About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Walter Fields
Walter  Fields, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Walter Fields

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Walter Fields

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Truck"

- ThomasSenesac

Both my wife and myself had a positive experience with the purchase of this Truck. No pressure. Follow-up was prompt. Price was fair. We will continue to be long term customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teague Allen, Jackie Bell

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Donna&Chet

Walter and Chris were so easy to work with! They went out of their way to make the car buying process pleasant. We told them what we were looking for and they found us the perfect truck. They even had the truck brought in from another dealer. It really was a pleasant experience, and that's saying a lot because I hate car shopping! Lol. Jackie made the finance process a breeze as well! Extremely friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Jackie Bell

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad you no longer hate car shopping :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- STEVE CLAI

Let me start by saying this, I did allot of research looking for my new 2017 Impala Premier, it all started with me checking all the reviews, all were very good. I talked with Marvin Baily first online, he was a great help in this deal, then came Joe Luque, he went out of his way to make this deal happen and to get me in my new car without spending all night there, Phillips Chevy is by far the best dealership and car buying experience I have ever had, Listen people don't waste time going anywhere else, everyone here was very professional and very courteous. I would definitely recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy one. And definitely make sure you deal with Joe Luque, he was awesome!!! Thanks again Phillips Chevy and thanks again Joe. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your appreciation of going out of his way to assist with the purchase of your vehicle on to Joe. Marvin, Joe and the entire Phillips Team wish you very happy motoring!!

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Joe !!!"

- Coretta

My family purchasers cars from Chevrolet Phillips all the time, and I know Joe Lorque has the buyers best interest at heart. A quality place for a first time car buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Emir Cordic

Apr 24, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you and your family for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicles. I will pass your kind words on to Joe! Happy motoring :)

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- JIM C

Highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet for the best inventory. The staff here are very professional and will help in any way possible. There was no pressure in buying any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Collin Mohney

Apr 24, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words as well as your business. Your referrals are appreciated as well. Happy motoring :)

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Eric D-Fifty Camaro

Walter Fields and Jennifer Thompson really great to deal with. Both had great attitudes and never once felt pushed and pressured. Overall was a very great experience and would highly recommend Phillips to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Apr 24, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business! I will pass your "great" rating on to Jennifer and Walter. Happy motoring :)

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every team member we dealt with at Phillips was top notch!"

- Andrew M Bochantin

From Carre Moniz and Walter Fields in Sales to Emir Cordic in Finance, every single person we worked with at Phillips Chevrolet was awesome! I plan to recommend Phillips to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Konrad Chatys, Carrie Moniz

Apr 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We appreciate your business and your referrals. I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Carrie, Walter and Emir. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience at Phillips Chevy of Frankfort"

- Keith2017

For once I actually enjoyed my visit to the dealership. They got straight to the point like I asked did not keep me there all day. Terrell and Ricardo were great with helping me find what I wanted and not trying to push anything on me. I would recommend every try Phillips before buying a car anywhere else. The entire staff was extra friendly and comforting. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Terrell and Ricardo. Happy motoring :)

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- MilesF73

Awesome buying experience, as I had my mind set on one option . Salesman Terrell Williams offered his advice , which exceeded my expectations. With the help of Walter Fields crew my price points were also met. Will definitely recommend this Dealership and Staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Terrell Williams

Apr 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet. Our goal is to exceed our customers expectations, I will let Terrell know he attained that goal : Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Kelly "

- Pat88

He was very helpful in getting my truck. He got me my ideal payment. He was able to fix something that needed fixed after I signed the deal. 2nd truck from here. I would recommend to anyone. I will come back for 3rd truck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kelly, Lisa Smith

Mar 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (1262 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,099

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,512

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,962

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448