About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Write a Review

120 Reviews of Vinny Amore

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Kelly Ford dealership."

- Brij

Had a very good friendly experience every time stepped-in to this dealership. They made taking decision and buying car so easy. Got immediate resolution for my door locking issue, music system issue and servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing apposed to buying"

- Desrochers

Stopped by just to look at used cars ended up leasing a Ford Escape . We had never thought about leasing in all our years of buying vehicles .Our salesperson informed us and we were impressed with the advantages of leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Incredibly helpful"

- Vinnie

I was originally interested in a listing of a used 2015 Mustang. After calling and speaking with Terry Shea, he informed me that the car I was interested in was unfortunately just sold but that there was a newer model of the same. Terry was incredibly accommodating with my time and made every effort possible to see me and to allow me to inspect the 2016 Mustang I would eventually drive off the lot with. Everyone at Kelly Ford from Terry, to other sales associates, to managers were very polite and made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout the entirety of the sales process. I am ecstatic with my new vehicle and have Terry Shea with Kelly Ford to thank. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Terry Shea

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A great dealership with a dedicated, caring staff""

- MustangJanet'sHusband

One evening, my wife shared with me that her "dream" car was a Ford Mustang. She was very specific about what she wanted her Mustang to look like, and the equipment she wanted on it (which told me that she had been thinking about this for a long time, but it was the first time she told me about it). I went on line to 'build' my wife's dream car, and the information was forwarded to some local dealers. The first dealer I heard back from was Kelly Ford and Jay McEvoy. Jay's attitude from the first conversation was one of "...let's get your wife the car she wants." We went in to test drive a car and were impressed by every single person we came in contact with. Jay immediately went to work finding just the right car, and three days later, my wife had her dream Mustang. At every step, there was commitment to making it happen, to seeing to it that nothing happened that was a surprise, and over and over again, it was stressed that it only counted if we were 100% satisfied. Many thanks to Jay McEvoy, Carlos Arciniegas (who rode herd oin the financing to make the deal happen (after Jay had found just the right car at just the right price), and Cheryl Shaton, who patiently described every single feature and option on the car (including the amazing Sync 3 system. Wow!). I know it sounds hokey, but it's true. We were treated like well-known and welcome friends at every level of our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- donnysurfer123

I recently purchased a vehicle at Kelly Ford in Melbourne, Florida, My wife and I had a tough situation when one of our vehicles needed a major repair and we still owed a substantial amount on the car. The team at Kelly worked hard for us to try and find a solution and overcome the problem. After much time and effort they were able to find me a vehicle that would work with my budget and effectively resolved my dilemma. Absolutely no pressure unlike many car dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Larry, Carlos, and Vinny were extremely helpful and I am completely satisfied with my experience. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Larry Raditz

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- Boss302

The dealership demonstrated good faith. My salesperson, Reggie, was terrific and patient. He had me drive and compare two cars - and pointed out the merits of each one. I decided to go with a new Mustang. Well run store - I was processed through finance in short order.. I never felt any pressure. This is a family owned operation - everyone has an interest in its success. No Auto Malls for me.. All is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of pre-owned truck"

- Kay

My husband and I came to Kelly ford because of a Internet ad I saw for an F150. We made an appointment with"Internet Jay". Jay gave us a test drive. He could tell we weren't happy with that truck. He suggested we look on the lot to see what else was available. We could tell he had our best interests as motivation. We saw a truck and went on a other test drive. We chose to purchase the 2014 red F150. Internet Jay was very accommodating, carrying our offers to the sales department. The sales department and Vinny Amore was friendly and helpful and we made a deal. All subsequent paperwork was handled smoothly and quickly. We are happy with our purchase. Bill and Kathleen McCarthy Sebastian, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McEvoy

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cargirl1242

They give great service to buy a car or sell one. Very friendly people and helpful. They go out of there way to make sure you are happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McEvoy

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly impressed. "

- susanbutterfield1234

I would not hesitate to refer anyone to do business with the ethical, kind, courteous, professionals at Kelly Ford. The Kelly Ford Staff is far superior to those of competitors. The one plus hour drive from my home to this dealership was definitely well worth my time. Just this morning I referred an acquaintance to Kelly Ford giving her directions from Port Saint Lucie and advising her the drive is well worth her time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Ron Orel, Mike Ross , Another gentleman in Management, unable to recall his name.

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- afb

I have been in several dealerships in recent months and I think Kelly has been the best. Everyone we had contact with was pleasant and professional. They person answering the phone made me feel like she was interested in my reason for calling. Our salesman Ron Orel was great to work with and I think we ended up with the best deal. We traveled from Daytona Beach to see the car we were looking for and it was worth the trip. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$42,293

2016 Ford F-250

$58,313

2016 Ford F-250

$58,658

2016 Ford F-250

$58,063

2015 Ford F-150

$62,787

2016 Ford Focus

$32,038

2016 Ford F-150

$36,315

2016 Ford F-250

$49,093

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.