About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Veronica Galluccio
Veronica Galluccio, Finance Manager, DCH Academy Honda
4.7

Veronica Galluccio

Finance Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Write a Review

61 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership, friendly staff! "

- taraciccone

My DCH Honda journey began with the amazing, bubbly + super professional Jenn! She steered me in the correct direction to where I needed to be, such a sweetheart! I was then introduced to Ash, who was an absolute pleasure, he made my leasing experience quick and painless. He was so knowledgeable, informative, and extremely personable. I never thought I'd say this but - I had a really good time leasing my car yesterday! Veronica was great during our finance portion of leasing as well. Thanks so the entire DCH Honda team for being awesome, I would recommend DCH Honda to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Saadeh, Jennifer Calderon

Feb 23, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that our entire team worked together to make your time with us a great one. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest.

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turning in my lease was a good experience. "

- Mrspnp716

My lease was ending and wanted to upgrade from a civic to an HRV. We met Bryan Gamble as soon as we walked in and he made us feel like we we the only customers on a very busy day. Bryan was attentive and took the time to explain our options. He was patient as we made our decision. Bryan is very knowledable in the types of cars available and made recommendations based on our needs. He was with us through every step up until we left the parking lot in our new vehicle. I will recommend Bryan Gamble to everyone we know who will be purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Jan 31, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your story and feedback with us! We're so happy to hear of this positive experience. It seems as though Bryan made your time with us both enjoyable and successful. This is what we strive for at DCH Academy Honda. Enjoy your new ride!

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer to work with...my 3rd purchase!"

- tclemente

This was my 3rd new car purchase from DCH Academy Honda. My sales representative Ron Rajnai worked extremely hard to make the purchase of my Pilot easy and he created a very friendly environment. I can say the same for his manager Gercino Soares. Both top notch with patience and no pressure. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new Honda. Excellent job fellas! The finance department could have been a better experience. Close attention must be paid to words and numbers that are presented. However, I have found this to be typical for these departments which is unfortunate. Thanks again Ron and Gercino!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Rajnai, Gercino Soares

Dec 27, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have gotten not one, but 3 vehicles with us at DCH Academy Honda! This is amazing news. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy!

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service! "

- Pardees93

Johnny was one of the best sales advisor we had. He provided us with clear and concise information on the car, as well as, realistic expectations of our purchasing options. Very professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mayfield

Dec 27, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback on Johnny and our team! We appreciate it! We hope to see you again at DCH Academy Honda.

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Honda Dealership In New Jersey"

- Lawrence17

This was the 4th Honda Pilot I have purchased from DCH Academy Honda. I have contacted other dealerships and no one has compared to DCH Academy Honda. They are honest, they do not pressure you to purchase, they tell you the truth and most of all they respect you as a customer. This is evident when you work with Jason. He always finds ways to assist in every way possible. In my case with the last purchase of a 2016 Honda Pilot Elite he along with the Sales Manager held this vehicle for me until I decided that I was ready to purchase the vehicle. That also helped me to decide to purchase this vehicle which I did 1 business day later. It is this type of relationship that actually makes purchasing a vehicle from this dealership different from other dealerships. They care and are honest. Jason is always available to help even after the purchase. He wants to make sure that his customers are treated fairly and with the utmost of respect. This also applies to entire staff at DCH Academy Honda. From Sales to the service department they strive to do the best to treat customers with dignity and respect. I will always be a customer of DCH Academy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Papis, Jason Sepulveda , Sales Manager

Dec 20, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for our amazing review! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. We're so happy to hear that Jason and our team made your time with us for your 4th vehicle such a success. This is what we strive to provide our clients. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Fjungg

Excellent dealership. Would highly recommend working with Dimitri and Jasvinder! I love my new Honda Civic. Very easy process online with Jasvinder, and a quick morning of signing at the dealership in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you love your new Honda Civic. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Good Experience with DCH Academy Honda."

- Harish Kumar Saripalli

Dimitrios Roumeliotis - Oh Man few words about you is not enough. You are really great and kind hearted and helpful. Thanks a lot for your wonderful help in buying a New HONDA CIVIC EX. You are always behind me in suggesting every options and you gave me nice color. My wife really liked it. The way you treat customer was so nice and I really choose you for my next car as well and I really suggest my friends to work Dimitrios, if they are planning to buy a new car. Dimitrios, From the day I bought the car, you became a good friend of me. Also Business Manager (Veronica) is very helpful either, Kudos to her. I can definitely give 10/10 to Dimitrios for service , receiving and support. Love you Brother. Hope will meet out one day. Thank You. Have a great day my dear friend. Bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitrios Roumeliotis

Oct 17, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and amazing review! We truly enjoyed hearing about your experience we hope that you enjoy your new Honda Civic to the fullest and we look forward to seeing you for your routine maintenance. Best wishes to you!

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veronica Gallucio"

- lduarte

I had a great experience buying a car for my daughter, working with Veronica Gallucio. She was straightforward, no games played. She was not pushy but was extremely helpful and caring. I wish all the dealers I visited in search of this car were half as nice and direct and honest as she was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're so happy to hear that Veronica made your time with us such a success. It's very important that our customers feel comfortable in our dealership and never pressured. This is a top priority so we are thrilled to hear things went so well. Enjoy your new vehicle and new look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Matthew Addeo

Veronica was easy to work with and made the sales process as smooth as possible. Most importantly, she was honest. Definitely go to DCH Academy Honda and ask for Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear your time with us was well spent AND a success. We look forward to seeing you again at DCH Academy Honda. Until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very Blessed Experience"

- jaugell19

Hello, I started out by inquiring over the internet about a certain car. The response was quick, and an appointment was setup. Veronica was very pleasant. The car I liked was not ready for a test drive as it was in need of repair. I would not normally say yes to buying a car with out test driving it. That is bad business. But with the guidance of my Lord Jesus, I trusted in Veronica and DCH Auto to make a deal on the spot. I did not get the car for the price I wanted, but it was still a great deal. Terry Bhatia was a very kind professional finance agent. They made sure the vehicle was repaired before I could receive it. The car was ready the next day. It is a great car. I will return their again, GOD WILLING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bhatia

Jun 06, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for writing us this wonderful and informative review. Your story is a great one that we are happy to be apart of. It seems as though our entire team was able to work together to get you into a car you love. This is such exciting news! Thank you for giving us a chance at DCH Academy Honda and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best of luck to you and most importantly, ENJOY your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$31,565

2015 Honda CR-V

$31,775

2016 Honda Odyssey

$43,205

2016 Honda Accord

$31,680

2015 Honda Civic

$25,555

2015 Honda Civic

$25,160

2015 Honda Civic

$25,160

2015 Honda CR-V

$33,775