About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Zach Lawrence
Zach  Lawrence, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Zach Lawrence

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

43 Reviews of Zach Lawrence

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY ARE AWESOME!"

- Rachelle Acker

Absolutely wonderful people! Moe and Marilyn helped me and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They both stayed over 2 hours past their closing time to get me driving the car home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Stephanie!!!"

- jojo13

Stephanie M. made my entire used car buying experience a pleasure! She truly listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and I feel that she was honest, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The entire process was quick, easy and fun. She assisted me in finding the right car for me, a cute Ford Focus which is economical and fun to drive. When looking for a car, I highly recommend this dealership for their large selection, and I especially recommend that you ask for Stephanie as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Second car from Northcoast!"

- Emanley1001

Marilyn was awesome!!! She worked with us all day long...I came in with NOT buying on my mind, but they made it impossible to leave .i had aome challenges with financing and definitely had price points I didn't wanna go past. This is my second time buying from Northcoast and my thoughts are always..."they gotta make me an offer I can't refuse!" and they haven't let me down yet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and experience "

- AdrnlnRush

Very smooth process! Huge inventory and great staff. Would definitely recommend North Coast Auto Mall of Akron. I am considering another car for my fiance and will definitely purchase it from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Steven Green

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality cars and customer service"

- Lg1539

This place rocks! They really make car buying a stress free process. Steve helped get me into a vehicle that was perfect for me and I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Reneegreenamyer

These people really care and work hard to get customers great deals. Everyone I talked to there were so incredible! They explain every step of the process and really look out for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable sales person. Gunar was easy to work with"

- DHARPER

No pressure sales person. Worked with poor credit to get the car wife wanted. Finance person Zack was not confusing when describing the contract. Would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Happyguy471

I was personally satisfied working with Mike. He took his time explaining everything in detail, and more importantly helping me find the car that fits my needs. Mike's professionalism was incredible and since I myself am in sales, I was able to be a recipient of great customer service. Thank you Mike for making my experience enjoyable, I would also like to thank the financing manager Zach for being concern with my Mom as she became ill during the signing of the paperwork. I truly appreciate you willing to take your time explaining things during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new vehicle!"

- AMod

Mike Mazur made buying a car an incredibly pleasant experience. The place was packed all day. Mike was patient and very helpful with narrowing down the vast amount of choices the dealership had to offer. Thanks Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Car guy

Went to north coast car mall in Akron yesterday and bought a van from their best salesman Moe could not be happier with the deal highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Charger

$17,673

2016 Ford Escape

$16,173

2012 Cadillac CTS

$14,379

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,473

2014 Ford Escape

$12,953

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,273

2013 Jeep Compass

$13,959

2014 Ford Escape

$14,253