About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.9

2,601 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2601 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Actin Toyota is amazing!!!"

- Mike

I have purchased many cars from this dealership Their level of service is outstanding I would highly recommend this professional dealership Their service is also beyond excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great commitment "

- Lewis, Diane

Our salesman John Bernard was extremely helpful, totally committed to our needs. He knew a lot about the car we wanted, and was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The manager for financial assistance
September 30, 2018

"The Best Toyota Dealership In New England !!!"

- RsilTacoma2018

I’ve purchased 3 Toyota’s from this dealership everyone has been a great experience. My salesman Alex Wheaton is the best in the business very laid and easy to work with. The managers here are great they will give you the best deal possible right from the beginning to avoid the stress of back and forth haggling. If your looking to buy a toyota give them a shot you won’t be disappointed !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wheaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- WhitneyA

Thank you Alex for making our car purchase so easy! We knew exactly what we wanted and you gave us best price. Done and done! Just like we like it. No games. Thanks for a great buying experience. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wheaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed
September 26, 2018

"Another great experience with Acton Toyota of Littleton"

- ActonToyota Customer

I just started my second lease (2019 Corolla) from Acton Toyota of Littleton. The process literally could not be easier or more low-key. For both leases I spoke with Jack Burke, a fantastic sales guy. I would definitely recommend visiting Acton Toyota of Littleton if you are thinking about a new, leased or used car - of all the dealerships I have been to, they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"#1 Fabulous!"

- DeBlosi, Jan1348

The employees appear to be Happy to work here! They are ready with a smile to help you, or to be sure you are being helped. Because the employees are committed to work here, I am committed to continue to purchase my cars here, And it is so worth the extra miles on my car. Its a pleasure to sit and wait for any service I may need on my vehicle. And just to add to the perks. I am offered juice, coffee, a light breakfast or lunch. And all for free or a small price. The grounds inside and out are always clean. This year while getting an oil change I walked through the showroom. Impeccably clean as well. I tend to check it out most times I visit. Which is often as I return for all services needed on my car to keep it top shelf. Talk about Top Shelf. How about my Sales person. Ken White! Couldn't have been a nicer person. after I had walked around the showroom for some time and sat in the RAV4. Ken appeared and asked if he could be of any help, or if I had any questions. It doesn't get better than Ken. A smile and a few simple questions. No push, no pressure!! I only knew one thing. I loved my 2012 Camry. Everything about it.. The ride, the color, the low mileage. Everything except that lately getting in and out of it seemed to be concerning to me. So I sat in the RAV4. Which actually I had done six years ago when we bought the Camry. Changes are hard and really I had no intentions in buying an new vehicle. But the invitation to talk about why I was looking with Ken just made sense. NO PRESSURE, NO PUSH. My decision. Needless to say it was time to jump. Ken made it work and make sense to me with less fear. So proud of me!!! Seventy years old and buying my first car by MYSELF. Thanks to Ken and his professionalism, smile, and much time with no pressure. ALL questions answered. This man has patience! It didn't end with that sale. Today I pick my new vehicle up. Ken was ready for me with this shiny new car. And again he sat with me at his desk and in my vehicle to explain everything I would need to know and more!! Wow This goes back many years, My husband who is deceased and I buying cars from this dealership and servicing our vehicles here. If anything it has only gotten better. Keep up the good work. And surely there must be a Toyota Perk for Mr. Ken White. He is a top Notch employee. Thanks you Ken and Acton Toyota Sincerely Janice A. DeBlosi Medford Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Acton Toyota Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Wright, Steve Martin
September 21, 2018

"In with the old – out with the (almost) new"

- PatB

I can't say enough about Jack Burke's exemplary service to me, an addled octogenarian, who had finally to concede that the 13 year old car she drove in for yet another repair was quite simply beyond repair. Just six hours later I left in a gently used red 2015 Prius (it had to be red). Jack answered all my questions, no matter how many times I asked him, with great patience and attentiveness and I will forever be grateful to him and all the good folks at Acton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Great!"

- Joeoldtruckguy

Jack Burke was our salesman and he made the whole experience painless. Jack was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Jack and Acton toyota to my friends. We also worked with Chris in the financial dept who was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Fast, easy, knowledgable"

- KayHarvey1

Chris and the team at Acton Toyota in Littleton really made the scary process of leasing a car for the first time, less intimidating and almost easy (!), by guiding us through the process step by step. They were friendly and very knowledgable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car to head down to Littleton. A really wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Thanks Jack!"

- rcasey

Jack Burke was super helpful while I was shopping for my car. He made everything super easy which was great because this was my first time buying a car. He took all of likes and needs into account and was able to help me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 2,601 results