About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
30 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio
Filter Reviews By:
MMM
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free experience"

Bought a 2010 Cadillac here and am very pleased with the car and the price. Our saleperson Veronica Galluccio kept my appointment, was very friendly and thorough with explaining the used car policy. They were also fair with the the final cost. I would not hesitate to recommend a friend to buy a car from here. All of the staff that we met were friendly, Veronica was patient and never made me or my wife feel pressured or rushed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hugo4052
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very knowledgeable "

My wife and I have been looking for a car for over a month before we ended up at DCH and we are very glad we did. Everyone was very helpful and our salesperson Sanjay Chadda had answers to our questions. Most important we didn't feel presured in any way with our purchase. We are happy with our car and we know we will be back against. THANK YOU DCH AND SANJAY CHADDA for every Hugo Feliciano Sr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryan2525
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Used car inventory"

There was just so much to offer here at this dealership with so many friendly people around. Luckily I was working with Veronica, she truly is a professional. You could have fun there which is crazy because people fear dealerships. This place is on point, the staff is on point and they know what they're doing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johanna35
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Veronica made my purchase experience very pleasant. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and very friendly. I'm so happy with my purchase. Thank you for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KuldipG
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service by Wonderful People"

Purchased Certified Pre-owned Honda Civic EX from this dealership. I liked their prompt & courteous approach towards us. My Representative Veronica Galluccio helped me to understand process with ease also she was very prompt to response by email as well. I am very satisfied with DCH Academy. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veronica Galluccio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BethPA
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Have Veronica help you but your next car!"

Veronica was very responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. And NORMAL! If you have been looking for a car you know what you can run into at some dealerships. I spoke with a lot of dealers prior to deciding to work with Veronica. We drove over an hour to deal with her because she was that good :) A family car is a big asset and I thank her for her help along the way. Whatever the dealership made on this sale was well-earned by Veronica.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney A.
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle-free car buying with Veronica"

I have never felt so at ease making such a large purchase! Veronica had a way of making us feel at such ease. She didn't care that we had to test drive a few different cars or changed our mind a few times. She was patient, friendly and accomidating to our every need. We love our new, pre-owned Acura! Thank you Veronica Galluccio, we will be back for you and refer as much business as possible your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa88
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I went to Veronica Galluccio to purchase a car it was fast and easy. I will definiety be going to her for future purchases. Best experience I had buying car in a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamikaheard85
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dream car"

I came here thinking I was not going to be able to leave with anything. I had a trade in as well. I ended up leaving with a pre owned honda fully loaded. They worked hard to get me the best deal possible. And took time to explain everything to me so that I understood everything. It also was a pretty quick service. My last car dealership experience I was in there literally from open to close. So I was very happy about the time it took to get me a deal and get me back out on the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jww824
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long drive for a great experience"

The most important piece of any transaction is communication. Veronica Gallucio and her manager Peter Modzelewski worked tirelessly to ensure that I had all the proper information prior to my trip to NJ. I felt that I received a fair price for my trade in and the car I purchased was immaculate. Veronica was particularly helpful when the finance department became backed up and escorted me to the main building where I completed the transaction with little delay. This dealership is filled with staff that was courteous and willing to help not just me but every customer present during my time there. If I had any issue it was that the dealer should improve the building for these fine employees to work in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.