About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
8 Reviews of Wendy Hosea
Filter Reviews By:
rachhogg73
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way it should be"

From the first phone call conversation with Paul, we knew this was the right place... There was no pressure, and they were all very quick and professional when we actually decided to do it. We came in to test drive at 7:30p, made the decision to buy at 8:30p, and drove out with a new car at 10:30p. These guys work seamlessly together as a team. Loved the way they made us feel like friends. Thank you Lasco, Paul and Andreea! You've got a new customer for life!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Kortenaykaul22
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You guys are awesome! "

Everyone at lasco is absolutely awesome! From the second i drove into the parking lot until I left with my new car! I can't reiterate how awesome my experience was I will recommend this dealership to all of my clients, friends, and family! Thanks so much!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Augustflint
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I Love Lasco"

Wendy Hosea and the Lasco team were awesome!!! I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from her and Lasco Ford! Thank you Lasco Ford!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Alliebeen1987
3/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great 1st Experience!"

This was my first time going into a dealership to look into purchasing a new vehicle. Not only were all of the employees extremely friendly, they were also extremely helpful in helping me to find the perfect car. I was able to get all of the features I wanted in a new car and stay within my budget. I was also shocked to find out I could drive away my new car that same day! Thanks again Lasco Ford! I will definitely recommend you to others in the future :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
donaldbannerman
2/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"When we arrived at LASCO Ford in Fenton, MI, Wendy Hosea..."

When we arrived at LASCO Ford in Fenton, MI, Wendy Hosea greeted us, had us seated and got us some coffee. Wendy asked us what type of vehicle we were looking for, used or new, price range, etc. Wendy answered all our questions. She was very friendly and professional. Wendy put us at ease, showed us what we had picked and took on a test drive. She never "hard sold" us. Wendy explained and answered all our inquires, set us up with financing and stuck with us through the whole process. She showed us how to set up the Bluetooth in our new vehicle. She spent at least 6 (six) hours with us. We would recommend Wendy Hosea and LASCO Ford to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. She is a great person as well as salesperson.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Braintan101
6/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the..."

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years and are very pleased with the Lasco Ford dealership. Our first was a used truck, and then years and years later, not one, but TWO new trucks. The inventory there is excellent, btw, and I searched many other websites that might be just a little closer to home, all to no avail.....Lasco's has the best selection of new vehicles IMO. The sales personel has always been excellent. Very courteous, helpful, super polite and not the 'usual 'annoying' salespersons'. We very much appreciate their helpful staff at Lasco's. We were never rushed to make any quick decisions! I once drove a truck that I had chosen home, and it was my husbund who chose a more high end model! I am glad he did! We have loved every vehicle we purchased and also traded the same in towards the new ones. And felt their offers on those were pretty fair...better than other dealerships trades. I know we will return again, (hopefully not too soon, as vehicles ARE a rather large investment!!), but yes, I would encourage our friends and family to travel the distance to Lasco/Fenton for their next best vehicle purchase! I'm sure they will be glad they did, too!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jdearry
6/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wendy was a very interject and happy sales associate,..."

Wendy was a very interject and happy sales associate, that was responsible for a very pleasant dealership experience. She was very attentive and able to move our Used car purchase alone smoothly and as fast as possible, even though she seem to be a very busy sale associate. I would give Wendy a 10 out of 10 on her performance and knowledge of this used car purchase process. Thank you Wendy. Happy Lasco Customer, Jason Dearry

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Wendy Hosea
lisa2366
5/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with Lasco Ford was a very positive..."

My experience with Lasco Ford was a very positive customer service experience. I had heard the live broadcast advertisement on 92.7 and then a week later..my car died. I contacted Wendy Hosea and she helped me with the entire process. When Wendy was off she assigned to Gaye Johnson, and I still received extremely professional service and follow thru on all of the details. I am a file auditor who works out of town and I work with the public everyday. I can truly appreciate Wendy, Gaye Johnson, and Dustin (who picked us up to bring us to Lasco) for making my experience a memorable one...in a positive way. I have referred several people to Lasco based on my used car purchase and will continue to patronize Lasco for my future car purchases. Kudos to Wendy Hosea, Gaye Johnson, and Dustin! -L. Smith

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dustin-(picked me up to go to Lasco)
1
1 - 8 of 8 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.