About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
66 Reviews of Vinny Amore
Filter Reviews By:
Amytruck
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and hassle free "

Harold was very helpful and listened to everything that I wanted in my truck. He went out of his way to open and look in every truck on the lot to show me what it would like for the items that wanted. He didn't push anything on me that I didn't ask for. He stayed in touch with me every step of the way until I came back to sign. Because of poor customer service and competitor dealer ships, I choose to come to ford. And now I will not be leaving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nervous buyer
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got what I could afford"

I went there really nervous wondering if I could afford a new car. Mike Sullivan was my salesman and he did not pressure me in any way. I went there knowing which car I wanted and thats what we looked at. Once that was decided the sales manager Vinny Amore helped get my payments where they needed to be. The only thing I wish was they would talk about the extra maintenance and gap insurance up front before heading to finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy....
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tristan Palmer .... ford limited 7/11/15"

all we can say is what a wonderful experience we got by going to kelly ford and having Tristan attend to us and our needs. Never pushy but real friendly, we done the talking he listen and guided us through the figures and paperwork and reach the happy point. customer service was great, was willing to stay 2hrs past close on a weekend night... also i need to mention the other management involved who also made this a pleasant adventure Vinny, Charlie and Sandra..... would highly recommend a visit if your in the market for a car.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love Our Caribou Explorer
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's a Win Win at Kelly Ford - Great cars and great staff!"

The staff at Kelly Ford made buying a new vehicle easy. We needed to upgrade to a bigger vehicle and Tristan Palmer (the salesman) was very kowledgable. He showed us several vehicles and explained the differences in the features and the models. We found our match and drove home in our new Explorer the same day. I want to also mention the sales manager Charlie McCarthy and Vinny Amore went out of their way to make sure all of our questions were answered and that are buying experience was a good one. They gave us a fair price on our trade and got our payment to where we needed it to be without any hassle. The finance department had all of our paperwork ready and even got us a lower payment than we were originally quoted. We will definetely remain a customer of Kelly Ford! Sheri and Ben Mixon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo Ann 5
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service."

My 2012 ford escape was totaled in an accident. I loved that Car! I knew it would be hard to replace, but Tristan was so patient as we looked at several different Escapes until we found the perfect one for me. Vinny Amore was very helpful negotiating price and financing. Cherly Shaton and Tristan Palmer made sure that I understood how my accessories worked and Cherly offerded to make time for me if I needed further assistance, I have had three different Escapes at three different dealerships, and Kelly Ford was by far the best of them all. Quality product and quality people, That's Kelly Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl Shaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Relaxing,pleasant overall a great experience"

our salesman and everyone we associated with was pleasant, friendly and easy to work with. There was no Pressure only positive toward us and each other. Very mannerly. We appreciate doing business with a company that shows an interest . Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl Shaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Amy
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

John Alligood was a great salesman to deal with. He was NOT pushy but very informative and willing to work with my requirements and pricing. Love my 2015 Fusion!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fteste
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service and Vehicle Purchase"

I would recommend Kelly Ford to anyone. The service reps Lori and Fred were helpful and courteous when servicing my vehicle. Which I had bought in 2002 at Kelly. we recently traded our vehicles and bought two used cars from Kelly. Our salesman JT was superior in helping us get into our new cars. JT even went so far as to look for a vehicle that a relative could afford. I would highly recommend JT to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. The overall experience at Kelly was really less stressful than other car lots. The staff in the entire dealership was friendly and courteous. Thanks again to JT, Lori, Fred and the entire staff at Kelly Ford. Frank and Sally Teste

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cyoung31
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Casey and Mike at a Kelly Ford."

Thank you Casey Tucker and Mike Casey for finding me the prefect vehicle. You both worked extremely hard for my family and I. This was the best experience we have ever had. You gained a customer for life!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
centergirlmvrbc
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing experience"

We LOVE our 2015 Ford Escape Titanium. On October 23,2014 we decided at the last minute to take a drive to Kelly Ford to just see what they had to offer. When we arrived that evening we were greeted by Todd whom had so much patience with us, the we met Vinny. We drove about 5 different vehicles. The very last vehicle that we looked at was the Escape. There was NO PRESSURE what so ever to purchase a vehicle. Before everything was concluded we had the privilege of meeting Charlie, Richard, and John. Not one of these gentlemen ever pressured us into anything. They made us feel so welcomed for being there, by the time we left we felt like family. Richard was VERY knowledgeable on all the accessories and took his time explaining each one. We will definitely be going back and recommending each one of them to everyone that we know. Thank you gentlemen for a wonderful experience, patience, your time staying after hours and everything that you did for us that night.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.