About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Veronica Galluccio
Veronica Galluccio, Finance Manager, DCH Academy Honda
4.7

Veronica Galluccio

Finance Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Write a Review

59 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer to work with...my 3rd purchase!"

- tclemente

This was my 3rd new car purchase from DCH Academy Honda. My sales representative Ron Rajnai worked extremely hard to make the purchase of my Pilot easy and he created a very friendly environment. I can say the same for his manager Gercino Soares. Both top notch with patience and no pressure. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new Honda. Excellent job fellas! The finance department could have been a better experience. Close attention must be paid to words and numbers that are presented. However, I have found this to be typical for these departments which is unfortunate. Thanks again Ron and Gercino!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Rajnai, Gercino Soares

Dec 27, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have gotten not one, but 3 vehicles with us at DCH Academy Honda! This is amazing news. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy!

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service! "

- Pardees93

Johnny was one of the best sales advisor we had. He provided us with clear and concise information on the car, as well as, realistic expectations of our purchasing options. Very professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mayfield

Dec 27, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback on Johnny and our team! We appreciate it! We hope to see you again at DCH Academy Honda.

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Honda Dealership In New Jersey"

- Lawrence17

This was the 4th Honda Pilot I have purchased from DCH Academy Honda. I have contacted other dealerships and no one has compared to DCH Academy Honda. They are honest, they do not pressure you to purchase, they tell you the truth and most of all they respect you as a customer. This is evident when you work with Jason. He always finds ways to assist in every way possible. In my case with the last purchase of a 2016 Honda Pilot Elite he along with the Sales Manager held this vehicle for me until I decided that I was ready to purchase the vehicle. That also helped me to decide to purchase this vehicle which I did 1 business day later. It is this type of relationship that actually makes purchasing a vehicle from this dealership different from other dealerships. They care and are honest. Jason is always available to help even after the purchase. He wants to make sure that his customers are treated fairly and with the utmost of respect. This also applies to entire staff at DCH Academy Honda. From Sales to the service department they strive to do the best to treat customers with dignity and respect. I will always be a customer of DCH Academy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Papis, Jason Sepulveda , Sales Manager

Dec 20, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for our amazing review! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. We're so happy to hear that Jason and our team made your time with us for your 4th vehicle such a success. This is what we strive to provide our clients. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Fjungg

Excellent dealership. Would highly recommend working with Dimitri and Jasvinder! I love my new Honda Civic. Very easy process online with Jasvinder, and a quick morning of signing at the dealership in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you love your new Honda Civic. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Good Experience with DCH Academy Honda."

- Harish Kumar Saripalli

Dimitrios Roumeliotis - Oh Man few words about you is not enough. You are really great and kind hearted and helpful. Thanks a lot for your wonderful help in buying a New HONDA CIVIC EX. You are always behind me in suggesting every options and you gave me nice color. My wife really liked it. The way you treat customer was so nice and I really choose you for my next car as well and I really suggest my friends to work Dimitrios, if they are planning to buy a new car. Dimitrios, From the day I bought the car, you became a good friend of me. Also Business Manager (Veronica) is very helpful either, Kudos to her. I can definitely give 10/10 to Dimitrios for service , receiving and support. Love you Brother. Hope will meet out one day. Thank You. Have a great day my dear friend. Bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitrios Roumeliotis

Oct 17, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and amazing review! We truly enjoyed hearing about your experience we hope that you enjoy your new Honda Civic to the fullest and we look forward to seeing you for your routine maintenance. Best wishes to you!

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veronica Gallucio"

- lduarte

I had a great experience buying a car for my daughter, working with Veronica Gallucio. She was straightforward, no games played. She was not pushy but was extremely helpful and caring. I wish all the dealers I visited in search of this car were half as nice and direct and honest as she was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're so happy to hear that Veronica made your time with us such a success. It's very important that our customers feel comfortable in our dealership and never pressured. This is a top priority so we are thrilled to hear things went so well. Enjoy your new vehicle and new look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Matthew Addeo

Veronica was easy to work with and made the sales process as smooth as possible. Most importantly, she was honest. Definitely go to DCH Academy Honda and ask for Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear your time with us was well spent AND a success. We look forward to seeing you again at DCH Academy Honda. Until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very Blessed Experience"

- jaugell19

Hello, I started out by inquiring over the internet about a certain car. The response was quick, and an appointment was setup. Veronica was very pleasant. The car I liked was not ready for a test drive as it was in need of repair. I would not normally say yes to buying a car with out test driving it. That is bad business. But with the guidance of my Lord Jesus, I trusted in Veronica and DCH Auto to make a deal on the spot. I did not get the car for the price I wanted, but it was still a great deal. Terry Bhatia was a very kind professional finance agent. They made sure the vehicle was repaired before I could receive it. The car was ready the next day. It is a great car. I will return their again, GOD WILLING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bhatia

Jun 06, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for writing us this wonderful and informative review. Your story is a great one that we are happy to be apart of. It seems as though our entire team was able to work together to get you into a car you love. This is such exciting news! Thank you for giving us a chance at DCH Academy Honda and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best of luck to you and most importantly, ENJOY your new vehicle!

