About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Zach Lawrence
Zach  Lawrence, Finance Manager, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Zach Lawrence

Finance Manager

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

51 Reviews of Zach Lawrence

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly"

- Leamcc14

I had no voice and came in with 3 small. Kids they were patient in try in to understand me and had a okay Lounge that we could sit in while we were waiting for paperwork to be done I came in knowing what car I wanted so that probably cut down on some of the time. I hear all in all it was a very nice visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, Great Customer Service!"

- Josh D

Moe did a great job! He was extremely accommodating and friendly with the whole family. He worked really hard to show us that this was the right car for our family, but was not "too high pressure"! Overall, it was a great experience. I also couldn't find a better price on a Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer Revier"

- Aburse05

The overall experience at this dealership was amazing. The salesman, Cortland Perry was very patient, kind, and informative. He made sure I was satisfied before I left and his customer service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortalnd Perry

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- OriginalCooky

I purchased a beautiful vehicle today; yay me! Rodney Patterson (my salesman) was both professional and knowledgeable. He made sure that I got the car that I wanted---with the terms I wanted. I would be remiss if I didn't mention the professionalism of the finance staff. Everyone was great! If you're searching for vehicle, check out NCAM on Brittan Road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good SUV purchase, but average to poor experience"

- roberto21

We arrived at this dealership to "look" at an SUV. We told the salesman that we were not buying that day, but were very interested in that particular SUV. After a very long evening of "talking" we left VERY late. We worked out the particulars that we needed to do at home the next day and returned to purchase the SUV. The time that we had to wait to complete the transaction was extremely long and the communication during this process was very poor. After completing the purchase we got into the vehicle and found that there was no gas in the gas tank and had to stop at the first station down the street. POOR! We also NEVER received our memorandum title to get our plates and had to pay an additional fee at the title agency to REPRINT a memorandum title to get plates. Again POOR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, great deals "

- Salraf

I've been looking for a 2016 Nissan Altima for months, I began to lose hope until I looked at NCAM inventory. They have deals you can't beat & Moe made the whole process easy for me. Definitely will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Andrea Campbell

Overall great experience! Moe was awesome. He was willing to work with the creditor to get the price we needed for my husband's truck! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Kelly Getz

Our salesperson was Marilyn Carroll and she went over and beyond what I expected! She worked so hard to get us in a car that we liked! Every employee was very friendly and helpful! We didn't have the best credit, but Marilyn was able to get us into a new car! We are so pleased with the way everything was handled! She really cared about us! Ask for Marilyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY ARE AWESOME!"

- Rachelle Acker

Absolutely wonderful people! Moe and Marilyn helped me and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They both stayed over 2 hours past their closing time to get me driving the car home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Tony Susnjara, Leo Belkin, Moe Alghofari , Matthew Chirino , Marilyn Carroll, Craig Shwonek

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Stephanie!!!"

- jojo13

Stephanie M. made my entire used car buying experience a pleasure! She truly listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and I feel that she was honest, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The entire process was quick, easy and fun. She assisted me in finding the right car for me, a cute Ford Focus which is economical and fun to drive. When looking for a car, I highly recommend this dealership for their large selection, and I especially recommend that you ask for Stephanie as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$29,999

2012 BMW 528

$19,299

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$26,393

2015 INFINITI QX80

$43,993

2014 Lexus GS

$27,193

2017 INFINITI Q50

$30,993

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,993

2016 Ford Edge

$23,693