Back

Acura of Bedford Hills

Bedford Hills, NY

2.4
59 Reviews

700 Bedford Rd

Bedford Hills, NY

10507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

June 22, 2019

The way it should be! Knowledge, professional, courteous and non-aggressive - amazing qualities in a car sales person-but Alfred has them all. Smooth, seamless and detaile More

by Georgy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred
Jun 24, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Georgy, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Alfred. Enjoy your new RDX! Kind regards, Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

June 06, 2019

Fast and accurate service. Reasonable cost. Honoring warranty. That is why I come back to service my 2008 TL and 2012 RDX when they need service. More

by Athan E.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pangia
Jun 06, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

April 03, 2019

Great, easy experience Seriously knowledgeable sales rep with outstanding follow up skills. Professional and respectful business manager who presents upsell opportunities wi More

by mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred, Robert
Apr 23, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

March 01, 2019

Great Dealership From start to finish (And I visited 3 times) Al did a great job. The dealership has a great team and it was a pleasure dealing with them. More

by dymaxion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred, Ed, Robert
Mar 04, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

I'm pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

February 09, 2019

Great experience Went to this dealership for a pre owned RDX. Was immediately greeted by John who had our prospective RDX running and ready for a test drive. He took More

by Kevin, Peekskill,NY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Eddie, Bob
Feb 11, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Hi Kevin! Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

January 31, 2019

Satisfied customer Extremely experienced and knowledgeable staff. They continuously go above and beyond to provide the best pricing and overall experience. I am continu More

by Vince
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Serino, Don Anson, & Bob Bello
Feb 01, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

December 05, 2018

Do not go to Acura of Bedford I've been a loyal Acura customer for nearly ten years. My recent and only experience with Acura of Bedford was appalling. As if getting your car towed More

by KAM1106
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pangia
Dec 06, 2018 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority and it’s discouraging to hear about your recent disappointment with our staff. Please don't hesitate to contact me so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

November 08, 2018

HORRENDOUS These guys are crooks all they care about is themselves and their pocket.... it does not pay to be loyal any more, take care of yourself because that More

by unhappymdxowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john redmond
Nov 09, 2018 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

June 28, 2018

WORST CAR EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE I returned my leased Acura to the nearby Buick Dealership (since I was leasing with them) and filled out paperwork that they would return to Acura of More

by Amanda Palmieri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Igor and several others
Jul 09, 2018 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further.

May 02, 2018

They took care of my leased Acura ILX-2016 After drove around 7000 mile my leased ILX had transmission problem and they changed new one without any charges. But, recently last month on April, 2 More

by My Acura ILX 2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Don
May 08, 2018 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

11 - 20 of 59 results