About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Write a Review

127 Reviews of Vinny Amore

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with Kelly Ford -Now I Have The Edge"

- DeanB55

I received a flyer in the mail from Kelly Ford and was thinking of trading in my 2008 Focus, so I went to their website and checked to see what vehicles were available and sent a note to see if I could set up a time for a test drive. I was really impressed when I received a call from Dan Hogue from Internet within an hour and arranged to come in that afternoon. Dan went out of his way to see what vehicle type I was interested in, gave some very valuable information and advice to me and most of all did not pressure me. After three test drives I made a decision to purchase a new Ford Edge. While I was waiting for the paperwork to be filled out, I was just watching everyone. One thing which I was impressed with is that everyone in the Sales, Finance and Internet areas were very professional, courteous, and showed they cared about their customers. At one point Chris Saraceno, Vice President, stopped and talked with me and other customers to ensure everyone was being taken care of. Bottom line is that I felt everyone was sincere about taking care of the customers' needs and it was not just a put on. I had a couple of minor issues with the Edge and when I called Dan, he said bring it right in, and worked with service to make sure these were corrected. All in all I am impressed. Thanks and now I have the Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Dean, thank you for your outstanding review about Dan and our Sales department! At Kelly Ford, our goal is to make you feel like family from the moment you first make contact with us. We are thrilled to hear your experience displayed the quality customer service we are so well-known for. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can do for you. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Edge, we look forward to assisting all your future sales and service needs!

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- mudhunter

This was the best experience when it comes to buying a car. I worked with Casey Tucker to find the right vehicle that works for my family. I drove home in my beautiful new F-150. I appreciate Casey's help along with everyone else at Kelly ford. Thank you very much for making this buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Tucker

Jan 02, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about Casey! The F-150 is a great choice in our Ford lineup and we know you and your family will enjoy it for many miles to come. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can do for you. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford truck!

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Phil is the "Go To Guy""

- Silversteak

Had reservations with solo purchase; pleasantly surprised with cordial treatment. Genuine interest from all the staff and no pressure. I'm a happy Ford owner. Thanks for all your help and have a Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2016

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback about Phil! Please reach out if there is anything further we can do to insure you are completely satisfied with your new Ford. Merry Christmas to you as well!

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical new car purchase experience"

- Michael Milner

Kelly Ford was a great experience from the time we stepped out of our trade in until we drove away in our new car. They discounted the new vehicle more than I expected and offered a VERY fair value for our trade, and they threw in a 55" flat screen to boot! I was extremely impressed with Marc Camelleri, he was very low pressure and patient throughout the process even hooking us up with a free trailer hitch. Vinny, Sandy & Cheryl were also great to work with. You can tell that the employees at this dealership are focused on win-win scenarios. They seem to be in for long term relationships with their customers. I will definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2016

Kelly Ford responded

Hi Michael, thank you for your stellar feedback! Our team at Kelly Ford is passionate about going above and beyond for each customer, and we are thrilled to hear this was the case in your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to assisting all your future sales and service needs. Congratulations on your purchase!

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back to buy another car in the future."

- KAB

Sometimes purchasing a car is an endurance contest. Purchasing this car from Kelly Ford and all directly mentioned was an exceptionally pleasant opportunity.. " A pleasant opportunity.........Not an endurance contest" Kevin Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Jon Powell, Steve Tillman

Nov 15, 2016

Kelly Ford responded

Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We feel that each experience at our dealership should be a pleasant one and are glad you felt this way during your purchase experience. We look forward to assisting all your future sales and service needs. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Mike2681

Went in with a specific truck in mind with specific options that the trucks in their inventory did not have. The sales team helped to locate the exact truck desired and had it available at their location within 2 days. They were extremely thorough in ensuring that all rebates and bonus deals were applied to the sale price. I am very satisfied with help that my sales rep, Harold, provided and the communications we exchanged during the process. The truck is awesome, especially since I just upgraded fro a 2002 model, and the quality of Ford vehicles has kept me a devoted Ford customer for over 35 years. Thank you to the entire Kelly Ford team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Harold Paquet, Miguel Segura

Oct 21, 2016

Kelly Ford responded

Thank very much!Harold and Kelly Ford are very pleased that we were able to with the purchase of your truck and to continue with anything you need in the future!

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No-High pressure sales team"

- Harold

I went into Kelly Ford several times with my son to buy his first car. Needless to say he was very uncertain on which car he wanted, and we had many visits to different dealers. Each time we visited Kelly Ford, we were welcomed and always treated with no pressure and extreme honesty. They were all very patient as we got through the process and eventually purchased a new F-150 Platinum. The delivery and whole experience was first rate. I would certainly buy from Kelly Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Kelly Ford dealership."

- Brij

Had a very good friendly experience every time stepped-in to this dealership. They made taking decision and buying car so easy. Got immediate resolution for my door locking issue, music system issue and servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing apposed to buying"

- Desrochers

Stopped by just to look at used cars ended up leasing a Ford Escape . We had never thought about leasing in all our years of buying vehicles .Our salesperson informed us and we were impressed with the advantages of leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Incredibly helpful"

- Vinnie

I was originally interested in a listing of a used 2015 Mustang. After calling and speaking with Terry Shea, he informed me that the car I was interested in was unfortunately just sold but that there was a newer model of the same. Terry was incredibly accommodating with my time and made every effort possible to see me and to allow me to inspect the 2016 Mustang I would eventually drive off the lot with. Everyone at Kelly Ford from Terry, to other sales associates, to managers were very polite and made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout the entirety of the sales process. I am ecstatic with my new vehicle and have Terry Shea with Kelly Ford to thank. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Terry Shea

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Focus

$32,038

2016 Ford F-150

$36,315

2016 Ford F-150

$63,763

2016 Ford F-150

$50,270

2016 Ford Edge

$40,078

2016 Ford Edge

$39,753

2017 Ford Escape

$37,268

2016 Ford F-150

$64,648