About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio
Filter Reviews By:
mz.rahman
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

First time being in a dealership, I had great experience. I believe I get a good deal for my car (certified Honda accord 2012 SE) first day I went, though I changed my mind to change it for another car. On the next day I had great help from Veronica Galluccio. Price was exactly same as quoted online. Veronica was very honest and professional, she guided me through every steps of the way. I would be highly recommend coming here if you looking to buy a certified car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please don’t hesitate to call us with any questions that you may have about your new vehicle in the future. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

smindy09
3/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Veronica made my buying experience a great one. After..."

Veronica made my buying experience a great one. After visiting a number of other dealerships that were not great, terrible customer service. It was a welcome surprise to have someone who was honest, professional and had great follow up skill. When the car I Initially inquired about was not available she suggested one that was far better and I love it which is a 2012 Honda Accord fully loaded she and the others at DCH worked out such a great deal for me. I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend to others to shop here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

March 26, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review of our entire dealership. We are really glad that you recognize our efforts towards customer satisfaction, as we work very hard to make sure that every one of our customers’ needs are met to the fullest and that they thoroughly enjoy their experience here at DCH Academy Honda. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase!

rg72
11/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The service provided by Veronica/DCH was excellent. We..."

The service provided by Veronica/DCH was excellent. We were never made uncomfortable with the buying experience and were upfront with everything. I would highly recommend others to go over and use them for all their future buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

November 26, 2013

Thank you for your kind words about Veronica. We will be sure to share those with her. We are always glad to hear from our happy customers. We appreciate your recommendation, and we thank you for your business!

decampbo
11/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Once again I want to thank DCH for making buying a car an..."

Once again I want to thank DCH for making buying a car an enjoyable and pleasent experiance. This was the fourth car I've bought there, and each time was excellent. The staff were all friendly and helpful. This time my sales agent was Veronica Galluccio, she went above and beyond to find the vehicle that fit my needs and price. With the help of manager Rubin Arcilla, she was able to get everything I wanted and a payment plan I could feel comfortable with. She even got some touch up paint and fixed a scratch I made when I returned to pick up my plates. My wife was so pleased with the service, she wants me to go back and get her a new car too! Knowing how I've been treated by the DCH staff, I'm confident I'll find satisfaction again. Thanks again DCH, Lenny DeMarco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Lenny, thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear about the wonderful experience our staff provided you with and the stellar customer service you received. We do hope you come back and buy your wife a car, too. See you soon!

mrs9693nj
10/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First and foremost, DCH Academy Honda of Old Bridge, was..."

First and foremost, DCH Academy Honda of Old Bridge, was recommended to me based on others already good experience and reputation and they did a terrific job securing that impression with me during my car buying experience with them! I worked with Jorge Ramos primarily and I'm very glad I did! Like a dog on a bone, he didn't let up his effort till he found the deal that worked for me. After he listened carefully to understand what my personal parameters were and needed to be he worked his tail off to search their selection to come up with a few very good options (none of which were something I didn't ask for, you know how some dealers bring you what they want to sell not what you ask to buy) and in the end I had a better deal (interest rate, terms, warranty) on a better vehicle then I could have hoped for! I went in needing at least one good solid roomy vehicle to replace our sadly out grown & undersized family vehicle. Without the greatest trad-in , no money down and Jorge hits a home run. (I watched Red Sox close out Tigers on their big screen tv while waiting for paperwork) Jorge also did a great job for me on a vehicle for myself too! I came away with a solid trust in him so after the family need was met, just for laughs with no high hopes, I asked him to see what he could do for me. And a day later he did it again! Solid car, solid deal and solid warranty...Triple Play! As impressive as Jorge Ramos was in his effort, he was equally Professional, friendly and considerate of my circumstances. He never once said anything about "what he needed from the deal" it was always what he was trying to keep in the deal for me. Lastly, I need to also say a sincere Thank You to all the DCH Team that helped in both large and small ways to support Jorge in getting my car deals done. Big Thanks go to Veronica Galluccio & Ivon Lopez who couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful with test drives, paperwork and follow-up calls tying-up a few loose ends. Additionally Thanks to Rueben Arcila & Michael Clites aiding with trade-in appraisal details and vehicle detailing issues added to the overall great experience of car buying at DCH Academy Honda. I want my new purchases to last a long time, but once they need to be replaced, I'm calling on Jorge, Veronica, Ivon and company again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivon Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

October 23, 2013

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that you had a great experience with our staff here at DCH Academy Honda. We strive to make our valued customers happy and we love to hear this type of positive feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

mordyn
10/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a really positive experience working with..."

We had a really positive experience working with Veronica. She was pleasant, courteous and efficient. There was no pressure and she helped us get a great deal. she responded to our email inquiry promptly and there were no surprise costs or hidden fees. Thanks for all your help! Charles N.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ninabra
6/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Both Veronica and Jorge were very helpful in showing the..."

Both Veronica and Jorge were very helpful in showing the cars, getting the credit we needed and on an overall experience very friendly, courteous and did everything possible to enable our getting the car. we would definitely come back and also recommend our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Lopes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

July 01, 2013

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are always looking for ways to improve our customers’ experiences by training our staff to be professional and personable while presenting all the information about our vehicles. We are so glad that these things led to you being able to drive away in a vehicle that fit your needs and your budget. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

stonealone2
6/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was referred to your dealership through the Costco..."

I was referred to your dealership through the Costco program after having a bad experience at another Honda dealership in Northern New Jersey. Ms. Galluccio called me back immediately after the weekend to set up an appointment for late morning on Monday. In person, she was pleasant and gracious, without any of the hard-sell methods that can be so irritating. She listened to me, verified the cars I'd located on the Internet, and showed me whatever I needed to see. The price was right on the car I wanted and Ms. Galluccio tried to work with me on anything I needed. I bought a 2010 Honda Accord LX on the spot. Financing could not have been easier. I traded in my 1999 Honda Accord EX-L and drove away in my new-looking, pre-certified vehicle. I'd recommend Ms. Galluccio for her gentle, direct manner and DCH Academy Honda on Route 9 anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

June 10, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so glad that Veronixa was so helpful and able to make your buying process an enjoyable one. Enjoy your Accord and we hope to see you back at DCH Academy Honda soon. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

freddy21
5/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and very friendly!! And Veronica Galluccio..."

Great service and very friendly!! And Veronica Galluccio was excellent!! I'll definitely will recommend it to all my friends. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veronica Galluccio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

June 03, 2013

Thank you for the feedback and for spreading the word. We will let Veronica know that you enjoyed your experience with her! We appreciate your business!

Davidmanalapan
5/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very fortunate to have Veronica Galluccio as sales..."

I was very fortunate to have Veronica Galluccio as sales consultant and Dmitry Rybakov as business manager in purchasing my Pre-Certified Honda Accord. They individually and collectively dealt with me with the highest standards of professionalism, honesty, integrity, patience, and understanding my needs. This is my fourth Pre-Owned Honda, but the first time I went to DCH Academy Honda. I searched my previous dealers, but was not satisfied. I logged onto DCH web-site, sent an email of my needs, and Veronica was immediately on the case to meet (and exceed) my needs while keeping within my price range. At every aspect of the transaction, including my trade in, the team treated us as if we were a valuable, long term customer, even before we finalized on and purchase. I sincerely recommend considering DCH and Veronica and Dmitry in future considerations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Academy Honda responded to this review

June 03, 2013

We are glad you had a good experience with our team here at DCH Academy Honda. We are very proud of our staff and the level of customer service and professionalism they provide each day. Thank you for your business and your recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.