About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Victor Liantonio
Victor Liantonio, Certified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Victor Liantonio

Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs

Contact Me

357 Reviews of Victor Liantonio

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor LiAntonio is Amazing "

- JadenFoxSasha

The dealership is always busy and very clean. Your first impression is a welcoming environment. However, what makes all the difference is who your sales associate is and for me that always MUST be Victor. I honestly can say that he has always taken care of me and done the best to get me the right deal for me. I'm on my third Mazda now and I would never go anywhere else. Victor doesn't pressure you to select any particular car and he listens to your needs/wants and does his best to make that manifest into the perfect car for you. When I got my first Mazda over six years ago I literally had nothing and he made a miracle happen. Now six years later life has changed much for me. I do not even live on Long Island anymore, I'm in Westchester and I have a Mazda dealer five minutes away from my home and I still would travel to Long Island to purchase my Mazda from Victor. I can wholeheartedly say that Victor stands behind the brand he represents and really cares about the customers that he sees Day in and Out - i'm fortunate to be a part of his "Mazda Family".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Jun 26, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are thrilled to read your amazing review on your repeated times here working with us and Victor! Thank you so much for the review and please let us know if you need anything else, and we hope to see you back in again soon!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE AT WANTAGH MAZDA"

- chrislac68

My family has been going to Wantagh Mazda for the past 15 years. Even though we now live 30 minutes away from Wantagh Mazda (and have another dealer much closer to us), we still only go to Wantagh Mazda. I can always trust that we will always be treated with courtesy and get the best deal possible from Victor and the rest of the staff and have a stress free experience. If your in the market for a new Mazda, go there now and see Victor. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty with us and for the kind words! Victor will be so happy to hear your kind feedback. Thanks again, and all the best!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff, Great People!"

- kenrugen

The staff at Wantagh Mazda are warm and friendly. They want you to leave happy!They want you to leave satisfied and they make you feel as if they will always be there for you if you ever have any concerns about your vehicle. Dealership recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review and 5-star rating! We're thrilled that you had such a wonderful time buying your new vehicle at Wantagh Mazda and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing, Stress Free Environment"

- ninzer33

A very low key experience as always with them. No drama, and have gotten a great deal both times. Victor is great to deal with and this is the second time I've worked with him. Highly recommend Wantagh Mazda if you're in the market for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the recommendation, it means a lot! We are thrilled to hear that you are a repeat customer and that Victor provides such a great experience for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- cdemart

Victor Liantonio was our salesman. He was extremely knowledgable and professional Would definitely use Wantah Mazda again. This is the second car we leased from Wantah Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Victor is such a great asset to the team! We appreciate your kind words about him, as well as your continued support! We hope to work with you again soon!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear cut and a deal worth making"

- James Casement

The dealership was just what we wanted. A Mazada 6 prepared perfectly and no fuss. Victor is a professional who really embodies the meaning of salesman with a heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

James, we are glad to hear we were able to provide you with a no fuss process! Please let us know how we can help in the future!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Jamiearnone

Purchased a new 2016.5 cx-5. The experience was extremely easy, and Victor was the absolute best. Nothing but positive things to say about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Kenny Davis

May 22, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are thrilled to hear that! Thank you for the kind words about Victor and the Wantagh Mazda team! We are happy to hear you were provided with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy that new CX-5! Thank you!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- Mag

There is never any pressure to buy. The sales personnel aim to please and they want their customers to be satisfied. The service is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stella

May 22, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We are so happy to hear your visit was a great one! Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of assistance to you in the future. Thank you again and take care!

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A repeat satisfied customer"

- Mary111

This is my second purchase of anew Mazda CX9, my first was a 2013 and now a 2016. I can't be more happy with my purchase and my experience at Wantagh Mazda. From start to finish I had a great experience. I never felt pressured to purchase, and all my questions and concerns were handled professionally and courteously. Victor, Phil, Kenny and Joe B. are wonderful employees and great people. Gary from service was efficient and explained everything to me. They truly care about you and your vehicle. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis, Joe Bonavita, Gary Gavin , Phil

May 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

This is great to hear, Mary! We're glad we've been able to help you find multiple vehicles with us, and we hope to continue working with you in the future. Thanks for sharing your experience with us, and please let us know how we can help with any other car needs!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- DanRamirez06

My wife and i have been dealing with Victor for our Mazdas. Victor is very helpful and not a typical pushy salesman. Kenny is always around to greet us and offer assistance in anyway he can. Phil has also been very helpful during the sales process. The whole team made leasing our vehicles an easy and stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Kenny Davis

May 05, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Victor, Kenny, and Phil, Dan! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results