About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Magaña.
Victor Magaña
Victor Magaña, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Victor Magaña

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello my name is Victor Magana I am originally from Yuma Arizona where the sun shines 360 days of the year. I moved here to Arkansas in November of 2012. I enjoy working with people and helping them find that perfect vehicle, not only to suit their needs, but to fit their budget. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking, mostly grilling.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Habló español

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Victor Magaña

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town girl trying to make it in the world"

- hmcovarrubias

I was in a jam with the car situation. My at got decked by a deer, so I needed a car asap!. I went to 2 other dealers and they wouldn't even talk to me. I walked into Harry Robinson and I had 4 people offering to help me. Victor went above and beyond to put me in a car. Yes there was a lot of paperwork, but it was all worth it. I wasn't just some dumb woman, I was a person in need of a car so I could make it to work and take car of my family. When we were waiting for approval and what not he was there with me, sharing stories and laughing. I was not nervous or scared nor pressured at all. He made me feel truly everything was MY decision. I asked him for some advice and he gave me his honest view on it. It's amazing how I can go to being discouraged to driving away in a new car. Oh and they work around your hours not theirs. They understand how to help you out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck"

- Daniel Stewart

Victor was very helpful on helping me picking out my my used GMC Z-71 pickup.. Victor was very kind person and understood your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- Mommablair

Victor was very helpful without being pushy. He helped us find the right fit for our family. He toured us through the facility for future maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- Elizabeth

Victor was very kind and helpful to the sales process. He was respectful to me and my request. He help me get into the vehicle I wanted and made it a lot easier than the last time I bought a vehicle from a different dealership. Cameron and Julie were helpful with my service and oil change questions when I was introduced to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor was great! He waited on us without pressing us into a"

- Pastor Hall

I would recommend you check out Harry Robinson dealership. They worked out a great deal for us. The salesman, Victor Magana, took time with us, he allowed us to drive around 6 different suvs, to see what we wanted. We were just looking, not sure what we wanted, but they made us a deal. We drove off in a newer used SUV. Thanks to Victor and Adam Archer, that worked with us. We felt no pressure, thanks, so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Camaro 2LT"

- Afortune82

I have been online and found this Camaro on their website...it was love at first sight! I didn't think I'd be able to get it but Harry Robinson's awesome team got me in my car!!! I would definitely recommend their team of excellence to everybody I know!!! Thanks Harry Robinson for making it happen for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LeaJane (LJ) Clotfelther

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience- Ruben Lopez"

- mh17

My Salesrep, Ruben Lopez was very friendly, professional and courteous. Kept me up to date and worked late to complete the process of the sale for my graduate. I will recommend him to friends and family. There is no place like Harry Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesman"

- Amberdburg

Victor is probably the best salesman I've ever dealt with. He was kind and personable. I felt like I've known him for years and I've only met him once. I highly recommend him when it comes to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cdharg1

As a first time car buyer & a somewhat indecisive person, Victor had the perfect amount of encouragement & patience to make car buying an easy process! Victor & the Harry Robinson team stayed late to ensure I felt comfortable with the decisions I was making!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy "

- Ccase

Victor and his sales manager were very helpful. I came in telling them exactly where we needed to be on the amount of the vehicle to beat a competitor and they made that happen. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,750

2017 GMC Acadia

$53,580

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,355

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,725

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$48,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,675

2017 GMC Acadia

$43,350