About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Auburn

4.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

476 Southbridge St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Acura of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2015

"Service is excellent!"

- SBrooks

Working with Joe, Jeff and John for the past years has been wonderful. To feel welcome and taken care of its almost like family. My 2007 Honda accord is running like new thanks to the dedication of this service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Jeff, John
October 25, 2013

"Bought a branch new 2006 Acura MDX from here. I paid..."

- nathantran

Bought a branch new 2006 Acura MDX from here. I paid almost 39K with 100K extended warranty. About 5 months ago, the thermal start got problem caused the car has overheated. Towed to the dealer and they told me that my car's extended warranty had already expired although it had only 82K by then.... So I spent total $6000 from my pocket to fix the car back and forth 3 times. Just about yesterday, someone called and told me that my car extended warranty has just expired and asking me to pay more money for more warranty... What the heck, the dealer ship told me that my car has expired 5 months ago and the insurance called me later after 5 months and it wasn't expired by then.... Over all, I figured out that the dealer was xxxxing lie to me and trying to charged me big chunk of money. I got to say their service is really bad and lack of experiences. Get far away from this dealer. Tran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 10, 2013

"it was a great experience the customer service was..."

- ElizabethBelair

it was a great experience the customer service was absolutely fabulous i should have did it a long time ago,my sales rep was exceptional and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Spanos
June 29, 2011

"I went to this dealership as I was looking for my first..."

- Gusters99

I went to this dealership as I was looking for my first Acura. I test drove the TL and TSX and felt the TSX was a better fit for me. The sales rep we had was okay, very talkative and telling us how good we looked in the car etc. When we sat down with the sales manager and I believe his name is Brian, things went down hill very fast. Brian was rude, disrespectful and made us feel that it would be a honor or privilege for us to buy a car from this dealership. I did my research on pricing before walking in and he quoted us on the high end and would not negotiate. Needless to say we left and I purchased my car from another dealership further from home for 2k less and worked with much nicer and friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Sales Manager
April 03, 2010

"I drove to this dealer only in hopes of seeing a TL in..."

- jonathanchisholm

I drove to this dealer only in hopes of seeing a TL in red. After two more visits I was convinced it was the right place to buy a car. I am still very glad I traveled 50 miles from home to buy from this dealership. It was the easiest and most satisfying car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nathan dogart
April 09, 2008

"I had a bad experience at another dealership and decided..."

- tanksophie

I had a bad experience at another dealership and decided for the same price they gave me I could purchase a new one. This purchase will be the 5th vehicle through this dealership - both new and used. The only reason I looked elsewhere was because the used model I was looking for wasn't at the used car lot. The internet sales manager answered my email and when I met him he showed me a few of the models and let me look them over without any sales pressure. I was able to obtain what the dealer invoice was and was shocked when he came within $100 of my price! The whole deal took only a couple of hours. There's a reason I'm a repeat customer for both their new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Kennedy
February 26, 2008

"I had a great experience buying my Acura there. I would..."

- bettyandbill

I had a great experience buying my Acura there. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken
...
5
41 - 47 of 47 results