About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Veronica Galluccio

Internet Sales Consultant
DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Email
Write a Review

44 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio

February 05, 2016

4
Employee Rating

"Overall, an easy transaction" - A and C

I found the car via ebay and although I didn't win the auction (it never reached the reserve price), in follow up communication with Veronica we were able to settle on a very fair price. I was an out of state buyer and after jumping through some some logistical hoops between my lender, insurance and DCH we were able to get all the details sorted out and Veronica was very patient with all the back and forth. When I arrived at DCH and inspected the car it was as described. We sorted through paperwork and I drove my wife's, new to her, car home. Between a quick test drive and signing paperwork with Veronica and Dave, the entire transaction took less then two hours which meant I was able to drive home to Vermont before the end of the day. All and all an easy transaction and good people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mazurek

January 14, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service Experience " - Santosh Bhupathi

Great experience. The Sales Person Veronica Galluccio gave us good insight about the process and car and provided a nice discount and answered all of our questions with patience. Thanks to Veronica Galluccio we got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Thank you Missi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're glad that Veronica got you the car you wanted at the price you wanted!

December 17, 2015

"Love this place" - Password123

Veronica G was the best...she helped with all my car buying needs ... definitely go see her if your looking for a friendly honest sales experience. ..2 thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2015

DCH Academy Honda responded

We love that you loved your sales experience! Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda!

December 17, 2015

"Another good car buying experience" - JILord

I bought a few vehicles from this dealer over the past few years. Veronica Galluccio was always easy to deal with that's why I returned this time to purchase another vehicle for my daughter. She has an excellent spirit, no pressure and always seem to know what her customers want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Bruno

Dec 18, 2015

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that you've received such great service over that years that you came back to DCH Academy Honda to purchase a vehicle for your daughter! It's an honor that you chose to share such an important moment with us!

December 15, 2015

"07 Subaru Legacy " - Kholz0414

I went to this dealer just to get my bearings with prices in the car I wanted from there. Verionca galluccio. She was very helpful and had no intention of punching a car on me like most places do. Then she did an amazing job getting me approved for the exact car I want. And for an amazing price. I would recommend that dealer to anybody just call and set up an appointment with verionica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Papis

Dec 16, 2015

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Veronica with us! We really appreciate it!

November 25, 2015

"Veronica was very nice to deal with. Very accommodating. " - Larry1951

I have no complaints. The car was as described. Quick check out. Everyone was very accommodating, friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership. This dealership was much better than the last one I bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Modzelewski

Nov 30, 2015

DCH Academy Honda responded

We delighted to know that Veronica was very nice to deal with! Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda!

November 09, 2015

"DRIVING MY DREAM CAR IN JUST AFTER 4 HOURS" - Livingk

I couldn't believe it when my wife and I drove our dream car a few hours after visiting DCH, Academy Honda in New Jersey. The staff, especially the one we dealt with, Veronica Galluccio were so professional in helping us through to understand the process of owning this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2015

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's great to hear that Veronica was able to help you and your wife drive off in your dream car! Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda!

October 27, 2015

"got a good deal on CR-V." - saumil

my sales person was Veronica, she help me a lot to choose excellent - CR-V. and most important thing is within my budget we close the deal with-in a week. all thing take care by DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2015

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's wonderful to know that you got a good deal with your Honda CR-V! Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda!

October 22, 2015

"First time buyer!!!! had an excellent experience" - kristal serieux

I had a wonderful experience with Veronica. Went there with the intentions on getting a Honda accord but when i saw it i decided that it was to big for me since i'm a new driver . I decided to watch some other cars, while doing so i came across a mini which has always been my dream car. It was out of my budget so i asked veronica is there anything she can do for me. She told me she will speak with her manger. After speaking with her manger he came to me and offered me a great price.I really appreciate the help if wasn't for her i wouldn't be driving off the lot with my dream car. I highly recommend her, she gives excellent service, knows how to treat a costumer and is very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2015

DCH Academy Honda responded

Congratulations on your dream car! Thank you for sharing your review with us!

October 12, 2015

"Satisfied customer" - Wratrocks123

Veronica was an excellent salesperson!!!! I love my newer Honda CR-V !!! She was not pushy and very knowledgeable about all the cars in the lot. I will recommend her to all my friends and family!!! Thanks Again Veronica for all your help Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Rybakov

Oct 13, 2015

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're happy to hear that you love your new CR-V! It's wonderful to know that you had such a great experience with Veronica! Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Accord

$27,594

2015 Honda Civic

$23,429

2015 Honda Civic

$23,429

2015 Honda Civic

$23,795

2015 Honda Civic

$23,795

2015 Honda CR-Z

$20,627

2015 Honda Civic

$22,040

2015 Honda Civic

$22,040