About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Zaya Ochana
Zaya Ochana, Sales Consultant, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Zaya Ochana

Sales Consultant

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me
Write a Review

61 Reviews of Zaya Ochana

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease New Camry"

- L.Toma

If you want a honest salesman, go see Zaya Oshana. He bent over backwards to give me the best deal of any Chicagoland Toyota dealership. His manager Joe Shoemaker, did whatever he could do to get me into a new 2017 Camry lease. My family and I will continue our business with Schaumburg Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shoemaker

Mar 02, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We wish you many happy miles!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Scion Xb Owner."

- ChiTech

I worked with Zaya Ochana and a new employee David Warda. I came in specifically for the Scion Xb and told him exactly what I wanted, what I was expecting and what I wanted to pay. I made an appointment for 3:30 and he was waiting for me there on the dot. I had my appointment with him for 3:30 an appointment with a mechanic to review the car at 4. It was great to have him waiting and ready so that my time was not wasted and the search for this car was expedited. He made sure the car was available for me to look at and that no one else was able to take it out during my viewing time. He was a very professional fun person to interact with and he did not try to run me in circles. God forbid anything happens to my new baby in the near future but if it does or when my nieces and nephiews need their first cars I know exactly who I will ask to represent my family. Thank You Zaya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Warda

Feb 27, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family! We look forward to assisting you and your family for many years! We wish you many happy miles!

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zaya Ochana - Excellent Sales Profession"

- RocketRacoon12

I purchased a 1999 Toyota Camry LE with about 27K miles on the odometer. Zaya Ochana was my sales representative and I have to say, he went above and beyond what most sales professionals are expected to do. I'm an out of state buyer and flew to Midway Airport (I didn't know Chicago had more than one airport). I felt really bad because Zaya was waiting for me at O'Hare airport. When I realized what happened, I called Zaya and he apologized to me. This only confirmed what I figured out: Zaya is a humble, but very responsible sales professional. He drove from O'Hare and picked me up at Midway Airport and brought me to the dealership. Again, he apologized to me when it was my mistake in the first place. I don't know who is supervisor is, but this guy is one of the absolute best sales persons I've ever met. He's very knowledgeable about Toyotas and answered all the questions I had about this older vehicle. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat - he's that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Schaumburg Toyota and Zaya! We wish you many happy miles!

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Zaya Ochana"

- cp2130

Zaya and Joe Shoemaker did an excellent job on my most recent purchase. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I will be getting my next car here too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my new love"

- PatojaR

I haven't found a car that I really loved and wanted as much as my honda element. As soon as I drove the Rav4 off the lot I was in love. Now Zaya Ochana went above and beyond for me. I've helped many friends get cars since I know the song and dance. The first thing I noticed about Saleman is they always read to pull a fast one if you're a female. Zaya was what I expected after reading the reviews here before showing up. He knew I had done my research and ready for the dance lol. He listened and truly worked with me on getting me in my car at my price. First Saleman that didn't treat me like I didn't know what I was talking about. First Saleman to get the car in my hands in a good timing because we skipped the dance. Probably the fast sale I've done when it came to buying a car. Finance guy I can't remember his name older man. He was just as friendly and funny. He was very understanding on helping move this along quickly. I will totally be back here to post about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family. We wish you many happy miles and look forward to assisting you with all your automobile needs!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and efficient buying experience!"

- Vdubb11

Zaya is an amazing car solutions specialist (aka salesman). Buying a car is always a dreading experience between having to worry about getting ripped off, haggling, spending half of a day there etc... however Zaya was so helpful, worked with a sense of urgency, and honest. I definitely tested him but he passed and gave it to us as straight forward as possible. I felt comfortable making the sale and giving him the commission. Im deciding between two different brand of vehicles (one being a Toyota) and am honestly leaning towards the other one due to specs however if I end up with a Highlander instead it will be mainly because of Zaya. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Polish guy who helped us with the paperwork after the sale with Zaya was great! Sorry forgot his name but A plus!

Oct 07, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family! We wish you many happy miles!

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Staff is EXTREMELY helpful. "

- avigs3

Zaya Ochana and Chris Haley were very helpful. I can tell this dealership likes to take a personal interest in their customers. They don't just want to sell cars. They want to accommodate their customers to their best ability and will do what it takes to make sure their customers are happy, satisfied, and safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Haley

Sep 29, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks again for your purchase and all your kind words! We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you for many years!

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience - great car"

- HappyNewCarOwner123

Zaya did a fantastic job of explaining all of the features on each car, and explaining ToyotaCare benefits to me. He helped me get into exactly the right car, and it was a quick painless experience. Leah and Joe were both great also in getting the financing taken care of quickly, and getting me a fair trade-in value. Thanks to all! Loving the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shoemaker, Leah Interino

Sep 23, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks again! We appreciate you sharing your experience! Enjoy!

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Ryantrout87

I was helped by Joe Shoemaker and Zaya O who were there to make sure I absolutely loved the car I was getting and dos everything possible to make it as quick and easy as they could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shoemaker, Max Giyas

Sep 20, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We wish you many happy miles!

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a Toyota, and ONLY buy it at Schaumburg Toyota!"

- David Gordon

Add 2 more best friends to our list of Breon Williams and Justin Tardoc. When my daughter's Ford Focus DIED, she needed a replacement vehicle immediately. A quick scan of the Schaumburg Toyota website again provided us with an option for an affordable Gen3 Prius (their pre-owned inventory is consistently full of great options). Breon's day off meant absolutely nothing to him, as he immediately made one phone call and connected us with Zaya Ochana. Getting to work with Zaya was as effortless and pleasant as working with Breon on the purchase of my own Schaumburg Toyota vehicle. While difficulties with the Focus required us to arrive at a time that forced Zaya's scheduled end-of-shift to arrive and pass, he was generously welcoming, completely non-pressure, and totally accommodating as he patiently showed us options. Working with Justin Tardoc is always a professional and delightful experience, and Thomas Sayasane was completely efficient, yet took the time to explain everything about the financing in an understandable, non-intimidating, and friendly manner. Buy a Toyota, and only buy it at Schaumburg Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we were able to assist you with a vehicle for your daughter. We wish you many happy miles! Thanks for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,994

2016 Toyota Avalon

$43,485

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$66,805

2017 Toyota Camry

$34,949

2016 Toyota Corolla

$22,894

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$66,814

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,082

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$66,735