About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Victor Liantonio
Victor Liantonio, Certified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Victor Liantonio

Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

368 Reviews of Victor Liantonio

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Totally happy"

- Theresa

Excellent experience Victor was a great salesperson friendly down to earth felt comfortable immediately. Wasn't really looking for a Mazda however went with my daughter 2 weeks ago had such a positive experience came back for a car of my own. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way all car purchases should be."

- 17 CX5 Owner

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! No pressure at all to make the sale. Was provided a long test drive for both me and my wife. An overall enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience with Victor and Wantagh Mazda!"

- Jennifer Recher

Victor and the rest of the crew at Wantagh Mazda are the reason I decided to stick with mazda after my lease was up. The process was smoother the second time around and I cannot emphasize enough just how pleasant and stress-free the entire experience was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Aug 09, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Jennifer, thank you for the complement! It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wantagh Mazda"

- MARISSA.KROPP

Wantagh Mazda staff was very helpful when I came to select a new car without much to go off of. Victor was patient and kind and was very knowledgeable about each car and what would be best for me. I was able to come back later and leave with a new car that same day. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Marissa, it's great to hear that you were well taken care of by Victor! We're glad you were able to walk out with a vehicle hassle free. Thank you for doing business with us and for taking time to leave a review. We look forward to opportunities where we can further assist you in your car care needs!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First no pressure dealer I've ever dealt with."

- Paul G

We worked with Victor and got the car we wanted at a great price without the games most dealers play. The first price wasn't jacked up and then brought down with trips back and forth with a manager. Hassle free lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Paul, it's great to know that you were well taken care of by Victor! We're glad you got connected with the perfect vehicle. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Wantagh Mazda!!"

- Laura15

The team at Wantagh Mazda made me feel right at home - they took the time and care to help me find exactly what I was looking for, within my budget. Phil & Victor's enthusiasm for the cars is contagious! Thank you to Wantagh Mazda for making my new car experience a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Vergara, Phil Puleo

Aug 07, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for filling us in on your positive experience with Phil, Victor and the Wantagh Mazda team. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my 5th Mazda From Wantagh"

- Myron

The process is so smooth at Wantagh. Everything is directed at pleasing the customer. The service department is top notch to. I recommend Wantagh Mazda to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We appreciate your kind words and recommendation, Myron! We unconditionally guarantee our service and strive to exceed your expectations on every visit. Thanks for coming to see us at Wantagh Mazda and we look forward to future visits with you!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- koliveri

I had a very pleasant experience at Wantagh Mazda. This was my first time leasing a new car and Victor helped me along the way. Victor was very honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with Victor again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're happy to know that Victor took care of you during your first leasing experience with us! Thank you for the wonderful review and the positive five-star rating. We appreciate your business.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Murphy

After doing much research on what new car I should buy, I was referred to Wantagh Mazda by a friend who was familiar with the area. To be honest, it would either be purchased at Wantagh Mazda or Bright Bay Mazda. In the past (1988) I had bought a Mercury at Bright Bay when they were a Lincoln-Mercury dealership and I did have a good experience there. But there is one fact that really stood out regarding the Wantagh dealership -- they close on Sundays so employees can have family time. Now, how often do yo hear that??!! Most businesses are all about the "bottom line" and keeping ahead of the competition. But a business that deals with the importance of family and family time, is rarely seen today. I guess, in retrospect, Bright Bay set the standard for all my future car buying experiences. You know the drill-- haggle over price, debate the value of the trade-in, and try to ascertain which options are truly important to me while keeping within a budget. Well, none of these issues were issues at Wantagh Mazda. The price was more than fair and actually less than advertised. The rebate was higher than stated on the Internet. After being accustomed to adding in all the preferred options, imagine my surprise when I learned that at Mazda most of the options, safety and otherwise, are included in the stated price. As for the dreaded trade-in discussion, it just never happened. Not only was a decent amount offered, essentially top dollar was granted. You have to understand my past history at dealerships -- I used to swear that car salesmen would mark a car up by a couple of thousand dollars as I walked into the showroom!! And I know that I'm not the only female who has had this experience. So, how would I rate my experience - A+++! Please note: I only dealt with Kenny once, by phone. However, he completely resolved the issue that was at hand in a quick and appropriate manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Jul 19, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We aren't like the other dealerships and we truly value your customer feedback and we want you to have a great experience every time you step foot in our dealership. We want to offer you the best prices and for you to get the best car possible. We're happy that you chose to come to Wantagh Mazda and we look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations on your new car!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- kpignataro1

Best place ever they treat you as family and everyone helps each other from owner to salesman. No one is in a hurry and the work miracles would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Vergara, Kenny Davis

Jul 05, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

These kinds of compliments are what we love to hear, as customer service and helping each other out are exceptionally important to us! Thank you so much for sharing and we hope you're enjoying your new ride. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results