendly and worldly V made the process sweet and easy. You really should give him a call for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- jimbosr10

This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased from Bonniville and Sons. Vedran is the only sales person I've used, he's been great! Look forward to the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vedran Rocks!"

- bill_verry

Vedran did an awesome job with our recent 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk lease transaction. He has a comforting way of tossing out the old 'greasy salesman ilk' in lieu of a friendly discussion. Almost makes ya wanna like the guy, OK, I like the guy. And coming from a long time salesperson hater that is saying something. ;-) Vedran is a credit to the dealership and someone I can trust now and in the future. WELL DONE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Jeep Girl

Came into the dealership looking to get into another lease for a new 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I previously went thru another dealership but was amazed at how friendly the staff was at Bonneville, especially Vedran. He made the experience fun, didn't rush me into a deceision and best of all, got me into the vehicle I wanted with upgrades for the price I wanted. Would recommend Vedran to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle buying experience!!"

- Kevin from Lakes Region NH

Had a very enjoyable vehicle buying experience we ended up ordering a new Wrangler Unlimited and upgraded my truck to a nice Ram 1500 as well. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and will be referring our friends to buy from Bonneville & Sons in Manchester, NH. Thank you Vedran & Elena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ELENI SAMARAS , Mr. Bonneville

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Caileealper

First time buying a car at Bonneville and Son, and dealing with Vedran was nothing short of amazing! His customer service skills are exceptional, and he is quick at responding to your emails and text messages. He made the car buying process easy, and he remained very upfront with me throughout the entire purchase which made the process of buying a new car that much more enjoyable. Everyone should come to bonneville and sons and ask for Vedran! He's awesome, and I will continue to do business with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Earned my business for life!"

- tbfamstix2

It was my 1st time buying a car from this dealership and it won't be my last. Great experience from stat to finish! Eleni was pleasure to work with, any questions I had she would have the answer or found out the answer for me. There was never any pressure to buy, she was very patient with me and understands it's a big purchase. Love my new car! Thank you, Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ELENI SAMARAS, Jake Crossette

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075

2016 Jeep Compass

$29,080

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075