7 Lifetime Reviews

Lasco Ford

2525 Owen Rd
Fenton, MI 48430

(810) 629-2255

Wendy Hosea

Sales Consultant at Lasco Ford

Schedule a Test Drive

Wendy has years of experience in the automotive Industry. Lasco Ford is proud to offer Guaranteed Credit Approval. If you are looking for a great deal and friendly service, come see Wendy today!

Recent Reviews

Read All
"You guys are awesome! "
reviewed on 08/16/2014 by Kortenaykaul22
"I Love Lasco"
reviewed on 05/19/2014 by Augustflint

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/16/2014 Wendy received a new review from Kortenaykaul22

05/19/2014 Wendy received a new review from Augustflint

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

7 Reviews of Wendy Hosea

"You guys are awesome! "

Kortenaykaul22

08/16/2014 01:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Wendy

Wendy Hosea

Wendy

Brandon Beebe

Wendy

James Marcheselli

Wendy

Ben Willey

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lasco Ford:

Everyone at lasco is absolutely awesome! From the second i drove into the parking lot until I left with my new car! I can't reiterate how awesome my experience was I will recommend this dealership to all of my clients, friends, and family! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I Love Lasco"

Augustflint

05/19/2014 08:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Wendy Hosea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lasco Ford:

Wendy Hosea and the Lasco team were awesome!!! I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from her and Lasco Ford! Thank you Lasco Ford!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great 1st Experience!"

Alliebeen1987

03/27/2014 07:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Wendy Hosea

Brandon Beebe

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lasco Ford:

This was my first time going into a dealership to look into purchasing a new vehicle. Not only were all of the employees extremely friendly, they were also extremely helpful in helping me to find the perfect car. I was able to get all of the features I wanted in a new car and stay within my budget. I was also shocked to find out I could drive away my new car that same day! Thanks again Lasco Ford! I will definitely recommend you to others in the future :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"When we arrived at LASCO Ford in Fenton, MI, Wendy Hosea..."

donaldbannerman

02/09/2014 06:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Wendy Hosea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lasco Ford:

When we arrived at LASCO Ford in Fenton, MI, Wendy Hosea greeted us, had us seated and got us some coffee. Wendy asked us what type of vehicle we were looking for, used or new, price range, etc. Wendy answered all our questions. She was very friendly and professional. Wendy put us at ease, showed us what we had picked and took on a test drive. She never "hard sold" us. Wendy explained and answered all our inquires, set us up with financing and stuck with us through the whole process. She showed us how to set up the Bluetooth in our new vehicle. She spent at least 6 (six) hours with us. We would recommend Wendy Hosea and LASCO Ford to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. She is a great person as well as salesperson.

Was this review helpful to you? 2
Write a Review
"My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the..."

Braintan101

06/27/2013 10:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Wendy Hosea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lasco Ford:

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years and are very pleased with the Lasco Ford dealership. Our first was a used truck, and then years and years later, not one, but TWO new trucks. The inventory there is excellent, btw, and I searched many other websites that might be just a little closer to home, all to no avail.....Lasco's has the best selection of new vehicles IMO. The sales personel has always been excellent. Very courteous, helpful, super polite and not the 'usual 'annoying' salespersons'. We very much appreciate their helpful staff at Lasco's. We were never rushed to make any quick decisions! I once drove a truck that I had chosen home, and it was my husbund who chose a more high end model! I am glad he did! We have loved every vehicle we purchased and also traded the same in towards the new ones. And felt their offers on those were pretty fair...better than other dealerships trades. I know we will return again, (hopefully not too soon, as vehicles ARE a rather large investment!!), but yes, I would encourage our friends and family to travel the distance to Lasco/Fenton for their next best vehicle purchase! I'm sure they will be glad they did, too!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Wendy was a very interject and happy sales associate,..."

jdearry

06/23/2013 08:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Wendy Hosea

Wendy Hosea

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Lasco Ford:

Wendy was a very interject and happy sales associate, that was responsible for a very pleasant dealership experience. She was very attentive and able to move our Used car purchase alone smoothly and as fast as possible, even though she seem to be a very busy sale associate. I would give Wendy a 10 out of 10 on her performance and knowledge of this used car purchase process. Thank you Wendy. Happy Lasco Customer, Jason Dearry

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My experience with Lasco Ford was a very positive..."

lisa2366

05/16/2013 12:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dustin-(picked me up to go to Lasco)

Wendy Hosea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Lasco Ford:

My experience with Lasco Ford was a very positive customer service experience. I had heard the live broadcast advertisement on 92.7 and then a week later..my car died. I contacted Wendy Hosea and she helped me with the entire process. When Wendy was off she assigned to Gaye Johnson, and I still received extremely professional service and follow thru on all of the details. I am a file auditor who works out of town and I work with the public everyday. I can truly appreciate Wendy, Gaye Johnson, and Dustin (who picked us up to bring us to Lasco) for making my experience a memorable one...in a positive way. I have referred several people to Lasco based on my used car purchase and will continue to patronize Lasco for my future car purchases. Kudos to Wendy Hosea, Gaye Johnson, and Dustin! -L. Smith

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
1
1 - 7 of 7 results
Lasco Ford Directions

Lasco Ford

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 393 reviews (524 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

Address: 2525 Owen Rd
Fenton, MI 48430

Phone: (810) 629-2255

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.