About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.9

2,556 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2556 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2018

"Excellent. "

- Jack

The salesman was a guy named Jack. He was helpful without being overbearing or putting on the hard sell. He just plain knew his stuff. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The guy who handled the financing was also easy to work with, but i can't recall his name!
July 06, 2018

"Great experience!"

- salvasja91

As a first time buyer of a car and a recent college graduate, Ken was super helpful and found the perfect car for me. Anyone looking for a clear and easy going experience should shop at Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"An overall good experience "

- Cindyb

Acton Toyota was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. The salesman, Jack Burke, was patient and there was absolutely no pressure no phone calls etc. He spent a lot of time explaining cars features. Was an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Efficient, expedient, organized, professional."

- NIDONEST

What more can I say! It's an upscale dealership with staff who are highly organized and proficient in any department. In particular, Garrett Green went above and beyond his help in choosing the right car, expediting the process with courtesy and professionalism. The dealership itself is state of the art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Acton Toyota Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Garrett Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Happy with new car"

- ewiggins

I've been very happy with the prompt and quality care this dealership has provided my first Toyota over the last 13 years. Based upon that experience I choose to purchases my second Toyota at this dealership. The sales department provided the same prompt and quality care for that as well. Jack and Ed were very helpful and made this chore a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Barbagallo
June 27, 2018

"Alex Wheaton is the best sales person ever!!"

- P & D

Friends recommended this dealership and Alex Wheaton so we contacted him and he got back to us right away, super responsive not pushy or high pressure and he listens and works with you and for you! We bought our Rav4 from Alex in 2016 and almost a year later our Toyota Tacoma. We would never go anywhere else. First time in years of buying cars that we felt like we got a good deal and got to work with someone that we totally trust. We go there for service and he makes a point of looking for us to say hello and make sure we are happy, the dealership is great and Alex is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Acton Toyota Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Wheaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Great Experience from Beginning to End"

- Summer2018

I have purchased too many Toyota's to count. Dependable vehicles, Garrett Green was very patient and thorough with me during the selection and ultimate purchase of my Rav 4 Limited. He obviously wants his customers to be happy and makes every effort to make that happen. He knows his stuff and is well informed of all aspects of the vehicle as well as options available. He gets a 10 in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Capizzi and Jack in Finance, both assissted with a smooth transactiont. All professionals!
June 26, 2018

"Easy, thorough, honest"

- greg antonioli

This rating is influenced by my previous experience. I bought a Tacoma back in 2009 from Acton Toyota of Littleton. My experience was so good that time, including service after the purchase, that I didn't hesitate to return when it was time to trade-in that one (with 206,000 miles). This time it was just plain easy. I lucked out that there was a low-mileage used long-bed Tacoma in the right color that had just come in. I had arrived after 7pm on a Thursday, quickly decided I wanted the truck, put down a deposit, left for a long weekend, and returned Monday to close the deal......EASY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed in financing
June 24, 2018

"Great overall experience"

- Chrisd

I read all of the positive reviews before going to Acton Toyota. After this process I understand why. I had a great experience with both Dave and Chris. This was the first time I ever purchased a brand new vehicle and it was a very comfortable process. I did not feel any pressure to buy and they answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"If you want a consultant, and not just another salesperson"

- MrWiggs

Acton Toyota, and especially Dan McCarron were great throughout the entire sales, delivery, and initial ownership process. I never felt pressured, and it felt like I had a friend to work with, rather than a pushy salesperson trying to upsell me at every turn. Dan truly tried to understand what I wanted or needed in a vehicle, and made sure that what we were considering was going to meet my needs. I highly recommend Dan McCarron to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCarron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 2,556 results