About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.9

2,487 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2487 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2018

"A good experience"

- Martin D

I was a pleasure to work with Joe on my recent RAV4 purchase. He was friendly and helpful on the phone after I inquired about one of the Certified pre-owned RAV4's I found on TRUECar. Joe was patient and low pressure while I looked at models and then test drove one with my wife and two children. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with while I went back and forth between a few vehicles and then purchased one. When it was time to take delivery he took the time to explain a number of features that had not come up previously and I felt confident that I had a good grasp of the different functionalities even before reading the pile of manuals. Acton Toyota itself is a nice facility with good pricing. It is easy to see why they sell so many cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Joyce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Great dealership "

- or faigin

The sells guy, Chris, was great, gave us a great price and answers all our questions. He was patient and gave us all the time we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Friendly and helpful"

- seamusreynolds

I'm glad I got Chris as my salesperson. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and gave a strong impression that your happiness mattered most to him. When there was a mix-up with the keys, he took care of it for me first thing. Good luck, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Excellent exprience"

- Siennagirls

Friendly greetings. Our sales person got right into our needs rather than ask us for a lot of personal information. Jack Burke, our sales agent, listened well and treated us with respect and dignity. He pulled out his inventory and made excellent suggestions. We were able to decide on one vehicle relatively quickly. The only negative was the entire process (decision to final contract with trade-in) took longer than I had hoped. But we made the purchase and were delighted with the final results. They went out of their way to make the car available to us the next day. They even gave us some flowers to celebrate!! What dealer does that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeffrey Cotran
April 07, 2018

"Best possible experience"

- DCPAL

Cant say better things about Acton Toyota. Best experience I have had in many years of car buying. Greg Devlin was patient , informed, and the consummate professional. Quick and diligent are great traits to have. Wish more dealers were this good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Hsu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"New favorite Toyota Dealership!"

- Judy Toyota Fan

Being a repeat Toyota purchaser for 40 years, I knew I wanted another and a Hybrid this time! After an internet request, I received professional, personable assistance in helping narrow down what version of the Camry Hybrid was right for me. Greg Devlin was very responsive and honest with communication via email, telephone and in person. Greg took the tine I needed to help me feel comfortable with the new safety and Hybrid features of my new Camry. The entire process was very refreshing and had none of the pressure I have experienced in car purchases past. The finance Department’s Chris Wright was also helpful during that aspect of the purchase. I highly recommend both Greg and the Acton Toyota of Littleton dealership to those considering a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Exceptional from beginning to end!"

- mlavaman

Chris Durning was a class act throughout the entire process! He was honest, respectful, patient and communicated quickly by phone and through email even before I went to the dealership. My brother bought a car from them a few years ago and he highly recommended them to me. I will be referring my friends and family as well. Great service, price, and personal commitment to the customer! I am grateful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack Lloyd, also exceptional!
April 04, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Jane Link

Alex Wheaton was a fantastic person to work with. He was the reason I bought the car from Acton Toyota of Littleton. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wheaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Wheaton
April 04, 2018

"Would go nowhere else!"

- judy51

Great service. I told them what I wanted and how much I could spend. Came in right on the money. Thank you to all especially John Bernard and Ed who helped me through the financial end of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Great SUPER EASY experience!"

- andreab

My husband and I had such a great experience with Chris and Shawn! We were a little hesitant since this dealership is about an hour and 15 minutes from our house and we had 4 kids in tow-but rest assured, it was well worth the trip! Excellent communication and everything was done on time- no waiting! Chris and Shawn were both super attentive to detail and super professional. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had and will definitely consider coming back here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Gormley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 2,487 results