About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Vinny Amore

Sales Manager
Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Vinny Amore has been with the Kelly family for over 3 years. he enjoys woodworking and going to the beach in his off time. Vinny has been married for 32 years and has raised 2 beautiful children and has 1 granddaughter. He enjoy's working at Kelly Ford due to the family environment with not only the customers, but employees as well.

Email
Write a Review

84 Reviews of Vinny Amore

February 02, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Customer for life!!!!" - fusiongal

Casey Tucker was an awesome sales consultant . I advise anyone who's considering purchasing a car from him just VISIT him at the dealership. Don't think twice about it!. Very knowledgeable, patient, and honest. Feels like you're buying from Family. This is my second vehicle that I bought from him and won't be my last. Cheryl spent an hour with me my new Fusion. What a prefect team and Kelly Ford is lucky to have them as an employee. Thank you Casey, Cheryl, Vinny, Mike, Jim, and Carlos. TOP NOTCH dealership and sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Second time buyer - Another goo deal!! friendly AND fast" - VanGo

Second time buyer After buying a truck first time Went back to buy a van Pleased that I feel like both were really good deals for me First truck was a great purchase. Entire Sales team was friendly and courteous and fast I will be back for another, and another!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2016

"nice to do business with" - fear, ron @ pat

Great working with the team at Kelly Ford. Everyone very courteous , knowledgeable and Helpful. All were very professional and easy to work with . Cheryl was a great asset and the vehicle features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Morton, Joy Carver, Ron Orel , Cheryl Shaton

January 22, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Sales staff very friendly, patient, and helpful. " - Saltgrl05

Sales staff was very friendly, patient, and helpful in getting me into the right car for my budget. Although, I wasn't happy with my previous Fusion's transmission breaking without any warning just outside of the warranty. I am happy with the new Fusion purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Always well taken care of at Kelly Ford. " - Michelle28

I purchased a Focus from Vinny two years ago and made sure to ask for him again this time. He, Chuck, and Jim took their time to help me pick out the perfect Ford on my limited, grad-school budget. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"So cooperative and trusting." - totaltruck1024

Limited time to find and buy a used truck, the Sales Rep-Marc Camelleri was so courteous and efficient in helping us find a truck we had seen on the internet. We check it over and went for a test drive, but the best part we did not feel pressured into to buying, He allowed us to maul it over and brought his mgr. Vinny Amore who help us with getting the finance straighten out being we were waiting on an insurance check. We really found this experience to actually be enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Camelleri

January 12, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Fantastic People, Fantastic Car Selection" - TylerB

I've given Kelly Ford a 5 Star Review because it was the best experience I could have ever had getting my first financed car. Tristan, Vinny, and others were the most helpful and gracious hosts, showing me a variety of cars to chose from, and eventually finding me the perfect match while getting me the best deal. Whether at the dealership or not, Tristan provided the best customer service I could have asked for from the moment I stepped onto the lot; answering questions over phone and keeping me well informed of my several options. I thank him for trying to get me the newer Ford Focus, and doing all he can to get the price within my budget, and although I bought the Mercury Montego, if I could have afforded it, I would have happily bought the Focus from him. I also want to specially thank Carlos for getting me a warranty that fit my budget, when I was concerned I would'nt be able to afford it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"My 1st Ford" - Coverman3

Truly the Right choice! Owned Hondas & Toyotas - Ford has knocked it out of the park with there new designs, first impressions are key, Outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Paquet, Carlos Arciniegas , Cheryl Shaton

December 08, 2015

"I have not been a Ford owner in many years- I am now." - DMr

I mainly dealt with John and his approach convinced me to switch brands. Carlos and Sandy dealt with the financial end of the transaction and as was expected had their responsibilities to offer me after the sale products- they presented but didn't get "pushy". It was the correct approach for me. The entire transaction was completed exactly as was agreed. If you plan to visit Kelly I would give consideration to asking for John's assistance, clearly explain your requirements, and he will do his best and then some to satisfy you as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2015

"Great folks, all the way around" - GailB

Dropped in on a Saturday at dinner time because of a car I saw on their website. Unfortunately that car didn't make the cut and was sold at the auction. However John pointed me towards another vehicle that met very similar stats and even though I needed the night to think about it, I went back on Sunday to buy it. Sunday was John's day off but he was great enough to take time out of his to come down and work the deal with me. He knows the particulars surrounding why I was looking for a new vehicle and I can't express the amount of worry he took off of my shoulders by helping me get into a new vehicle. And thanks to Vinnie for all of his help also. Everyone there was very pleasant to deal with. You can be sure I'll recommend you to anyone I know that's looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alligood

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$29,088

2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$26,588

2015 Ford Fusion

$42,293

2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$28,773

2015 Ford Escape

$37,183

2015 Ford Mustang

$41,072

2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$25,993

2015 Ford F-150

$62,947