About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
61 Reviews of Vinny Amore
Filter Reviews By:
Charles
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Relaxing,pleasant overall a great experience"

our salesman and everyone we associated with was pleasant, friendly and easy to work with. There was no Pressure only positive toward us and each other. Very mannerly. We appreciate doing business with a company that shows an interest . Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl Shaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

John Alligood was a great salesman to deal with. He was NOT pushy but very informative and willing to work with my requirements and pricing. Love my 2015 Fusion!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fteste
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service and Vehicle Purchase"

I would recommend Kelly Ford to anyone. The service reps Lori and Fred were helpful and courteous when servicing my vehicle. Which I had bought in 2002 at Kelly. we recently traded our vehicles and bought two used cars from Kelly. Our salesman JT was superior in helping us get into our new cars. JT even went so far as to look for a vehicle that a relative could afford. I would highly recommend JT to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. The overall experience at Kelly was really less stressful than other car lots. The staff in the entire dealership was friendly and courteous. Thanks again to JT, Lori, Fred and the entire staff at Kelly Ford. Frank and Sally Teste

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cyoung31
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Casey and Mike at a Kelly Ford."

Thank you Casey Tucker and Mike Casey for finding me the prefect vehicle. You both worked extremely hard for my family and I. This was the best experience we have ever had. You gained a customer for life!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
centergirlmvrbc
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing experience"

We LOVE our 2015 Ford Escape Titanium. On October 23,2014 we decided at the last minute to take a drive to Kelly Ford to just see what they had to offer. When we arrived that evening we were greeted by Todd whom had so much patience with us, the we met Vinny. We drove about 5 different vehicles. The very last vehicle that we looked at was the Escape. There was NO PRESSURE what so ever to purchase a vehicle. Before everything was concluded we had the privilege of meeting Charlie, Richard, and John. Not one of these gentlemen ever pressured us into anything. They made us feel so welcomed for being there, by the time we left we felt like family. Richard was VERY knowledgeable on all the accessories and took his time explaining each one. We will definitely be going back and recommending each one of them to everyone that we know. Thank you gentlemen for a wonderful experience, patience, your time staying after hours and everything that you did for us that night.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis Turner
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior Dealer Experience"

After going to several different dealerships throughout the Treasure Coast and Space Coast I was fortunate enough to land at Kelly Ford. The standards of service at the other ford dealerships and other vehicle manufacturers in the area are far behind Kelly's overall experience. If you want to save yourself the hours and days I spent at other dealerships, do yourself a favor... and drive right over to Kelly Ford. They have a knowledgeable team who work diligently to help you purchase the vehicle you need or have dreamed of. A whole hearted thank you to Carlos, Sandy, Ed, and to the rest of the Kelly Ford family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silverhair1
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phil Pettus, Super Salesman"

Phil's approach to selling cars is the best I have seen in a long time. He stayed very calm and friendly throughout the entire negotiation process. He followed up with email and phone calls and was extremely organized. He is very familiar with the product he sells. Kelly Ford is luck to have him as their Internet representative. Charlie and Vinny stayed very friendly even when a deal could not be reached the first day. They were very professional and the buying process was not painful. Christian in the Business Office made you feel as if she really loved her job, which she said she did. She was organized and had me out of there in no time at all. Cheryl spent time going over my new Escape today and was able to show me how to use all the gadgets I hadn't figured out. Thank you all for a very positive buying experience. Jeannine Arra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fearsmike
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Purchasing Experience with the Kelly Sales Team!"

My experience in buying our 2003 Ford F150 FX4X4 was exceptional. I made my initial contact with Phil "Doc" Pettus using Kelly Ford's online site. The site was easy to navigate. Phil as well as all the sales staff I encountered were friendly, helpful, professional and very comfortable to work with. They were willing to negotiate very fairly with me and listen earnestly to my needs and budget. They gave me very fair trade in value for my older model Ford truck. My newly purchased 2003 Ford F150 FX4X4 is in almost new condition. Just an awesome vehicle! I am completely satisfied! I would most certainly recommend Kelly Ford to anyone looking for a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmlwest
7/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ford Edge"

I went to Kelly Ford to purchase a new vehicle. I chose Kelly Ford based on the quality of workmanship and pleasant experiences I have had over the last few years with their Service Department. My salesman, Mike Casey, did not disappoint. He was very attentive and patient and clearly and concisely answered all my questions. When I returned to Kelly Ford a few days later, Vinny Amore was very helpful while Mike Casey was busy with another customer. Carlos Arciniegas completed the sale and was very informative and pleasant. Purchasing a vehicle at Kelly Ford was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mivhael karnbach
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole experience was great. We did not feel pressured..."

The whole experience was great. We did not feel pressured or rushed. Vinnie listened to what we wanted and made it happen. Tom made doing all the paper work a breeze. I would definitely recommend Kelly Ford to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

vinnie amore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.