About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Write a Review

133 Reviews of Vinny Amore

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast buying experience "

- cheryl and larry escape

I had the best time in my experience of buy a new car from Kelly ford it was smooth and fast acting, friendly , knowledgeable and had a helpful service environment !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An uncomplicated---and fast---car-buying experience. "

- EIM

For weeks, I had been thinking of upgrading my 2010 Flex. Specifically, I was looking for a newer model, with less mileage. After much shopping around, through the Internet I found a 2013 at Kelly Ford. I had three goals in mind: to replace my car, lower the interest on my previous loan, and have the monthly payments fall within a reasonable amount. Somehow, I managed all three. Not only was my experience at Kelly Ford painless; it was all done fast, and things just seemed to flow. In particular, I was impressed by the skills of Casey Tucker, who was both friendly and professional. Mr. Tucker's performance was further enhanced by that of Sandra ("Sandy") Smith; Kelly Ford's Financial Director. Sandy's expertise made it all happen, bringing the entire deal to a happy ending. The fact that the sales team functions like a big family made for a pleasant environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Tucker, Sandra Smith

Feb 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about Casey and our dealership! The Ford Flex is a great option from the Ford lineup we know you'll be happy with for many miles. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evaluation"

- ncjansen

A wonderful experience. Very professional, helpful, and extremely courteous. Phil is someone I would use again, and recommend him to everyone I know. Overall the experience was most satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Powell , Dr. Phil Pettus

Feb 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about Phil and our dealership! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Happy Customer "

- joe.garland

I picked this dealership because of their extraordinary prices and high ratings. As soon as I arrived (I was a few minutes early) Rick had the truck ready to go and we went for an extensive test drive. He was able to answer all my technical questions honestly and professionally. There was absolutely no high-pressure sales tactics nor attempts to blow smoke up my rear. This was hands down the easiest experience I've ever had buying a car. I will definitely be a repeat customer and recommend Kelly Ford to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about Rick and our dealership! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and Hassle-free"

- Jerry

It was time to look for a new car and trade my 2014 Escape. I did my usual research and visited other dealers looking at my options before deciding on another Escape. I knew what I wanted, just a matter of color and options and the Kelly Ford staff understood that and tailored there presentation to my needs. As a 30 year resident of Brevard I had bought cars at Kelly in the past but drifted away due to convince utilizing a dealer closer to home. I was so pleased with my experience at Kelly I plan to make them my dealer of choice in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Misuraca

Feb 12, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Jerry, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about Hector and Vinny! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer serviceIs here!!!"

- Phil

I knew what I was looking for when i went there. Nikolai showed me the different styles and the difference between them. Was a great help in my selection. Never any pressure all questions answered and i got a good deal on a great car. The whole team there is fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about Nikolai and our dealership! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People"

- DawnMelbourne

I really enjoyed all my time with these guys this weekend trading my car in. Like being with family and had a great time laughing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Dawn, thank you for trusting us to handle your trade in and get you into the perfect new upgrade! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with Kelly Ford -Now I Have The Edge"

- DeanB55

I received a flyer in the mail from Kelly Ford and was thinking of trading in my 2008 Focus, so I went to their website and checked to see what vehicles were available and sent a note to see if I could set up a time for a test drive. I was really impressed when I received a call from Dan Hogue from Internet within an hour and arranged to come in that afternoon. Dan went out of his way to see what vehicle type I was interested in, gave some very valuable information and advice to me and most of all did not pressure me. After three test drives I made a decision to purchase a new Ford Edge. While I was waiting for the paperwork to be filled out, I was just watching everyone. One thing which I was impressed with is that everyone in the Sales, Finance and Internet areas were very professional, courteous, and showed they cared about their customers. At one point Chris Saraceno, Vice President, stopped and talked with me and other customers to ensure everyone was being taken care of. Bottom line is that I felt everyone was sincere about taking care of the customers' needs and it was not just a put on. I had a couple of minor issues with the Edge and when I called Dan, he said bring it right in, and worked with service to make sure these were corrected. All in all I am impressed. Thanks and now I have the Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Dean, thank you for your outstanding review about Dan and our Sales department! At Kelly Ford, our goal is to make you feel like family from the moment you first make contact with us. We are thrilled to hear your experience displayed the quality customer service we are so well-known for. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can do for you. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Edge, we look forward to assisting all your future sales and service needs!

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- mudhunter

This was the best experience when it comes to buying a car. I worked with Casey Tucker to find the right vehicle that works for my family. I drove home in my beautiful new F-150. I appreciate Casey's help along with everyone else at Kelly ford. Thank you very much for making this buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Tucker

Jan 02, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about Casey! The F-150 is a great choice in our Ford lineup and we know you and your family will enjoy it for many miles to come. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can do for you. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford truck!

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Phil is the "Go To Guy""

- Silversteak

Had reservations with solo purchase; pleasantly surprised with cordial treatment. Genuine interest from all the staff and no pressure. I'm a happy Ford owner. Thanks for all your help and have a Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2016

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback about Phil! Please reach out if there is anything further we can do to insure you are completely satisfied with your new Ford. Merry Christmas to you as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-150

$62,765

2016 Ford F-150

$50,270

2017 Ford Escape

$36,270

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,390

2016 Ford Edge

$39,175

2016 Ford F-150

$66,080