About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Write a Review

117 Reviews of Vinny Amore

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A great dealership with a dedicated, caring staff""

- MustangJanet'sHusband

One evening, my wife shared with me that her "dream" car was a Ford Mustang. She was very specific about what she wanted her Mustang to look like, and the equipment she wanted on it (which told me that she had been thinking about this for a long time, but it was the first time she told me about it). I went on line to 'build' my wife's dream car, and the information was forwarded to some local dealers. The first dealer I heard back from was Kelly Ford and Jay McEvoy. Jay's attitude from the first conversation was one of "...let's get your wife the car she wants." We went in to test drive a car and were impressed by every single person we came in contact with. Jay immediately went to work finding just the right car, and three days later, my wife had her dream Mustang. At every step, there was commitment to making it happen, to seeing to it that nothing happened that was a surprise, and over and over again, it was stressed that it only counted if we were 100% satisfied. Many thanks to Jay McEvoy, Carlos Arciniegas (who rode herd oin the financing to make the deal happen (after Jay had found just the right car at just the right price), and Cheryl Shaton, who patiently described every single feature and option on the car (including the amazing Sync 3 system. Wow!). I know it sounds hokey, but it's true. We were treated like well-known and welcome friends at every level of our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- donnysurfer123

I recently purchased a vehicle at Kelly Ford in Melbourne, Florida, My wife and I had a tough situation when one of our vehicles needed a major repair and we still owed a substantial amount on the car. The team at Kelly worked hard for us to try and find a solution and overcome the problem. After much time and effort they were able to find me a vehicle that would work with my budget and effectively resolved my dilemma. Absolutely no pressure unlike many car dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Larry, Carlos, and Vinny were extremely helpful and I am completely satisfied with my experience. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Larry Raditz

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- Boss302

The dealership demonstrated good faith. My salesperson, Reggie, was terrific and patient. He had me drive and compare two cars - and pointed out the merits of each one. I decided to go with a new Mustang. Well run store - I was processed through finance in short order.. I never felt any pressure. This is a family owned operation - everyone has an interest in its success. No Auto Malls for me.. All is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of pre-owned truck"

- Kay

My husband and I came to Kelly ford because of a Internet ad I saw for an F150. We made an appointment with"Internet Jay". Jay gave us a test drive. He could tell we weren't happy with that truck. He suggested we look on the lot to see what else was available. We could tell he had our best interests as motivation. We saw a truck and went on a other test drive. We chose to purchase the 2014 red F150. Internet Jay was very accommodating, carrying our offers to the sales department. The sales department and Vinny Amore was friendly and helpful and we made a deal. All subsequent paperwork was handled smoothly and quickly. We are happy with our purchase. Bill and Kathleen McCarthy Sebastian, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McEvoy

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cargirl1242

They give great service to buy a car or sell one. Very friendly people and helpful. They go out of there way to make sure you are happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McEvoy

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly impressed. "

- susanbutterfield1234

I would not hesitate to refer anyone to do business with the ethical, kind, courteous, professionals at Kelly Ford. The Kelly Ford Staff is far superior to those of competitors. The one plus hour drive from my home to this dealership was definitely well worth my time. Just this morning I referred an acquaintance to Kelly Ford giving her directions from Port Saint Lucie and advising her the drive is well worth her time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Ron Orel, Mike Ross , Another gentleman in Management, unable to recall his name.

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- afb

I have been in several dealerships in recent months and I think Kelly has been the best. Everyone we had contact with was pleasant and professional. They person answering the phone made me feel like she was interested in my reason for calling. Our salesman Ron Orel was great to work with and I think we ended up with the best deal. We traveled from Daytona Beach to see the car we were looking for and it was worth the trip. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Ken & Donna A.

During the past few months we were in the market to purchase a new vehicle. We had been in contact with other dealerships prior to this point and were very frustrated with the sales people that we had dealt with. On the July 04th weekend we contacted Kelly Ford and were put in contact with Tabby Collins – Sales Consultant. We told her the type of vehicle that we were looking for / price range. We arranged a meeting with Tabby and were very pleased with the service we receive from her and very quickly we realized that Kelly Ford was the dealership that we wanted to work with. It was a pleasure dealing with Tabby Collins. She was very friendly, happy, a good listener and more importantly was very knowledgeable and more than willing to work with us. After looking at many vehicles, she was able to find the SUV that we absolutely fell in love it. We would also like to extend to the appreciation to Charlie Algier - Sales Manager, Vinny Amore - Sales Manager, Sandra Smith - Finance Director AND Tabby Collins - Sales Consultant. They truly worked as a team and all played a very important part in making this a great experience. We will be returning to Kelly Ford in the future for our next buying opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service!"

- MartyandSandy

We were only planning on looking at new vehicles when we visited Kelly Ford. We dealt with Terry Shea over the Internet and he had the vehicles we were interested in all lined up to test drive with us. He was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and dealt with us in a very courteous and professional manner. Our experience was so pleasant that we opted to purchase that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We recommend it!"

- Shirley Lopez-Castilla

Very friendly environment, excellent customer service! My husband and I went with our three little children, and the staff made sure they were entertained and happy the whole time. Plus, we got a 0% financing interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Tristan Palmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$42,293

2015 Ford F-150

$63,182

2016 Ford Fusion

$43,553

2016 Ford F-250

$58,313

2016 Ford F-250

$58,313

2016 Ford Fiesta

$18,583

2016 Ford F-250

$58,658

2016 Ford F-250

$58,063

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.