About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Wayne Hobdy
Wayne Hobdy, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Wayne Hobdy

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

I've been in the car business since 1973.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Wayne Hobdy

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stunning Service - every time!"

- GreatMusic

The staff is always friendly and helpful and taking care of me and my truck. If it needs something done for service it is always taken care of by this great team of staff! Thanks you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crowder

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- HootBJ

We have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and very satisfied with each experience and service. Great working with Wayne Hobdy, Lydia Atmore, Carl Anderson, and Gary Nichols..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Carl Anderson

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service we have purchased 3 cars there excellent "

- cars

excellent dealership and people very nice I will recommend all my friends great cars nice place sales and service the best 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Mbestrada

Ron Hibbard Toyota has such a diverse and knowledgeable staff. The customer service was exemplary! They do whatever they can to get you exactly what you want! Not to mention Toyota itself has such a great product, you can never go wrong with purchasing a Toyota! My family and I will always be back to purchase our cars/trucks from Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tacoma "

- CEdwards

Ron Hibbard was the third dealership I visited in my hunt for a used Tacoma. Wayne Hobdy was great! No high pressure sales tactics were used. His product knowledge was outstanding and he made the whole experience easy. All the staff should take satisfaction in knowing that I highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Ron Hubbard Toyota"

- Senior62

Very pleased with the treatment I received at Ron Hubbard Toyota. Very courteous and helpful. I believe Wayne Hobdy was working for my best interest in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a truck! "

- jacque faye

Overall, our experience at Hibbard was great. The only complaint is when we picked up our truck it was not filled with gas. I have never bought a car from a dealership that I did not leave the lot with a full tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life Saver"

- Jessica Phillips

We were in a jam with needing a vehicle due to an unforseen accident. Not once, but two times Brian Crowder and Wayne helped us out. We Recommend Toyota in Gallatin to Anyone!!! Thanks, Jessica Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2016

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

Jessica, Thank you for your review! Your business is much appreciated here at Ron Hibbard Toyota. We hope you are loving your Toyota Camry, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- newbuyer

This was a great car-buying experience! They listened to my objective for buying a new vehicle. They also were able to arrange a car payment that met my goal. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- graycey

I have a great experience here with all the stuff they are really accomodation, they really helpful especially chris and wayne, im really thankful their help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clouse

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712