About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
55 Reviews of Vinny Amore
Filter Reviews By:
silverhair1
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phil Pettus, Super Salesman"

Phil's approach to selling cars is the best I have seen in a long time. He stayed very calm and friendly throughout the entire negotiation process. He followed up with email and phone calls and was extremely organized. He is very familiar with the product he sells. Kelly Ford is luck to have him as their Internet representative. Charlie and Vinny stayed very friendly even when a deal could not be reached the first day. They were very professional and the buying process was not painful. Christian in the Business Office made you feel as if she really loved her job, which she said she did. She was organized and had me out of there in no time at all. Cheryl spent time going over my new Escape today and was able to show me how to use all the gadgets I hadn't figured out. Thank you all for a very positive buying experience. Jeannine Arra

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
fearsmike
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Purchasing Experience with the Kelly Sales Team!"

My experience in buying our 2003 Ford F150 FX4X4 was exceptional. I made my initial contact with Phil "Doc" Pettus using Kelly Ford's online site. The site was easy to navigate. Phil as well as all the sales staff I encountered were friendly, helpful, professional and very comfortable to work with. They were willing to negotiate very fairly with me and listen earnestly to my needs and budget. They gave me very fair trade in value for my older model Ford truck. My newly purchased 2003 Ford F150 FX4X4 is in almost new condition. Just an awesome vehicle! I am completely satisfied! I would most certainly recommend Kelly Ford to anyone looking for a fair deal.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
pmlwest
7/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ford Edge"

I went to Kelly Ford to purchase a new vehicle. I chose Kelly Ford based on the quality of workmanship and pleasant experiences I have had over the last few years with their Service Department. My salesman, Mike Casey, did not disappoint. He was very attentive and patient and clearly and concisely answered all my questions. When I returned to Kelly Ford a few days later, Vinny Amore was very helpful while Mike Casey was busy with another customer. Carlos Arciniegas completed the sale and was very informative and pleasant. Purchasing a vehicle at Kelly Ford was a great experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mivhael karnbach
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole experience was great. We did not feel pressured..."

The whole experience was great. We did not feel pressured or rushed. Vinnie listened to what we wanted and made it happen. Tom made doing all the paper work a breeze. I would definitely recommend Kelly Ford to friends and family.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

vinnie amore
Ferris62
3/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total buying experience was great. Spent relatively short..."

Total buying experience was great. Spent relatively short time at the dealership. Vinny Amore was friendly, courteous, and professional. We appreciate the fact he did not high pressure us. Cheryl Shaton was thourogh and did a nice job explaining operation of car. Thank you all for helping us get into the new vehicle. Bill Ferris

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
DBAKER57@CFL.RR.COM
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MY VISIT WAS A GREAT EXPIERENCE. EVERYONE WAS VERY..."

MY VISIT WAS A GREAT EXPIERENCE. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO BUY A CAR FROM KELLY FORD.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Taylor10
1/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinny Amore and the rest of the Kelly Ford staff made us..."

Vinny Amore and the rest of the Kelly Ford staff made us feel at home as we went through the process of buying a vehicle. Vinny got us the car we wanted at a decent price.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
alldaygoodtimes
12/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sale went very smooth andvwould definitely recommend..."

The sale went very smooth andvwould definitely recommend vinny and Casey as a great team to work with. Keep livin the dream guys because you earned it with this one!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
focuslover
12/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealing with Casey and Vinny was such a pleasure...."

Dealing with Casey and Vinny was such a pleasure. I've never been to a dealership where the salesmen cared so much on getting you in the right car for the right price

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Hellobob
12/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was by far the best experience I've ever had at..."

This was by far the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Also the best deal I've ever ran across. Forever a kelly ford customer.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.