About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Victor Liantonio
Victor Liantonio, Certified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Victor Liantonio

Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

346 Reviews of Victor Liantonio

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- tigjim

the whole experience from start to finish was a pleasure, I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. I will definitely come here for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Vergara, Kenny Davis

Apr 12, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for letting us know! We really appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thanks again and take care!

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Hpass29

Joe and Victor were great. They helped me choose a great family car and were so patient. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stella

Mar 20, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear that Joe and Victor helped you have a truly wonderful experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again soon! Enjoy your new car!

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you are looking for a Mazda, This is the place ! "

- Jojo27

My son And I were out shopping for his first new car and we hit the Sunrise Highway from Lynbrook to Massapequa and every dealer. Wantagh Mazda was far and above the best place we stopped and needless to stay we got our car there. It was my son's first new car and Vic Liantonio made us feel at home and like family. Great guy with a no nonsense approach and extremely accommodating . Joe Stella the sale manager was also fantastic and a lot of fun ! If you need a Mazda go here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stella

Mar 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are honored we could help your son get his first vehicle, and thank you so much for your kind words about Vic and Joe. It made their day to read this review. It was so great to meet you and son, and we are thrilled we could find you something you both liked. It is a great vehicle for him. If you need anything else or have any more questions, please let us know. We hope to see you again, and have a wonderful day!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch, no normal bs"

- Junah37

2nd car I've purchased from them. And couldn't be happier. Phil and victor are both real guys and there to do right by the customer. Glad I stummbled across them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo

Mar 01, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your repeat business and the great review! It's great to hear that Phil and Victor took good care of you. Congratulations on your new car!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience of all with car dealership"

- Chunky monkey #1

This is the first time we've been to a dealership where we were comfortable. When going to car dealership we are always weary of " Mr. Slick" and always check to see if we still have our wallets.Not so , we were made to feel really comfortable, no pressure,we were able to test drive the car alone, and we feel that we were treated fairly without being pushed for a quick decision. Victor, our salesman had all of the information all of our options at hand and, when we did nake a decision,everything went so smoothly, without all of those"hidden fees" you aren't told about beforehand, that we were stunned.Too bad all they sell are cars. No doubt we will do our business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Wow! We so appreciate you taking the time to share this awesome experience with us! We are thrilled to read that Victor and the rest of our team here at Wantagh Mazda helped make the process of buying your new vehicle a smooth and painless one. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever assist you with. We look forward to seeing you again for all your vehicle's future routine maintenance needs!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time In The Hot Seat"

- ksharp

I have been with others when they bought cars, but this was my first time buying/leasing. Based on how uncomfortable others' experiences were, I was practicing and readying to be disappointed. The whole experience was extremely pleasant and was done in a single day. My husband and I felt welcome by all levels of sales and management, were treated fairly, and were never pushed towards anything we didn't want. Victor made sure we were aware of all pros and cons of different decisions we would make. Vinny, the owner, made sure we were well taken care of. Joe was extremely informational and guided us to the financial decisions that fit within our budget, and Kenny was an upbeat person to work with and made great recommendations for food while we waited for our car. It has only been a day, but I am very happy to have had Wantagh Mazda help me. Husband "I guess we know where I'm buying my next car". Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with us! We are glad your buying process went by so well and that we helped remove previous worries about others' experiences! We are so happy our staff treated you and your husband so well and we can only hope we can work with you guys again in the future! Thanks again for everything!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Experience"

- JT

Victor and Joe took the time to make the leasing of our new 2016.5 CX5 a great experience without stress from shopping to delivery Thank you for your guidance and of course patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stella

Feb 10, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We love to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we're very glad that Victor and Joe made your experience with us a great one. Enjoy your new CX5 and please come back and see us for any of your future car needs! Thanks again.

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- mrsmylo

After dealing with a different Mazda dealer and not liking the offer on the table, we went to Wantagh Mazda. We were greeted by Vic, and he was friendly and said he would be happy to help us. He brought us over to the manager, Joe, and he worked out a deal for us that we were happy with. We left the dealership smiling and looking forward to picking up our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Wantagh Mazda for your recent vehicle purchase! We are glad that we were able to give you a great experience at the dealership. Victor is a great guy and we are happy to hear that he was able to get you into the car you wanted. Let us know how we can help you in the future!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service 2nd year in a row!"

- vstron1

I've had the pleasure to lease my 2nd Mazda car with Victor Liantonio. Not only was he completely knowledgeable of every car in the showroom, he was also patient with me as we wen through all the different options that were available to me. While, I came into Mazda looking at one specific model, Phillip Puleo was then brought into the conversation to enlighten me on what value I can be getting with other models in the showroom. Both gentleman were extremely patient with me and provided me with all the tools i needed to make my new decision on the CX-5. I was not even more happy with my decision but I felt as though they were part of my family. Each of the sales members in Wantagh congratulated me on my new leased car and even gave me hugs as I left the dealership. I know for sure when my lease is up, I will be back at Wantagh Mazda as no other dealership can even meet the standards and expectations as Wantagh Mazda has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo

Jan 31, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the very kind words! Victor and Phil will be delighted to hear that they were a pleasure to work with. We are lucky to have them on our team. At Wantagh Mazda we strive to treat each of our guests as part of our family, and we're glad you felt you were treated that way. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and we hope you love your new Mazda CX-5! We'll look forward to seeing you back when it's time for that new car again!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Please don't let Victor retire!"

- DW

We picked up our 3rd Mazda last week from this dealership. For the past 10 years, Victor's has been there to help us to iron out much needed details with every purchase we have made at particular location. Once again, we love our new addition to the family. We are enjoying driving it tremendously! Thank you Victor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Wantagh Mazda to purchase your new Mazda. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Victor is a huge asset to our team and we are lucky to have him. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future. We hope you continue to love your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results