About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Veronica Galluccio.
Veronica Galluccio
Veronica Galluccio, Finance Manager, DCH Academy Honda
4.8

Veronica Galluccio

Finance Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!!!"

- jpoli

I went to Academy Honda to buy a Civic Coupe that they had on the lot. I did my homework on price prior to visiting the dealership and wanted a quick, easy purchase. I called in advance and spoke with Enrique Castaneta, and asked him to have the car ready to test drive. When I arrived he was ready and waiting. I made an offer on the car which was accepted by the Sales Manager and took delivery on the car 2 hours later. I mentioned to Enrique that I was in a bit of a hurry so sped through the paperwork and got the car prepped in quick time. The entire experience was excellent and couldn't have been handled better. I highly recommend this dealership and found the staff to be accommodating and friendly, and I got a great deal on the car without having to haggle on price. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our team did. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Being Comfortable At A Car Dealership"

- Sthomas2k

As a loyal Honda purchaser, my first car was a Civic EX which I had for 10 yrs then a Accord EXL for 9 years. With those purchases I never felt that comfortable with the entire purchase process which included the Sales Agents trying to sell me the car to begin with. This time I tried to do a bit more research with not just the Honda Pilot I was interested in but with also who would I purchase it from. Dealerrater is where I found out about DCH Honda and a bunch of wonderful employees looking to help the purchase process go so much easier. Bryan Gamble took his time talking to my wife and I about the car, options involved and choices to make. I never felt rushed or pressured during the process unlike other experiences I've had in the past with dealerships. Bryan was great with us and worked with us to get down to the price that we were comfortable with. Even that dreadful moment when you meet with the Finance Manager to finalize the deal was not something I was looking forward to but I gotta say that went pretty smoothly as well when we met with Veronica. I mean don't get me wrong, I'm not sugarcoating this experience, everyone is always trying to make something off a new car purchase but I gotta say this time around there was no pressure and overall was a pleasant experience and I would absolutely purchase a car from Bryan and his team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your story with us. It seems as though Bryan and our team made it seamless and enjoyable for you, which is amazing news. We look forward to many more in the future! Enjoy!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Yankees

Bryan. Was great to work with. He was enthusiatistic and had tons of energy. I also loved the fact he was very forthcoming and honest . I was very comfortable with Bryan and would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We truly appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new ride!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick and stress free! Thank you!!!"

- MoniVick

Thank you for an great experience. Megan, Johnny and Veronica G were Awesome!!! Friendly, professional, courteous, personable and relatable. Thank you for being Awesome!!!! I Love my new car!!! This is my 2nd car with DCH of Old Bridge and I am always pleased. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mayfield, Megan Byrnes

Aug 11, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and Congratulations! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Robertcostanza

Bryan made the car buying experience so easy. He was so honest and helped us pick out the right vehicle for our growing family. This is the second car we bought from this particular Honda, and it won't be the last. Go see Bryan, he will take away all the hassle of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Aug 02, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how Bryan and our team did. Enjoy your new ride!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Linda

Brian was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He gave us a good deal and was professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Jul 31, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to many more positive experiences.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership...Jason Jason Jason !!!! "

- Tazzy

My girlfriend bought her first brand new car! Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable about each vehicle on that lot.He didn't try to quick talk us or rush us into making decisions. He told us to tell him everything we wanted and the exact dollar we was trying to spend.Needless to say we drove off in a brand new 2017 Honda Accord Sport!Also thanks to Veronica in the financing department for the detailed breakdown on every single charge! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sepulveda

Jul 24, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to Jason made it a true success for you. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- JillG

This was my first time purchasing a new car, so I really had no idea what I was doing. However, Ash was incredible informative and personable and explained everything to me so that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. He took time to work around my schedule and go over all of my options. He assisted me with choosing the right option for me, while at the same time not pressuring me one way or the other. Overall, my experience was a positive one and I couldn't be happier with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Saadeh

Jul 20, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Jul 20, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Jill, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We're happy that Ash and Veronica were able to assist you with your first vehicle purchase! We like to make every customer's experience with us a smooth and painless one. We wish you the best of luck with your new set of wheels and look forward to serving you and your new car in the future! Enjoy!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Jonathanb

Had a good experience at DCH Academy Honda 7/8/17, Jason Sepulveda was our sales person. Purchasing a new car and processing a trade-in was never been easy with Jason, very helpful and professional. He was very quick with all his paperwork. He made everything simple and easy. I walk out with exactly what I wanted and extremely happy with my new Honda 2017 CRV EX-L. I will highly recommend This dealer and jason to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sepulveda, Jasvinder Virdi , Jerwin

Jul 12, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that Jason was able to assist you! We wish you the best of luck with your new Honda CRV! We look forward to seeing you again the future!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman to talk to"

- dominguez14

Jason is by far the best salesman i've ever dealt with. He was very patient, helpful and get the stuff i wanted. I was looking between the civic and accord. Clearly, he knew his cars and knew what features the cars came with. He was able to get me the best price for the accord and never been happier with my purchase. If you need a good deal , Jason is the guy to go too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear of this positive experience with us and look forward to many more in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Civic

$21,785

2017 Honda Civic

$22,975

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830

2017 Honda Accord

$35,210

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440