Back

Acura of Alhambra

Alhambra, CA

3.8
40 Reviews

1700 West Main Street

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

June 06, 2019

After sales service The actual car buying experience was OK. Both sides were able to meet in the middle. But, three days after I bought a used 2018 F150 pickup, with jus More

by Truck guy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A.S.
May 17, 2019

Service has gone downhill! Won’t be coming back after getting my car serviced since 2015. New owners gouging customers on routine maintenance and repairs. Used to honor other de More

by Dissatisfied
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
April 24, 2019

zero customer service I enter at this dealership yesterday afternoon 4/23/19 hoping to get a new car and was amazed with their poor or no customer service. I was inside sta More

by biboy2000
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
December 24, 2018

Amazing Experience! The team at Acura of Alhambra were amazing. They made our new RDX car buying process very easy and enjoyable. Everyone was very helpful, starting from More

by BYOUNG1979
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Andres, Eric & Jacqueline
August 13, 2011

Brought my car in for a master cylinder recall. Got my car back with a clicking noise. I brought it back 4 times and still the mechanics cannot get the problem fix. I brought it back a 5th time and this More

by WILLIAM888
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3 different service employees.
January 08, 2008

I had been using this dealer because it's about 3 miles from my house. I had several oil change services at this place, having to wait about 3 to 4 hours each time. For example, if my appointment time wa More

by pingyu
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
some guy named Mike
January 10, 2007

I bought my RSX in 2001 in Sierra Acura and had all the maintenance made in there until now. There service was never good but acceptable utnil recently it got even worse. Don't bring your car here. I will More

by herngru
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T.C.
January 10, 2007

I bought my RSX in 2001 in Sierra Acura and had all the maintenance made in there until now. There service was never good but acceptable utnil recently it got even worse. Don't bring your car here. I will More

by herngru
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T.C.
December 30, 2004

I'm sorry to say that I got ripped off by this dealer. Several things should have tipped me off, but unfortunately I wasn't thinking on my toes, and that's my fault. First, the salesperson was less than f More

by mzslee
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Luo
October 28, 2003

This Sierra Acura is a rip! I live 3 blocks away from this place, so I did all my service there. There used to be a service manager named Joe, but he left. That was when the service went from excellent More

by palmpilot
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Spurlin
...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results