About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Vinny Amore has been with the Kelly family for over 3 years. he enjoys woodworking and going to the beach in his off time. Vinny has been married for 32 years and has raised 2 beautiful children and has 1 granddaughter. He enjoy's working at Kelly Ford due to the family environment with not only the customers, but employees as well.

Email
Write a Review

103 Reviews of Vinny Amore

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's a pleasure"

- Mustang Booster

I arrived at Kelly not entirely focused on how to outfit that new Mustang. Chris Lefevre took time to show me through the onsite inventory, listening to my list of wants and issues. Since we were too late in the 2016 cycle to place an order, Vinny Amore e-searched the Florida dealer inventory for my two model/color picks, finding a car of my liking. That car was transported and prepped by mid-nextday, and delivered as flawless when I arrived for closing the day after. I found all Kelly staff quite open, friendly, professionally helpful and instructive including Chris and Vinny as well as Jerry Butler Perez and Sandy Smith on paperwork. Many thanks for a positive car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- ruber1794

The Dealership worked with us and our needs, not theirs. Tristan Palmer didn't pressure us at all, which I truly appreciate, but gave us many options to try. His professionalism and his caring attitude is what made our day of car shopping, I job I hate, much more pleasant. Thanks Tristan, and also to all the staff that helped us. (Mike,Vinny, and Cheryl) Sincerely, Debbie Uber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a certified pre-owned Fors Explorer"

- Pawliski1

Chris Lefevre made our car buying experience easy and painless! He was knowledgable, took the time to answering any questions I had. My daughter referred me over to Kelly Ford. Kelly Ford made buying a car Actually fun!! I love my new lift!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people and vehicle at the right price."

- IndianLaurence

I was treated with kindness and respect at Kelly Ford. Great people to deal with. I would not hesitate buying here again! Kelly Ford rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Jenny1

Every step of the way was first class. They were actually quite a bit further away than our local dealer, but they weren't near as friendly or accomadating. They all went out of their way to make us comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- NinaB

Everyone at the dealershiip was helpful and friendly. I told my sales representative, Chris Lefevre, exactly what I wanted and what I didn't want and he showed me exactly what I asked for. He made suggestions, but didn't try to steer me in another direction. I even left the dealership to look at other vehicles, but because of his service and the look of the Ford Edge, I purchased my car from Kelly Ford. We've had an ongoing relationship since I purchased in March. I am able to call anytime I think I have a problem. Wonderful dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Kevin Popp

I liked the dealership. Everyone was very nice, friendly and not pushy. Tristan was able to listen and show me what I was looking for in a truck purchase. He showed me different models depending on what I was looking for and interested in. They worked with my on what I was able to afford and willing to pay each month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Palmer

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend! "

- Wendy Christiansen

I stopped by Kelly Ford one day to check out the Ford Flex. Faith Konyha showed me all of the features and took me for a test drive. She introduced me to Vinny, her sales manager, and we looked at some numbers to see if would fit in my budget. I left that day without feeling any pressure to buy. I returned about a week later with my kids to show them the vehicle and let them check out everything. They checked out EVERYTHING and Tristan and Mike were very accomodating. They even impressed the kids by showing the self park feature of the Flex. Sadly, Faith had been out sick since the day after I met her. We left that day, again not feeling any pressure to buy. I had to leave town a few days later. I received one phone call from the dealership to see if I was still interested while I was gone. My husband and I decided on the Flex and set up an appointment for a Sunday. We met Casey when we arrived because Faith was still out sick. I told Casey everything we had discussed with Faith. Mike, a sales manager, whom I had met before, assisted us with the transaction. Everything was straightforward and hassle free. Everyone was helpful, honest and friendly. Our kids enjoyed free popcorn and cartoons in the lounge while we filled out and signed paperwork with Sandy. We happily drove our new Flex off the lot within 2 hours. Casey made sure that the insurance company was contacted the next day and Faith called to say she was finally back and wanted to make sure everything went well. Needless to say, we are thrilled with our Flex. We highly recommend Kelly Ford. Check them out if you're looking for a hassle and pressure free car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Experience"

- schroeder92

I had been dealing with another local Ford dealership on the road to buying a Focus ST2, but a lack of transparency by the dealer led to the deal falling through. After that, I got in touch with Jerry at Kelly Ford and filled him in on what happened, including the price I had gotten down to at the other dealer. They were able to get the next level up (ST3) the same day, and I drove home with it that night for an out-the-door price that I thought was very fair. The whole process with Kelly, while time consuming, was relatively painless. Jerry was great all the way through, and was very knowledgeable about the car. I really can't say enough about him. Vinny, the sales manager I dealt with, was willing to get me a little more for my trade in to finish the deal right. Carlos, the financial manager, walked me through my options, and didn't fight when I decided to finance through a local credit union instead of through Ford. This isn't the Kelly Ford of 10 years ago. This team was willing to work the way I wanted (in terms of out-the-door pricing as opposed to monthly payments, etc), willing to make a deal, and more transparent than I had expected them to be. All in all a great experience. If my next car will be a Ford, I'll be going to Kelly first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford Escape SE"

- Wayne 46

My wife and I have purchased new and pre-owned at a number of dealerships in the North East and here in Florida. The level of customer care, attention to detail and going the extra mile to ensure we drove away with the right vehicle at a very good price was truly impressive. They have customers for life. Many thanks to our Kelly Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$29,088

2015 Ford Fusion

$42,293

2015 Ford Escape

$37,183

2015 Ford Mustang

$41,072

2015 Ford Mustang

$42,898

2015 Ford Expedition

$63,053

2015 Ford F-150

$52,287

2015 Ford F-150

$63,182