About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Wayne Hobdy
Wayne Hobdy, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Wayne Hobdy

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

I've been in the car business since 1973.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Wayne Hobdy

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Mbestrada

Ron Hibbard Toyota has such a diverse and knowledgeable staff. The customer service was exemplary! They do whatever they can to get you exactly what you want! Not to mention Toyota itself has such a great product, you can never go wrong with purchasing a Toyota! My family and I will always be back to purchase our cars/trucks from Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tacoma "

- CEdwards

Ron Hibbard was the third dealership I visited in my hunt for a used Tacoma. Wayne Hobdy was great! No high pressure sales tactics were used. His product knowledge was outstanding and he made the whole experience easy. All the staff should take satisfaction in knowing that I highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Ron Hubbard Toyota"

- Senior62

Very pleased with the treatment I received at Ron Hubbard Toyota. Very courteous and helpful. I believe Wayne Hobdy was working for my best interest in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a truck! "

- jacque faye

Overall, our experience at Hibbard was great. The only complaint is when we picked up our truck it was not filled with gas. I have never bought a car from a dealership that I did not leave the lot with a full tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life Saver"

- Jessica Phillips

We were in a jam with needing a vehicle due to an unforseen accident. Not once, but two times Brian Crowder and Wayne helped us out. We Recommend Toyota in Gallatin to Anyone!!! Thanks, Jessica Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2016

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

Jessica, Thank you for your review! Your business is much appreciated here at Ron Hibbard Toyota. We hope you are loving your Toyota Camry, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- newbuyer

This was a great car-buying experience! They listened to my objective for buying a new vehicle. They also were able to arrange a car payment that met my goal. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- graycey

I have a great experience here with all the stuff they are really accomodation, they really helpful especially chris and wayne, im really thankful their help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clouse

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase experience"

- Don O.

My wife and I purchased a new Camry XLE from Ron Hibbard Toyota and were very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone we met was kind and helpful. Wayne Hobdy was our salesman and had good knowledge of the car we were trying to purchase. This was the first time I have ever talked with the owner of any dealership while purchasing a new car. It was a great experience and I will recommend Hibbard Toyota to all my friends. Don O. Riddle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck deal.."

- Mike a..

Chris and Wayne were very helpful in making my truck deal. Fair price and relatively painless transaction! This makes three vehicles purchased at Ron Hibbard Toyota- never a disappointment..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clouse

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- nikmaynard

Wayne and Marcus were great to work with. Had a great experience buying the Sequoia and also trading our car. And we love the new car. Will definitely be back when ready to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$29,343

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,068

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439