Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ALM Roswell

4.3

670 Lifetime Reviews

891 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 670 reviews

July 28, 2012

"Steve Cole was AWESOME! He made the great deal I got..."

- roark

Steve Cole was AWESOME! He made the great deal I got smooth and easy. Financing went well too. I'm Super happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2012

"I found the vehicle that I purchased online. I went in to..."

- Jgda714

I found the vehicle that I purchased online. I went in to the dealer and test drove the vehicle and loved it. The finance process was extremely quick and easy. The vehicle was impeccable. Steve was great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2012

"Don Zorn is an Awesome guy! We had an amazing car..."

- hatchersbadbenz

Don Zorn is an Awesome guy! We had an amazing car shopping experience once we found Don at Atlant Luxury Motors! We pretty much purchased this car sight unseen and to our great pleasure..we arrived in Atlanta after a 3 hour drive and found our 2009 Mercedes CLS 550 Better than we even expected! and...to top it all off...we left the dealership with my beautiful mercedes..at EXACTLY the price we had agreed on!! My husband sold cars for 12 years before starting his insurance agency... my son is the lead diesel mechanic at a dealership.... so making those 2 happy is not easy! But, Don Zorn is an honest and great guy who has earned himself repeat business for years to come! When ever we're in the market to add to our little car collection...we'll be back to see Don!! Thanks again for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Zorn, Don Zorn
July 11, 2012

"I worked with Don Zorn on the purchase of a BMW Z4 (09)...."

- BBer

I worked with Don Zorn on the purchase of a BMW Z4 (09). Don is a sales professional, and throughout the process he patiently answered my questions about the vehicle in a very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest manner. Don quickly arranged all the details and offered to meet me at the train station (with the car) since I was traveling to Atlanta by air. Don's enthusiasm and professionalism is evident and sets him apart from many in the auto sales business! My experience with the entire buying process was excellent. I would certainly recommend Don and Atlanta Luxury Motors! - Bill B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Zorn, Don Zorn
June 25, 2012

"Bought a ES350 from ALM back in April which had some..."

- ES350BLK

Bought a ES350 from ALM back in April which had some rusted chrome wheels and the rear bumper was sticking out on the side. Salesman ADAM says those can be fixed and gives us a dealer "WE OWE YOU", telling me that their service center will fix those issues. I drop the car off and for 2 weeks, all they did was repaint my front bumper which was completely not what I needed to get done. They double-sided tape my rear bumper to have a temporary fix that came back off. They scratched up my hood from washing and waxing my car. For my chrome wheels, they claimed they did not fix it and they will have to send the wheels off to someone who can fix it, but, they will have to find someone before they can do anything. Told me that give them another week to find someone and they will call me back. Well, one week later they have not called and so when I call them, and they forgot who I was. This is some kind of sick joke they play with customers. They loop your calls around like they don't know what they are suppose to do and transfer you back and forth from the service department to the salesman. No one takes responsibilities in this business and it apparently seems like, they don't care at all. Do not believe anyone here with anything they say or have written in this matter. Matter of fact, do not go there at all to purchase a vehicle since they will just scam you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam, Justin, Craig, Floor Manager
June 02, 2012

"I bought a 2010 lexus is250 with 18,000 and discovered..."

