About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me

159 Reviews of Vinny Amore

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- jimg7247

We were very pleased with our sales person Bill P. There was no pressure and he was very informative, we couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Papenfus

Jul 12, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and we’re glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Kelly Ford. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff and Professional Service"

- Susan

At 65 and purchaser/driver of many cars, trucks, and SUV's I thought I had seen it all but what a pleasant surprise was in store for me at Kelly Ford. The entire process was smooth and I was in at 1;00pm and out by 5:00pm in my new Explorer. Great people, excellent attention to my needs, and looking forward to having my service done at Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Cooper, Cheryl Shaton, Mike Karpowich

Jun 29, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Susan, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Kelly Ford. Regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Low pressure deal"

- Buddy

Vehicle spotted online. Communication with Chuck Cooper. Sale at dealer handled by Tristan Palmer. Tristen handled all my questions and two test drives along with finalization of deal. Also followed through on all promised work on vehicle with help of Chuck. Overall good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Buddy, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Kelly Ford was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Terry

All the people we dealt with were affable, friendly and welcoming. We cannot say enough good things about Rick West and our new (used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Powell, Rick West

Jun 29, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments, Terry!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as friendly, and welcoming. We look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!! Regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed"

- Judy Gee

Two people showed their great knowledge of the car we were I interested in. Thanks especially to Jesse Sheridan for his concern and Vinny Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Sheridan

Jun 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Judy. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Kelly Ford Team.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most pleasent auto purchase in my life at 67 yrs old !!"

- Wayne Tourville

been looking for a replacement car thats fun for both my wife and I. I saw this 2015 RS Camero on display at Kelly Ford.Went in to check it out and was greeted by Jeffery Donnelly. Jeffery was very pleasent and knowledgeable told him I would be back the next day .I went back and he was still friendly as helpful without being pushy .I took the car for a ride and returned to the dealership.When I got there they were having a retirement party for a co worker . I was invited to have some lunch and made to feel quite a t home.I did have some lunch and great conversation a lady even got me a piece of cake !!After the festivities had subsided ,Jeffery and I were talking about the car and he introduced me to Vinney Amore his supervisor . We discussed the deal and I decided to purchase the car.I went to finance and met Jon who was soo helpful we did what needed to be done and while I was taking care of that Jeffery and Vinney brought the car to be detailed .When I finished with Jon .the car was ready ,I hopped in it and came home .A happy car owner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Shaton, Jon Powell, Jeffrey Donnelly

Jun 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Kelly Ford Team.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

- Ralph

My purchase of a 2017 Ford Explorer at Kelly Ford in Melbourne, FL was one of the best I've ever had. My salesman, Chris Lefevre worked hard to both get me into my vehicle at a very fair deal and he was professional and prompt in closing the deal and completing the paperwork. Others at the dealer who helped to make this a very positive experience were Charlie McCarthy, Vinny Amore, and Sandy Smith. If you want an easy, professional, and fair deal I highly recommend Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Sandra Smith, Christopher Lefevre

Jun 18, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Ralph, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Chris is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. As the paperwork goes, we try our hardest to process it as thoroughly and quickly as possible, and we do appreciate your patience and praise. If you have any questions about your new Ford Explorer, please come back in to visit! Sincerely, The Kelly Ford Team

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Complete"

- Storyguy

The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. They aren't pushy, they explain everything fully and accurately. They answer the questions and get answers from one of the other representatives if they don't. It's nice to know that new personnel have the opportunity to shadow and are very upfront with how much knowledge they do or don't have if they are new. A previous experience in service for another of our Ford vehicles was exceptional, unlike the treatment we received from a closer Ford dealership. This is what lead us to go directly to Kelly Ford instead. Having them take care of everything from tags to insurance switch made the purchase process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know that our sales personnel were able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, The Kelly Ford Team

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Woody1

I would like to thank everyone at Kelly Ford for their assistance in the purchase of are new explorer and a special thanks goes out to Jessie Sheridan and Vinny Amore. They made us very comfortable and it was one of my best experience at car dealership,Thank you again!!! Bruce and Nancy Hewitson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Jesse Sheridan , George Scrivana(allstate)

May 31, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! Jessie and Vinny are great assets and we appreciate them for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and congratulations on your new Explorer! All the best, Kelly Ford Team

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly team."

- 44

We identified the vehicle that we wanted on the internet. We drove one hour and twenty minutes to see the vehicle. We looked over the vehicle and they took care of every little thing we noticed (used vehicle). Through the whole process the salesman and manager were thinking of us, offering refreshments and information, We will look to Kelly Ford for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Misuraca

May 31, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and making sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Escape

$30,130

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,865

2017 Ford Fusion

$34,470

2017 Ford Fusion

$42,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,255