About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Zach Lawrence
Zach  Lawrence, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Zach Lawrence

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Zach Lawrence

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome saleswoman "

- Ryan

I Worked with Stephanie Massengale to purchase a vehicle for my 16 year old son. She was very kind and helpful. She even purchased some cookie dough from my son for a track fundraiser. Stephanie was very honest and upfront. She made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Care"

- samkrajci

My car had just arrived at North Coast Auto Mall but Moe got it ready to see, a price, and all the history information I needed right away. He answered all my questions and was a huge help in the car buying process. I would highly recommend this branch of North Coast Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman. Typical to long to fill out paperwork"

- Redsdad

Test drive two vehicles. Ended up financing through dealer because there was a conflict with my credit union. They did match CU apr. worse part about buying a car is WAITING ON PAPER WORK, THEN SIGN A DOZEN PAPERS!!! All dealers do this and makes buying a car a pain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

Mar 13, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I'm happy to see that you had a positive experience at our dealership. We hope to work with you again in the future.

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Two for Two"

- De&Dave

We have purchased two vehicles from North Coast Auto Mall Akron. Our salesman was Bill Fisher he his very down to earth and patient. He accommodated any request we had and answered any concerns. Igor and Zach from Finance team were also great. We have and will recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher , Igor Radic

Mar 09, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad we could help with your purchase of a second vehicle, and hope to continue to work with you in the future.

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False and misleading sales reps xxxxxx vehicles "

- Beezy2008

I will never ever buy a car from this place again I purchased a 2016 Dodge Charger with 12,000 miles I haven't had this car a full two months yet I haven't even made my first car payment and I've had tons of problems already then driver window won't roll down the passenger side of the car is rusting on the hood between the hood a fender something is loose and missing screws which is visible from the outside of the car I've already had to replace the led headlights on passenger side and the fog light on driver side the USB connectors does not work in the car and when you turn the steering wheel it makes a squeaky grinding noise I've never purchased a vehicle and had so many problems especially a vehicle this new I purchased the warranty which was a waste of money because I was told over the phone the warranty covers none of these issues and I have to wait a month to get my car surviced probably because they are busy fixing these piece of xxxx cars they sell I will be telling everyone I can never buy a vehicle here and def don't buy the warranty which I was told I had to purchase come to find out it was optional this establishment is a joke and the one in Bedford is worse I will be reporting this place to the BBB about their lying and misleading sales tactics the funny part is when the warranty was explained to me I was told things like my window would be covered but of course now that I need to use it it's not covered I'll be reporting this place and my sales rep to the attorney general as well for false and misleading advertisement and sales tactics if I could return this vehicle I would and I'm sure it's nothing I can do but I'll be checking with my attorney to see if I can sue these lying xxxxxxxx and once u buy your car good luck getting any assistance from this xxxx hole they got your money they will not help you after your drive off the lot at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Patterson

Mar 09, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager for all of our dealerships. After reading your review I would STRONGLY encourage you to please call me as soon as possible. Your experience with us is unacceptable and not the average one. I know that I am able to help you and look forward to speaking with you soon. Below is my contact information, thank you in advance for your time. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pain free"

- kelly

Tony did an awesome job!! the whole crew should be commended. I came in as a skeptic and went out as a satisfied customer! They made my car buying experience pain free and simple. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara

Mar 08, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, enjoy the new car!!!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying and professional"

- Dayton.larry

I feel that they did everything possible to help me get the car i wanted and could afford. They worked as a team and seemed vary aproachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Steve Green

Mar 02, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thanks so much for the feedback!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall. I would highly recommend."

- John J

After working with Steve and Ameer, I was able to get a great car for a great price with the warranty included and all the features I was searching for. I would definitely revisit in the future and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market. Overall these guys make a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I have ever had."

- Morgan Giebel

There is nothing more frustrating than buying a vehicle and this buying experience was still absolutely wonderful. We worked with Steve Green (Sales Consultant) and he was great. We got a great deal on a wonderful 2016 Dodge Dart. I have bought many cars and been to many dealerships and the North Coast Auto Mall by far has the most friendly and helpful people I've met. They worked with us and were very patient. I could not possibly be more happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Steve Green

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- Ford Edge

Called ahead, and Moe had the vehicle ready. Checked my credit and had the deal done in 2 hours including a test drive. I was pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari , Igor

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,473

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,953

2014 Ford Fusion

$12,363

2011 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG

$30,479

2014 Ford Focus

$9,893

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,683

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$14,053

2013 Audi A6

$23,483