About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Victor Magaña
Victor Magaña, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Victor Magaña

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Hello my name is Victor Magana I am originally from Yuma Arizona where the sun shines 360 days of the year. I moved here to Arkansas in November of 2012. I enjoy working with people and helping them find that perfect vehicle, not only to suit their needs, but to fit their budget. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking, mostly grilling.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Habló español

Employee Video

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Victor Magaña

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor was great! He waited on us without pressing us into a"

- Pastor Hall

I would recommend you check out Harry Robinson dealership. They worked out a great deal for us. The salesman, Victor Magana, took time with us, he allowed us to drive around 6 different suvs, to see what we wanted. We were just looking, not sure what we wanted, but they made us a deal. We drove off in a newer used SUV. Thanks to Victor and Adam Archer, that worked with us. We felt no pressure, thanks, so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Camaro 2LT"

- Afortune82

I have been online and found this Camaro on their website...it was love at first sight! I didn't think I'd be able to get it but Harry Robinson's awesome team got me in my car!!! I would definitely recommend their team of excellence to everybody I know!!! Thanks Harry Robinson for making it happen for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LeaJane (LJ) Clotfelther

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience- Ruben Lopez"

- mh17

My Salesrep, Ruben Lopez was very friendly, professional and courteous. Kept me up to date and worked late to complete the process of the sale for my graduate. I will recommend him to friends and family. There is no place like Harry Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesman"

- Amberdburg

Victor is probably the best salesman I've ever dealt with. He was kind and personable. I felt like I've known him for years and I've only met him once. I highly recommend him when it comes to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cdharg1

As a first time car buyer & a somewhat indecisive person, Victor had the perfect amount of encouragement & patience to make car buying an easy process! Victor & the Harry Robinson team stayed late to ensure I felt comfortable with the decisions I was making!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy "

- Ccase

Victor and his sales manager were very helpful. I came in telling them exactly where we needed to be on the amount of the vehicle to beat a competitor and they made that happen. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Micha

Victor was very friendly and patience in finding me the car I wanted. He made sure I had a car I loved that was within my payment plan. Very polite and friendly with my family and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Comack1988

He did an amazing job getting us what we wanted! He made it happen! The best customer service you could ask for! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and pleasant pre-sale serevice"

- Comprador

LeaJane was prompt in answering my request and arranging our visit with Victor. She is pleasant and efficient. Well done. Victor was friendly and very useful as well. When we opted out of our initial choice, he was prompt in showing us alternatives. Well done as well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LeaJane (LJ) Clotfelther

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't even expect to buy a car"

- Darra Young

My wife & I went with my daughter to look for a car & ended up buying a new car for ourselves. The buying experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Kristan Gravlee

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 328i

$35,795

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$47,150

2017 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,610

2017 GMC Terrain

$28,735

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,185

2017 GMC Terrain

$34,340

2017 Buick Enclave

$40,222

2017 GMC Terrain

$36,390