About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.8

2,414 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2414 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2017

"John Bernard"

- yellowbird1955

John was very professional and spoke with honesty . It was not a typical dealer horror story. going to this dealership, it was a pleasure and John made it a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Great sales person "

- Tacoma Guy

This was the easiest buying experience I have had and the sales person Jack Burke was excellent to work with. He found the vehicle I wanted that fit my budget. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"The best brand Toyota, the best saleman Steve Kiviat"

- DemiP

Few years ago i got my first Toyota Rav4, being helped by Steve Kiviat, a great person with a big heart and a big character. On December 9th 2017 i comeback to Steve to help me to choose a new Rav4 for my self and my little family. Did i did the right thing , yes i did because not only i got a great car by i learned from a fabulous person about that car too. Thank you Steve Kiviat for your help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"No attention to detail - push extras - HIGH pressure"

- Car pool

Poor experience, very little attention to detail, poor listeners, sales 101 change / the subject when asked hard questions - be sure and check tires, finish quality, floor mats... on and on - you have been warned....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NOT Relivent
December 23, 2017

"Purchase of Prius C"

- surfergirl

JackBurke was especially helpful in terms of explaining the benefits of purchasing a Toyota Certified Used Car. I was unsure as to whether I was after a Prius or a Rav4. Jack made a Rav4 available for a test drive. After I drove it, I knew that was not the car for me! I'm extremely happy with the Prius C and believe it will fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Wright
December 23, 2017

"Used Rav 4 purchased with ease!"

- kck26

We have purchased from Acton Toyota my whole life and they always come through. Tom Downing was fabulous. He was straight forward, patient, and efficient. I would absolutely recommend anyone to him and Acton Toyota. He even waited over two hours after I said I would be there to pick up my car (due to the snow storm 😱) and was more than kind about it. Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Downing
December 18, 2017

"Purchase of new 2018 Toyota RAV4"

- nolanally

Shawn and Acton Toyota are great to work with. They do not try to sell you something you do not need or want and take very good care of you through the process. I would recommend them to a friend! I live over an hour away and went back to purchase my second vehicle from them because I was treated so nice the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gormley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2017

"Run don't walk away from this crew"

- mrjimmy49

We returned to ATL to purchase another car in November. ATL low balled at 2K for the trade and were indifferent. We moved on. ATL contacts us a month later asking about coming back. I remind ATL that their trade offer was 2K below three other offers. I tell them that we even have a trade offer for $6,347 in writing. ATL can't let it be, contact me again, and has the arrogance to suggest that I'm lying. I challenge ATL to make a bet. ATL is betting I don't have a written offer, when I present it, I collect a new loaded Prius. I guess these guys are so used to deceiving the public that they can believe that the rest of us actually tell the truth. No big surprise that I haven't heard back! If you enjoy a lack of effort and professionalism and trade offers 50% below Kelly Blue Book and Edmonds then you're going to love these guys. You have to go to Washington DC now days to match the arrogance and contempt for the public that these jerks exhibit. I guess they all bought the slogan in their sales training that "toyotas sell themselves". Good luck with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Poulin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Bristol
December 10, 2017

"used car"

- Link

Everyone was very friendly. We went in looking for a new Avalon and ended up with a used one. There was no big pressure to buy but we did receive emails the next couple of days to see if there was anything they could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Poulin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"They listened"

- toyactonfan

We started out at the Used Car Annex but the sales person there realized that we were looking for a newer car and advised us to go to the Dealership office in Littleton. We are very glad that he steered us that way. We worked with Jack Burke (sales rep) and Jack Lloyd (finance advisor) and the one thing I most appreciated was that both gentlemen really listened to what my husband and I said we were looking for in a certified pre-owned vehicle. I had anticipated that we would be treated as "second class customers" because we specifically did NOT want a new car but instead we were treated with respect. We are now almost 2 weeks out and we are getting accustomed to our new 2015 RAV4. I have already mentioned the dealership to friends when we talk about our purchase. Many thanks to the two Jacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Acton Toyota Used Car Annex
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack Lloyd
11 - 20 of 2,414 results