About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Veronica Galluccio
Veronica Galluccio, Finance Manager, DCH Academy Honda
4.7

Veronica Galluccio

Finance Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Write a Review

56 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Fjungg

Excellent dealership. Would highly recommend working with Dimitri and Jasvinder! I love my new Honda Civic. Very easy process online with Jasvinder, and a quick morning of signing at the dealership in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you love your new Honda Civic. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Good Experience with DCH Academy Honda."

- Harish Kumar Saripalli

Dimitrios Roumeliotis - Oh Man few words about you is not enough. You are really great and kind hearted and helpful. Thanks a lot for your wonderful help in buying a New HONDA CIVIC EX. You are always behind me in suggesting every options and you gave me nice color. My wife really liked it. The way you treat customer was so nice and I really choose you for my next car as well and I really suggest my friends to work Dimitrios, if they are planning to buy a new car. Dimitrios, From the day I bought the car, you became a good friend of me. Also Business Manager (Veronica) is very helpful either, Kudos to her. I can definitely give 10/10 to Dimitrios for service , receiving and support. Love you Brother. Hope will meet out one day. Thank You. Have a great day my dear friend. Bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitrios Roumeliotis

Oct 17, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and amazing review! We truly enjoyed hearing about your experience we hope that you enjoy your new Honda Civic to the fullest and we look forward to seeing you for your routine maintenance. Best wishes to you!

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veronica Gallucio"

- lduarte

I had a great experience buying a car for my daughter, working with Veronica Gallucio. She was straightforward, no games played. She was not pushy but was extremely helpful and caring. I wish all the dealers I visited in search of this car were half as nice and direct and honest as she was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're so happy to hear that Veronica made your time with us such a success. It's very important that our customers feel comfortable in our dealership and never pressured. This is a top priority so we are thrilled to hear things went so well. Enjoy your new vehicle and new look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Matthew Addeo

Veronica was easy to work with and made the sales process as smooth as possible. Most importantly, she was honest. Definitely go to DCH Academy Honda and ask for Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear your time with us was well spent AND a success. We look forward to seeing you again at DCH Academy Honda. Until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very Blessed Experience"

- jaugell19

Hello, I started out by inquiring over the internet about a certain car. The response was quick, and an appointment was setup. Veronica was very pleasant. The car I liked was not ready for a test drive as it was in need of repair. I would not normally say yes to buying a car with out test driving it. That is bad business. But with the guidance of my Lord Jesus, I trusted in Veronica and DCH Auto to make a deal on the spot. I did not get the car for the price I wanted, but it was still a great deal. Terry Bhatia was a very kind professional finance agent. They made sure the vehicle was repaired before I could receive it. The car was ready the next day. It is a great car. I will return their again, GOD WILLING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bhatia

Jun 06, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for writing us this wonderful and informative review. Your story is a great one that we are happy to be apart of. It seems as though our entire team was able to work together to get you into a car you love. This is such exciting news! Thank you for giving us a chance at DCH Academy Honda and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best of luck to you and most importantly, ENJOY your new vehicle!

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Purchase"

- Joe C

I do not write reviews. But my experience at DCH and with Veronica Galluccio was so good I feel obligated. Several months in the market for a late model 2 door Jeep Wrangler Sahara in a specific configuration that was very hard to find locally. Several dealerships I discovered would keep fallacious listings for automobiles that no longer existed only to inform me that “oh that Sahara was sold his morning… but let me show you what we have”. First time it happened OK. Second time it happened immediate exit from dealership. Expanded my Internet search from 20 to 75 miles and got a hit on several but all 50 miles plus away. One the farthest of the two was at DCH Honda in NJ. Wrote it off thinking it was too far. Saw the other car and was ready to make an offer and put a substantial deposit down. Had to go to Manhattan that week and decided “what the heck” and clicked on the online link to have DCH contact me. Within 15 mins of clicking I got an email. Responded to that and within 10 minutes of that I got a telephone call from Veronica Galluccio. Explained all the above and told her that relative my business in Manhattan DCH was close enough for me to visit on that one day only. She confirmed to me three times that yes the Sahara was there and available. So I made the appointment to come in in two days with the clear agreement that if the car was sold she would let me know so as not to waste either one of our time. My business meetings took longer than expected and was not leaving Manhattan until about 6pm… facing rush hour. Veronica had texted or emailed me that afternoon to confirm the car was still available. I felt terrible but thinking DCH closed at 8pm, I called Veronica to cancel and just resigned myself to purchase the other vehicle from a dealership closer to home. Veronica let me know they were open until 9pm not 8 and whatever time I would arrive would be ok for her even if I ran late. I agreed to come in. Driving through the tunnel from Manhattan to NJ I thought to myself that I must be out of my mind to even think about purchasing a used car from a dealership 2 hours from home in another state. But I went anyway. I arrived at DCH expecting to be greeted by typical hungry wolves. Instead I walked into a stellar showroom with a couple of large TV monitors listing and welcoming prospective customers by name, the salesperson’s name, appointment time and if not mistaken vehicle. I was immediately impressed and thought to myself that the management here is running a class act with well executed procedures. Got to Veronica who was to my surprise very pleasant, totally professional and accommodating. Got the feeling the personality displayed and mannerisms were authentic and true. No act, no game. Went for a test drive which I hate doing in the dark. Returned and Veronica offered and did have the car pulled into a very well lit service area so I can see it all under good light. Opened the hood and offered to have the Sahara put on a lift if I wanted to inspect that aspect of the Jeep. Was not too concerned since the Jeep had plenty of original factory warranty left.. She allowed me to connect my own ODB reader to the Jeep which revealed no codes at all, all data banks within factory spec tolerances… and that the computer had not been resent recently (saw that at another dealership). I was impressed. Veronica was going above and beyond. But not in a pressure way as if she was saying PLEASE BUY THIS CAR!!!... she just was very professional, low key, and accommodating. Back in the office I had a quick decision to make. Consider buying this car 2 hours from my home and figure out how to get it home? If the price was right I would. The negotiations were professional and without pressure. Very little back and forth. Did eventually meet with the sales manager Peter Modzelewski to arrive at a final purchase price. Peter was great. I expected the stereotypical high-pressure, buy it now, sales garbage. Peter was everything but that. He too was professional, low key and very pleasant to deal with. We came to an agreed upon price and he deal was done. Now how the heck do I get the car home?…. I live two hours away. One or two days later... easy train ride from LI to Penn Station… NJ Transit to a stop not far from the dealership. Got off the train and there was Veronica waiting in a car for me. Back to the dealership. The car was prepped and ready to go. Wrote a check, signed a whole bunch of papers and off I went. Veronica and others took care of it all including the NY registration and taxes. Gave me temporary NJ tags and is having the NY tags mailed to my home. I could not be happier. Veronica, Peter and all the others I met there were GREAT and (now I can say this) the out the door price was too go to turn away from. I will recommend anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned anything… to check out DCH and ask for Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Modzelewski

