About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Walter Fields
Walter  Fields, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Walter Fields

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Walter Fields

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience for my son!"

- TraciG

Our sales person Jennifer was wonderful! She made this car buying experience pain free. My son loves his first car! I recommend Phillips Chevy. When you show up ask for Jennifer. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Jennifer Thompson

Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your son choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of his 1st vehicle :) Happy motoring!!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The smoothest auto purchase I ever experienced"

- irocem

Awesome car purchase and it is my dream car too. I must say the staff was very attentive to my concerns which sealed the deal. I would like to thank Joe Luque, Walter Fields, and Jackie Bell for making this auto purchase experience superior. Joe Lupue contacted me everyday with updates until I took delivery of my Z06. (This is going the extra mile to satisfy) Mr. Phillips this group is the "A" TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Jackie Bell

Aug 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The "A" Team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your dream car :) 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Walter, Joe and Jackie know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Scott Brinker

I bought a used vehicle from this dealership. I noticed a few issues with vehicle even after i brought thr vehicle home and they took care of every issue including a detail of the vehicle. They also met me halfway on delivery/exchange between my trade in and new purchased vehicle. I luve about 75 miles away. Great service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for driving 75 miles each way...to purchase from Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring :)

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!"

- Lags999

Joe listened to what I wanted and showed me exactly what I asked for. I could not have been any more satisfied with the service. Walter presented an offer to me that was very reasonable and acceptable and as always, had a gigantic smile on his face. Jackie was very knowledgeable and explained the finance aspect from start to finish. She has a unique and friendly approach and made my experience very pleasant. These three employees are an asset to Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Jackie Bell

Jul 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Joe, Walter and Jackie know that they attained our goal with you :) We appreciate your business. Happy motoring :)

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, Professional, Respectful "

- MACW65

Well this is my second purchase with Phillips Dearlership in Frankfort and that's why I'm back as my second experience was just as amazing as my first encounter . From the time you step foot in the door with a warm welcome and a smiling may I help you ! They have the BEST STAFF EVER !!!! Great teamwork :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat-business. I will pass your "best staff ever" compliment on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Terrell and Walter made the deal work smoo"

- Tflories

Salesman and management worked out great, highly recommend Phillips of frankfort. We made a deal and went smoothly. The quantity of vehicles are amazing. Great deslership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Terrell Williams

Jul 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Willing to work with you"

- JasonG

I was able to purchase the SUV we wanted as the salesman worked very well with us on pricing. Very friendly folks and will get the car you want whether in stock or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Terrell Williams

Jul 05, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on your SUV purchase! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership In Illinois!"

- Blake Habenschuss

Mark Hardman deserves a raise. Seriously, Mark was very professional, courteous, and had a good sense of humor. A big shout out to Konrad (Thank you for your service battle), Robert (Saved us even more money at our shopping cart check out), and Walter (played hardball, but was a big teddy bear at heart). My Wife and I couldn't be more satisfied with our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan. Thank you Phillips at Frankfort Team!!! We may very well travel another 400 miles to purchase from you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words and shout out on to Mark, Konrad and Robert. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Truck"

- ThomasSenesac

Both my wife and myself had a positive experience with the purchase of this Truck. No pressure. Follow-up was prompt. Price was fair. We will continue to be long term customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teague Allen, Jackie Bell

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring :)

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Donna&Chet

Walter and Chris were so easy to work with! They went out of their way to make the car buying process pleasant. We told them what we were looking for and they found us the perfect truck. They even had the truck brought in from another dealer. It really was a pleasant experience, and that's saying a lot because I hate car shopping! Lol. Jackie made the finance process a breeze as well! Extremely friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Jackie Bell

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad you no longer hate car shopping :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (1160 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,226

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,739

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,788

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,489

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,733