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Purchase"

- Joe C

I do not write reviews. But my experience at DCH and with Veronica Galluccio was so good I feel obligated. Several months in the market for a late model 2 door Jeep Wrangler Sahara in a specific configuration that was very hard to find locally. Several dealerships I discovered would keep fallacious listings for automobiles that no longer existed only to inform me that “oh that Sahara was sold his morning… but let me show you what we have”. First time it happened OK. Second time it happened immediate exit from dealership. Expanded my Internet search from 20 to 75 miles and got a hit on several but all 50 miles plus away. One the farthest of the two was at DCH Honda in NJ. Wrote it off thinking it was too far. Saw the other car and was ready to make an offer and put a substantial deposit down. Had to go to Manhattan that week and decided “what the heck” and clicked on the online link to have DCH contact me. Within 15 mins of clicking I got an email. Responded to that and within 10 minutes of that I got a telephone call from Veronica Galluccio. Explained all the above and told her that relative my business in Manhattan DCH was close enough for me to visit on that one day only. She confirmed to me three times that yes the Sahara was there and available. So I made the appointment to come in in two days with the clear agreement that if the car was sold she would let me know so as not to waste either one of our time. My business meetings took longer than expected and was not leaving Manhattan until about 6pm… facing rush hour. Veronica had texted or emailed me that afternoon to confirm the car was still available. I felt terrible but thinking DCH closed at 8pm, I called Veronica to cancel and just resigned myself to purchase the other vehicle from a dealership closer to home. Veronica let me know they were open until 9pm not 8 and whatever time I would arrive would be ok for her even if I ran late. I agreed to come in. Driving through the tunnel from Manhattan to NJ I thought to myself that I must be out of my mind to even think about purchasing a used car from a dealership 2 hours from home in another state. But I went anyway. I arrived at DCH expecting to be greeted by typical hungry wolves. Instead I walked into a stellar showroom with a couple of large TV monitors listing and welcoming prospective customers by name, the salesperson’s name, appointment time and if not mistaken vehicle. I was immediately impressed and thought to myself that the management here is running a class act with well executed procedures. Got to Veronica who was to my surprise very pleasant, totally professional and accommodating. Got the feeling the personality displayed and mannerisms were authentic and true. No act, no game. Went for a test drive which I hate doing in the dark. Returned and Veronica offered and did have the car pulled into a very well lit service area so I can see it all under good light. Opened the hood and offered to have the Sahara put on a lift if I wanted to inspect that aspect of the Jeep. Was not too concerned since the Jeep had plenty of original factory warranty left.. She allowed me to connect my own ODB reader to the Jeep which revealed no codes at all, all data banks within factory spec tolerances… and that the computer had not been resent recently (saw that at another dealership). I was impressed. Veronica was going above and beyond. But not in a pressure way as if she was saying PLEASE BUY THIS CAR!!!... she just was very professional, low key, and accommodating. Back in the office I had a quick decision to make. Consider buying this car 2 hours from my home and figure out how to get it home? If the price was right I would. The negotiations were professional and without pressure. Very little back and forth. Did eventually meet with the sales manager Peter Modzelewski to arrive at a final purchase price. Peter was great. I expected the stereotypical high-pressure, buy it now, sales garbage. Peter was everything but that. He too was professional, low key and very pleasant to deal with. We came to an agreed upon price and he deal was done. Now how the heck do I get the car home?…. I live two hours away. One or two days later... easy train ride from LI to Penn Station… NJ Transit to a stop not far from the dealership. Got off the train and there was Veronica waiting in a car for me. Back to the dealership. The car was prepped and ready to go. Wrote a check, signed a whole bunch of papers and off I went. Veronica and others took care of it all including the NY registration and taxes. Gave me temporary NJ tags and is having the NY tags mailed to my home. I could not be happier. Veronica, Peter and all the others I met there were GREAT and (now I can say this) the out the door price was too go to turn away from. I will recommend anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned anything… to check out DCH and ask for Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Modzelewski

May 16, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Joe, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write this wonderful review! We are truly happy that Veronica was able to assist you and help find you the car you were looking for! We take great pride in making sure our customers are happy and are glad that our staff was able to go above and beyond for you. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again in the future and would like to wish you the best of luck with your Jeep!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing! "

- veronicanievese

Loved everything about this dealership and the workers. I came in thinking I wouldn't be able to get the car I wanted and came out with it and I was happier than ever! Veronica Gallucio was amazing and I thank her so much for making it such an easy process to get this car! A few of my family members now want a new car and I highly recommended them to come here and work with Veronica! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy that Veronica was able to assist you! Best of luck with your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$31,565

2015 Honda CR-V

$31,775

2016 Honda Odyssey

$43,205

2016 Honda Accord

$31,680

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,945

2015 Honda Civic

$25,555

2015 Honda Civic

$25,160

2015 Honda Civic

$25,160