May 16, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Joe, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write this wonderful review! We are truly happy that Veronica was able to assist you and help find you the car you were looking for! We take great pride in making sure our customers are happy and are glad that our staff was able to go above and beyond for you. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again in the future and would like to wish you the best of luck with your Jeep!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing! "

- veronicanievese

Loved everything about this dealership and the workers. I came in thinking I wouldn't be able to get the car I wanted and came out with it and I was happier than ever! Veronica Gallucio was amazing and I thank her so much for making it such an easy process to get this car! A few of my family members now want a new car and I highly recommended them to come here and work with Veronica! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy that Veronica was able to assist you! Best of luck with your new car!

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Listened to Me"

- Amy531

I was in the market for a good used vehicle that would last me a number of years. I was on a very tight budget with no wiggle room, and I did not have the time to play games, sitting at a salesperson's desk while he/she ran back and forth to his/her sales manager for the best price nor did I have time to listen to them while they tried to sell me on a vehicle that was outside my price range. I emailed this dealership (as well as many others) and indicated what cars I was interested in (I had done preliminary work ferreting out possible vehicles to look at using AutoTrader.com and CarGurus.com) and asked them to give me their best out-the-door price for each. I explained in my email that I was on a tight budget (I told them in no uncertain terms my not-to-exceed out-the-door price) and that I had little time to find a car (had only a few days) and that I was not wasting time going to dealerships to "talk." This dealership, and particularly Veronica Galluccio, were extremely responsive. I went to the dealership with a particular car to look at in my price range after having heard back from them. While the car I went to look at didn't end up being "the one," Veronica, who had listened to me, showed me another car that had just come in that was in my price range and met my requirements. Well, as they say, "the rest is history." The dealership, and particularly Veronica and her sales manager, were very attentive and honest; they didn't waste my time showing me vehicles that I couldn't afford, and they delivered everything they said they would. I would recommend this dealership and particularly Veronica without hesitation. Veronica even came in on her day off to deliver the car to me because I had to get the car on that particular day. Unfortunately, I don't remember the name of the gentleman who spoke to me about the extended warranties and did a bit more paperwork with me, but what I did appreciate about him was that he didn't give me the usual hard sell to buy a warranty -- he gave me the facts, the associated costs and then left me to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary customer service "

- Banessa

I went online found the car I was looking for, I put an offer and I was contacted by Veronica Galluccio. I told her I didn't want to test drive it unless I got I approved mind you my credit is not the best with in a couple days I drove my car home. Veronica went above and beyond to get me approved. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CRV 2013 - Battery probelm Overnight!!"

- srikhs1

I purchased a pre owned Honda CRV 2013 model from DCH Academy Honda. As soon as I purchased the car, I felt its a great deal as it was fantastic car to own. After completing the test drive, I had made sure that all questions about the car conditions are asked. I had specifically asked about the car s battery condition. Sales representative Veronica G had given me a battery test certificate as "good". I got the car home and parked it. Next morning when I tried to start the car, it did not start at all. I called the dealer and they jump start the car. I thought its one off thing and continued. But same problem occurred exactly after a week. They again sent a guy to jump start. I took the car to dealer service station and they told me battery needs a replacement. He showed me the same test that had been done and the values were exactly the same. I had to spend $140 for the battery and painful days when it did not start twice. Why did the dealer replace battery before? When I went to inquire about the same, all Veronica G had to say was "she is not the mechanic" with attitude. They have great cars, but choose your sales rep with proper care who is more friendly and gives good suggestions. Sales rep is not doing any favor to us, its our own money which we are investing on a car and good, smiling friendly sales representative will give you better satisfaction after you complete the deal. Nitin - Manager is responsive and helped me in sending a mechanic to jump start the car twice. But I did not like his blaming on me, keeping the car lights/doors and other electrical components turned on, as I have driven car for last ten years and I know what to switch off when I park the car overnight. Overall an average experience, but pre-owned Honda cars here are very good as we are 3 guys who have purchased 3 cars in 6 months from the same dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nitin Bassi

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (698 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$31,565

2015 Honda CR-V

$31,775

2016 Honda Odyssey

$43,205

2016 Honda Accord

$31,680

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,945

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,945

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,945

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,945