Back

Acura of Alhambra

Alhambra, CA

3.7
40 Reviews

1700 West Main Street

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

August 16, 2022

Amazing staff also an amazing manager had the pleasure of working with the finance manager Mario also Charlie and George .My wife and I will always recommend this dealership to everyone we know. More

by Wilfredo Rodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and George and Charlie
August 16, 2022

I had the best experience! purchasing my Vehicle from this amazing dealership! First time ever! More

by Fixyourdo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Mario, Charlie, Manager! it was a team effort.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Fixyourdo responded

You guys get 10 Stars🌟 hands down. They work as a team, to provide the most Seamless purchase experience ever. I will definitely recommend Acura of Alhambra. Thank you Jorge, Charlie, Mario, and the Manager for your professionalism throughout my visit. God bless you all🙏

March 28, 2022

Service advisor Perla Soto of the service department did a wonderful job at taking care of my TLX from every step of the way from maintenance to doing anything to reassuring me about any and all concerns. S More

by AFNguyen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perla Soto
January 17, 2022

Came in and Stephany assisted me right away and was very helpful on answering any questions I had. I’m so happy with the vehicle and experience. Will be coming back to work with Stephany on my next purchase More

by Nina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephany
December 13, 2021

The Product Specialist are the best! change the whole experience, very professional and friendly they do not push to buy because they are paid hourly not commission, I don't feel pressured at all, overal More

by Roxy24044
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rivera
December 01, 2021

Excellent professional staff, we had an excellent car shopping experience. I highly recommend Acura of Alhambra. More

by artrespicio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephany Espinosa, Alex, Mario and Humberto.
September 16, 2021

I was almost 2 weeks ago at Acura of Alhambra and I bought a Honda Accord the people there were very helpful but I like Nina and Anabelle,I really recommend that dealer thanks Nina and Anabelle for all More

by Alfonso198524
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina and Anabelle
September 06, 2021

Labor here is $198 per hour. Almost $200. Let that sink in. When I asked Eddie Guerrero, the service manager, to explain the discount I was supposed to get when I thought it was not applied correctly, he More

by dontgonearalhambraacura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Guerrero, Perla Soto
September 01, 2021

I recently bought my 2nd TL from Acura of Alhambra. I was blown away by the staff and service dpt. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a car! More

by janinehawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 13, 2021

The Customer Service, Service and Parts department were excellent….. I had the opportunity to experience the 3 departments including the purchase of my 2021 TLX. The staff there were very friendly, knowled More

by Jorge A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia De Jesús Cobos, Ángel Amescua, Mario Cortez and Eddie Guerrero
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results