About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Amore.
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Contact Me

166 Reviews of Vinny Amore

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, will go back for future purchases"

- F-150 put

I had a great salesmen Bob Doyle,no pressure no hype.i was very pleased with him. Also the management team was extremely helpful with the purchase,the whole process was unbelievably quick and painless. Thanks again Kelly Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mr. CD Williams helped me find my perfect Ford Edge."

- Charlotte Anderson Maitlen

After four months of research, test drives, and comparisons of mid-size SUVs, I bought my perfect Ford Edge at Kelly Ford. I worked with salespersons at Buick, Chevrolet, Ford, Honda, Jeep, Mazda, Nissan, Subaru, and Toyota dealerships. I finally narrowed my choices down to Nissan, Mazda, and Ford. Everytime I came back to Kelly Ford, Cedarius (CD) Williams greeted me with a genuine smile and helpful but never pushy attitude. He patiently answered my endless guestions and endured my test drives in several Ford Explorers and Ford Edges. He helped me weed through endless options and package choices until I knew exactly what options suited me best. In the past I have described my car buying experience to be "like shoving a rusty nail in my eye". At every visit back to Kelly Ford, Mr. CD Williams always remembered me and what I had liked best about the Edge. He made car shopping an exciting experience with lots of possibilities. He never tried to push anything on me that I didn't want. All of Kelly Ford's associates are friendly and welcoming. I never felt pressured or rushed. I know I chose the perfect vehicle for me. Thank you to CD, Doug, Vinny, and Jon. But most of all, thank you to Mr. CD Williams. You have been the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. Like you said, you aren't here to sell me a car; you are here to facilitate my car shopping experience. And you did! Today I drove home my beautiful Titanium Ford Edge in white platinum tricoat, 3.5 L V6, AWD, with soft cermic leather seats, silver roof rack rails, technology package, cargo accessory package, and trailer tow package. If I had known my experience would have been this great, I would have bought all my vehicles from Kelly Ford! A very big and sincere THANK YOU to CD Williams at Kelly Ford! My Ford Edge is the perfect combination of size, utility, styling, and the newest technology. It is beautiful and fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Powell, CD Williams

Sep 07, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Charlotte, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and we are happy to hear that our team was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Marie Smith

Bob Doyle the salesman was very attentive and prompt at returning my inquiries. We came to an acceptable agreement on price and terms. The rest of the staff was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we’re glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Warm regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Ashlee Moreland

Brent and Vinnie made my first time car buying easy! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal and experience! Deffintaly will come back for my next car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Brent Slater

Aug 31, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that Brent and Vinnie were able to make your car buying experience incredibly easy. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. All best, Kelly Ford Team

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical Sales Team! Exceeded my expectations"

- Fadela Daubney

We just bought a brand new Ford F-150 from Bob Doyle, he was amazing and along with Vinny Amore, they worked us up a great deal. Typically you go back and forth with pricing, spend hours on end only to feel you aren't getting he best price. These two did the opposite and we got the price we were looking for, no nonsense and had us out of there in less than 3 hours. Best car buying experience we have ever had. I highly recommend both Bob Doyle and Vinny Amore to get your deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Doyle

Aug 23, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150, Fadela! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Bob and Vinny were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. All best, Kelly Ford Team

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Trucker

Cheryl Sharon and Tristan Palmer did everything to make two senior citizens comfortable in the buying experience. Thank you. Vinny Amore was a pleasure to talk with and reassuring that all will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Palmer, Cheryl Shaton

Aug 17, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Kelly Ford commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Kelly Ford Team

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very considerate"

- Ladybug

The sales staff and sales manager were more than helpful, considerate. My wish was their command. I felt good about my decision to purchase a used car. I would recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All best, Kelly Ford Team

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- jimg7247

We were very pleased with our sales person Bill P. There was no pressure and he was very informative, we couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Papenfus

Jul 12, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and we’re glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Kelly Ford. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff and Professional Service"

- Susan

At 65 and purchaser/driver of many cars, trucks, and SUV's I thought I had seen it all but what a pleasant surprise was in store for me at Kelly Ford. The entire process was smooth and I was in at 1;00pm and out by 5:00pm in my new Explorer. Great people, excellent attention to my needs, and looking forward to having my service done at Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Cooper, Cheryl Shaton, Mike Karpowich

Jun 29, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Susan, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Kelly Ford. Regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Low pressure deal"

- Buddy

Vehicle spotted online. Communication with Chuck Cooper. Sale at dealer handled by Tristan Palmer. Tristen handled all my questions and two test drives along with finalization of deal. Also followed through on all promised work on vehicle with help of Chuck. Overall good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Palmer, Chuck Cooper, Carlos Arciniegas

Jun 29, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Buddy, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Kelly Ford was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$30,130

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,865

2017 Ford Fusion

$34,470

2017 Ford Fusion

$42,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,255

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,540