About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Vladimir Tozaj
Vladimir Tozaj, Product Specialist, AutoFair Hyundai
not yet rated

Vladimir Tozaj

Product Specialist

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Vladimir Tozaj

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A Painless Experience for Repeat Hyundai Owner"

- jfherbert49 Verified Customer

A totally painless experience. The atmosphere was kept casual while still conducting the necessary business - no pressure whatsoever. This is our fifth Hyundai (fourth Sonata) in 13 years, so we are reasonably comfortable already with the product - it's the purchasing and servicing that makes so much difference, and we were very pleased by how great our fifth Hyundai purchase of our 2017 Sonata Limited 2.0T went at AutoFair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Van Iten

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Sonata Sport"

- danielford11791 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Got me the exact car I wanted after some early mixups of inventory. Located my exact car and had me in it the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- rick1972 Verified Customer

Salesmen where excellent Vladimir came in on his day off to meet with me No pressure or Rush to make a decision I test drove and they did the numbers on multiple cars with me Every discount was given to me no problem no fine print scams Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Shameeka E. Lorraine-satisfied customer"

- slorraine24 Verified Customer

I had a 11:30am appt., and I left at 5:00pm in my new car! Everything was explained to me while I waited, I was comfortable, my test drive was pleasant, and service was very nice too. I am a first time customer, and my whole experience was excellent. I will return, and definitely recommend to my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Vlad and Jean"

- paulinho007 Verified Customer

Thank you again Vladimir and Jean Turgeon for the exceptional customer service and knowing how to treat your loyal customers. Always treated like a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Turgeon

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"5 STAR"

- chrisgiroux5742 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle (2nd lease) from Autofair Hyundai, all 3 are being driven by my family today. I absolutely will return to lease again and WILL definatly refer friends and family to AutoFair Hyundai. The entire staff, from sales right up thru the management and finance department have been a pleasure to work with and have been very understanding and accommodated to all my needs thru the entire sales and lease process. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike / went on test drive while waiting for Vlad (w/ customer)

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- ntmarlin Verified Customer

Everything went very well, my sales guy was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was very smooth and not all did I feel it was an aggressive sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- mshep46144 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful. I didn't feel pressured to purchase a car. I knew what I wanted when I went in and I knew what I wanted to pay and they accommodated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Turgeon, Jim Nartiff

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"purchase"

- rolandbenson349 Verified Customer

I have done my review on the previous page Vlad was very kind and professional. My experience at the dealer ship was a very pleasant one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Satisfaction"

- keithward15 Verified Customer

Arrived on the lot and was given the perfect amount of time to browse around. After selecting the perfect car was brought inside and couldn't have been happier with the process. Smooth, honest, and reasonably quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nartiff

1
1 - 10 of 12 results