About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Write a Review

125 Reviews of Vinny Amore

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Phil is the "Go To Guy""

- Silversteak

Had reservations with solo purchase; pleasantly surprised with cordial treatment. Genuine interest from all the staff and no pressure. I'm a happy Ford owner. Thanks for all your help and have a Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical new car purchase experience"

- Michael Milner

Kelly Ford was a great experience from the time we stepped out of our trade in until we drove away in our new car. They discounted the new vehicle more than I expected and offered a VERY fair value for our trade, and they threw in a 55" flat screen to boot! I was extremely impressed with Marc Camelleri, he was very low pressure and patient throughout the process even hooking us up with a free trailer hitch. Vinny, Sandy & Cheryl were also great to work with. You can tell that the employees at this dealership are focused on win-win scenarios. They seem to be in for long term relationships with their customers. I will definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2016

Kelly Ford responded

Hi Michael, thank you for your stellar feedback! Our team at Kelly Ford is passionate about going above and beyond for each customer, and we are thrilled to hear this was the case in your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to assisting all your future sales and service needs. Congratulations on your purchase!

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back to buy another car in the future."

- KAB

Sometimes purchasing a car is an endurance contest. Purchasing this car from Kelly Ford and all directly mentioned was an exceptionally pleasant opportunity.. " A pleasant opportunity.........Not an endurance contest" Kevin Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Jon Powell, Steve Tillman

Nov 15, 2016

Kelly Ford responded

Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We feel that each experience at our dealership should be a pleasant one and are glad you felt this way during your purchase experience. We look forward to assisting all your future sales and service needs. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Mike2681

Went in with a specific truck in mind with specific options that the trucks in their inventory did not have. The sales team helped to locate the exact truck desired and had it available at their location within 2 days. They were extremely thorough in ensuring that all rebates and bonus deals were applied to the sale price. I am very satisfied with help that my sales rep, Harold, provided and the communications we exchanged during the process. The truck is awesome, especially since I just upgraded fro a 2002 model, and the quality of Ford vehicles has kept me a devoted Ford customer for over 35 years. Thank you to the entire Kelly Ford team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Harold Paquet, Miguel Segura

Oct 21, 2016

Kelly Ford responded

Thank very much!Harold and Kelly Ford are very pleased that we were able to with the purchase of your truck and to continue with anything you need in the future!

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No-High pressure sales team"

- Harold

I went into Kelly Ford several times with my son to buy his first car. Needless to say he was very uncertain on which car he wanted, and we had many visits to different dealers. Each time we visited Kelly Ford, we were welcomed and always treated with no pressure and extreme honesty. They were all very patient as we got through the process and eventually purchased a new F-150 Platinum. The delivery and whole experience was first rate. I would certainly buy from Kelly Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Kelly Ford dealership."

- Brij

Had a very good friendly experience every time stepped-in to this dealership. They made taking decision and buying car so easy. Got immediate resolution for my door locking issue, music system issue and servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing apposed to buying"

- Desrochers

Stopped by just to look at used cars ended up leasing a Ford Escape . We had never thought about leasing in all our years of buying vehicles .Our salesperson informed us and we were impressed with the advantages of leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Incredibly helpful"

- Vinnie

I was originally interested in a listing of a used 2015 Mustang. After calling and speaking with Terry Shea, he informed me that the car I was interested in was unfortunately just sold but that there was a newer model of the same. Terry was incredibly accommodating with my time and made every effort possible to see me and to allow me to inspect the 2016 Mustang I would eventually drive off the lot with. Everyone at Kelly Ford from Terry, to other sales associates, to managers were very polite and made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout the entirety of the sales process. I am ecstatic with my new vehicle and have Terry Shea with Kelly Ford to thank. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Terry Shea

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A great dealership with a dedicated, caring staff""

- MustangJanet'sHusband

One evening, my wife shared with me that her "dream" car was a Ford Mustang. She was very specific about what she wanted her Mustang to look like, and the equipment she wanted on it (which told me that she had been thinking about this for a long time, but it was the first time she told me about it). I went on line to 'build' my wife's dream car, and the information was forwarded to some local dealers. The first dealer I heard back from was Kelly Ford and Jay McEvoy. Jay's attitude from the first conversation was one of "...let's get your wife the car she wants." We went in to test drive a car and were impressed by every single person we came in contact with. Jay immediately went to work finding just the right car, and three days later, my wife had her dream Mustang. At every step, there was commitment to making it happen, to seeing to it that nothing happened that was a surprise, and over and over again, it was stressed that it only counted if we were 100% satisfied. Many thanks to Jay McEvoy, Carlos Arciniegas (who rode herd oin the financing to make the deal happen (after Jay had found just the right car at just the right price), and Cheryl Shaton, who patiently described every single feature and option on the car (including the amazing Sync 3 system. Wow!). I know it sounds hokey, but it's true. We were treated like well-known and welcome friends at every level of our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- donnysurfer123

I recently purchased a vehicle at Kelly Ford in Melbourne, Florida, My wife and I had a tough situation when one of our vehicles needed a major repair and we still owed a substantial amount on the car. The team at Kelly worked hard for us to try and find a solution and overcome the problem. After much time and effort they were able to find me a vehicle that would work with my budget and effectively resolved my dilemma. Absolutely no pressure unlike many car dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Larry, Carlos, and Vinny were extremely helpful and I am completely satisfied with my experience. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Larry Raditz

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$42,293

2016 Ford Focus

$32,038

2016 Ford F-150

$36,315

2016 Ford F-150

$63,763

2016 Ford Fusion

$38,703

2016 Ford F-150

$50,270

2016 Ford Edge

$40,078

2016 Ford Explorer

$50,123