Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

26Motors

Bronx, NY

1.7
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3981 Boston Rd

Bronx, NY

10466

Directions

131 Reviews of 26Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2021

"Fabio was very helpful with my husband finding the best..."

- Laura

Fabio was very helpful with my husband finding the best car for us, we bought a 2020 Honda Acord and we are so happy, I will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fabio fernandez
January 14, 2021

"This dealership is not worth being in existence. They are..."

- barikaachi252

This dealership is not worth being in existence. They are dishonest people and will tactfully get you into signing deals you don't know about. Be careful don't be a victim. I was a victim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
1.0
Robert Iglesias
1.0
Devon Hawkins
1.0
Mike Moshe
1.0
Alan Sharp
1.0
Ashley Leonardo
1.0
MJ Farah
1.0
Eric Gold
1.0
August 26, 2020

"DO NOT BUY YOUR CAR FROM HERE! The buying process seemed..."

- RipAndReg333

DO NOT BUY YOUR CAR FROM HERE! The buying process seemed easy but when we came back the second day to pick up the car that added $4000 to the price we agreed on the day before. They promised a lower interest rate than what our bank stated and the next day it was actually higher. The gave us the car with the gas totally empty. They guy that put on the new plates drilled a hole directly into the car missing the intended holes it should have been screwed in. No apology or anything. We traded a care in and were told we didn't need to do anything but hand over the registration and plates. The never turned the plates into the DMV and now my license is suspended. I have tried to contact them and get answers but it has impossible. Buying a car from her is my BIGGEST REGRET. DO yourself a favor and buy a car literally anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MJ Farah
1.0
August 08, 2020

"they are fraud. dont go unless you want to waste your time,"

- hema

they make you wait for more than 4 hours, no matter how many times you want to discuss the price, suddenly inflate the price online, and then say this price is posted 5000 cash down. so they increase 10,000 just for this. Additionally, they force you to buy their maintenance which is even more expensive than a mercedes dealer. ultimately $20,000 added to your car . They are frauds!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Hawkins
1.0
July 24, 2020

"Shout outs to Fritz And Zo kept their word and got me right "

- Phillip.R

Great Staff Great Location enjoyed my time their and left with my new car. Fritz helped me out a lot...ill be back in a couple weeks for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz Alexis , alonzo
July 14, 2020

"Rudest Managers I've ever worked with "

- donotpurchase

Total scammers. Highway robbery. Had a car listed for 14 thousand, meet with the manager and he informs us the price is going to be over $21 thousand, when we asked how that was possible he informed us that advertised prices don’t include the $4000 down payment. Then the manager was insanely rude to us, insisted that they don't negotiate (ridiculous), and that the $4000 down payment information was clearly written on the website (it's not and when we asked him to show us, he could barely find it). This place is a total scam for clients. They are also in total defiance of nearly every social distancing guideline and when we asked the manager to put on a mask he refused. Most disgusting people I've had to deal with we walked right out. Shame because the salesmen were kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
July 01, 2020

"Called them today to inquire about a car they advertise..."

- Eversonjohn

Called them today to inquire about a car they advertise for $21,995. They then inform me that an additional $3,995 is required in addition to sales tax. xxx?! Why not just advertise the call, like all dealers, for the actual price. Bait and switch. Snake oil. Person I spoke with represented herself as Ashley. After speaking with Admin gal that says she only sets appointments and would not transfer me to a sales person after multiple requests. Eventually she did. Obviously these guys don’t sell on quality and pricing, but the hard sell. buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
February 23, 2020

"DO NOT SHOP HERE"

- pinhop07

If you are looking to visit a zoo, this place has plenty of snakes and weasels. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle you should consider another dealership. A few months ago I bought myself a brand new BMW M5. To keep this car from racking up too many miles, I was looking for a car I could use Monday through Friday on my commute to work. I found a 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 listed on their website for $6,350. I thought this was unusually low for this type of car so I called to make sure this price was accurate. They were able to confirm the price, and I even said repeatedly, I live an hour away, three hours with traffic, I do not want to drive there if the price would not be honored. They repeatedly told me yes, they would honor the price. So, I drove to the dealership, I drove the car, I noticed some things were off about the car but for $6,350 I was ok with the deficiencies. After deciding to go through with the purchase, the sales person Raphael explained that he would only sell us the car for that price if I agreed to finance with them. I was going to pay cash for the car, but to get the deal I agreed on financing. This is where my experience began going south. They kept me at his desk for hours while they were supposedly putting together paperwork. After driving 3 hours and sitting around at the dealership even longer, I was growing a little bit restless and just wanted to wrap things up. They brought me to their finance department where they had a contract for me to sign. They did not review any of it with me, they only told me where I needed to sign. After signing my life away, they printed the contract for me only for me to discover they opened up a loan for $11,800. I asked them why was there a $5,000 upcharage on the vehicle? They explained that all their vehicles are back by their Niada warranty that covers the car for 10 years/100,000 miles. This warranty is as bogus as the people operating in this dealership. On the drive home I noticed the driving wheel was shaking, something I didn’t notice during the test drive because I could not go faster than 25 mph, the rambling did not start until about 65 mph. I brought the car the next day to Mercedes dealership, and they gave me a list of problems with the car. The two front rims were completely warped, all the sensors on the tires were corroded, none of the tires on the cars matched (all different treds) the hood of the car was not even a Mercedes hood, it was replaced with a hood made of fiberglass and stamped with a Mercedes logo. To put the cherry on the cake, none of these repairs were going to be covered by the warranty they sold me for $5,000. I hope this review will deter more people from shopping at this dealership, it looks like they have changed their names a few times, so be careful, I will continue to keep a lookout for them and leave them this same review because no one should ever have to deal with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Hawkins
January 27, 2020

"Do not waste your time ! worst and most unprofessional..."

- KingJay49

Do not waste your time ! worst and most unprofessional dealership in the Bronx!! They took advantage of my Lack of knowledge And highway robbed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Hawkins
1.0
Alan Sharp
1.0
Other Employees : Johan
December 16, 2019

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- Rob D

I can say without a doubt that this was BY FAR the WORST experience I have ever had at a car dealership in my entire life. Incredibly unprofessional and borderline criminal... actually scratch that, DEFINITELY criminal establishment. This place needs to be shut down. After a long drive from out of state, with trade title in hand, we were forced to endure 8 hours of unrelenting BS. The only time I have EVER had to spend this much time at a dealership was when I was punching a clock. At no point during the process did anyone give me the impression that they actually knew what they were doing. We would later find out that this actually worked to our favor because it made it a lot easier to get out of the illegal contract they had drawn up. I had a bad feeling about this place from the moment I walked in and it was made worse when we sat down at the finance table. After agreeing to a rate and finance term (and after some shady back and forth on the interest rate), we were shown a blank e signature box. This box was attached, not to the document they had shown us on paper, but instead to a completely fraudulent contract that not only extended the financing terms by a full year, but also added $11,000 in random fees above the sticker price. Furthermore, they outright lied the entire time, telling us that all of the paperwork was processing for the plate transfer when in reality they had cancelled them. So we ended up driving 4 hours home on ILLEGAL cancelled license plates. All of these shady dealings came to light when we were denied the right to register it legally on our own. After pleading with them to do the right thing for almost a month, they finally changed their tune when we went back with a few members of NYPD's finest in tow. Thank God this dealership is too incompetent to write a decent (albeit illegal) contract that stuck or I would have a $40k paperweight in my driveway. This place is a den of thieves. Go ANYWHERE ELSE for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Hawkins
1.0
MJ Farah
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results