About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Veronica Galluccio
Veronica Galluccio, Finance Manager, DCH Academy Honda
4.8

Veronica Galluccio

Finance Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership...Jason Jason Jason !!!! "

- Tazzy

My girlfriend bought her first brand new car! Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable about each vehicle on that lot.He didn't try to quick talk us or rush us into making decisions. He told us to tell him everything we wanted and the exact dollar we was trying to spend.Needless to say we drove off in a brand new 2017 Honda Accord Sport!Also thanks to Veronica in the financing department for the detailed breakdown on every single charge! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sepulveda

Jul 24, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to Jason made it a true success for you. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- JillG

This was my first time purchasing a new car, so I really had no idea what I was doing. However, Ash was incredible informative and personable and explained everything to me so that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. He took time to work around my schedule and go over all of my options. He assisted me with choosing the right option for me, while at the same time not pressuring me one way or the other. Overall, my experience was a positive one and I couldn't be happier with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Saadeh

Jul 20, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Jul 20, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Jill, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We're happy that Ash and Veronica were able to assist you with your first vehicle purchase! We like to make every customer's experience with us a smooth and painless one. We wish you the best of luck with your new set of wheels and look forward to serving you and your new car in the future! Enjoy!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Jonathanb

Had a good experience at DCH Academy Honda 7/8/17, Jason Sepulveda was our sales person. Purchasing a new car and processing a trade-in was never been easy with Jason, very helpful and professional. He was very quick with all his paperwork. He made everything simple and easy. I walk out with exactly what I wanted and extremely happy with my new Honda 2017 CRV EX-L. I will highly recommend This dealer and jason to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sepulveda, Jasvinder Virdi , Jerwin

Jul 12, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that Jason was able to assist you! We wish you the best of luck with your new Honda CRV! We look forward to seeing you again the future!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman to talk to"

- dominguez14

Jason is by far the best salesman i've ever dealt with. He was very patient, helpful and get the stuff i wanted. I was looking between the civic and accord. Clearly, he knew his cars and knew what features the cars came with. He was able to get me the best price for the accord and never been happier with my purchase. If you need a good deal , Jason is the guy to go too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear of this positive experience with us and look forward to many more in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at this dealership. "

- Dr. Stuart

Robert Levine came highly recommended. I was nervous as a single woman and I wanted a dealership and a knowledgeable salesperson who would treat me with integrity, honesty and respect. Robert made the process much easier than I anticipated. I believe that I was treated fairly and received a good deal that worked within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Levine

Jun 23, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! We look forward to seeing you again next time.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- buzzco

Dear Sirs; This last lease from DCH Academy Honda through Jason Sepulveda was the best experience that I have ever had purchasing a new car. This is my second purchase with Jason because he took great care of me with my first purchase which was two years ago. Jason goes out of his way to make sure that you , the customer, get the best deal possible, Jason went through his inventory to find the car that I was looking for, The terms of the deal were customized to fit my budget and Jason worked with me to arrive at a comfortable monthly payment. I have two children, a son and a daughter, that Jason made very happy with his stylish picks, I have recommended Jason to my family and friends. Most appreciatively, Ken Flynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sepulveda

May 02, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you enjoy your new ride to the fullest and look forward to seeing you again next time.

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amaising very happy "

- Judy0606

Great i will recoment to my friends The sale person Jason and Veronica ate the best i am so happy that they took care of my me when i got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sepulveda

Apr 05, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership, friendly staff! "

- taraciccone

My DCH Honda journey began with the amazing, bubbly + super professional Jenn! She steered me in the correct direction to where I needed to be, such a sweetheart! I was then introduced to Ash, who was an absolute pleasure, he made my leasing experience quick and painless. He was so knowledgeable, informative, and extremely personable. I never thought I'd say this but - I had a really good time leasing my car yesterday! Veronica was great during our finance portion of leasing as well. Thanks so the entire DCH Honda team for being awesome, I would recommend DCH Honda to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Saadeh, Jennifer Calderon

Feb 23, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that our entire team worked together to make your time with us a great one. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest.

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turning in my lease was a good experience. "

- Mrspnp716

My lease was ending and wanted to upgrade from a civic to an HRV. We met Bryan Gamble as soon as we walked in and he made us feel like we we the only customers on a very busy day. Bryan was attentive and took the time to explain our options. He was patient as we made our decision. Bryan is very knowledable in the types of cars available and made recommendations based on our needs. He was with us through every step up until we left the parking lot in our new vehicle. I will recommend Bryan Gamble to everyone we know who will be purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Jan 31, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your story and feedback with us! We're so happy to hear of this positive experience. It seems as though Bryan made your time with us both enjoyable and successful. This is what we strive for at DCH Academy Honda. Enjoy your new ride!

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer to work with...my 3rd purchase!"

- tclemente

This was my 3rd new car purchase from DCH Academy Honda. My sales representative Ron Rajnai worked extremely hard to make the purchase of my Pilot easy and he created a very friendly environment. I can say the same for his manager Gercino Soares. Both top notch with patience and no pressure. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new Honda. Excellent job fellas! The finance department could have been a better experience. Close attention must be paid to words and numbers that are presented. However, I have found this to be typical for these departments which is unfortunate. Thanks again Ron and Gercino!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Rajnai, Gercino Soares

Dec 27, 2016

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have gotten not one, but 3 vehicles with us at DCH Academy Honda! This is amazing news. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,480

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Civic

$21,785

2017 Honda Civic

$20,785

2017 Honda Civic

$22,975

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830