About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me

149 Reviews of Vinny Amore

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience."

- Skychief

Very courteous,friendly.Comfortable atmosphere.Good price.Very knowledgeable about the car answered all our questions.The F&I dept was very courteous explained warranties and help us make our choice for the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Misuraca

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wish all salesman were like Chris, Vinnie, and Jim"

- rlryder

Chris, Vinnie and Jim Ahlquist got us the car we wanted and at a great price. Chris was relentless making sure we understood all the systems and how to operate them. Vinnie and Chris educated us on selecting the options that were right for us and then went out and found us the exact model within a day. Delivery was quick and easy and my wife loves her new car. Happy wife, happy life. Thanks guys, see you again in the not to distant future. Great sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sale and customer service guy. "

- BRYAN V ELLIS

Outstanding Sale...He spoke THE TRUTH about the vehichal I purchased didn't tell me want I wanted to hear ONLY FACTS. Didn't talk to much or force his opinion on me. I WOULD RECOMMEND BRIAN FULOP to anyone looking for a FORD! The WHOLE STAFF I dealt with Vonnie Amore CD and that little old man who said GET HIM WHAT HE WANT!! I would recommend my friends and family to these Kelly Ford men. Thanks for the sale to BRAIN FULOP and staff. Respectfully BRYAN VON ELLIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fulop, CD Williams

May 09, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we are glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Kelly Ford Team

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and considerate of our comfort while waiti"

- Roger Wilkum

CD was the salesman who sold us on buying our new car. He wasn't pushy, just very knowl- egable of the SUVs that we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- David Peck

EVERYONE (Jeff Donnelly, Vinny Amore and Jon Powell) we dealt with made us feel very comfortable. They listened to our needs and then went to work and exceeded our expectations.They made sure we were totally satisfied each step of the car buying process. After the sale Jeff D. went over the car and made sure we understood all the options that were on our vehicle. We have since been contacted by a customer relations manager (Cheryl Shaton) and she made sure that we understood how to use the options on our vehicle. Great team effort! Highly recommend Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & Hassel Free"

- Michelle Louise Smith

I can't thank you enough for the wonderful experience we had at Kelly Ford. Phil Pettus was everything Grace & Mike Roebuck said he was. He listened to what we were looking for and didn't mind when we asked to drive 3 different vehicles. When we finally made our decision trading 2 vehicles for 1 was made very easy. Vinny Amore also assisted and the Sales Manager, Charlie Algieri McCarthy helped the process go smoothly.George with the insurance helped with USAA for added the new vehicle and removing the other. Sandy Smith in the Finance Department made the signing of all documents go very quick and simple. She explained as she went which helped me tremendously. THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING THIS EXPERIENCE GO SO SMOOTHLY. I will definitely refer friends to Kelly Ford. Michelle & George Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ulysses Kitovas"

- Odysseas

Excellent people , Very professional , Tristan Palmer he welcome me into dealership, explained what was needs , see too many vehicles like the Escape , he start the paperwork with Vinny Amore and Charlie McCarthy, and the finance agent Sandra Smith Very professional and cind i had a very good deal ,drove away with my new car, thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Transaction"

- The Satisfied Buyer

Found the truck I wanted at Kelly Ford in Melbourne. I believe I am passed the age of getting too excited about the actual vehicle....it is another work truck. Jeffery Donnelly walked out to meet me as soon as I stepped out of my car. Uggggh...I was delightfully surprised by the initial encounter...It seemed he was there to help me with what I needed from my side and not the dealerships side...refreshing....I realize that this is a sales tatic but from a professional business mans side it proves to me that all dealerships are not alike. Jeffery is very respectful, articulate, considerate and knowledgeable. I have lived in Brevard county all my life and this is my first purchase from Kelly Ford...I recommend Jeffery and Kelly Ford for a good no BS, car/truck buying experience. Jeffery if you see this...thank you again young man you do your job well. Lastly, the paperwork and signatures required to purchase a vehicle is nuts! Jon Powell is a PRO! The guy actually knows what he is doing and makes it as easy as it can be...he is prepared and gave me the explanations to everything I had to sign and why in a very fast efficient and professional way. The guy is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Powell, Jeffrey Donnelly

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Sulinski Family

Charlie truly work really hard with us. He truly made us feel he was not just a representative of Kelly Ford but felt he was part of our family. It all started with Cassandra who had been amazing. She took her time to watch for a vehicle that will fit our budget then we had Chris who started showing us all of the vehicle that could work for our family and Hector who had finalize our deal and made sure he was there when we needs him. Doug was there as a support. His a funny fellow. Vinny had also taken the time to assist us. Sandy made sure we get the right interest rate and close to the payment we can afford. Mike K. made sure our paperwork was done right. They are all very friendly to me and my family. I may not exactly have the exact monthly payment I would like but I had the greatest experience with them. I hope they continue to have the best positive attitude and continue to be honest because that what counts to have a successful business and build great rapport with all customers. Kudos to all and Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOP NOTCH from beginning to end!"

- Howler6

Nikolai, Vinny, and Charlie worked above and beyond to get us the exact vehicle we were looking for. The met and exceeded every expectation!!! GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,175

2017 Ford Escape

$30,130

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,865

2017 Ford Fusion

$34,470