About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Zach Lawrence
Zach  Lawrence, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Zach Lawrence

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

37 Reviews of Zach Lawrence

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable sales person. Gunar was easy to work with"

- DHARPER

No pressure sales person. Worked with poor credit to get the car wife wanted. Finance person Zack was not confusing when describing the contract. Would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Happyguy471

I was personally satisfied working with Mike. He took his time explaining everything in detail, and more importantly helping me find the car that fits my needs. Mike's professionalism was incredible and since I myself am in sales, I was able to be a recipient of great customer service. Thank you Mike for making my experience enjoyable, I would also like to thank the financing manager Zach for being concern with my Mom as she became ill during the signing of the paperwork. I truly appreciate you willing to take your time explaining things during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new vehicle!"

- AMod

Mike Mazur made buying a car an incredibly pleasant experience. The place was packed all day. Mike was patient and very helpful with narrowing down the vast amount of choices the dealership had to offer. Thanks Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Car guy

Went to north coast car mall in Akron yesterday and bought a van from their best salesman Moe could not be happier with the deal highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Tina M.

We had an amazing experience purchasing our car. Great service, kept us informed throughout the whole process from beginning to the end.. Will definitely go back for future purchases. I have already recommended others to check out NORTH COAST AUTO AKRON....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie was Amazing!!! "

- Kelli

Stephanie was Amazing!!! She went above & beyond to make sure I left there with my Rav4. I am from PA and it took a few trips that day, but the final trip home was in my beloved Rav4!!! Thank you Stephanie for all your help and hard work!!!! It was appreciated greatly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Deadchicken

Bill was very honest when giving information about the car we were buying AND did everything necessary that we were satisfied with the trade in car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ziggy7

I bought my first car from here and my experience was great. I wasn't pressured into anything and my salesman Tony answered any questions I had. He made it possible for me to get into the car I really wanted. The finance manger Zach was also very helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and took time to go over paperwork with my consigner and I, instead of just telling us to sign and pushing us out the door. I left 100% happy and I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome saleswoman "

- Ryan

I Worked with Stephanie Massengale to purchase a vehicle for my 16 year old son. She was very kind and helpful. She even purchased some cookie dough from my son for a track fundraiser. Stephanie was very honest and upfront. She made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Care"

- samkrajci

My car had just arrived at North Coast Auto Mall but Moe got it ready to see, a price, and all the history information I needed right away. He answered all my questions and was a huge help in the car buying process. I would highly recommend this branch of North Coast Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,783

2015 Dodge Charger

$18,663

2013 BMW X6

$36,783

2016 Ford Escape

$16,933

2012 Cadillac CTS

$15,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,963

2012 Ram 1500

$23,449

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,963