About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

141 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

141 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"See Tommy!"

- Brittal

Time was my greatest concern with finding a vehicle (needed one asap!) And Tommy worked wonders finding me a fantastic vehicle within my budget in less than a week! It even came with extra features i wasn't expecting! I recommend him to all my friends looking for a knowledgeable and trustworthy salesman that won't just give you the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
Sep 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with AAA Auto Buying! We appreciate your fantastic review of Tommy, and we are so glad that we could provide you with the vehicle you needed, and more, in such a short time span. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!

September 22, 2017

"Courteous, pain free car buying experience"

- rwilliams

From beginning to end, the AAA car buying experience was hassle free. Nelson Baucom exceeded my expectations in making this a positive choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John and Charlie, who delivered my car were also a pleasure to work with making the entire experience positive.
Sep 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for this great review of Nelson, John, and Charlie! It is wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations and provided a positive AAA Auto Buying experience! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!

September 22, 2017

"Awesome Experinece!"

- AAA car #2

Prompt professional experience. Tommy was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. The whole experience is so much easier than actually going to the dealership. My son is turning 16 in a few months so Tommy will be getting another call from us soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
Sep 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for wonderful review of your experience with Tommy and our team! We are glad that we were able to provide you with easy, stress-free car buying. We look forward to serving you again soon with the purchase of your son’s vehicle - please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

September 21, 2017

"The very professional sales and service received from AAA."

- Go Army!

I must say I have never received such great service in purchasing a new car as this, my first experience with AAA Services in Charlotte NC. My dealings with Tommy Ballard were just plain enjoyable. The phone conversations and emails were both very responsive and informative. His knowledge was very helpful in making my purchase.decision. The other part of the team was John Belk who delivered the Honda (full of gas), answered my questions and made sure the car ready to roll. And, then take my trade in back to Charlotte, a very professional gentleman. AAA is my" go to " company in the future. What I liked most was I didn't have to go thru the hassle with a dealership!! Thanks guys for your great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Belk, Tommy Ballard
Sep 22, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is so great to hear your fantastic review of AAA Auto Buying! We are glad Tommy and John went the extra mile to make your car buying experience enjoyable and full of great service as you purchased your Honda. We look forward to serving you in the future – please let us know if you ever need anything!

September 20, 2017

"Very good."

- dvmh917

Very good professional service from AAA. A hassle-free buying experience and good follow-up. Paperwork and car were delivered as promised to our door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
Sep 22, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review of our AAA Auto Buying service! We always want our customers to have a hassle-free buying experience and enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

September 20, 2017

"Subaru Impreza "

- Johnsonfv72

Extremly helpful within buying process! Would recommend these guys to anyone! Riki was very knowledgeable and patient with the entire process. The year of complimentary AAA services helped as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riki Bokavich
Sep 22, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with AAA Auto Buying! We appreciate your great review of Riki and are so glad he provided the help and knowledge needed to purchase your Subaru Impreza. We look forward to serving you at AAA – please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

September 19, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and fantastic service!"

- Tony A Metze

This is the third car I have purchased with AAA. I have done so because I trust AAA and especially Jimmy Galati. Jimmy listens and understands what I am looking for when I purchase a car. This last car was not initially on my list of possible cars, but Jimmy suggested and did so because of the value and dependability of the car. I am super pleased with the treatment across the board and will buy another car through AAA car buying service and especially with Jimmy Galati. My car a Honda Pilot Touring edition is a phenomenal car. I absolutely love the car and the overall buying experience through AAA and Jimmy Galati. Oh, as if that were not enough, the price was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
Sep 22, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Tony, thank you for your review, and for being a repeater purchaser with AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad to hear about your great car buying experiences with Jimmy, and that each time, our team can provide friendly and knowledgeable service. Enjoy your Honda Pilot, and please let us know if there is anything you ever need from us in the future!

September 18, 2017

"Excellent experience and great service!"

- Phil314

"Best buy through AAA rather then going to a Dealership any day!" Went to Honda Dealership to buy my new car and walked out as a waste of time and energy. Was recommended by one of my family member to buy through AAA. Glad I took their advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Phil, thank you for your great review of AAA Auto Buying! It is wonderful to hear that our service provided you with an easy, stress-free car buying experience. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!

September 17, 2017

"Very helpful and a great deal!"

- ritawalsh1

All of our questions were answered; was able to handle everything on line and the truck was delivered to our door! Better deal and less hassle than at the dealership we first went to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Martin
Sep 22, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for this great review of your hassle-free experience with our AAA Auto Buying team! We are happy to hear how easy this process was for you, and that we could provide helpful service to answer all of your questions. Please let us know if there is every anything we can do for you in the future!

September 17, 2017

"Excellent sevice"

- Patricia413

I have used this service twice and am totally pleased. There was a quick response, requested model and options met, timely delivery after being checked out. The best service ever! I recommend this to friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Patricia, thank you so much for your wonderful review of your experience with AAA Auto Buying! We are glad that Nelson and our team could provide a quick and timely service to you, finding the vehicle you requested. Let us know if there is ever anything you need in the future!

81 - 90 of 141 results