About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Write a Review

113 Reviews of Vinny Amore

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cargirl1242

They give great service to buy a car or sell one. Very friendly people and helpful. They go out of there way to make sure you are happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McEvoy

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly impressed. "

- susanbutterfield1234

I would not hesitate to refer anyone to do business with the ethical, kind, courteous, professionals at Kelly Ford. The Kelly Ford Staff is far superior to those of competitors. The one plus hour drive from my home to this dealership was definitely well worth my time. Just this morning I referred an acquaintance to Kelly Ford giving her directions from Port Saint Lucie and advising her the drive is well worth her time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Ron Orel, Mike Ross , Another gentleman in Management, unable to recall his name.

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- afb

I have been in several dealerships in recent months and I think Kelly has been the best. Everyone we had contact with was pleasant and professional. They person answering the phone made me feel like she was interested in my reason for calling. Our salesman Ron Orel was great to work with and I think we ended up with the best deal. We traveled from Daytona Beach to see the car we were looking for and it was worth the trip. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Ken & Donna A.

During the past few months we were in the market to purchase a new vehicle. We had been in contact with other dealerships prior to this point and were very frustrated with the sales people that we had dealt with. On the July 04th weekend we contacted Kelly Ford and were put in contact with Tabby Collins – Sales Consultant. We told her the type of vehicle that we were looking for / price range. We arranged a meeting with Tabby and were very pleased with the service we receive from her and very quickly we realized that Kelly Ford was the dealership that we wanted to work with. It was a pleasure dealing with Tabby Collins. She was very friendly, happy, a good listener and more importantly was very knowledgeable and more than willing to work with us. After looking at many vehicles, she was able to find the SUV that we absolutely fell in love it. We would also like to extend to the appreciation to Charlie Algier - Sales Manager, Vinny Amore - Sales Manager, Sandra Smith - Finance Director AND Tabby Collins - Sales Consultant. They truly worked as a team and all played a very important part in making this a great experience. We will be returning to Kelly Ford in the future for our next buying opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service!"

- MartyandSandy

We were only planning on looking at new vehicles when we visited Kelly Ford. We dealt with Terry Shea over the Internet and he had the vehicles we were interested in all lined up to test drive with us. He was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and dealt with us in a very courteous and professional manner. Our experience was so pleasant that we opted to purchase that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We recommend it!"

- Shirley Lopez-Castilla

Very friendly environment, excellent customer service! My husband and I went with our three little children, and the staff made sure they were entertained and happy the whole time. Plus, we got a 0% financing interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Tristan Palmer

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!"

- Guy D

Head a fantastic buying experience at Kelly Ford in purchasing our 2016 Ford Fusion!! Our salesman Harold Pacquet was so helpful and let us look around without any pressure tactics!! He even let us test drive the car to our house to show my wife ! He held the car for us until we came back the next day!! Needless to say we did buy the car and absolutely love it!! The buying experience was so easy and that was because of Harold !! Also like to thank Carlos Ariciniegas for his help with our financing!! We would highly recommend both Harold and Carlos to our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class all the way."

- Fordf150

Would like to thank Tristan Palmer for all his help with my f150 purchase.. He was very knowledgable in all aspects of this vehicle..and very easy to Deal with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Palmer, Carlos Arciniegas , Chris....in sales 5 stars also.

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience Jerri and Gary"

- jergar

We bought our Ford 2015 C Max and were very happy with our buying experience. Salesman Chris LeFevre was terrific made the whole buying process enjoyable and fun. Assistant Manage Vinny Amore also was a great help in closing the deal. Finance, Sandy Smith was fast friendly service. Cheryl in Customer Service took her time in explaining all the ins and outs of the vehicle and made sure we understand all the components. We were very happy with the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gave a Great Deal!"

- doublep

The sales staff at Kelly Ford went out of their way to give me the best possible selling price. They gave me the best trade value for my trade vehicle. Ron Orel and his partner Jerry Perez were very patient, helpful, courteous and friendly. Ask for Ron and Jerry when shopping for a vehicle at Kelly Ford--They will help you get the best deal! Cheryl Shaton was very knowledgeable on all the new technologies on my new 2016 mustang. Cheryl provided an excellent presentation on the all features in the mustang and that I understood the information displays and instrument clusters before leaving the dealership. Thanks Cheryl! You really provided insight on the operations of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$42,293

2015 Ford Mustang

$41,072

2015 Ford F-150

$63,182

2016 Ford Fusion

$43,553

2016 Ford F-250

$58,313

2016 Ford F-250

$58,313

2016 Ford Fiesta

$18,583

2016 Ford F-250

$58,658

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.