About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Wayne Hobdy
Wayne Hobdy, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Wayne Hobdy

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

I've been in the car business since 1973.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Wayne Hobdy

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car from Ron Hubbard. Everyone there was great!"

- jdyer07

I had been looking for a car for several months. By far they were the best dealership that I dealt with!! Wayne Hobdy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Jo879

Sales person, Wayne Hobdy was very thorough in explaining about the vehicles we were interested in and didn't rush us through the process of checking out vehicles and helped us with any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly - Fair - Quick"

- Dave L

I have bought many cars here for both myself and my family. I shop other places first, but always end up here. Ron Hibbard seems to always be there and is very approachable and involved. His presence gives an atmosphere of true concern that you get exactly the car you want, not one that they want to just move out. The service department is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Jason Hargrove

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OWNERS MANUAL"

- louie73

OWNERS MANUALS ARE TOO COMPLICATED FOR OLDER PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND ! I AM 73 YEARS OLD AND OF AVERAGE ABILITY TO OPERATE COMPUTER EQUIPMENT, FOR ME THE MANUAL ARE NOT CLEAR ENOUGH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY NICHOLS

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase and service of previous purchase"

- Safety Larry

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Ron Hibbard Toyota for my business and personal use. The entire service department makes each client feel important and not ever left with unknown facts about their vehicle and more important time factors. Mr Wayne Hobdy, used car sales, makes each experience easier, due to him being upfront and honest. I felt that I was the only person he had to worry about and he would bend over backwards to ensure I (the customer) was pleased and informed. Then to add a hand shack and thank you from Mr Hibbard made the entire experience GREAT We all work hard for our money and Ron Hibbard Toyota makes the entire task much easier Larry Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay, Jeff Harris, Jeff Gautsche

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stunning Service - every time!"

- GreatMusic

The staff is always friendly and helpful and taking care of me and my truck. If it needs something done for service it is always taken care of by this great team of staff! Thanks you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crowder

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- HootBJ

We have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and very satisfied with each experience and service. Great working with Wayne Hobdy, Lydia Atmore, Carl Anderson, and Gary Nichols..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Carl Anderson

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service we have purchased 3 cars there excellent "

- cars

excellent dealership and people very nice I will recommend all my friends great cars nice place sales and service the best 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Mbestrada

Ron Hibbard Toyota has such a diverse and knowledgeable staff. The customer service was exemplary! They do whatever they can to get you exactly what you want! Not to mention Toyota itself has such a great product, you can never go wrong with purchasing a Toyota! My family and I will always be back to purchase our cars/trucks from Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tacoma "

- CEdwards

Ron Hibbard was the third dealership I visited in my hunt for a used Tacoma. Wayne Hobdy was great! No high pressure sales tactics were used. His product knowledge was outstanding and he made the whole experience easy. All the staff should take satisfaction in knowing that I highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,843

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,052

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,713

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433