About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

4.1

385 Lifetime Reviews

4520 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146
Call (412) 245-4220

385 Reviews of #1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Happy, Happy, Happy! 😉👍😊"

- cms1756

We feel valued and appreciated as a repeat customer. We've stayed with Taylor Brown from the purchase of a new vehicle a few years ago until now leasing a vehicle for the first time. He's friendly, knowledgeable, understanding of our needs, and helped us find the right vehicle. He introduced us to another great guy Dale to finish out the best deal. They both don't disappoint! They're there to help afterwards as well. We know we can call on Taylor and Dale and they'll be there to help. We feel so comfortable with Taylor and Dale that we can stop by and say hello and they're glad to see us as we are them. Two terrific people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"amazing"

- subiesarelife

Steve was a relatable guy. he helped us realize what would work best for us and was patient while we decided. we will always go to cochran for our future Subarus. also, it's a shame we cant actually select subaru in this review!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Pleasure to deal with."

- mandygirl312

This is the second vehicle we have leased from #1 Cochran with the help of Steve Phillips. He is honest, friendly and knowledgeable. One of our leases will be up soon and we will no doubt return to Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Fast, easy, painless... FUN!!!"

- BarbS

Our car search started on line where it was easy to navigate and see all the cars available at Cochran. Our top pick was bought to the closest location and Taylor was helpful and knowledgeable about all the car features. Then Taylor and Cochran went above and beyond to fix small issues 100% and faster than expected. We were very pleased with the final price and love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Best Salesman"

- TommieGirl18

Long story short...Emmanuel is a no pressure salesman that wants to get you into a vehicle that you love. If you want a pressure free car shopping experience that ends with you behind the wheel of a vehicle you love to drive, he's your guy. Trust me. There aren't many salesman like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Beard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"A easy experience"

- Spanish2017

Taylor was a fantastic person to work with. I have never bought from a dealership and was worried about it how it would all go. Taylor worked with everything thay i was looking for and completed the task. He was easy going and very easy to work with. He made my experience one i wont forget. I have told others of taylor and look forward to buying more cars with Taylor and cochran in the future. Plus i got the car i wanted overall and have had no problems!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"GMC Terrain purchase with Ford Explorer trade in"

- Matt77

Steve and the team at Cochran were really helpful. This is the third car I have purchased with them. I will always recommend them to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Amazing"

- Barbara

I would advise everyone to buy a car from Cochran..... Donna is amazing!! She is the best!! I felt, safe and satisfied. Donna Donavan goes out of her way to make you feel loved. She does an amazing job. From beginning till end.. I love my new vehicle!! I will always be a Cochran girl!! Hats off to the team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Dunnivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Satisfied customer!!!"

- M.Hunter

Jim was very friendly and made me feel important and really wanted me to be happy.He also stayed in touch thru the process always answeried my calls promptly and I really appreciated that...all around good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Exceptional Sales Experience!"

- MDS

I visited the Monroeville Cochran location Saturday afternoon to see what was available and what would suit my trade in. Emmanuel Beard assisted my husband and I on vehicles we were interested in. After test driving several makes and models in their used car dept., we selected a Land Rover. Emmanuel was very patient with our uncertainty surrounding any knowledge with this model. He was very helpful and answered our many questions. After the paperwork was completed, he spent as much time as we expected to review the many highlights of the vehicle so we were comfortable with all of the accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Beard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results