- Loucksgr

I bought a 2010 lexus is250 with 18,000 and discovered when I got the car home and washed it, that the paint job was messed up. I took it back on a saturday and showed it to the dealership and was told to bring it back on a monday when Chevy could look at it to see if it could be buffed out. I had to take off from work to have the car looked at on monday, because Chevy was leaving early. He told me that the car could not be buffed out that it would need painting. I told this information to Rayjay who sold me the car and he stated that I needed to talk to Richard Ward who was on vacation. I called a few days later and asked if Richard was in the office. I was told he was and then I was transferred to his voice mail. I left a message and a few days went by with no response. I then called back again and had them leave him a written note. Once again I had not response back. I then called and finally spoke with him and he said he would talk to Chevy and call me back in 10 minutes. Around 5 hours went by and I never heard from him, so I called once again. I made plans to take my car back to the dealership for the third time to have him look at it. I told him the hood, both side panels and the top had damage to the paint job. He then told me that the car was from Florida and that the damage was caused by love bugs. He then proceeded to tell me that he could paint the hood and that was all. When I returned to pick the car up.....which they did not even let me know was ready until I called them about it....I could not even get a receipt showing the work that was done. Rayjay sent me down the street to the body shop and they in turn told me the receipt was at the dealership. Once I went back to the dealership Rayjay told me the owner Faisal was in a meeting and could not be interrupted. I went to Faisal office and demanded a copy of the work that was done and told him the only damage that was fixed was the hood. He told me to come back the next day when the guy who repairs chips in the paint could look at it. I once again took the fourth day of work off early to take my car back. The person could not fix my paint job and Chevy explained to me that I should have had the car washed before I bought it. I told him I would not have spent $31,000 on a used car that needed a paint job and he told me that someone else would have bought it. I have never experienced should a lack of customer service in my 47 years. Once you sign the paperwork this dealership is done with you. I had a much better experience with Carmax and would use them next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rayjay/Richard Ward/Faisal/Chevy
May 06, 2012

"The salesman was friendly and informative. He did not..."

- dreamweaver1948

The salesman was friendly and informative. He did not pressure me into a sale but offered me a good price. Which for me was the way to sell me a car. I have not had to use the repair or maintenance services but I expect it to be just as good. An over all pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 02, 2011

"ALM's new location in Duluth has listings on..."

- blondchick1

ALM's new location in Duluth has listings on Autotrader.com website. I noticed a BMW that I was interested in started an email chat. Furthered this up w/ an actual phone call. Info listing on vehicle is bogus. Some items and options are not even on the vehicle. Salesman also gave me 2 different time frames on remaining factory warranty. Both were wrong and vehicle only has 2 months warranty remaining, not the 8 to 10 he said. AM So glad I did further checking on the Dealership and specific vehicle and did not make the 200+ mile trip. Buyer beware - and be very AWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus
August 31, 2011

"ALM are your best friends until u sign that contract. ..."

- ethanmom

ALM are your best friends until u sign that contract. After that, you are finished. YOu will not get the service you need and you can no longer demand anything. So either do not go there at all or have them do everything you want and be finished before you sign that paper. I m never going to anywhere but legitimate dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JUNIOR
August 12, 2011

"I bought a car from alm rowel store 2 months ago they..."

- Danw0777

I bought a car from alm rowel store 2 months ago they have sold me a wracked car. Without disclosing it to. I have been having problem from the very next weak I bought the car. First my turbo goes out on my 335 when I took the car back to dealership they said the car is under warrentyntake it down to BMW theybwill take care ofnit for free. Wheni took my car down to BMW they told me my car is been in big accident and warranty is been voided on my car plus they pulled they pulled the auto check on the car which stated the car is frame damage . When I took the car back to alm. Those people started acted like they don't even no me. When I shoes the auto check paper that they have sold me wracked car they said ohh auto check don't mean nothing car fax is clean thats all it matter. I told them BMW has voided my warranty on the car they said there is nothing they can do about that. I didn't buy extended warranty so I am out of luck and I have to pay for the repairs myself.then I try speaking to gm he doesn't wanted to come out from his office finally when I waited for 1 hours in the lobby and some other guy come in and said gm left for the day and there is nothing we can do for you. I told them they have never told me the car had accidents they said we have showed u the car fax and it's clean if after that it has a accident then sell it to car fax we a have nothing to do with this car. When I said I wanted to talk owner of the place they said he not in. Town and will not be back for another month. I have to take car down to BMW and trade the car and inhale to take loss of $6000 with in saven days because i can not allow my family to ride in car with me which has frame damage . The only thing in can tell u this place no how to rip people off and if possible If i can get my $6000 back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
...
67
661 - 670 of 670 results