About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Employee
Write a Review

107 Reviews of Vinny Amore

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class all the way."

- Fordf150

Would like to thank Tristan Palmer for all his help with my f150 purchase.. He was very knowledgable in all aspects of this vehicle..and very easy to Deal with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Palmer, Carlos Arciniegas , Chris....in sales 5 stars also.

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience Jerri and Gary"

- jergar

We bought our Ford 2015 C Max and were very happy with our buying experience. Salesman Chris LeFevre was terrific made the whole buying process enjoyable and fun. Assistant Manage Vinny Amore also was a great help in closing the deal. Finance, Sandy Smith was fast friendly service. Cheryl in Customer Service took her time in explaining all the ins and outs of the vehicle and made sure we understand all the components. We were very happy with the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gave a Great Deal!"

- doublep

The sales staff at Kelly Ford went out of their way to give me the best possible selling price. They gave me the best trade value for my trade vehicle. Ron Orel and his partner Jerry Perez were very patient, helpful, courteous and friendly. Ask for Ron and Jerry when shopping for a vehicle at Kelly Ford--They will help you get the best deal! Cheryl Shaton was very knowledgeable on all the new technologies on my new 2016 mustang. Cheryl provided an excellent presentation on the all features in the mustang and that I understood the information displays and instrument clusters before leaving the dealership. Thanks Cheryl! You really provided insight on the operations of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- audry123

I came in looking for a possibility of a new car and Kelly Ford delivered. The staff were respectful, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's a pleasure"

- Mustang Booster

I arrived at Kelly not entirely focused on how to outfit that new Mustang. Chris Lefevre took time to show me through the onsite inventory, listening to my list of wants and issues. Since we were too late in the 2016 cycle to place an order, Vinny Amore e-searched the Florida dealer inventory for my two model/color picks, finding a car of my liking. That car was transported and prepped by mid-nextday, and delivered as flawless when I arrived for closing the day after. I found all Kelly staff quite open, friendly, professionally helpful and instructive including Chris and Vinny as well as Jerry Butler Perez and Sandy Smith on paperwork. Many thanks for a positive car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- ruber1794

The Dealership worked with us and our needs, not theirs. Tristan Palmer didn't pressure us at all, which I truly appreciate, but gave us many options to try. His professionalism and his caring attitude is what made our day of car shopping, I job I hate, much more pleasant. Thanks Tristan, and also to all the staff that helped us. (Mike,Vinny, and Cheryl) Sincerely, Debbie Uber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a certified pre-owned Fors Explorer"

- Pawliski1

Chris Lefevre made our car buying experience easy and painless! He was knowledgable, took the time to answering any questions I had. My daughter referred me over to Kelly Ford. Kelly Ford made buying a car Actually fun!! I love my new lift!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people and vehicle at the right price."

- IndianLaurence

I was treated with kindness and respect at Kelly Ford. Great people to deal with. I would not hesitate buying here again! Kelly Ford rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Jenny1

Every step of the way was first class. They were actually quite a bit further away than our local dealer, but they weren't near as friendly or accomadating. They all went out of their way to make us comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- NinaB

Everyone at the dealershiip was helpful and friendly. I told my sales representative, Chris Lefevre, exactly what I wanted and what I didn't want and he showed me exactly what I asked for. He made suggestions, but didn't try to steer me in another direction. I even left the dealership to look at other vehicles, but because of his service and the look of the Ford Edge, I purchased my car from Kelly Ford. We've had an ongoing relationship since I purchased in March. I am able to call anytime I think I have a problem. Wonderful dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$42,293

2015 Ford Mustang

$41,072

2015 Ford Expedition

$63,053

2015 Ford F-150

$63,182

2016 Ford Fusion

$43,553

2016 Ford F-250

$58,313

2016 Ford F-250

$58,313

2016 Ford Fiesta

$18,583