Back

#1 Cochran Toyota

North Huntingdon, PA

4.2
141 Reviews

12204 US-30

North Huntingdon, PA

15642

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 141 reviews

June 19, 2019

Super Experience!!! Chad Halsted & Finance Lenny were terrific. Explained everything (sometimes more than once) They made our car buying a super experience.!!!!!!! New t More

by The Havs
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted , Lenny Adams
May 31, 2019

Stress-free experience I don’t know if anyone enjoys shopping for a new vehicle. I don’t. But this was possibly the smoothest and easiest experience I have had ever. All par More

by pomike87
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Brink, Kyle Collins, Charlie Smith, Simone Eckstein
May 30, 2019

Excellent Very efficient and quicker than I have ever experienced! I will recommend Matt to everyone!! Very friendly too No pressure at all!!!👍🏻 Good w More

by Rav4 owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dean
May 25, 2019

Quick and convenient I was very impressed to find out that the man I made my appointment with (Kyle) came in special on his day off to meet and greet my wishes. Going to b More

by JennN32
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins, Kitty Lenart
May 25, 2019

Great experience Kyle was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I was never hassled or pressured into buying. He knew exactly what I was looking for and intro More

by Brian D
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
May 24, 2019

Wonderful sales people. Randy was very helpful in the purchase of my Camry. I came back to him for the purchase of my second new Camry 10 years later. Chad was also helpful t More

by Rosie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted , Randy Whitlatch
May 22, 2019

Great Service The staff is professional and courteous. I did not feel pressured into buying. Fantastic experience. Everyone was wonderful this is the best car buyin More

by Cap1131
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ross, Kitty Lenart, Matthew Dean
May 19, 2019

Great service!! Very professional service by everyone., when sales person (Kitty Lenart) was getting paperwork and numbers to work for me and my husband, her co-worke More

by Inf4Lit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kitty Lenart, Lenny Adams
May 17, 2019

Great experience Staff was friendly helpful and fair. Kitty, our sales rep was great! Was slightly understaffed but they did their best to get me out as quickly as p More

by Leo1979
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kitty Lenart
May 13, 2019

Jeep Laredo Purchase After searching for several weeks for a Jeep, I stopped in Cochran Toyota to see what they had. Chuck Bilak assisted me and was very knowledgeable an More

by DMV737
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bilak , Charlie Smith
11 - 20 of 141 results