About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Write a Review

140 Reviews of Vinny Amore

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Sulinski Family

Charlie truly work really hard with us. He truly made us feel he was not just a representative of Kelly Ford but felt he was part of our family. It all started with Cassandra who had been amazing. She took her time to watch for a vehicle that will fit our budget then we had Chris who started showing us all of the vehicle that could work for our family and Hector who had finalize our deal and made sure he was there when we needs him. Doug was there as a support. His a funny fellow. Vinny had also taken the time to assist us. Sandy made sure we get the right interest rate and close to the payment we can afford. Mike K. made sure our paperwork was done right. They are all very friendly to me and my family. I may not exactly have the exact monthly payment I would like but I had the greatest experience with them. I hope they continue to have the best positive attitude and continue to be honest because that what counts to have a successful business and build great rapport with all customers. Kudos to all and Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOP NOTCH from beginning to end!"

- Howler6

Nikolai, Vinny, and Charlie worked above and beyond to get us the exact vehicle we were looking for. The met and exceeded every expectation!!! GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- carbuyer471121

I came in looking for a newer car and Reggie did a great job of finding me just what I was looking for. Everyone at Kelly Ford was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first time at Kelly Ford"

- Miami2PalmBay

I am from Miami and had been to three Service Centers including one Ford in Miami area - could not attend car because I was driving to Palm Bay. Been to Ford in area here, did not have time until much later. My issue could not wait for five days. When I got to Kelly Ford Jeremy Collins shocked me first of all. As soon as I got to his line of sight he was out the door. But I thought he certainly can't be coming to my car, how could he have seen me that quickly? I thought, it has to be that he was on his way out before my car pulled up. But, I was wrong. He came directly to my car. He is an amazing young man, dedicated employee, extremely professional, kind, and considerate; truly and asset to Kelly Ford. I am blessed to have been directed to find Kelly Ford in Melbourne. Not only was my experience pleasant and productive, I met two lovely individuals; a lady named Myrna from Melbourne Beach - described it as "far from here" and an intelligent and kind gentleman from Orlando - whose name I don't remember. All the way from Orlando. He said he comes to Kelly Ford because of its great reputation. I have NEVER been to a place like this. I also met a nice young man who washed my car - I think Tory or Troy is his name - he also backed the car out because he intuited it would be hard to clear the area - he does not know that I have physical limitations, or perhaps he sensed it because of the Handicap Sign in my car- so kind, I also met an African American young man in the car wash area who was extremely gracious and polite because I had to walk back there to get my car since I was late for an appointment: apologetic and gracious. I have always had Ford cars, but I am certain that my next car will be a Ford when I can afford a new car because of my experience with Jeremy Collins at Kelly Ford. I must say overall, everyone was super nice; Janet who got me coffee, another young man who washed my car, Someone from management man named Amore who I met accidentally , when I opened the front door, without been aware it was the front door because of the construction taking place in front of the entrance. Not a negative experience, but it started with Jeremy Collins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Collins

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Camper"

- Happy Camper

I have been researching vehicles that I can tow behind our motorhome. (We are very limited in selections) I rally wanted o stay with Ford, as I had a good buying and service experience with Kelly Ford for my previous vehicle ... that brought me to looking at the Ford C-Max. Austin, our salesperson, took a lot of time weighing pros and cons; explaining features; answering questions; but NEVER pressuring a sale. Like the C-Max ... decided to see what kind of deal was possible. Worked with Austin and Vinny (he was my original salesman 5 years ago ... now in mgmt.). They both continued to answer question and were very helpful on researching the towing capabilities, etc. I bought the C-Max Hybrid ... so far, I love it!! For purposes of this review, the more important issue is how I (and my partner) were treated. Austin and Vinny were very personable, helpful and never made me feel rushed, ignorant or pressured. We even had some laughs and ate good popcorn!! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Day"

- Betty Ann Lavoie

I dealt with Austin Van Kirk and Vinny Amore. Austin showed us the vehicle I bought while my husband and I were just looking in the parking area. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. After taking the vehicle for a test drive we entered the showroom and met Vinny Amore. Vinny worked the numbers to get us the best deal possible. Both employees were respectful and pleasant to talk with. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family looking for a new car. I love my New Car! It is a 2017 Ford Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Van Kirk, Mike Karpowich

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing expierence"

- carlos13

Got a letter regarding a fresh start program and I'm glad I opened it. I filed almost two years ago and it's nice to know there is a company out there willing to look past people's faults. I'm a working mom and getting a safe vehicle was priority but I didn't think it was possible until I contacted Kelly Ford. Everyone there was super friendly and honest. I would buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Cooper, Jon Powell

Feb 27, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about our dealership! We strive to find the best deal for each customer and are so glad we were able to help you find a safe, reliable vehicle for you and your children. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast buying experience "

- cheryl and larry escape

I had the best time in my experience of buy a new car from Kelly ford it was smooth and fast acting, friendly , knowledgeable and had a helpful service environment !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about our dealership! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An uncomplicated---and fast---car-buying experience. "

- EIM

For weeks, I had been thinking of upgrading my 2010 Flex. Specifically, I was looking for a newer model, with less mileage. After much shopping around, through the Internet I found a 2013 at Kelly Ford. I had three goals in mind: to replace my car, lower the interest on my previous loan, and have the monthly payments fall within a reasonable amount. Somehow, I managed all three. Not only was my experience at Kelly Ford painless; it was all done fast, and things just seemed to flow. In particular, I was impressed by the skills of Casey Tucker, who was both friendly and professional. Mr. Tucker's performance was further enhanced by that of Sandra ("Sandy") Smith; Kelly Ford's Financial Director. Sandy's expertise made it all happen, bringing the entire deal to a happy ending. The fact that the sales team functions like a big family made for a pleasant environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Tucker, Sandra Smith

Feb 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about Casey and our dealership! The Ford Flex is a great option from the Ford lineup we know you'll be happy with for many miles. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evaluation"

- ncjansen

A wonderful experience. Very professional, helpful, and extremely courteous. Phil is someone I would use again, and recommend him to everyone I know. Overall the experience was most satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Powell , Dr. Phil Pettus

Feb 19, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about Phil and our dealership! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,390

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,175

2017 Ford Escape

$30,130

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995